Circulation Customer Reviews 2017-11-09T23:14:24+00:00
Return to All Reviews
Specific Exercise Videos

Cellercise & Blood Circulation

These customers have had a tremendous experience using Cellercise®. Their stories are incredible. Hear them below. When you’re finished, you can go back and read even more reviews about how Cellercise® has improved our customers’ lives in other ways.

Bouncing Your Way to Buffness

By Wade T. Lightheart Formerly Known as Wade McNutt CSNA 3-Time Natural National Bodybuilding Champion Director of Human Performance Yaletown Holistics Vancouver, Balance Health Group Toronto

Everywhere I go I am always asked, “Wade, what’s your secret for getting so shredded”.

“Well there’s no secret” I say, “it’s a combination of whole foods, scientific high volume training, cutting edge supplements and most of all Consistency over Time.”

Sometimes simplicity seems to simple people suspect I have some sort of trick up my sleeve. In a today’s world that constantly pushes the latest and greatest, people become almost suspicious if I am not touting something totally radical. It’s funny that one I have too sometimes go over the top to bring people back to the basics.

However, last year I did get “Blown Over” by and “old technology” with newfound results. I have now tried, tested, and proved this type of training in my own workouts and I know feel comfortable sharing it with the world. So here we go, get ready to jump into the fast lane for getting ripped. It’s called Cellercising, and if you haven’t heard of it, you most likely will, and most definitely you will run into some charlatans who are touting inferior products. So let me give you the straight goods before someone else feeds you the shtick!

I Get Introduced To The Real Deal

Last year I was attending a health conference in my favorite state in America, California. I must say this conference was one of the better ones I have attended, as there was a host of sincere, professional, and extremely knowledgeable health practitioners sharing their wisdom. Of all the individuals who were there one of them in particular stood out head and shoulders about them all, his name David Hall.

Now I had heard of rebounding in the past, and I have heard many health experts talk about the effects of rebounding, mini-trampolines, and so on but not one of them had a physique that impressed me. Basically, I believe that if you’re an expert on something related to physical fitness, health, and vitality you better look and be the part because if you can’t do the work yourself how can you possibly teach others. I suggest you dear reader incorporate this attitude when assessing the value of information of individuals professing to be experts on the net, or in your local community. Basically the proof is in the pudding, but back to my story.

When I first say David walk up on stage I was blown away buy the incredible condition he was in. Although he did not have the mass of a bodybuilder the condition and symmetry of his body was nothing short of stellar. I estimated that he was well below 7 percent body fat yet his muscles were extremely pliable and relaxed until he flexed them. Upon flexion his soft arm curled and twisted into a steel-like mass of muscle sinewy muscle fibers that both shocked and delighted even the most jaded bystander.

After his presentation of his customized rebounder called the cellerciser I managed to have a few private moments with David to have him share what was so superior about his technology and why it helped him get so lean.

The Master Speaks…

David was quick to demonstrate the mechanics of his cellercisers. He showed me the springs he designed himself, the quality of the steel, as well as the other materials used in constructing his rebounder. He also shared his story about a family member who had purchased a cheap imitation and wound up hurting him or herself in an attempt to save money. Moral of the story don’t sacrifice quality when achieving optimum health.

David and I had a great time talking about his product and his adventures with as well as the science behind why and how the cellerciser worked. After a quick photo we parted and he told me to contact him anytime to answer any questions. I can honestly say of all the health and wellness practitioners I have met in my 20 years, David had to one of the most genuine and sincere individuals I ever met.

The Science, How Rebounding Works

I researched all the information David poured into me in that brief span of time, and then went to work doing my due diligence on how the “cellerciser” or rebounder worked. I was impressed to find out that it was NASA who first made the rebounder so popular as they discovered the fastest way for Astronauts to rebuild lost muscle mass and endurance after returning from space was to rebound. The reason rebounding works is simple”

It unlocks the power of three forces Acceleration, Deceleration, and gravity. No other exercise on the planet that I aware of can do that in one simple bounce. Not to mention, this technology can do so without putting any strain on the joints, which is of huge benefits to people with connective tissue damage, or individuals who are overweight, or heavily muscled bodybuilders.

