Announcement: Free Shipping to the Lower 48 States!

Brain Health

These customers have had a tremendous experience using Cellercise®. Their stories are incredible. Hear them below. When you’re finished, you can go back and read even more reviews about how Cellercise® has improved our customers’ lives in other ways.

Reviews

106795

Dear DAVE,

Greetings to all health activists. Briefly, AGE seems to have NO bearing at 55 years young! Starting slowly as first, incredible improvements, rapidly appeared mental clarity, posture, gait of a child, a look like a teenager again! WOW! Cellercising is the most WONDERFUL experience I’ve seen in many years! My favorite saying now is bounce till there’s no tomorrow, it may very well be the incredible truth to excellent health all in one simple bounce!

For me! Daily Cellercising works Best!

Arnie
115707

Dear DAVE,

It was a pleasure speaking to you again this afternoon. In meeting with you so many years ago (16), I knew then what I still know now and that is you are a man of his word regarding product support, genuine belief and conviction in the healthy fitness lifestyle.

I just recently recommended the Cellerciser to my friend who was looking for a affordable, safe, convenient, and easy to use product to meet his health and fitness needs. He is so happy to be finally and consistently be achieving his personal fitness/health objectives that had alluded him these past years. The only problem now is his wife and four daughters have hijacked the Cellerciser, so he has to meticulously schedule his usage.

I personally have been using the Cellerciser almost daily since 2004 and have invented and reimagined so many various utilizations to meet my ever-evolving fitness goals. I can tell you that the Cellerciser is durable, well built, reliable and future proof as to the numerous variations and modifications one can experience regarding exercise functionality.

I exceedingly recommend the Cellerciser for anyone looking to improve their fitness, vitality, mental/ physical health and overall general wellbeing.

Regards,

Austin
74778

Dear DAVE,

Thank you for your cellerciser. I used it almost every day in 2016 and I can’t even begin to express what a positive difference it has made in my life. I have a severe case of sleep apnea and insomnia so getting energy to my brain and body is an obsession for me because I love life and love serving others. But when my brain doesn’t get enough oxygen due to lack of sleep, it is hard to think clearly, be focused, and positive. But the cellerciser gives the jump start I need each morning. I feel my brain coming alive and energy flowing into me. While I do this exercise, I also will do affirmations, take breaks, read scriptures, and write goals. It truly is a transforming experience each day. I hurt my lower back when I was 18 (I’m now 60) which made running impossible. However, the cellerciser is so gentle I can exercise as long as I want. Thank you for making the world a better place, including mine.

Brad
74781

Dear DAVE,

I know the phrase “changed my life” is overused and because of that can come off as hackneyed, but, because of your product and program, my life really has changed dramatically for the better. Please know again of my sincere gratitude.

I played basketball in high school with hopes of being a “walk on” when I went to college. However, during a summer league game, I came down with a rebound and heard a snap in my lower back, and by the time I got home, the pain shot down my leg and I was in tears because the pain was so bad. For the next three months, I was in traction because of a slipped disk on my spinal cord. I recovered, but I soon realized that lower back issues would stay with me the rest of my life. Fortunately, I discovered that weightlifting was a great therapy and as long as I consistently lifted (which I have for the past 40 years), it kept the muscles strong so as I didn’t experience anymore back pain.

To my dismay, I couldn’t run without it hurting my lower back. So, I turned to bicycling. I’ve biked to work for the past 29 years. The stationary bike works well too.
About a year ago I started to give the cellerciser a try. I loved it. For the first time since my injury (42 years ago) I was able to run and jump and try the exercises you do on your training video without pain.

But what I like even more than the physical benefits, was what it did to my brain and emotions. For the past ten years or so, I’ve dealt with severe sleep apnea and insomnia issues. Because of the lack of oxygen, this has made clear thinking, being able to focus, concentrate, and be sharp, an enormous challenge. The fatigue has also contributed to depression. Fortunately, I finally acclimated after many years to a C-Pap machine, which helped a lot, but it wasn’t enough. I was still experiencing way too much “brain fog” to be productive like I wanted to be.

