Energy & Endurance Customer Reviews 2017-11-09T23:14:31+00:00
Return to All Reviews
Specific Exercise Videos

Improve your endurance!

You just have to bounce! Anyone can do it. And since it just takes 10 minutes a day, you’ll have plenty of time left in the day. These customers say Cellercise helped them with their energy & endurance. Enjoy their stories below!

Hi David,

It was awesome to see you again at the Extreme Health. You inspire me a lot I cancelled my gym membership I held for 20 years. Now I can work out every part of my body all at once, i also tried to stop drinking coffee many times and every time I stop, I get a very bad head ache and stiffness at the back of my neck. 5 minutes on the Cellerciser and it goes away. When I'm stressed, I crank up the music and get on the Cellerciser. The serotonin effect definitely worries. I'm 48 and my goal is to have a body like yours. Perhaps when 1 see you in the next extreme health.

Alexander A.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ld

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

January 15, 1997

Dear David,

Recently I purchased a Rebounder from your company and I cannot say enough good things about this product!

All my life I have been physically active and athletically inclined. I have tried every product and method available today including: running, Jogging, aqua aerobics, conventional aerobics, swimming, bicycling, power walking, stair master. treadmill, nautilus, free weights: you name it - l've tried it!

My Rebounder is the absolute ultimate in an “optimum” physical exercise program and I love it! Within one week of using the Rebounder my energy lever increased considerably and I am sleeping better. I absolutely makes feel great. This product is so sensational I can feel every cell in my body being detoxified during and after my rebounding sessions. This may sound like an absurd statement, but I have been a vegetarian for a very long time and I am a highly sensitive person. I am a student of Hand and Foot Reflexology and feel that I am well attuned to messages my body tells me. The message I am continually receiving is this: I can literally feel the "aging process" in my body retarded due to the benefits of my rebounding program.

David, I have become a Rebound fanatic for life.

You can give my number to anyone who wants to speak with me about the value of this product I would have paid twice what I did and not blinked an eye because this product is fabulous and makes me feel so wonderful.

Thank you, David, for introducing me to the many benefits of the amazing Rebounder. God Bless you for marketing a product that will serve humanity in countless positive ways.

Many Smiles,

Ann

Ft Lauderdale, Fl

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of annp_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

A1C down..weight down..energy up!

I love my Cellerciser!!!

My last visit to the Doctor was so good she kept saying "what did you do?" Well I told her!!! Cellerciser!

I just did a 20 mile Walk for Hunger in Boston this Sunday.. I am pain free.. I feel like a bionic woman, I am 55 years old I do not walk I did not "train" but because I bounce 30 minutes a day the walk was a piece of cake.

Thanks Dave,

Barbara

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of BarbaraC_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

March 10, 1998

Dear David,

I want to take a few minutes-to share with you what I think about your rebounder and the great addition it has been to my life.

I have Chronic Active Hepatitis C. The way that it effects me is that I battle with fatigue and joint/muscle pain on a daily basis. It was very difficult for me to exercise. I loved walking but it took its tole on my joints and seemed to increase my fatigue. Also, it was impossible for me to do during inclement weather, which, in Missouri is often. When I heard about the rebounder it seemed to be too good to be true. Exercise, easy on joints and better than walking. I had to see this.

In December I gave myself a rebounder for Christmas and 1 was off and jumping. Now for the results so far. As I was hitting midlife I felt like everything was drooping, heading south so to speak instead of north. When I started jumping my muscles started firming and now everything is once again heading north. The exercise is gentle and does not fatigue me. In fact, it seems to really aid in circulation, giving me more energy. I was bothered with what felt like congestion in my liver area and now I can jump a short, gentle period and this congestion even clears.

It truly has been a great addition to my life. My entire family, husband, 13 year old son, and my mother have now started jumping too. My mother, at (oops, guess I better not tell her age) over 80 liked mine so well that she purchased one for herself.

Thank you David for the time you took to explain the rebounder to me and to help me get started 'jumping for life'.

Barbara W.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of barbaraw_2_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

I'm writing to thank you for introducing me to rebounding. I play competitive tournament tennis, and consider myself in very good shape, but since doing your exercises have gained strength (about 5 pounds of additional muscle in my legs) and increased flexibility in my two months of rebounding.