With every bounce on the rebounder, every single cell in your body is subjected to the movement of the cellular fluid inside the cell. This action creates a pumping motion inside the cell that pushes waste materials out and lets nutrients in. The gentle rhythm of jumping also moves the lymphatic fluid through your body in the lymphatic system ridding the body of toxins and pollutants.

Each cells is forced to work thickening and strengthening the cellular walls and improving the cells metabolic functions. What’s even more amazing that every single cell in your body gets worked with every bounce from your toe cells to your brain cells. In fact the first time you bounce on the rebounder for a few minutes and step off your will feel an electrical buzz throughout your whole body.

So with as little as 10 minutes you can work you whole body as intensely as possible. David has a whole series of exercises, and functions with his cellerciser for all age levels and intensity components, which makes his product so versatile for everyone. While I won’t go into all the details in this article I will say David’s level of expertise is impressive as is his ability to teach what he does. His cellercisers all come with a complete course in how to use it and what exercises to perform.

I PUT THE CELLERCISER TO THE TEST

I then went out and compared other brands and experts including Al Carter who became famous in the 70’s for touring with his family. I highly recommend reading his book the Miracles of Rebounding as a source of finding the ins and outs of rebounding. As I looked at all the manufactures I found that their existed I wide range of quality. From cheap 50-dollar versions that were painful to jump on right down the Rolls Royce David Halls’ cellerciser.

I jumped on them and all and I can say that David’s was by far the most comfortable and versatile. I prefer his tri-fold unit that has wheels you can wheel it anywhere you wish to go and travel with the cellerciser. Perfect for getaways without sacrificing quality or space.

So then it was off to see how it affected me and I can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised. David recommended several sessions a day of only a few minutes in length. I followed that advice for a few days and found a new level of tone and leanness in just a week’s bouncing.

The exercise was so fun as I danced on the cellerciser to my dance music that I got carried away one day. I had some great dance tracks blasting and thought I would really go for it… I ended up going all out for about 60 minutes getting one of the most intense cardio workouts I have had in my life.

After doing so, I was a bit disoriented and I ended passing out for a couple of hours. When I woke up the next day my lymph nodes were extremely sore and it felt like I had burned by tongue. What I later found it out is that I over trained the cells who had not been used to training as I pushed each cell to the absolute physical limit.

The other thing was, I was significantly leaner.

I gave myself a few days rest and went back to a saner program as suggested by David. Believe me 10-30 minutes a day is way more effective than hours of cardio for getting lean.

I then incorporated the cellerciser into my training and found with just 10 minutes by body got stronger, my weight workouts improved, and my muscle tone improved as well I got significantly leaner. It was almost too good to be true but yet the mirror doesn’t lie.

The Cellerciser Unlocks Contest Conditioning

This year as I prepared for the INBA Championships and the Natural Mr. Olympia I use the rebounder daily instead of cardio. I dance on the cellerciser for 10-20 minutes and then add 5 minutes of interval sprinting to get into contest condition. It’s so easy, so fun, and most of all I do the training right in the middle of my living room. Hey, there’s no excuse to miss a cardio session.

I personally believe that it’s the best and easiest way to improve ones’ health and vitality and to lean out in record time. All of my close friends who have purchased a cellerciser have reported the same results and all of it love it as there is no pressure on the joints and the convenience is second to none.

I give the Cellerciser big thumbs up for those short on time, or looking for a new trick to get leaner, and healthier. David Hall’s unit is by far the best unit on the market and is most definitely worth the extra dollars.

I plan on writing more about the benefits of the Cellerciser in the future and I will be talking about more on my websites.

Until then keep I’ll keep bouncing my way to buffness and I hope you are too.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Wade1_pdf

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear Dave,

My name is Austin and I am a 48-year old male serious weight lifter and aerobics advocate. I purchased my Cellerciser from Dave in New York at the New Life Expo almost a year ago. I wanted a simple, reliable and durable apparatus in which to augment my existing fitness routine. I am infinitely pleased with the results of my Cellerciser and Cellercising.