But the cellerciser changed all of that. For some reason, (which I’m sure you can explain), the cellerciser jump starts by brain. Regardless of the mood or physical state I’m in, when I use the cellerciser my brain comes alive again with accompanying positive emotions.

So, yes, the cellerciser has changed my life in a big way, for which I am truly grateful to you and what you are doing to make the world a better place.

Brett
115744

Dear DAVE,

I have recently bought a Cellerciser from C.H. Services as I needed to keep working all my joints etc. in gentle exercise. I soon came across the problem of finding the exercises which would really help a specific condition. For the condition that I know I had epilepsy, fibromyalgia, severe digestive and weight problems. I initially followed the beginning program, in “Looking Good, Feeling Great”. Each single day I had improvements – my thinking was less foggy. I had a lot less nausea, better bowel function and less noisy.

I gradually lost that bitter taste in my mouth whenever I wake up. I started to sleep better in 2 ways. The time I sleep was spent sleeping and not worrying and hurting, and I wake up less times in the night. I had pins and needles in my legs that often wake one – well they stopped. YIPPEEE!!!

Now I’ve got a sore right foot. The Cellerciser is helping my body get rid of aches and pains with its increased circulation of “goodies” but the soreness increases whenever I jump (Cellercise). So, I jump only twice a day and I’ll Play my recovery. I’ll try to see what exercise I need.

I’d like to thank you, Dave Hall, and all those who believed in the concept of Cellercise bringing it to what it is today. Thank you all, and please take care.

Christine
74807

Dear DAVE,

Since rebounding these past five months I’ve noticed improved mood, less impact on joints when exercising, and increased recovery time in between heavier workouts. I’ve literally tore the cover off of a measly mini trampoline that cost $40 at a local sporting goods store after one month of using it and decided it was time to get a Cellercise®. It has been well worth the investment.

Thank you, Dave Hall.

Daniel
106927

Dear DAVE,

After a little over one week on the Cellerciser, I have a lot of good things to say about it!

First, I started out slowly because, 1) it felt like I was using a lot of different muscles that I don’t get in my regular exercise program, and 2) I was experiencing loss of urinary control.

After only 3 days, I was able to Cellercise for 10 minutes with urinary control at short jumping only (no high jumping). After 1 week, I was able to Cellercise fast, hard, and high with full urinary control. I can go for longer periods of time without having to find a bathroom. And, I no longer loose urinary control when I sneeze! It is totally amazing to me that something like this can work so quickly.

I also noticed that my digestion has improved even more. For years I have had digestion problems. I have found several things that have helped improved my digestion immensely. However, I have found the Cellercise to positively improve the digestion system with fast results.

My husband packs, loads, and unloads households and offices for a living. He does not like to exercise. After receiving the Cellerciser and setting it up, he tried it for only 3 minutes just before bed. He woke the next day and found that he had a more restful sleep. So, he tried it again and again just before bed and found that it absolutely gives him a better night’s sleep and feels more refreshed in the morning. And only Cellercising for 3 minutes! After seeing these benefits, he now uses the Cellercise more regularly, for a longer time, and feels physically and mentally better.

Thanks David for the Cellerciser, a terrific product!

