HAPPY HOLIDAYS

$80 BONUS

  • $30 off the Cellerciser of your choice
  • $40 Upgraded DVD with personal trainer
  • $10 New Exercise Chart

Improve your Digestion!

Digestion Customer Reviews

Digestion is an important process of your body’s system. One of the best ways to improve it is by using your Cellerciser. In just 10 minutes a day, you can see a big improvement, just like these customers below.

Aug 16,2012

I did not think it was possible to build the strength in my two Hernia's without operating on it. I think it is better and strength is improving as well. Balance improving as well. Also digestion better which is interesting. I love my Cellerciser.

Thanks, Darin

--

Wed, Aug. 29, 2012

David,

Something I did not mention is that my balance is getting better now and 12 years ago going on 131 had my knee operated on and no matter what I did my balance just was not there, my knee was what was causing my imbalance to occur. Now with this said I have more balance in my Karate moves with my lower body then I have had in going on 14 or 15 years. This was always my challenge with any Martial Arts because my balance just sucked the big one. Anyway my balance has improved greatly these days and my back kicks are working well.

Now some other interesting news I have had difficulty putting on strength muscle and I am putting on more weight then I have been able to keep on for month with my Ulcerative Colitis (UC) then I have been able to in months. So with my Vegan Diet or mostly Vegan Diet I seam to be doing very well with the combination of the Cellerciser and my diet I have almost no problems with my UC these days. I have had no problems for over two months now and no Pharmaceutical Drugs, which my specialist does not know yet The best part no side effects and I feel great.

Thanks, Darin

To: Center for Cellular Health

Subject: Testimonial for sleep apnea and back pain

 

We talked by phone on 5-6-05. Purchased a Cellerciser by Dave Hall 12-10-04 and used it every day until May 24,2005. Weight 01-01-05,240 Ib....03-22-05,231 Ib....05-10-05,235 lb. I Cellercise between 10 to 20 min per day.

 

Benefits of Cellercising.

Improvement of the bowels.
Pain right side like kidneys. Gone.
Improvement of back pain.
Improvement urination flow.
Body shape changing.
Successful 1" attempt to draw Blood for lab work. Usually 2 or 3 attempts Height 6 ft I in. height gained 1 inch.
Sleeping better.
Do not fall asleep while driving. On Sunday May 24,2005 took a 600 mile trip without Cellerciser. Did very well staying awake until returning May 28,2005,
 

Diagnosed as having sleep apnea since 1993.1 have fallen asleep many, many times while driving since 1952. Only driven off the road once and have never been in a accident from Sleep Apnea. Wake up scared.

 

05-14-05

 

Donald L. S.

 

Now playing tennis and pitching horseshoes without Back Pain. See attached sheet.

Dear Mr. Hall,

5/9/2008

Thank you so much for your patience and the time you took to walk me through some advice on how to handle my weight loss difficulties, I will let you know how it is going in a couple of weeks.

As I explained on the phone despite my frustrations with my weight I would not return my Cellerciser for all the tea in China. My children and I have truly benefited from it.

I am a mother of six, our youngest is only 5 Vz months old. I first investigated getting a rebounder about two and half months ago when after a very slow recovery and many attempts at trying to get fit, which ended in much pain and discouragement, a friend suggested I get a mini tramp as he had read that they are supposed to be the safest most efficient way to get fit and healthy. Another very good friend had also been told by her naturopath to get a mini tramp to flush her lymphatic system to help her heal from a very serious infected abscess. So I started looking into it.....wow was it overwhelming!

There were tons of websites and adds from Walmart to ebay pushing some kind of tramp or another and no way of knowing who to buy from. Then I went to check the buy and sell online and there were a couple for between five and twenty-five dollars. I could not understand how there could.be such a great discrepancy in price, anywhere from over one thousand dollars to as little as 19.99 brand new. I started to look for websites and blogs that had commentary and reports on different brands. There were equally as many. I came across your website along with > websites for Needaks, Reboundairs, Urban rebounders, Bellicons, as well as tramps from Australia, Britain, New Zealand, and Germany. All claiming that they were the best value for the money, some claiming that others were overpriced, that you could get the same bounce and quality unit for forty dollars as you could four-hundred. Wow was it confusing...

The more I looked for unbiased reports the more confused I got until I began to see a general trend. While many companies criticized others for poor quality and many individuals did the same, Uie worst that was said about the Cellerciser was that it was expensive. The funny thing was that once I compared the prices, with the exception of the Urban rebounder and the really cheap sports store and retail store brands, the price difference between the Cellerciser and many of the other top selling makes was not all that significant. And when I read about the superior quality of the Cellerciser from the same people who criticized the unit for its cost it didn't seem to make sense to me that one would spend a few dollars less if you could get the best quality for not much more.