Dave's Cellerciser is exceptionally versatile, well made solution whether you are new to fitness or a seasoned athlete looking for additional challenges. I utilize it either as a stand-alone for quick and effective workouts when I am pressed for time, or as pan of an integrated anaerobic program. There is no time consuming or labor intensive setup to dissuade or inhibit your exercise goals and objectives.

CelIercising afford for the comfortable, measurable and most important consistent individual progress for self-improvement. You are only limited by your imagination as to the variations on. Dave's-,easily followed core routines. I have been dedicated to a fitness and-wellness lifestyle for the past 30 years and whole-heartily recommend this exceptional product to anyone who wants a safe, effective, enjoyable fitness and wellness solution.

Respectfully,

Austin

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Austin_164_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hi Jerry,

I want to let you know I lost 1 '' in EACH thigh in 5 days of using my Cellersizer 8- 1 o minutes a day! Of course all the other unseen, internal benefits are amazing as well. I am 51 and love the "face lift" exercise that doubles for the abs as well!! Thank David for a great product!! Joan-

Ps - Thanks for shipping the attached order today!!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of JoanS_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dave,

I never have seen my testimony on your testimony pages, so I guess it hasn't been updated lately? You asked me about putting it on your site a month or two ago. Anyway, I never would've thought just bouncing would give me muscle strength, but the proof is in the pudding, so to speak... Just less than three months ago, I could only do 2 (from the knee) pushups without collapsing. Now, just from using my Cellerciser at least 10-20 min./day, for the last two months, I did 40 (from the knee) pushups last night before giving out Quite an improvement, I'd say I haven't had the nerve to try full body pushups yet, but will try soon. I'm sure I won't be able to do nearly as much as the front the-knee pushups, but, still going from 2 to 40 in less than three months is a major improvement! I always try to do that quad exercise on the Cellerciser (where you quickly go from one leg to the other, with knees bent) and I can definitely see some quad definition at this time also!

Previously, I had trouble sticking with exercise for years as I thought I "had" to work out for 45 min- an hour each time, and that always seemed a hard goal to reach. But, knowing that I oniy need to do 10 min/day makes it so much more doable. No matter how tired I am at the end of the day, I can always manage to do 10 min. of bounding and oftentimes do 15-20 min. just because it feels so good and I don’t want to quit!

Candy

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of CandyH2_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

I'm writing to thank you for introducing me to rebounding. I play competitive tournament tennis, and consider myself in very good shape, but since doing your exercises have gained strength (about 5 pounds of additional muscle in my legs) and increased flexibility in my two months of rebounding.

At the Health Expo, I saw you stand on one leg while stretching the other leg forward and then lowering your butt to your ankle and then standing up. I tried repeating your example and couldn't come close. Now I can do it.

I'm sure this improvement in balance, strength and flexibility has many other benefits. Thank you for sharing this valuable information with the public.

Best wishes for your success.

Carl H.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of carl_tennis-91

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Aug 16,2012

I did not think it was possible to build the strength in my two Hernia's without operating on it. I think it is better and strength is improving as well. Balance improving as well. Also digestion better which is interesting. I love my Cellerciser.

Thanks, Darin

--

Wed, Aug. 29, 2012

David,

Something I did not mention is that my balance is getting better now and 12 years ago going on 131 had my knee operated on and no matter what I did my balance just was not there, my knee was what was causing my imbalance to occur. Now with this said I have more balance in my Karate moves with my lower body then I have had in going on 14 or 15 years. This was always my challenge with any Martial Arts because my balance just sucked the big one. Anyway my balance has improved greatly these days and my back kicks are working well.

Now some other interesting news I have had difficulty putting on strength muscle and I am putting on more weight then I have been able to keep on for month with my Ulcerative Colitis (UC) then I have been able to in months. So with my Vegan Diet or mostly Vegan Diet I seam to be doing very well with the combination of the Cellerciser and my diet I have almost no problems with my UC these days. I have had no problems for over two months now and no Pharmaceutical Drugs, which my specialist does not know yet The best part no side effects and I feel great.