At the Health Expo, I saw you stand on one leg while stretching the other leg forward and then lowering your butt to your ankle and then standing up. I tried repeating your example and couldn't come close. Now I can do it.

I'm sure this improvement in balance, strength and flexibility has many other benefits. Thank you for sharing this valuable information with the public.

Best wishes for your success.

Carl H.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of carl_tennis-91

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear Dave,

At my suggestion, Carol gave me permission to cut and paste these words to you, from her notes that she will hand out at her meeting on April 5. She is expecting 35 people. I wish I could go, so that I could be your roving reporter, but I will do the best I can of site.

Cellerciser — This easy to use piece exercise equipment is for those who are out of condition or can only do only minimal movement or exercise, such as those with arthritis, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue syndrome, lupus, or any type of chronic pain or condition. It can easily be used by seniors as well. Those lucky souls who are in good condition, but who want to become even more fit with an easy, fun and extremely low impact program that works every part of the body with minimal effort.

BEST QUALITY: For a Cellerciser, contact: Dave Hall at the Center for Cellular Health: www.cellercise.com or by phone: 800-856-4863. Ask for Dave Hall and tell him you are affiliated with Carol book project. This is the top of the line half-fold (portable) rebounder available on the market today and is a high quality product.

It prevents injury and gives you an effective but easy-to-do exercise program with minimal impact to joints. Especially good for those with joint problems, chronic pain, recovering from injuries, or those with chronic illness who are out of condition.

Cellerciser -A wonderful woman (That's me; I mean That's I!) who participated in this book raved about a product I thought I was familiar with years ago, but I wasn't aware of how much it had been improved on over the years, and especially geared for those with chronic conditions, chronic pain, or who are out of condition for a variety of reasons, including chronic illness.

Didn't think you would hear from me for a while, did you?

God bless your day,

DI

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Diane_35_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

To: Center for Cellular Health

Subject: Testimonial for sleep apnea and back pain

We talked by phone on 5-6-05. Purchased a Cellerciser by Dave Hall 12-10-04 and used it every day until May 24,2005. Weight 01-01-05,240 Ib....03-22-05,231 Ib....05-10-05,235 lb. I Cellercise between 10 to 20 min per day.

Benefits of Cellercising.

  • Improvement of the bowels.
  • Pain right side like kidneys. Gone.
  • Improvement of back pain.
  • Improvement urination flow.
  • Body shape changing.
  • Successful 1" attempt to draw Blood for lab work. Usually 2 or 3 attempts Height 6 ft I in. height gained 1 inch.
  • Sleeping better.
  • Do not fall asleep while driving. On Sunday May 24,2005 took a 600 mile trip without Cellerciser. Did very well staying awake until returning May 28,2005,

Diagnosed as having sleep apnea since 1993.1 have fallen asleep many, many times while driving since 1952. Only driven off the road once and have never been in a accident from Sleep Apnea. Wake up scared.

05-14-05

Donald L. S.

Now playing tennis and pitching horseshoes without Back Pain. See attached sheet.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of donald-s_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Subject: An absolutely terrific product

2/22/2010

Dear Folks at Cellercise:

It’s been over 6 months since we purchased our Cellerciser. More than enough time has gone by to really know this product. Honestly, it is the best piece of exercise equipment I have ever invested in (I own and regularly use a Pilates machine, a Schwin exercise bike, a Nordic Track, Ab Rocket Perfect Push-Up, Free Weights and work out bench, Dip Bar, Chin Up Bar, etc.)

The Cellerciser is used everyday by my family, unlike the other equipment We love it!! The Cellerciser is fun to use, and easy to use, unlike some of the other equipment that we own. The overall health of each one of us has improved. We all look better and feel better. We even have fewer colds now!

Although one of my children was highly skeptical in the beginning when we first purchased it he now acknowledges that the Cellerciser was worth every penny.

The Cellerciser is additionally easy to assemble, easy to transport, and easy to store. And, the customer support was fantastic.

We are grateful to G-d that we made this purchase and that it has worked out so fabulously for each member of our family and wanted to thank you for a absolutely terrific, high quality product that has made such a positive difference in the life of each member of our household (two parents in their 50's, and three kids in their early 20's). Thank you!!