Gloria
74870

Dear DAVE,

My Cellercise® experience has been wonderful and a Godsend. I’ve always been an athlete and was a certified personal training in my late 20’s. I’ve always taken care of myself and ate well, but everything started to change in my late 30’s and things that I’ve always done stopped working. I started getting cellulite, even though I was thin, and in 2008 I started having severe abdominal pain and edema. The doctors could not help me or identify what was causing my symptoms. Though the years I would find things that would work a bit temporarily, but nothing helped long-term. Then, I started rebounding, but it hurt, so I could not understand why people said this was good for them. So, I started to do my research and I noticed better sleep almost right away. The nighttime health bounce to relax the entire body really works. One night I could not sleep and realized I forgot to bounce before bed. I got up at 1 :3 0am, bounced for 2-3 minutes, went back to bed, and the next thing I remember is waking up the next morning. I’ve had chronic neck and back pain for as long as I can remember and would often wake up in the morning with pain in these areas. After about a week I noticed I was no longer waking up with any pain. I still get pain some days, as the day goes on, but all I have to do is get on the Cellercise® for a few minutes and once the pain is gone, I’m good to go, again. I also have IBS and bloating and gas can come on when I least expect it. As soon as I feel any discomfort, which can be as bad as a sharp pain through my upper back and shoulder, I get on the Cellercise® for a few minute, sometime 10-15 minute if it’s really bad, and most, if not all of my discomfort is gone. I’m hoping over time that my symptoms will lesson and go away all together. I’ve had these issues for 8 years, so I’m sure it will take time. During my 3rd week of Cellercising I could not believe I was regaining my energy. I had to use stimulants just to get through the day and even then, I would have highs and lows. Each day I notice more energy, clarity of mind, focus, and find it easier to remember names and information I would normally forget right away. I also noticed I can concentrate better and articulate my message better during conversations. This is truly amazing, as I’ve struggled for years with these brain fog type issues. I had my hip pulled out of the socket 19 years ago while giving birth to our second daughter and it never completely went back into place. After a few days of doing the pendulum, swing, bounce my left hip popped back into place and my right pulled groin loosened up and stopped hurting. The lower back exercise helps relieve my back pain from my lordosis and mild scoliosis. I am laughing and enjoying life more, all without the need for stimulants. I know I have a long way to go, but seeing improvements here and there give me hope to someday be pain free and healthy once again. Thank you for creating the Cellercise®, the best rebounder/mini trampoline on the market! Because of how the Cellercise® has improved my health/life and my families, I want to tell everyone and work until every household and office has a least one Cellercise®. Thank you for letting me be a part of the Cellercise® Movement and I could not think of a better calling, other than parenthood, than helping others look and feel their best!

God bless,

Holly
74882

Dear DAVE,

David Hall the inventor travels introducing his Cellercise® to many people all around the country. Just like you do with the Reed procedure. This is not sold through info commercials or telephone info! It’s directly sold by David! In fact, when you call the phone# he’s the person you will talk to! Or his assistant Jerry. This has brought great relief in my life dealing with my daily chronic pain!! I actually can’t say enough about this and what it’s done for me mentally & physically over the last three months. Every day is a cellerciser day for me now!! I Hope Dr Reed will take the time to talk to David Hall. David knows that I’ve passed this information on to Dr Reed. He’s looking forward to hearing from him. I truly … believe this can help so many patients living with daily chronic pain!!

Janice
74886

Dear DAVE,

During my thirteen years as a practicing Chiropractic physician I have been keenly aware of the importance of proper biomechanics in the human arena of wellness and expression. Kinetic motion is absolutely imperative and necessary f6r true health in individuals. When the movement of joints and articulations become compromised through sedentary lifestyle, trauma, stress, poor nutrition, poor posture and the aging process itself then a host of physical problems ensue. Accelerated osteoarthritis is a result of a poorly functioning and moving joint or spinal disc. Impaired nerve function results when spinal vertebrae and discs are not mechanically functioning as they were designed. Therefore, the importance of a properly moving spine and joints cannot be underestimated in the overall health and wellness of an individual.

Dave Hall has amplified upon this well-known concept and has taken it to an even deeper level of application, that of the cellular level of motion: His cellerciser system employs concepts of biomechanics and kinetics that will be most helpful to people of all ages.

It is known that 90% of the brain’s active energy is expended on calculations and minor corrections in balancing and knowing where the body is in space at any given moment in time. Only 10% of the brain’s activity is used in actual cognitive or thinking functions. This reality truly demonstrates the importance the brain places on knowing how every part of the body is moving and what position it is in. This also illuminates how much fatigue and dysfunction result in a person when the mechanics of the body are not in balance. Our society to9ay would be much more vibrant; healthy and full of vitality if they paid more attention to getting enough kinetic exercise in a given day. Dave Hall’s cellerciser system is very proficient at focusing on this goal. Health and wellness will be the result of such activity if properly and consistently applied.