Thanks, Darin

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of darin_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

2003 San Juan, Puerto Rico World Championships

6/04/02

Dear David,

It has been miraculous the positive influence your trampoline has had on my body. I’ve faithfully bounced twice a day for the past 2 1/2 weeks and the benefits are starting to come.

I’ve spent thousands on supplements the past 15 years. I’ve tried every strength/pilates/stretching routine available and nothing has worked like your tramp to help me get my joint and muscle health back!

Helen and I are sold on what you have created!

Thanks,

Robert

Helen and I could get a group of 15-20 people together in Beaver if you want to come down and do a presentation. You and your family are welcome to come down and stay with us afterward.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of gent_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

To: cellercise@aol.com

Dear David,

I am so thankful for the Cellerciser I have and the little bit of information I understand about using it. We've had our Cellercisers for eight months now. We do our 10 minute Cellerciser routines every day just like you would take a supplement. Any "excercising" anyone wants to do after that is great but we find the cellerciser to be enough.

Some of the health benefits I have noticed are:

  • relaxes mind and body - elevates mood/helps attitude, outlook on life
  • releases muscle tension
  • helps digestion
  • seems to make other supplements/whole foods I take more effective
  • sleep aid
  • gives balance to the body/puts the body in proper alignment - increases balance
  • a good remedy for people who are always cold - increased strength, endurance, stamina

The best part is, you don't have to wait for these health benefits to come along. They are noticeable the fist time/first few times you cellercise. ©

Thank you! Lynetta and Darin

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ld

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Cellerciser By: Lance Rennka, Ed.D.

Peak Potentials - Extreme Health Seminar

Ordered the Trifold Cellerciser

NOTE: I'm a trainer/writer, other than walking and the Cellerciser, I lead a sedentary life style. I haven't been able to exercise due to injuries - left upper-amn amputation (1973), sprained left hip, right shoulder dislocation plus nagging back injuries from being rear-ended and having four vertebrae ripped lose from my mid-upper back bone in 1988. My condition at this time: weight 197 lbs. - age 67 - out of shape - dinged all over.

Cellerciser arrived Friday 21st of March, 2008 - assembled and started -1 actually watched the DVD and read the instructions - but did over do it a bit to start

Saturday March 22nd - muscles felt a little sore - colon flush and VIBE machine treatment- My mantra while bouncing is "Age 30, perfect DNA."

Sunday March 23rd - all four sides for before pictures -juicing - fruits and vegetables.

Monday March 24th ordered my Dad (93 years old - stroke and back problems) a Cellerciser-Bouncing multiple times per day - building up stamina and reducing recovery time daily. Friday March 28th also walked four miles

Monday 31st first 10 minute continuous bouncing - felt good - noticed the "spider veins look like they're reducing down.

Tuesday April 1^ morning 12 minute bouncing exercises followed by a short walk -1 noticed that my chronic back pain - was not hurting. Friday April 4'" - two weeks of Cellercising and my muscles are tightening-up all over my body. My stamina is increasing and my recovery time based on how winded I am and how long it takes to regain my normal breathing rate is decreasing. 1 bounced using different exercises three times at least 10 minutes each time.

Friday April 11th- doing two to three bouncing sessions of to 10 to 15 minutes and walking. Saturday April 12th -weight 192 - have lost 5 pounds and one+ inch on my waist- muscle tone is getting better- I feel better all over. I'm building up muscle quick and the fat will be coming off fast now. The four year old hip and shoulder injuries are healing fast. Friday April 18th - week four complete - doing two to three bouncing sessions of to 10 to 15 minutes and walking. Any fat on my legs is gone - they are solid when I flex. Most of the fat layer is gone from my butt I have six-pack abs under the layer of belly fat The skin on my face is smoothing out and there is a noticeable reduction of fat on my face - still some, but going away fast I "feel" better all over. I did a five mile walk - by accident - and was not tired afterwards.