Now while I was doing all this investigating, which took me about two to three weeks, I was using my friends trampoline, a fifty dollar model she got at Canadian Tire. It was avi^l, I hated it Everywhere hurt, my head, my back, my hips, and my c-section incision, which I was very slowly and painfully trying to recover from. I talked to my good friend who had been using hers for about four months (she got hers at Walmart) and she said that at first she found jumping on it uncomfortable but now she found that it only bothered her head and neck for the first few minutes...she figured this was normal.

What I read about better quality models was that they should not cause pain, and I remembered what you wrote about your father's experience and injury on a cheap model. So I bit the bullet and bought one of your units. While I waited for it to am've I continued to look for testimonials and followed rebounding blogs to see what people had to say. Again I could not find anything negative about your unit except the comments about cost I contacted one blogger and asked him why he had reviews about almost all known rebounder models except yours and he said it was because yours was more than he could afford and he refused to spend money on an overpriced unit when he could get the same superior quality with Rebtoundair which was so much cheaper. Well I checked and here in Canada the price difference was only about twenty dollars Canadian. So I emailed him back and told him that it made no sense to me not spend the extra twenty dollars to get the 'Cadillac' of units. His final email was to tell me that customs and shipping would get me in the end. I called your offices and spoke to Jerry, who was very kind, and told him that I had recently purchased a unit and was worried as I was really not enjoying my time on the current tramp I had and was having a lot of discomfort. He promised me that my Cellerciser experience would be better or my money would be refunded.

Well the day I got the unit I was ecstatic pulled it out of the box, by the way not extra charges came with the unit debunking the Urban rebounder blogger's predictions, and I got right on it in the living room. I had to fight my children off so I could have a go, and what a difference. I dreaded getting on the cheap one and once on could not wait to get off. As soon as I got on this one I was having fun, and as my children begged me to get off so they could have a turn I kept shooing them away cause I did not want to get off this one, it was too dam much fun.

Since I have gotten the unit I have missed about five days in two months plus. I am on it pretty much every day for between ten minutes to an hour depending on how busy my day is. I feel stronger, my abdomen is healing and feels stronger, and while I still cannot seem to drop the extra inches and weight I am carrying, the benefits to my immune system and digestive track has been remarkable. I havef suffered from IBS since grad school almost fifteen years ago and have not had such positive results since I was first diagnosed. The symptoms would come and go and only a very restrictive diet seemed to alleviate the pain associated with it Until I started rebounding. But most interesting was just recently when my whole family came down with a horrible influenza, including the baby. High fever for several days and then an awful cough that had me convinced that a couple of them had whopping cough. When the last two of the children were finally coming to the end I thought now I am going to get hit, cause that is how it always happens. Sure enough I woke up a few days later with a headache that made me feel like the top of my head would explode and a foggyness I could not shake all day. By four in the afternoon I had to do something and I could not go to sleep as it was just about time to start getting dinner ready for my family, so I decided to go downstairs and jump for a while... Ouch it hurt like heck at first but within about two to five minutes my headache was gone, my sinus' were clearing and I never did get the flu. I am convinced it is the result of my stronger Immune system from Cellercising daily. I was getting little sleep and was surrounded by runny noses. When I did sleep it was usually with one or more sick feverish children. No matter how tired I was I made a point of forcing myself to get on the tramp at least once a day while everyone was sick.

Anyway this is my long winded way to say thank you for all the work you have put into making this unit what it is, for the research and time you have devoted to helping people like me on their road to health. Especially thank you for personally calling me and answering all my questions and providing me with a game plan to deal with the obstacles still ahead. As I mentioned on the phone I truly believe that all households should own a Cellerciser and I would like to reiterate that. Imagine the strain off the overtaxed health system, the reduction in absenteeism due to illness, and the general improvement to people's well being. 1 know that when I start my day on the Cellerciser I am a much nicer mom, a much more patient teacher to my children and a much more productive person in the home. It even helps me with my prayer life as in making time to cellercise I usually also use that time to pray the Rosary which otherwise does not get done in the crazyness of my often overly busy days.

Once again God Bless you and your family Mr. Hall, I look forward to continued correspondence with you and I hope one day soon to be able to write you and let you know that my weight struggles are also under control. Also please pass on my thanks to Gerry he too has been very helpful.

