Announcement: Free Shipping on any Cellerciser (48 states only)

Fun

These customers have had a tremendous experience using Cellercise®. Their stories are incredible. Hear them below. When you’re finished, you can go back and read even more reviews about how Cellercise® has improved our customers’ lives in other ways.

Reviews

115675

Dear DAVE,

We hope this letter finds you in good health, we were praying for a way to keep active in the safety of our own home during Covid-19. A friend suggested rebounding, so we ordered a cheap one but my wife didn’t feel right about it because of the huge difference in prices so she suggested we do some research and found we shouldn’t just buy any rebounder, and the more we research we realized how serious was this decision, that’s how we ended up investing on the Cellerciser, good thing we were able to cancel the other one. We were looking for workout equipment, but we couldn’t agree until we learned about rebounding.

I am glad we did the research. We have used our Cellerciser every day, I would not have done that with any other equipment. We even got one for my mother in law and we convinced my brother in law to get one too. We love it.

Andrew
116879

Dear DAVE,

We have both become addicted to Cellerciser. Michael is in Hawaii for 10 days and he wants one shipped to him, but probably needs to be expedited as he arrives on January 7th, so just charge our card. I wish we could rent these. I am in NYC for a week and thinking of getting one sent there also!! I understand your enthusiasm to getting it out to us it’s all about the endorphins!

Anonymous
116904

Dear DAVE,

What a difference!! LOVE this thing! I’ve been rebounding for several years, and all this time was using a cheapo version I got at a sporting goods store. I’ve spent 2-3 years reading up and researching on better “tramps” and have wanted a Cellerciser for quite a while. I’d also decreased my use of the cheapo tramp because of not wanting to cause permanent damage. After a trip to the ER for a first-time heart that was acting up and a resulting BP through the roof, I decided that I needed to get serious about rebounding and took the plunge to spend the $ on getting the Cellerciser. Wow! I’m so very glad I did!! It makes a major difference in my workouts and the difference in the bounce is incredible. You feel like you’re floating in the middle of the frame with a firm, but soft bounce. It’s addicting! 🙂 I took this over to show my folks, and my dad (who is in the beginning stages of Parkinson’s) noticed enough of a difference in his balance after just doing gentle bouncing for only a couple of minutes, that they too took the plunge and made the investment to get one!

Anonymous
106820

Dear DAVE,

I’m determined to get my excess thyroid weight off and I was used to rebounding before, but just couldn’t make myself use it all that often because the bounce was just not comfortable at all. And, those “regular” hour long video workouts were just wearing me out to where I would really dread them, and, therefore, not do them very often. It’s SO much easier to “work out” with your rebounder it just doesn’t feel like “work.” Here’s the thing about your rebounder; if people would just USE it – they would see what you are talking about! I saw on eBay where someone was selling your Cellerciser and had stated that it Just sat in the comer and no one used it. Well, it won’t help you if you don’t use it!

Happy new year and I will keep in touch!

Best regards,

Candy
106826

Dear DAVE,

I never would’ve thought just bouncing would give me muscle strength, but the proof is in the pudding, so to speak. Just less than three months ago, I could only do 2 (from the knee) pushups without collapsing Now, just from using my Cellerciser at least 10-20 min./day, for the last two months, I did 40 (from the knee) pushups last night before giving out. Quite an improvement. I’d say! I haven’t had the nerve to try full body pushups yet but will try soon. I’m sure I won’t be able to do nearly as much as the from-the-knee pushups, but still going from 2 to 40 in less than three months is a major improvement! I always try to do that quad exercise on the Cellerciser (where you quickly go from one leg to the other, with knees bent) and I can definitely see some quad definition at this time also. Previously, I had trouble sticking with exercise for years as I thought I “had” to work out for 45 min-an hour each time and that always seemed a hard goal to reach. But, knowing that I only need to do 10 min day makes it so much more doable. No matter how tired I am at the end of the day. I can always manage to do 10 min. of bouncing and oftentimes do 15-20 min just because it feels so good and I don’t want to quit!