Friday April 25th -week five complete - Ordered Barney (a friend with a serious balance problem) a Cellerciser on Thursday it will be drop-shipped to arrive on Monday. OK this is significant - the muscles in my stump are starting to tone-up. A left-upper-arm amputee for over 35 years and now the stump muscles are toning-up - WOW! The only "exercise" the stump muscles could possibly get would be isometrics - if I was doing them - I'm not Spider veins are disappearing and it looks like the “droopy" eye lids are going away. It's hard to tell, but the age spots seem to also be lightening up on my forehead.

My Personal Fitness Goal is: Stronger, more stamina, faster recovery, improved balance, weight back to 160+ 5 lbs

My Long-term Goal: is age-reversal to full maturity 30-years-old with: perfect DNA/RNA, perfect healing, perfect regeneration, perfect shape and perfect wellness till I decide if s time to leave this plane of existence.

How I will know I have reached my Fitness Goal: I was a SCUBA Instructor Trainer for over 20 years - had to retire in 2003 - too out-of-shape and tom-up for diving. My goal is to make multiple dives on multiple days from the breakwater at Avalon on Catalina Island, California. This means I have to be able to walk up and down a 45 degree boulder-slope, enter and exit through surf while wearing over 80 pounds of dive gear. This will be possible by October 15th, 2008 or sooner. More Under Water adventures await - Yea!

I'll be putting up an article about Cellercising on my website and pictures at each major phase (each 10 pound drop in weight) of my "re-engineered" body. I'd love to be the "poster boy" for the cellerciser. If a one-armed, injured, old geezer can benefit and do the age-reversal thing - so can anyone! A-HO! So Be It! Get Back, Here I Come, with my Brain-On and Soul-On Seminars.

There's no way I can write or tell you how much this means to me. Thank you Harv and David - again the right thing at the right time -1 love serendipity.

Lance "The One Armed Bandit"

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of lance_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear Dave,

I've been using the Cellerciser since April, sometimes just several times a week, sometimes more. I love it! Nothing else gives me the low-impact, weight bearing workout I get from this rebounder. I've had difficulty with my knees and ankles, and have been wearing orthotics to support my arches. It only took a few weeks of gentle bouncing (while holding my arches up) to strengthen my feet, and I was amazed to find myself standing barefoot with my arches off the floor. Nothing else has helped, much less in that short of a time. Even though I don't do many of the vigorous activities on the rebounder, I feel more toned overall, especially in my calves, arms, and abdominal muscles.

Dave, it's so fun! You were right about how easy and fun it is. There's something about the bouncing, the vertical movement, the simultaneous toning and relaxation involved. Stress from my day melts, I feel happy, my circulation is improved, and my body feels cleaned out.

Before I bought the Cellerciser, I'd notice myself pondering what it would be like to experience greater or lesser forces of gravity. It was a subtle thing, at the back of my mind, and seemed to be there at random, or perhaps if I was in an elevator. I think intuitively my body knew what it needed to heal. I’m so grateful to have been guided to the Cellerciser, and very much appreciate all that you've done to create this opportunity for so many people. I especially appreciate your level of integrity in design and research, and the help you offered me in setting up a program. Bless you!

Sincerely,

Linda R.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of LindaR_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hi!, my name is Marilyn. I am a mother and grandmother (59 yrs), who has a very busy schedule; and, so as a result, found it increasingly difficult to get to the gym even 3 or 4 days a week. Besides that, I was becoming more ware that my gym workouts (even when consists) were not very effective. I have always been very careful with my diet, but still I was only maintaining and not losing any weight. Through surfing the internet, I am so grateful for finding the cellerciser. it absolutely does everything it is advertised to do. It is a solid, sturdy piece of equipment that takes up such little space. I look forward eery day to my 15 min workout. Sine it arrived april 2009 tip now Jul 10, 2009, - I have averaged using it 6 days a week. The results have been amazing to me. - I am thinner and firmer all over (legs/arms/stomach/back) My clothes are looser - and even my posture has improved. I am so happy and I know now it is only a matter of time before I reach my goal of size 6. Thank you David Hall for a simple, easy and effective workout - the Cellerciser- I am committed for life - I can’t stop telling everyone, “Try Cellercising - you will NOT be disappointed because it really works!!