The CSF (cerebro-spinal fluid) pumping action that is created by spinal joint movement is essential to proper brain function and fluid dynamics of the spinal cord. Spinal disc health is bereft without the constant movement of water into and out of the discs themselves. In fact, the discs of the human spine consist of 80 percent water. This imbibing of water and nutrients in the spinal discs is wholly accomplished by the body’s kinetic movements which act as a pump. Without such movement in the spine the discs starve, literally. Disc herniations and degeneration are highly intensified when improper or inadequate biomechanics of the joints exist. Dave Hall’s system goes a long way in inducing and maintaining this most necessary motion in the human body.

Jeffery
115947

Dear DAVE,

I am a Cellercise user since August 12th. Have been Cellercising 1 day short of one month and I am super excited about the improvements in the way I feel, the strength, the stamina, energy levels, better posture, less aches and pains, better mood, etc.

I am very excited also on what is to come because I am still going slow and giving it time for the whole body to adjust and strengthen.

I have a quick question? Is there a YouTube video or a video that shows Dave’s full routine? I have been doing some simple moves for 5-6 minutes in the morning and then 1 O minutes in the afternoon. It would be great to get the whole 10-12 minutes that Dave follows.

We all want to look like him!!!

Thank you,

…………………………..

 

Been Cellercising for 80 days straight. 5 mins in the am and 1O in the PM.

I’m noticing more definition on my legs for sure. My neck and my shoulders too, I’m even noticing more muscularity and vascularity on my forearms.

Feel more agile and the skin feels tighter. My goal is to get to 6 months non­stop in order to experience the max benefits. Looking forward to it.

Juan
107001

Dear DAVE,

I received my Cellerciser yesterday, thank you very much!!

That is exactly what my body and my brain need now! So simple and so effective!

My friends from Vancouver ordered it for me and now I am one of lucky persons from Finland who can test it! Fantastic!

First morning after my first experience with rebounder was like a rebirth … slowly rebirth. I woke up and felt myself relaxed and peaceful … in my stressful and extremely busy life it is a new feeling believe me!

Thanks to my dear friends from Vancouver Igor and Margarita!! I can be happy again!!