Best Wishes,

Candy
106911

Dear DAVE,

We just got this Cellerciser today. While I was reviewing your paper, a picture caught my eyes. It was you on the front cover of Natural Health & Fitness magazine featured Expo’98. I was one of the five medical doctors interviewed in that magazine – MD’s Go Natural. So, we met 12 years ago in the same magazine.

I practiced integrative holistic medicine in Toledo, Ohio for about 13 years and moved to Hawaii in 2004. I have been thinking about having a workout equipment for a while but did not have time to shop around. When I heard you talk about Cellerciser at Extreme Health workshop I know I will have fun with this equipment. I will tell my patients to use it and hope one day you can come to Hawaii to promote this amazing health equipment.

My husband is already jumping up and down in the living room. I have to wait until he finishes it and it will be my turn. We both believe this equipment will help him trim off his extra weight. I will take his photo tomorrow for “before and after” comparison.

Will keep in touch,

My husband Edward, MD was the guy on the stage of your talk for domo. He was very impressed with the quick result. He mentioned to you at the workshop that you should tell people that if their doctor prescribes this equipment as part of fitness or weight loss program that they can write off from income tax as a legitimate medical device.

Best Regards,

Dr. Elizabeth
74841

Dear DAVE,

I received my Cellercise® 8 days ago and I have been using it every day mostly twice a day! Being a high level martial artist for 30 + years, I have pretty much tried every form of exercise, from running, jump rope, swimming, calisthenics, pull ups dips, biking, stair master, stretching, weight training and using the Cellercise® has surpassed all of them in my humble opinion! In 8 days! I feel energized, happier, more flexible, abs and legs are firmer! Almost all advertised products rarely deliver on their hype! This one actually goes far and above what I expected!! Much respect to all of you! P.S. The staff is fantastic!!!

Enrique
106918

Dear DAVE,

Being in my mid-501s, and living in a cold climate, I was looking for a non-jarring, effective form of movement that could be done inside during the chilly months– something inexpensive (especially compared to a gym membership) that I could look forward to rather than dreading a “workout.” Cellerciser delivers on those goals and more. I now do the “health bounce” for a couple minutes several times a day, and 10 min cardio/strength session 5 days a week. The preliminary results are fantastic in every way– mind and body.

Felicity
106924

Dear DAVE,

I am 68 years old and ran another race today. But it wasn’t just any race. I ran it with only one four-mile workout over the last two weeks! And, even after taking a hard fall that stove my shoulder as I was going to the starting line, I was able to run my usual 8-9-minute mile with relative ease.

I have participated in athletics and tried to follow good nutritional guidelines since high school. I played basketball, ran track and cross country with regional and state championship teams in Tennessee. Belmont College in Nashville at that time did not have track and cross country so I tried my hand at tennis in college. I have continued playing and running throughout my adult life. · –

I am presently a member of an insurance company that has nationwide membership privileges for their members in health facilities. We have at least 8-10 clubs or Y’s that I can go to for multiple types of exercise. Occasionally I will go to the one that has the best indoor track when the weather is foul. But, my go to every day workout is the Cellerciser. I got the trifold and it goes with me on every trip I take. Even if I only go for one day, my Cellerciser goes with me.

It is just part of every day, two times a day.

My morning workout on the Cellerciser takes about 10-15 minutes and is intense with hand weights. I follow that with a 5-10-minute stretching and toning group of exercises known as the Five Rites. At night before I go to bed, I do a gentle bouncing routine followed by the rites, then I have a small portion of something like organic oatmeal, raisins, nuts, raw honey, cinnamon, and raw goat’s or cow’s milk.

I sleep really good and continue to work and play like a much younger man.

I have a Total Gym and other pieces of equipment in my home and have unlimited access to a number of very well-equipped exercise facilities.

My Cellerciser is the single best piece of workout equipment I have ever found! I will own a Cellerciser, if possible, for the rest of my life! There is just not any other workout that I have ever found that builds me up with less tear down. It keeps me in shape to do virtually anything physically I want to do.