Sincerely,

Marilyn V

P.S. - Please thank Jerry (sales rep) for all the great information. It was really because of him I purchased the Cellerciser - Thanks so much Jerry!!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of MarilynV2

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

To: David Hall & Cellerciser Reps,

I cannot begin to put in words what a fabulous exercise piece of equipment the Cellerciser is and what an impact its had on my body in a relatively short time.

I started Cellercising for about 5 minutes a day and am now consistently jumping for 25 minutes with the last 5 minutes doing the gentle health bounce, while exercising my arms.

1 have experienced renewed strength and energy right from the beginning; and now that I have completed a month of Cellercsing (missing only 2 days), I have noticed slimming and tightening of my entire body - especially my legs, thighs, tummy, and now within the last 2 weeks a tightening and firming of my upper arms. I also noticed that when I go to stand up from a sitting position, a renewed strength in my legs that wasn't there before.

After a few weeks into Cellercising, I started experiencing some slight discomfort in both my knees, however, Jerry informed me not to worry because Cellercising tends to target those weak areas in our body to strengthen them. So I cut back my jumping and did the gentle health bounce with marching in place. Ad that did the trick, within a couple of days, the discomfort was totally gone and I was back to my regular jumping routine.

I will be encouraging everyone I know to look into purchasing a Cellerciser and start reaping its many health/weight loss benefits. The science behind the Cellerciser is just amazing.

Thank you so much David Hall for your amazing Cellerciser - I LOVE IT!!! And also Jerry for all the help and support on the phone—I appreciate you both!!

Sincerely, M.V.

P.S. After many years (decades actually) I cancelled my gym membership this week. NO REGRETS!!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of M.V._both

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

I just wanted to take a few minutes and provide you with some initial impressions and feedback of the Cellerciser I purchased in October of 2007. I have been an avid rebounder for many years but never a Cellerciser. I'm afraid I never knew what I was missing. The Cellerciser is rugged, sturdy, and most important, appears to really be giving me a good workout Admittedly, without rebounding side by side with my old rebounders, which have long since past away, I can't be as scientific in my assessment as I would like to be. However, what I have noticed is the knee issues I have had for several years appear to be no issue with the Cellerciser. Having played softball for a number of years I have a collection of knee and other body part injuries that would be aggravated by using my previous rebounders. In fact I would usually use a brace so that my knee would remain in a more stable position, sometimes a brace on both knees. I have had no such need since using the Cellerciser. ! am starting to also see some muscle definition on my arms that I have never noticed before.

Living in Ohio, I rely on a rebounder for my primary aerobic exercise in the cold winter months when I choose not to run outside. Watching the instructional/informational DVD that came with the Cellerciser, I have learned to "run" on it I am amazed at how much I sweat and how vigorous a workout I get by running for 30 minutes or more. The real test will be in the spring as I am scheduled to run the Cleveland Rite Aid Marathon in May. I have my two previous marathons but not this one. My goal is to qualify for the Boston Marathon. I won't hold it against you or your Cellerciser if I don't make it, but I believe I have a much better edge then ever before having it to keep me fit during the winter months.

Thank you for such a wonderful product and I look forward to many years of gratifying use.

Phil N

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of PhilN_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hello David,

I am finally writing the testimonial that I have wanted to sit down and write for months. Thank you for the opportunity to be having the experiences that I can share with others about. I tell people often and send them to your web site. I tell people while we are traveling when they look at our travel case with wonderment.

Testimonial:

Let me preface by saying that I have been doing daily push-ups since high school. I am now 47. Anytime I would skip doing push-ups for five days or more, I would lose a significant amount of muscle mass. That's just how it*s always been.

I had used my Cellerciser probably 10-15 times after I first purchased it before I pinched a nerve in my neck. Subsequently, I wasn't able to do any physical activity for three-and-a- half months. In fact, for the first ten nights, I slept on a chair, held in perfect position by pillows, not moving an inch all night.