Good morning my new life and Good bye my old one 🙂

Lilia
116379

Dear DAVE,

I hope you are well. In some ways my Cellerciser journey began over 45 years ago when my Aunt was with a company that sold rebounders and she gave me one. I used it for a while, and enjoyed it, but I was young and “macho”, so I eventually gave it up for miles of running, other excessive types of training, and crash dieting. I carried this regiment on through the years and I now have an artificial hip, and two artificial knees. I am not complaining …. I thank the Lord for good Doctors, and the technology, that allows me not to be a total cripple. I retired from teaching and coaching a few years ago (42 year career) and I realized I had given more concern to my athletes and students than myself. Almost a year ago I finally had that moment where I had a very serious conversation with the man in the mirror. I had a physical. I weighed 411 pounds. My A 1 c was almost 10. My blood Pressure was 170/95. My Cholesterol was through the roof as well. I was taking medication for all of these things already and my physician wanted me to take more including adding shots of insulin. I simply said I was not going to do that and that I would take care of the problem. Actually, that was not that bright, but I was finally fed up. I would not recommend anyone do that, but I knew myself, and my problem has never been not knowing what to do, but rather simply doing it. That evening I went home, and I prayed that the Lord would give me strength to proceed and be with me as I went. The next day, I began doing it. I started slowly. I made the decision that initially I would set a goal of working out four times per week. I could work out more days, but the baseline was four. I figured that if I said I was doing it every day I was setting myself up to fail because sometimes cares of life get in the way. The first day I did fifteen easy minutes on a treadmill and fifteen easy minutes on a bike. The next day I did that again and added a few rounds of 3-5 exercises with light weights I have at home and a TRX. I would do the walking and riding at least four times a week and on at least two of those days I would add the other exercises. I also tried to cut down on sugar and other “bad” carbs, but I did not just deny myself everything. I would also sauna 3-4 times per week. I did all of this for a month and was under 400 pounds and feeling better. I was ready to work a bit harder, so I alternated days of biking and walking with two of my biking days including some intervals and one of my walks being a longer one. I started going to our local club and began a reasonable lifting program twice a week. I began some bouts of intermittent fasting and watch my carbs a bit closer. I was feeling better and better. I also added one thing, a Rebounder. I still had the one my Aunt gave me stored in my garage. Each day after my workout I would bounce (not all that hard) for 5-10 minutes and I found that it made me recover better. I also began revisiting the benefits of rebounding and I discovered your material on YouTube. As I watched, and studied, I decided that a Cellerciser would be much better than the unit I had. I noticed that the suggested maximum weight for the Cellerciser was 350 pounds so I kept working with the goal of getting to the point where I could use the Cellerciser. Finally, when I got to September, I was near 350 pounds and I ordered a Cellerciser. When it came the unit was even better than I imagined. I started using it after my workouts, but then I decided I would get on it every morning, and so I began playing on the Cellerciser for 5-10 minutes every morning. It only took a few sessions before I was looking forward to getting on the unit each morning because I felt so good after I did it. If I felt stiff when I got out of bed the Cellerciser took care of that. I can tell you that I have done a lot of physical things over the years that have damaged my body and I have a lot of orthopedic issues, but 100% of the time when I get off the Cellerciser I feel better, even when I hit it hard. Since I received the Cellerciser I have continued to work out. I have replaced one walking session with Cellerciser and added another Cellerciser session. These are in addition to my morning ritual. I am now down to 300 pounds and maintaining that while I am stuck in the house due to Covid-19. I am on the Cellerciser every day. It not only helps me physically, but the mental benefits are huge. I plan to let my body lose some more weight once this lock-in is over. Right before the lockdown I had a Doctor’s appointment. My A 1 c is at 5.2, my cholesterol and other blood markers are all excellent, and my blood pressure has been in the 120/75 range for 2-3 months now. The benefits I have gotten from rebounding, and a healthier lifestyle, are simply phenomenal. If I was still coaching, I would have several Cellercisers in my wrestling room for warm-up, recovery, and conditioning as well as for training around injuries. I have worked with a lot of young athletes and one group that I think would benefit immensely from the Cellerciser is the female athlete. They have an inordinate number of ACL tears and I think working on the Cellerciser would strengthen the muscular and ligamental structure of their knees in ways that traditional weight training cannot touch. If I could go back in time, I would base my fitness program on rebounding which is what I am moving towards as I approach my post work life. Cellerciser has helped me get healthy. You have helped me as well Dave. I have watched your YouTube videos and, learned a great deal from you. Plus, the motivation you provide in your presentations is priceless. Thanks for your help. I am so sorry this was so long. There is actually much more because God has really transformed me, and blessed me, along the way in this journey … but another time maybe. By the way, I am 63 years old.

Sincerely,

 

Rex
116480

Dear DAVE,

I have been using the Cellerciser consistently (3 -4 times per week) for only 3 weeks now but I have to tell you …. I am over the moon about how I am feeling and what I am seeing. My whole body is changing. I’m feeling muscles in my arms that haven’t been there in years. I also had a lot of saggy skin that was from earlier weight loss on my face and arms and that has greatly improved already!! And the way my brain feels right now at 56 is AMAZING. I feel so much better mentally and feel more alert and alive. You may remember my phone call a few weeks back about plantar fasciitis? I called because I had had so many issues with that during the last 20 years … and it started to bother me again when I first started using the Cellerciser which made me panic. I called and talked with you Dave, and you read me a few reviews on how bouncing has helped people with this problem, but I was still a bit skeptical to but it nicely. However, I loved the way bouncing made me feel so I kept Cellercising. Sometimes with my shoes on but mostly with bare feet at this point. Guess what? Plantar fasciitis is completely GONE! No signs of it and my feet feel better than they have since I was in my 20s. My sister Marie started this Cellercising revolution in my family a few months back and out of a family of seven …. Five of us have a Cellerciser and love it. We are working on the last two brothers and telling them it is so worth the investment. My brother Daniel came and bought one at your factory on his 70th birthday and is one of your biggest proponents. He came there to get a picture with Dave, but you weren’t in the office that day. Couldn’t be happier and will definitely continue to tell everyone about this amazing product. Every home should have one … it is rolling back the clock for me.