Thank you for building a quality piece of equipment that can go with me anywhere!

From an avid fan!

Gary
109865

Dear DAVE,

Thank you so much for speaking with me today! I absolutely LOVE my Cellerciser! I have noticed a great difference in how I feel overall as well as improvement in my other exercise activities. I still do Tae-Bo and I can see where the Cellerciser has improved my balance and coordination.

Thank you for informing me about Cellercising! I will never look at “exercise” that same way again!’

Gena
117183

Dear DAVE,

 

 

 

 

Geralyn
106927

Dear DAVE,

After a little over one week on the Cellerciser, I have a lot of good things to say about it!

First, I started out slowly because, 1) it felt like I was using a lot of different muscles that I don’t get in my regular exercise program, and 2) I was experiencing loss of urinary control.

After only 3 days, I was able to Cellercise for 10 minutes with urinary control at short jumping only (no high jumping). After 1 week, I was able to Cellercise fast, hard, and high with full urinary control. I can go for longer periods of time without having to find a bathroom. And, I no longer loose urinary control when I sneeze! It is totally amazing to me that something like this can work so quickly.

I also noticed that my digestion has improved even more. For years I have had digestion problems. I have found several things that have helped improved my digestion immensely. However, I have found the Cellercise to positively improve the digestion system with fast results.

My husband packs, loads, and unloads households and offices for a living. He does not like to exercise. After receiving the Cellerciser and setting it up, he tried it for only 3 minutes just before bed. He woke the next day and found that he had a more restful sleep. So, he tried it again and again just before bed and found that it absolutely gives him a better night’s sleep and feels more refreshed in the morning. And only Cellercising for 3 minutes! After seeing these benefits, he now uses the Cellercise more regularly, for a longer time, and feels physically and mentally better.

Thanks David for the Cellerciser, a terrific product!

Gloria
113875

Dear DAVE,

The attached video speaks for itself. It is an overdue “Thank You” and a brief demonstration of some of the benefits that have been received. You do not have to show this video to anyone but your staff however, if you choose to show it to the Cellerciser family, you have my permission to do so. My wife and I and many family members and friends are deeply grateful for you and the amazing product and process you were given insight to create.

Gord Brock
106933

Dear DAVE,

Just wanted to take a minute to let you know I LOVE this app!!! I just downloaded it and used It for the first time … I have had a Cellerciser for years and haven’t ever found something this great that I wanted to stick with regarding rebounder instruction. I love the peace of it with no one talking and how you set it up. The simplicity of It Is fantastic! I have a Yoga app called Yoga Studio that was done similar to this that I have had for years where you could build your workouts from different positions and it is very peaceful as well. I love that platform. Sometimes I just want peace … I loved walking in the woods when I was a kid for that exact reason. So nice that you did this app like this! I love It!

Thank you so much! I appreciate your passion for this product! You make a difference! Keep up the great work!

Many Blessings,

Hope
115927

Dear DAVE,

I just want to send a shout out and share how blessed I am that my Cellerciser is always there for me to address anything I need… pain, tension, aches, soreness, cardio, stretching, strength training, stress, and the list goes on and on. It’s my non-human best friend, and one of my top 5 must-haves in life! I’m so thankful that I never have to go a day without it, and we’ve been happily united since 6.4.20. I mean, I changed my name for it and everything. My name is Jeanna, and I’m proud to be a part of the Cellerciser family!

Jeanna
109877

Dear DAVE,

I am so enjoying my_ unit – even though I’ve only been using it for a week, I look forward to bouncing every day. I feel like Tigger! (Seriously!) And though it’s hard to keep myself from jumping around enthusiastically, I’m working up very slowly, as recommended. I’m keeping It in my office, and after every few hours of sitting, l do a few minutes of health bouncing. It’s wonderful. And I can already feel my body starting to respond. I think I’ve finally found the exercise that I can stay committed to, because It’s so much FUNI

I remember that prior to my childhood back injury I had been completely in love with my pogo stick. I could pogo stick all the way to school, and all the way home again. Isn’t it true that if we remember to return to what we always loved as children, we reconnect to our joy? I can’t *wait* to see what I look like a few months hence.