Sincerely, Mrs. Ginsburg

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ginsburg_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hi David

Here are the pictures I took of my Grandmother on your Cellerciser. She will be 95 on April 4th - she started bouncing around last June. Although she still needs her glasses (after several eye operations), she has had improved eyesight, better skin tone, and overall increased vitality from using her Cellerciser. She uses it once to twice a day for at least 10 minutes each time and really loves it. Thank you for all you do!!

I will be happy to send you these photos on CD (if that is helpful) when we send back our Cellerciser - thank you for helping us to get that right! You have permission to crop the photos to your liking and to use them on your website, or in your literature if you so choose. I am happy to help - I think you and Jerry are great and you have an awesome product!

God Bless,

Holly

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of barb-89

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

7/20/2006

Thanks Dave,

You really provide a great product and exceptional service. I will definitely follow the exercises. Is it OK though to jump on the trampoline if one has varicose veins, though, and how long is good and safe to do? I will stop using my stepper machine to minimize the stress on my legs, joints and veins. Please do use my testimonial. It is the least I can do for your product and service.

Good luck!

Jehan

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of jehan_2-153_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Cellerciser By: Lance Rennka, Ed.D.

Peak Potentials - Extreme Health Seminar

Ordered the Trifold Cellerciser

NOTE: I'm a trainer/writer, other than walking and the Cellerciser, I lead a sedentary life style. I haven't been able to exercise due to injuries - left upper-amn amputation (1973), sprained left hip, right shoulder dislocation plus nagging back injuries from being rear-ended and having four vertebrae ripped lose from my mid-upper back bone in 1988. My condition at this time: weight 197 lbs. - age 67 - out of shape - dinged all over.

Cellerciser arrived Friday 21st of March, 2008 - assembled and started -1 actually watched the DVD and read the instructions - but did over do it a bit to start

Saturday March 22nd - muscles felt a little sore - colon flush and VIBE machine treatment- My mantra while bouncing is "Age 30, perfect DNA."

Sunday March 23rd - all four sides for before pictures -juicing - fruits and vegetables.

Monday March 24th ordered my Dad (93 years old - stroke and back problems) a Cellerciser-Bouncing multiple times per day - building up stamina and reducing recovery time daily. Friday March 28th also walked four miles

Monday 31st first 10 minute continuous bouncing - felt good - noticed the "spider veins look like they're reducing down.

Tuesday April 1^ morning 12 minute bouncing exercises followed by a short walk -1 noticed that my chronic back pain - was not hurting. Friday April 4'" - two weeks of Cellercising and my muscles are tightening-up all over my body. My stamina is increasing and my recovery time based on how winded I am and how long it takes to regain my normal breathing rate is decreasing. 1 bounced using different exercises three times at least 10 minutes each time.

Friday April 11th- doing two to three bouncing sessions of to 10 to 15 minutes and walking. Saturday April 12th -weight 192 - have lost 5 pounds and one+ inch on my waist- muscle tone is getting better- I feel better all over. I'm building up muscle quick and the fat will be coming off fast now. The four year old hip and shoulder injuries are healing fast. Friday April 18th - week four complete - doing two to three bouncing sessions of to 10 to 15 minutes and walking. Any fat on my legs is gone - they are solid when I flex. Most of the fat layer is gone from my butt I have six-pack abs under the layer of belly fat The skin on my face is smoothing out and there is a noticeable reduction of fat on my face - still some, but going away fast I "feel" better all over. I did a five mile walk - by accident - and was not tired afterwards.

Friday April 25th -week five complete - Ordered Barney (a friend with a serious balance problem) a Cellerciser on Thursday it will be drop-shipped to arrive on Monday. OK this is significant - the muscles in my stump are starting to tone-up. A left-upper-arm amputee for over 35 years and now the stump muscles are toning-up - WOW! The only "exercise" the stump muscles could possibly get would be isometrics - if I was doing them - I'm not Spider veins are disappearing and it looks like the “droopy" eye lids are going away. It's hard to tell, but the age spots seem to also be lightening up on my forehead.