With much gratitude, Dominique Okotoks, Alberta

P.S. I realize this is very long but if you would like to use any parts of this letter, or all of it you are most welcome to.

---

Dear David,

Here is a little update on us after our purchase. All is well and I am still thoroughly satisfied with our tramp. My youngest daughter, who will be two in November and has downs syndrome, has been going on the tramp almost daily and loves it. Because of her downs she has a condition called Hypotonia, which I am sure you are aware is a decrease in muscle strength, which can be increased through regular exercise. Because of this she also has a little imbalance. After reading what rebounding does for increase muscle and balance I was eager to have her get used to being on it on her own so that when she is walking and stronger she will be jumping on it too. My other children, we have six in all, (for now) love to jump her as they call it They jump gently while she is on the tramp with them.

I am so happy that! had an opportunity to learn so much about the benefits of being on a tramp from you, and I try to stay faithful to my Cellerciser workouts daily...though as a mum of six and homeschooler it is sometimes difficult to find even just ten minutes. I do notice a huge difference in how I feel, and how my day tends to unravel when I neglect my jumping!

So thank you again for all your work, and keep plugging away (or should I say jumping away.) I am praying that sometime in the future I will have some extra money to purchase a few more from you and sell them as I truly believe that every home should have one!

God Bless you,

Dominique N

Dear David,

Here is a little update on us after our purchase. All is well and I am still thoroughly satisfied with our tramp. My youngest daughter, who will be two in November and has downs syndrome, has been going on the tramp almost daily and loves it. Because of her downs she has a condition called Hypotonia, which I am sure you are aware is a decrease in muscle strength, which can be increased through regular exercise. Because of this she also has a little imbalance. After reading what rebounding does for increase muscle and balance I was eager to have her get used to being on it on her own so that when she is walking and stronger she will be jumping on it too. My other children, we have six in all, (for now) love to jump her as they call it They jump gently while she is on the tramp with them.

I am so happy that! had an opportunity to learn so much about the benefits of being on a tramp from you, and I try to stay faithful to my Cellerciser workouts daily...though as a mum of six and homeschooler it is sometimes difficult to find even just ten minutes. I do notice a huge difference in how I feel, and how my day tends to unravel when I neglect my jumping!

So thank you again for all your work, and keep plugging away (or should I say jumping away.) I am praying that sometime in the future I will have some extra money to purchase a few more from you and sell them as I truly believe that every home should have one!

God Bless you,

Dominique N

Dear Dave,

After a little over one week on the Cellerciser, I have a lot of good things to say about it!

First, I started out slowly because, 1) it felt like I was using a lot of different muscles that I don't get in my regular exercise program, and 2) I was experiencing loss of urinary control.

After only 3 days, I was able to Cellercise for 10 minutes with urinary control at short jumping only (no high jumping). After 1 week, I was able to Cellerclse fast, hard and high with full urinary control. I can go for longer periods of time without having to find a bathroom. And, I no longer loose urinary control when I sneeze! It Is totally amazing to me that something like this can work so quickly.

I also noticed that my digestion has improved even more. For years, I have had digestion problems. I have found several things that have helped improved my digestion immensely. However, I have found the Cellercise to positively Improve the digestion system with fast results.

My husband packs, loads, and unloads households and offices for a living. He does not like to exercise. After receiving the Cellerciser and setting-it up, he tried It for only 3 minutes just before bed. He woke the next day and found that he had a more restful sleep. So, he tried It again and again just before bed.and found that It absolutely gives him a better nights sleep and feels more refreshed In the morning. And...only Cellercising for 3 minutes! After selling these benefits, he now uses the Cellerciser more regularly, for a longer time, and feels physically and mentally better.

Thanks, David, for the Cellerciser. A terrific product!

Gloria

I have acquired a Cellercise unit within the last year and was astonished. What I have experienced was like no other machine or exercise process that I have become accustomed to using. It occurred to me later on, that this unit regulated every possible movement of your body. For instance, I was able to walk (back problem) further than usual. My bowel movement was better regulated. My appetite stems to be more consistant. I feel more energized and could measure my output. But most importantly, my blood pressure stabilized. I had to thank Mr. David Hall for my new lease on life.

Van S.

Dear David,

I am so thankful for the Cellerciser I have and the little bit of information I understand about using it. We've had our Cellercisers for eight months now. We do our 10 minute Cellerciser routines every day just like you would take a supplement. Any "excercising" anyone wants to do after that is great but we find the cellerciser to be enough.