My compliments to you on everything about this – the quality with which it is made, how attractive and convenient it is, the Integrity with which you present the benefits, how quickly I received the unit, how kind and sincere Jerry was on the phone, I can go on and on. Thank you.

Many thanks, and blessings to you and your family.

Jeannine
109883

Dear DAVE,

Thank you, Dave, for our phone conversation. The Cellerciser arrived yesterday, it’s set up and I’ve been “playing” on the unit. Right now, I’m so happy with the performance and how much fun it will be.

There is no doubt that your product was guided into my life, especially at this place where my goal is to NOT get Lupus.

Blessing I send and thank you,

Respectfully

Joan
118781
121708

Dear DAVE,

I bought a Cellerciser on 12-28-20 to rehab myself following bypass surgery, and then gall bladder surgery and haven’t missed a single day of rebounding since it arrived. I play different pieces of music with varying beats and bounce continuously for anywhere from 20 minutes to more than an hour. it ‘s hard to overstate how good the body and mind feel, both during and following the daily workout.

Thank you sincerely for designing and producing an excellent piece of equipment. I’ve blown through 2 cheaper models within a few months of use but after 8 months of hard daily use the Cellerciser remains completely intact with no signs of wear at all.

If it ever does wear out I hope you’re still in business so I can replace it with another just like it…but I get the feeling this isn’t going to wear out in spite of all my effort! I’m only 78 and looking forward to many healthy years ahead…the Cellerciser is part of my “200 year plan!”

Thank you. You’ve made a difference that’s much appreciated. I am a grateful customer. Everyone on my contact list now has the link to your site. There is no hesitation in recommending your product.

Ciao

Joe
109899

Dear DAVE,

I am Vanessa’s mother. I want to thank you for making it possible of me to own a Cellerciser. Both my husband, Jerry, and I are using it. He says, “it is the first time in my life I can bounce on anything without getting into trouble” We both like my Cellerciser. When having a session on it makes us feel so good. Mostly I had been bouncing while sitting and a short session standing because of my knees, but hopefully my knees will get stronger.

Sincerely

Josephine
106966

Dear DAVE,

Hello! Just want to take a minute and tell you how much I love and appreciate my Cellerciser. I’ve had it for one month and have already experienced such positive results ie balance, circulation, lung capacity and strength. I’m 70 years old and was starting to see a decline in my strength, balance and endurance in spite of daily walking and exercise classes to build bone mass etc. Rebounding is something that I can do in my home at any time of the day and I love it!

Thank you for the weekly emails, YouTube videos, and the information you freely share. My friend, Missy, ordered her Cellerciser last week and I have another friend that is also going to order one. We’re all looking forward to getting healthier and stronger and also encouraging each other along the way.

You are an inspiration and a rare find in today’s business world.

Sincerely,

Juanita
106972

Dear DAVE,

I recently purchased my rebounder. I love this app for how much it is helping develop my workouts. I was repeating the same basic bounce each time. Now I open the app, follow the directions and I’ve got my workout done. I started at the Beginner’s Level and really like the progression of movements. I find them easy to learn and it’s fun.

Thank you!

Judith
121598

Dear DAVE,

Dave, I love your work & how you’re improving the lives of your followers. I have been following you for a while. THANK YOU FOR YOU! I have used & sold your Cellerciser for over 15YRS! Its by far my FAVORITE exercise of ALL time.

Justin

Justin
116226

Dear DAVE,

I wanted to wait until I have been using the Cellerciser for at least 4 weeks before writing a testimonial even though it was absolutely love at first bounce, and I continue to be amazed and so in love with this wonderful piece of equipment!

I have to back up just a bit to give you the complete story on how my life has changed since becoming a daily Cellerciser. My neighbor was getting rid of their mini trampoline when my 6-year-old son and I discovered it curbside waiting to be picked up by the garbage collectors. We checked it out and tossed it in the car and brought it home. We both got on and my 4-year-old son took his turn as well. We thought it was a lot of fun!