My Personal Fitness Goal is: Stronger, more stamina, faster recovery, improved balance, weight back to 160+ 5 lbs

My Long-term Goal: is age-reversal to full maturity 30-years-old with: perfect DNA/RNA, perfect healing, perfect regeneration, perfect shape and perfect wellness till I decide if s time to leave this plane of existence.

How I will know I have reached my Fitness Goal: I was a SCUBA Instructor Trainer for over 20 years - had to retire in 2003 - too out-of-shape and tom-up for diving. My goal is to make multiple dives on multiple days from the breakwater at Avalon on Catalina Island, California. This means I have to be able to walk up and down a 45 degree boulder-slope, enter and exit through surf while wearing over 80 pounds of dive gear. This will be possible by October 15th, 2008 or sooner. More Under Water adventures await - Yea!

I'll be putting up an article about Cellercising on my website and pictures at each major phase (each 10 pound drop in weight) of my "re-engineered" body. I'd love to be the "poster boy" for the cellerciser. If a one-armed, injured, old geezer can benefit and do the age-reversal thing - so can anyone! A-HO! So Be It! Get Back, Here I Come, with my Brain-On and Soul-On Seminars.

There's no way I can write or tell you how much this means to me. Thank you Harv and David - again the right thing at the right time -1 love serendipity.

Lance "The One Armed Bandit"

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of lance_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

June 15, 2010

Hi.

My wife and I purchased the Cellerciser in April and have been using it since. Being an Engineer I could see that you have made a quality product and I expect it to go for many miles. We love it and enjoy this method of exercising; it's non-jarring and flinto use. In the beginning I was too enthusiastic and did too much, it was tiring. We have taken your advice and built up slowly. We are in our late 50's and finding this equipment tailor made for us, our bodies are getting toned inside and outside, just that 6 to 10 minute time makes a big difference of how you feel for the rest of the day and it does improve flexibility and confidence in mobility, I find my balance improved and can do things again that I've not done in a few years. In short, we love it! We have always done some daily exercise and We have a healthy diet but the Cellerciser and routine has taken us to a new level and on we shall go with it. Glad too that we bought the full package with a rail and carry case. We tell everyone about it and should we return to our native England we will take it with us, by the way does anyone sell it there?

Please find enclosed.the warranty card

Many thanks! Money well spent.

Sincerely,

Les R

Click to View Actual Review
[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

Just a note to let you know I purchased the “Bouncer” at the Yoga Expo in L.A. Sept. 28th 2003. I didn’t unwrap it until Friday Oct. 17, I have been using it for only 5 days. What a difference in my energy level! I am thinking I will be able to give up coffee in the morning now, this works great.

Also I have very recently been diagnosed with a non-existent disc and a poorly healed spinal fracture. Every morning I am bent over and find it hard to move and in discomfort. With 10 min of bouncing in the a.m. I get rid of my back ache and I am straight again and out of pain. In addition to good energy level.

Also I have experienced torn cartilages and pain in my knees for the last 15 years. My knees feel really good. I am truly amazed.

By the way I will be 71 years old in February. Thanks a million for your fantastic rebounder, I am very grateful.

Sincerely,

Lindy G.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of lindyg

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hello David,

It’s almost 3 weeks now since I started using your CELLERCISER mini-trampoline. It is the 5^ unit (i.e. the first 4—typical rebound unit) I have used the last 3 years and the best with predictable body cushioned and great bounce. I have recommended and demonstrated CELLERCISER REBOUNDING to my family—below—I care about to help them achieve a healthier lifestyle. I told them that they will be amazed at the difference in muscle tone and whole body endurance with regular use. It is a whole body exercise; every part of the body is stimulated including our internal organs. My waistline—34.5' before, now 31"—was noticeably reduced and tightened with more defined and hardened abs., deepened chest and much more Improved flex biceps. The skin tone benefits also from the lymph movement and blood circulation.

Please contact them as soon as possible to explain further the health benefits of CELLERSICER REBOUNDING and give them the same accommodation you gave me. I will send them the information I have on REBOUNDING & LYMPHATIC SYSTEM 'garbage collector" as moving the lymph by rebounding helps detoxify the body.

In Europe stimulation of the lymph flow Is the fourth most commonly prescribed medical treatment Most U. S. healthcare practitioners seldom consider the lymphatic system's critical role In preventing Illness or Its Importance to the over all healing process.