I noticed, after a week, it seemed that I hadn't lost any muscle mass, although I hadn't done anything physical at all. At the end of my three-and-a-half months of no exercise, I had lost a moderate amount of muscle mass. It was probably the amount I would have lost after 5 days before my Cellerciser! Also remarkable was that I gained my muscle mass back very quickly when I resumed my push-ups and Cellercising.

This lead me to another discovery. Normally, I would be sore the day after doing an 80 push-up set. I decided that'l would try Cellercising after my push-ups. The next day, I noticed that I wasn't sore. That night, I did two sets of push-ups with 5 minutes of Cellercising after each set. The next day, I experienced no soreness, and only felt stronger. My guess is that the Cellerciser was probably moving the lactic acid out of my muscles.

All I know is that I love my Cellerciser! I have used it every day for a year-and-a-half now. Every time I go out of town, it is opened up and ready to go in my hotel room. I feel great using it to start my morning, even if it's only for 2-5 or 10 minutes. Every night, I am on it for 10-45 minutes, depending on how interesting the news is to me that night!

Thank you, David for an important addition to my health, physical condition, and quality of life.

Ron L

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of RonL- 18_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

Just wanted you to know how much your Cellerciser has meant to me and my family. Before we purchased your Cellerciser we accumulated a nice collection of other exercise machines. We have the Power Walker, the Cardio Glide, The stationary bike and some others that I’m almost too embarrassed to mention. Needless to say, we never used them much and we don’t even think about them anymore. (the did make good clothes hangers. I think I hear that one from you but it’s true) Well when I went to that Chicago Health Expo and saw that guy (David) jumping like a kid and having fun and saw what kind of shape he was in, I said, “If he can look that good by just jumping on that thing I gotta have it!

David it’s been everything you said it would be and more. We keep it right in our TV room and my wife and I and my 3 boys all jump on it daily.

One of the things that I really like about it is even if I don’t feel so motivated some days, when I get on it and just start with the “health bounce” before you know it I just get going and 10 or 15 minutes just fly by. I love the feeling of strength and balance I feel in my legs and body. I really can’t say enough about how much me and my family love this Cellerciser. (Believe it or not my 7 year old is jumping right at this moment)

Thanks again David for your great contribution and your enthusiasm toward great health.

Sincerely, Steve H

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of steveh_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hello Dave,

I was suffering from a serious hyperthyroid condition which affected my level of energy and muscle tone. A chronic respiratory and heart disorder further complicated my body's health challenges. As a teacher and holistic bodyworker, I have always believed in the benefits of Cellercising; however, I did not make the activity part of my regular routine. In March of 1996, I slowly dragged myself through the exhibit hall at the Pasadena Expo where Dave enthusiastically informed a crowd of on-lookers of the Cellerciser. I managed to "test" the equipment. Yes, the soft bounce mat was different than mine. At home I immediately brought my big square trampoline into our family room to use. In the beginning, all I could do was two minutes several times a day. Because of my extreme physical weakness and poor muscle tone, I bounced sitting and laying on my back. In one short week of Cellercising, I could notice improvement I was gradually getting stronger. I knew Cellercise was the best all around exercise activity for improving the status of my health. yes, I now own the Dave's Cellerciser with the balance bar. What a blessing! I definitely credit my improvement to the combination of the homeopathic remedies and the Cellerciser. My thyroid has tested normal for almost a year. My lungs and heart are strong enough again to where I see clients regularly and contra dance with my husband and our friends. I have a life again.

Barbara, Spring Valley, CA

--

Dear David,

I'm writing to thank you for introducing me to Cellercising. I play competitive tournament tennis, and consider myself in very good shape, but since doing you exercises have gained strength (about 5 pounds of additional muscle in my legs) and increased flexibility in my two months of Cellercising.

At the Health Expo, I saw you stand on one leg while stretching the other leg forward and then lowering your butt to your anjkkle and then standing up. I tried repeating your example and couldn't come close. Now I can do it.