I started researching on YouTube different mini trampoline workouts, and I soon discovered you, David, and your Cellerciser. I’m a stay at home mom, so one of my jobs is to find ways to save the family money, so it took me a few videos and many testimonials to be convinced that the Cellerciser was different than any other mini trampoline out there.

While we were waiting for our Cellerciser to arrive, my kids and I continued to bounce on our other trampoline. My back was continuously getting sore after the workouts, and my kids were starting to lose interest in bouncing on the trampoline. I started to get nervous and thought, oh no what if the trampoline is just not a good exercise for me and my kids will get bored of it.

Then, it arrived! I quickly set up the Cellerciser, and I jumped on. I immediately knew that this was something that I had not experienced before. The bounce felt so smooth, and my entire body, from my hair to my toes, leapt into action! I never wanted to get off of it! My kids and I fought and still fight over who gets to get on it and for how long, so much so that we may just have to get a second one!

The results are amazing! As I said, I’ve been working out (or playing in!) on the Cellerciser for 4 weeks now, and I honestly never expected the dramatic results that I have gotten.

I am 48 years old and a mother to 2 young boys. My husband works a lot, so I must gather up enough energy to keep up with the two of them all day every day! I’ve always tried to stay in shape by running a little and working out at home with free weights and resistance bands whenever I could, but I was exhausted by 8 pm every night, and during the day I did not have the energy that I had when I was younger. I would tell my boys that I used to be able to do this and that and that I used to be fast and strong. I saw the younger moms running with their kids and doing all kinds of activities with them, and I felt badly for my kids, because I felt like I couldn’t keep up with them the way I wished I could.

Well, the Cellerciser has changed all of that for me, and my kids are struggling to keep up with me now! My body composition has changed. I wear shorts above my knees again, something I hadn’t done in more than a decade, because I felt like I had saggy legs. I ran an alumni/parent event at my son’s running club meet. I was the oldest runner in the field by 10 years, and I placed 6th overall and I was the second female finisher. My kids were cheering me on and told me after the race that they have such a cool, and fast mom! That made my entire year!

I feel so healthy and fit and youthful. I feel like the person I wished I could be again, and in some ways, I am even better than my younger me. I love to Cellercise every day for a few times per day. I do David’s 10-minute workout once per day, and I let my body tell me what to do a couple of more times per d y. The Cellerciser is an amazing stress reliever and mood elevator. My body feels so alive after Cellercising. I could not live without it anymore! My kids love it and continue to jump on it daily. They turn on music and jump and smile and have a great time!

Thank you for making such a safe, effective and exceptional piece of equipment that has changed my life and the lives of many others. I can tell that you love helping people, and you have truly helped me and my family. Thank you for warmly welcoming us to the Cellerciser family!

Karen
116229

Dear DAVE,

I want you to know how much we use and appreciate our Cellerciser. (We call it -a bouncer and what we do on it Is bounce!)-Both my husband and I use it daily. We each have a routine that takes about 15 minutes to do.   Bouncing has made an amazing difference in how we feel… and look. It is not only energizing, but it reduces stress and creates a general overall feeling of well-being.

I was a walker and usually walked 30 minutes a day. In Cleveland in the winter, this was often difficult. The Cellerciser has solve the problem. In fact, I have found that 15 to 20 minutes on the bouncer is better than my former 30 minute walk! My heart rate, respiratory rate, and muscles all get a better workout on the bouncer.

My husband and I have both lost inches using the Cellerciser. This has been quite dramatic for my husband. (He likes his beer and food!) Now he has a trim stomach and looks really great. I have always been on the slim side, but as I got older, I put on inches where I least wanted them – across the belly and on the hips.   I have reduced these areas noticeably since I have been using the rebounder. I am in clothes I thought I would never wear again!

I kept telling my sister how wonderful the Cellerciser was. She was skeptical until she came to visit me this summer. Now she has one and loves it too. In fact, she noticed weight loss within two weeks of using the rebounder. She says her stomach is the flattest it has been in years. Mind you – this is a person who has at one time or another owned every type of exercise equipment on the market. I have seen all kinds of expensive and exotic machines come and go at her house. She says the rebounder is the best piece of exercise equipment she has ever owned.