Thank you!!!

Ruth
116475

Dear DAVE,

I am 83 years old. Approximately. 1 ½ years ago I had a heart valve replaced and a pacemaker installed, which left me walking and moving very slow and my brain seemed fuzzy.

Approximately, 4 months ago, I purchased a Cellerciser and have been using it daily. The results were incredible!! I have regained my balance and flexibility and my brain “fuzzy” seems to have disappeared. I feel like a new person.

Dave, thank you so much for your innovated spirit and your dedication in helping others have a new life.

Your grateful friend,

Ruth
107149

Dear DAVE,

Somehow a written note feels like the best way to express my gratitude to you and your wonderful product. I purchased mine five years ago for my 50th birthday gift to myself. I have used it intermittently over the years, along with other workouts. Now that we are in Covid-19 days, it has completely been my physical and emotional outlet. So fabulous for physical exercise and mood boosting.

Thank you for your ingenuity and your authenticity in sharing best practices – love your FB lives!

All the best in health and happiness.

Sandy
116489

Dear DAVE,

About 12 years ago, I was faced with a death sentence. Doctors said there was nothing left they could do and there was no hope left for me. I looked and felt like twice my age! As a result, I was forced into an early retirement looking for ways to stay ALIVE! I was not ready to leave this planet at the age of only 53 years old.

In my research, I learned that moving the lymphatic system was key to healing. So, I looked for the best ways to move the lymph along with changing my diet and lifestyle habits. There were studies stating how Rebounding was the best way to move the lymph. Since I had medical bills, I could only buy a CHEAP REBOUNDER. After using it for a while, I felt WORSE and it caused even MORE health issues! I thought Rebounding was not for me!

Yet articles from experts kept ‘appearing’ for me to read everywhere that talked about the healing effects of Rebounding. Therefore, it was obvious that I had to search for another Rebounder and hope it would help heal instead of hurting me this time. I tried various re bounders over the months to see & feel the differences in them so I could pick the right one this time which I was willing pay whatever price to just to get the best one! After much experimentation & more research, I chose the Cellerciser and ordered it immediately.

The Cellerciser arrived quickly yet I was scared to use it! I remembered feeling horrible after using the CHEAP rebounder. Plus, more time had passed of not moving the lymph, so I had more aches & pains, more bone & muscle loss, more labored breathing, and weighed only 76 pounds! The Cellerciser set up easily despite being so weak. The challenge was to finally get back on a Rebounder again. It was good that I had ordered the Cellerciser with a Balance Bar as it gave me confidence to climb on it & the support I needed to do some movement with less anxiety!

I played MUSIC to help motivate me to MOVE since it makes me happy. I began to slowly move my body doing just a ‘bounce’ to the music. It FELT GOOD and NOTHING LIKE THE CHEAP REBOUNDER did! There were no rules that I could find on how to use the rebounder, so I made up my own. It is a tool to move the lymph. I just needed to figure a way to MOVE my sick body in ANY way possible. For me it had to be fun and not boring! After about 5 minutes, I was DANCING that I hadn’t done in years.

Now after 9 years of Cellerciser ‘dancing’ I have a better quality of life! EACH YEAR I FEEL YOUNGER & HEALTIDER instead of OLDER & SICKER as in the past!