I'm sure this improvement in balance, strength, and flexibility has many other benefits. Thank you for sharing this valuable information with the public.

Best wishes for your success.

Carl H., Los Angeles, CA

--

Dear Mr. Hall,

I've been jumping on my trampoline since 1980. I bought one after being told the benefits and reading [trampoline book]. I'm 50 and have a body that is trim and agile. I've used it pretty consistently. There have been 2 or 3 months gone by, if concise, but in 18 years I have praised my trampoline and relied on it to "lose inches and firm, up in only 2 or 4 days!" I have no flab at all, no ripples on the back of my legs as so many women do and AI;m more agile than most people. I put on [tv show] and jump 20 minutes or more in front of a huge mirror. It's place is always in my living room. It's the only thing I need to stay beautiful!!

Brenda, Santa Monica, CA

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Testimonial4

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

From the first time I tested you Cellerciser at the whole life expo in Chicago this last October I knew your Cellerciser was qualitatively different from any other mini-trampoline I’ve ever used.

In the past I used Cellercising as a way of warming up before I really worked out. Now the centerpiece of my workout is Cellercise. I was an athlete in college and have worked out my whole life. Recently I started to become interested in finding a convenient form of exercise that would develop flexibility, endurance and strength. A complete workout on the Cellerciser has been the answer to my search. I do the exact workout you outline in your video and finish with some stretching and dumbbell exercises. The whole workout takes no more than 20-30 minutes.

Thanks for you determination and enthusiasm in educating the public about the health benefits of Cellercise.

Sincerely,

James J. J.D.

---

Dear Sirs,

I have used Dave Hall’s Cellerciser for about one month. Currently, the only technique I perform on the Cellerciser is an advanced bounce for four to six minutes. When I finish this technique, I am breathing heavily which is a testament to the tremendous aerobic benefits the unit provides.

I have been lifting weights on and off for approximately 10 years. Since using the Cellerciser, I have noticed an overall increase in my strength level. I am currently able to bench-press 270 pounds using the Hammer bench press machine. I can do four repetitions at this weight. I am 41 years of age and currently weigh 185 pounds.

I currently do not do any abdominal exercises at my gym. However, since I have been using my Cellerciser, my abdominal muscles are stronger than any time in my life. What is really amazing is that I have not targeted my abdominals with the Cellerciser. Since Cellercising works every cell in the body, I am automatically working the abdominal muscles every time I perform an advanced bounce.

I whole-heartedly recommend Dave Hall’s Cellerciser to anyone who is interested in increasing his or her level of fitness and well being. We should all be grateful to David for making the Cellerciser and cellular technology available to the general public.

Yours truly,

Philip R. New York, New York

---

To Whom It May Concern:

For the past 4 years, we have used the Cellerciser in our clinics to help our patients get excellent aerobic exercise while protecting the joints of the body from harm.

Dr. Brian B., Salt Lake City, Utah

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Testimonials_JamesJ

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

06 Feb 00

Dear Dave,

It was good seeing you again at the NY Expo - as usual you look great - Well Dave, so do I thanks to you and l8 months ( and counting) of rebounding - Chronologically, I'm over 50 yrs of age, but, I look and feel like 25! Just 1O minutes a day (sometimes more) is all it takes, and, it's such great fun. I'm smooth, hard and muscled and have the stamina of life! Thanks again Dave to a great guy and a great invention. I look forward to rebounding when I'm a hundred!

Warmest Regards,

Tom

Comment from Dave Hall: Thanks Tom. You and many like you have been an inspiration for me to continue sharing the Cellercise program. I was 43 back in 2000. I’m now 60!!! Hard to believe but I don’t feel much different! I’ve continued to Cellercise and your words reflect how I feel today! Everybody should Cellercise everyday for sooo many reasons. Best in health!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of tom_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER TODAY

When you buy a Cellerciser®, you’re forever part of the family. We’re always available at 800-856-4863 or email to answer your questions & teach you the best exercises for your unique situation. This program can change your life, guaranteed.

Buy Your Cellerciser