All the best,

Oscar

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of OscarA_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

David...

Ifs been about 4 months since I bought the rebounder from you when you were in Austin at the Whole Ufe Expo. At that time you told me that if I used itfor 10 minutes a day for 60 days, I wouldn't believe the difference.

Well, I can say that it didn't take me 60 days to see an amazing difference in my body! I have worked out all my life since my early 20’s (I'm 46 now) and was in fairly good shape when I started bouncing. But after only 1 week, I began to see my body changing. I started to lose weight and muscles started to pop out all over. It has now been 4 months and I have lost 22 lbs. and my muscles have all become very defined.

I’m addicted to the trampoline...and use it for 10-20 minutes each and every rooming as soon as I wake up. Not only have I lost weight and become more defined, but my energy level has reached a new high. I no longer get tired in the afternoons and sleep much better at night.

I have people telling me how great I look and asking how I've done it. When I tell them, they say...That's all?" Yes, it's hard to believe that In only 10 minutes a day you can change the way you look all over. I have stopped lifting weights and have cancelled my healthclub memberships. In all the years I went to the clubs, I never had the type of results I've seen from rebounding, nor as quickly.

I intend to keep bouncing the rest of my life.....

Ray H

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ray-50_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

I thought about purchasing a cheaper rebounder. I looked around, and found some reviews, and lucky for me, I decided to purchase the Cellerciser! It came fully assembled, and I started right away! I noticed it would lower my blood sugar 30-60, back into a normal range, when I would rebound after I ate stuff diabetics shouldn't eat in the first place!!! lol. I am grateful that it has helped me control my diabetes, because it's not always easy to go to the gym, or a long walk after a good meal. 10 minutes and I've got a full body workout blood sugar level eliminator! Thanks Dave!

Stephen

PS - Here's the reviews I found about a cheaper rebounder from walmart.com, for the JB Bums Urban

I purchased my Cellerciser from a distributor, and I have called up the Cellercise directly, and they (Jerry & Dave) have always been extremely helpful! You can tell they really care!!! I GIVE THE CELLERCISER 5 STARS!

Thanks Stephen

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of stephen_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

06 Feb 00

Dear Dave,

It was good seeing you again at the NY Expo - as usual you look great - Well Dave, so do I thanks to you and l8 months ( and counting) of rebounding - Chronologically, I'm over 50 yrs of age, but, I look and feel like 25! Just 1O minutes a day (sometimes more) is all it takes, and, it's such great fun. I'm smooth, hard and muscled and have the stamina of life! Thanks again Dave to a great guy and a great invention. I look forward to rebounding when I'm a hundred!

Warmest Regards,

Tom

Comment from Dave Hall: Thanks Tom. You and many like you have been an inspiration for me to continue sharing the Cellercise program. I was 43 back in 2000. I’m now 60!!! Hard to believe but I don’t feel much different! I’ve continued to Cellercise and your words reflect how I feel today! Everybody should Cellercise everyday for sooo many reasons. Best in health!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of tom_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

My twice-a-day Cellercise habit continues to transform my body - and while I enjoy my smaller size, it's the dramatic increase in energy that I most appreciate. I think back of where I was six months ago and realize now, just how important it was for me to make the drive to Lodi to see you in June. Because of my Cellerciser (and obviously, no gluten) I require 2-3 hours less sleep at night. Imagine how that has improved my life!

Vanessa

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of vanessa_a

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

I have acquired a Cellercise unit within the last year and was astonished. What I have experienced was like no other machine or exercise process that I have become accustomed to using. It occurred to me later on, that this unit regulated every possible movement of your body. For instance, I was able to walk (back problem) further than usual. My bowel movement was better regulated. My appetite stems to be more consistant. I feel more energized and could measure my output. But most importantly, my blood pressure stabilized. I had to thank Mr. David Hall for my new lease on life.

Van S.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of vans_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER TODAY

When you buy a Cellerciser®, you’re forever part of the family. We’re always available at 800-856-4863 or email to answer your questions & teach you the best exercises for your unique situation. This program can change your life, guaranteed.

Buy Your Cellerciser