In June I tum 65! Because I LEARNED HOW TO MOVE THE LYMPH SYSTEM naturally using my Cellerciser, my health issues are more manageable. I feel physically have more energy, mentally have decreased brain fog & emotionally have eliminated depression. The Cellerciser is an astonishing piece of apparatus that assisted in creating miracles in my health as part of my new lifestyle and helped me live long past the few months that doctors predicted 12 years ago!

Thank you, Dave, for designing the best rebounder that gives me hope instead of fear to stay on my healing journey!

Sharon
116504

Dear DAVE,

Received my Cellerciser on Thursday, (the first day of my expected delivery date range!) and was rebounding that night. Since I’ve been rebounding on a bungee-based model for the last three years, my body is already used to the movement. The problem was, I’d been trying to do David’s exercises on it the whole time without the same springy energy on the return or matt tension which is a comfortable flexible firmness! I rebound barefoot and my feet love it! It is hard to describe! I do NOT feel my brain hitting my skull like with my first spring-based model. I LOVE the Cellerciser. I had hit a plateau as far as weight loss was concerned. My Scales moved on Saturday!! I feel like things are flowing again. In a good way. I love that I can jog on this and do all of David’s exercises effectively. The matt surface is actually bigger than my bungee model. I just feel more going on in my body than with the other rebounder. NO pronating going on, either. I do FEEL, in my body, after I’ve done my 10 minutes that I am DONE for the day and can mark exercise off of my list. I have not heard even one squeak on it either, and it’s been 6 days thus far, and I’ve been giving it a workout. I have been super-productive at work, too! Mental clarity, spring in my step, completing task after task, super organized. And sleeping really well! If this is just after 6 days, I can’t wait to see what another 30 does for me! I took before pictures and measurements, too! Will post an updated review when I have measurable results that are visible to the eye. I was afraid I’d be sorry to have spent $$ on another rebounder when I already had one, but I am SO glad I did. On the bungee based model, trying to jog was exhausting and unfulfilling. This just feels good! It is the newest model with the black carry bag, etc. I’ll keep the other one for bouncing-only in another room, but for my main workout space and allotted exercise time, the Cellerciser is the one!!

Susan
116995

Dear DAVE,

Hey, I value fitness as much as the next guy. But I also love good food, wine, and working long hours, playing hard, and working hard. So, there are plenty of mornings that I roll out of bed with what feels like ZERO motivation to do much of anything, let alone exercise. But the Cellerciser is my secret weapon!!! I have learned that all/ have to do is get on that thing and within a few minutes, life starts to look and feel beautiful again. By the end of 10 minutes I’m ready to do anything. Brain is firing, body warmed up, and that low energy puffy eyed thing is gone for the day. I am aware that there is a lot of sciency stuff behind this technology. And I encourage anyone who is interested to check it out. But for me, it’s all about results and that my friends is what the Cellerciser is all about.

I’m not the indestructible man I was in my 20’s & 30’5 so missing workouts from injuries is no joke. Proper warmups are essential to keeping up with all aspects of my life. And again, the Cellerciser is my secret weapon (maybe not so secret anymore). A 10 min session before any a workout defiantly assists in minimizing injury for me. But even more amazing is using it in between work outs for recovery. Those stiff sore muscles melt away in minutes on “off days” and I’m ready for the next work out at 100%.

Also, my wife is the one who introduced me to this, and she has been using it for the past 5 or 6 years. She looks amazing, gets carded whenever she buys wine and wakes up with the same challenges I do, just saying. And Dave at Cellercise is awesome. He clearly has passion for what he does, and it really shines through with his customer service. Great product, great company, a welcome mission in this crazy world.

Zirque

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER® TODAY

When you invest in a Cellerciser®, you become part of the Cellercise® family. We are available 9-5 M-F (mst) or by email at info@cellercise.com to answer your questions & to share the best exercises toward your fitness objectives.

ALERT: The Cellerciser® may increase strength, energy, performance and health. Use at your own benefit.

Buy Your Cellerciser®