Some of the health benefits I have noticed are:

  • relaxes mind and body - elevates mood/helps attitude, outlook on life
  • releases muscle tension
  • helps digestion
  • seems to make other supplements/whole foods I take more effective
  • sleep aid
  • gives balance to the body/puts the body in proper alignment - increases balance
  • a good remedy for people who are always cold - increased strength, endurance, stamina

The best part is, you don't have to wait for these health benefits to come along. They are noticeable the fist time/first few times you cellercise. ©

Thank you! Lynetta and Darin

Click to View Actual Review

Dear David!

I received my Cellercise yesterday, thank you very much!!

That is exactly what my body and my brains needs now! So simple and effective! My friends from Vancouver ordered it for me and now I am one of lucky persons from Finland who can test it! Fantastic!

First morning after my first experience with rebounder was like a rebirth..slowly rebirth. I woke up and feet myself relaxed and peaceful..in my stressful and extremely busy life it is a new feeling believe me ! Thanks to my dear friends from Vancouver Igor and Margarita!! I can happy again !! Good morning my new life and Good bye my old one :)))

I have only one question : how I can buy it from Europe? Please advice me !

A million thanks to you again !!

Yours,

Lilia J

Hi David,

Thank you for writing me back. I must have had a short stint of insanity when I returned to the old, boot-camp form of exercise. I belong to this web based radiant recovery community which is based on Dr, Kathleen Des Maison's work with sugar sensitivity and most of them do weight training at a gym and also some form of cardio. I have shared on many occasions how much I love doing my Cellercising.

When I was going to Positive Changes in SLC, I was not really losing weight no matter what I tried. Diane Bradshaw finally sat me down and told me there is no psychological reason she could find why I could not lose the weight and the reason must be biochemical. So, this led me to the biochemical healing process I am now involved in. It took me about one year to let my biochemical processes heal before my body would start to release the weight. About five months ago I started to notice that my clothes were getting looser. I have lost about 35 pounds in this time. My main form of exercise has been to Cellercise for 30 minutes five to six times per week. Plus, I walk a lot. When I decided to try what the other people in the radiant recovery community are doing (the weights and cardio) I noticed that my steady weight loss had stopped and also I was not feeling as good as I have been.

When I decided to stop doing this and return to my Cellercising I immediately felt better, slept better and did not feel fatigued from the workout, i weighed this morning and had lost three pounds. I had also noticed that my appetite had increased when I did the other form of exercise and now it is back to normal.

I was so happy to turn my music on and get on my Cellerciser. It felt like coming home. I will try your recommendation about altering the angle of my body. 1 had added the spurts of intensity you had suggested and I think this is what made the difference for me to finally start to lose the extra body fat. I have a long ways to go but feel great right now. Progress not perfection is my motto.

Diane M.

Click to View Actual Review

Hi Guys,

A bit of a story here.

I run an online store that is for raw foodists. Recently one of our members bought a half fold cellerciser for his wife. Mistake! His wife wanted the Tri-fold one! Long story short i ended up with the half fold one. I put it in the lounge and let my children jump on iL I noticed that my son was going to the toilet easier but did not connect the two.

Then I woke up one morning and in the shower I discovered lumps in my armpit and groin. A quick trip to the doctors who said I would burned out and was to do no exercise for three months before any treatment I had some tests of course. I asked if I could rebound and the doctor said for a minute at a time just to get circulation going.

So I started rebounding for a minute at a time every time I went to the toilet I drink about 4 litres of water a day and a litre of juice as well so you can imagine that I go to the toilet a lot!

Anyhow, the lumps in my lymph areas have gone. The ganglion on my foot has shrunk, people are commenting on my skin which is looking fabulous.

All this has inspired me. Every season I do specials. I hadn't worked out what our summer specials would be yet but instead of doing our holiday special of 'for this season only’ I'd like to stock the Cellerciser permanently and have an introductory special.

Do you have a distributor in Australia? If not are you interested in my being one and what would your terms be?

I'm really looking forward to selling these. They are so great I have had another rebounder and the bounce was short and sharp I love the gentle bounce that this high quality product has.

Oh... why our summer? Ifs so far away... Because I have already organized the Spring specials and this gives us time to organize shipping (sea is so much cheaper than air) and gives me time to start a buzz on my forum. I'll start in my journal. A lot of people read it Also another very popular forum member rebounds and I'll get her to start a buzz too.

I can't wait to hear from you!

Have a great weekend,

Love Jennie

Click to View Actual Review

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER® TODAY

When you buy a Cellerciser®, you’re forever part of the family. We’re always available at (800) 856-4863 or email to answer your questions & teach you the best exercises for your unique situation. This program can change your life, guaranteed.