When I first saw you at the Whole Life Expo in Cleveland a year ago (fall of 1998) I knew instinctively that what you were doing on the rebounder was something I would like to do (and would be able to do). And I was right. I have never regretted purchasing our Cellerciser.   A year later we are still using it regularly because it Is easy, fun, and produces results. I have to say though, that I think the real reason we keep on using it, beyond the weight control and reduction in inches, is the way we feel when we bounce. We just feel better all over when we use the Cellerciser regularly.

Thank you for introducing me to your program for fitness and health. I look forward to seeing you again at next year’s Whole Life Expo in Cleveland.

Sincerely,

Kathy
75007

Dear DAVE,

Cellercise® Family! It’s been 6 months of fun, Cellercising with you all! I have been posting my minutes on this wonderful FB group! And I am not stopping!!! I Love to Cellercise®!

I must say the Cellercise® does its job, to perfection- working everybody part. Just sharing what happened to me. My hubby and I started back at his favorite old school, Olympic lifting gym (we got busy with life and the kids) and guess what, I fit right in, like we had never left! The gym owner was puzzled & came up to me personally asking if I had been working out 4 days a week at home!? He said to me that my biceps and triceps still had muscle. (We were away for 6 months).

I became in complete shock explaining to him … Well then, it must be my Cellercise® trampoline working my muscles to the core, because I haven’t lifted anything heavy ever since!”

And the funniest thing is, my hubby chimes in and says, “She does her bouncing every day!” (I really don’t- more like 4 days a week!)

The story is … sometimes we can’t see the results ourselves, but it’s visibly there!! “Keep on Cellercising!”

Kristina
106998

Dear DAVE,

My wife and I purchased the Cellerciser in April and have been using it since. Being an Engineer I could see that you have made a quality product and I expect it to go for many miles. We love it and enjoy this method of exercising; it’s non- jarring and fun to use. In the beginning I was too enthusiastic and did too much, it was tiring. We have taken your advice and built up slowly. We are in our late 50’s and finding this equipment tailor made for us, our bodies are getting toned inside and outside, just that 6 to 10 minute time makes a big difference of how you feel for the rest of the day and it does improve flexibility and confidence in mobility, I find my balance improved and can do things again that I’ve not done in a few years. In short, we love it! We have always done some daily exercise and we have a healthy diet but the Cellerciser and routine has taken us to a new level and on we shall go with it. Glad too that we bought the full package with a rail and carry case. We tell everyone about it, and should we return to our native England we will take it with us, by the way does anyone sell it there? ·

Many thanks! Money well spent.

 

Les
116261

Dear DAVE,

I’ve been using the Cellerciser since April, sometimes just several times a week sometimes more. I love it! Nothing else gives me the low-impact, weight bearing workout I get from this rebounder. I’ve had difficulty with my knees and ankles and have been wearing orthotics to support my arches. It only took a few weeks of gentle bouncing (while holding my arches up) to strengthen my feet, and I was amazed to find myself standing barefoot with my arches off the floor. Nothing else has helped, much less in that short of a time. Even though I don’t do many of the vigorous activities on the rebounder, I feel more toned overall, especially in my calves, arms, and abdominal muscles.

Dave, it’s so fun! You were right about how easy and fun it is. There’s something about the bouncing, the vertical movement, the simultaneous toning and relaxation involved. Stress from my day melts, I feel happy, my circulation is improved, and my body feels cleaned out.

Before I bought the Cellerciser, I’d notice myself pondering what it would be like to experience greater or lesser forces of gravity. It was a subtle thing, at the back of my mind, and seemed to be there at random, or perhaps if I was in an elevator. I think intuitively my body knew what it needed to heal I’m so grateful to have been guided to the Cellerciser, and very much appreciate all that you’ve done to create this opportunity for so many people.  I especially appreciate your level of integrity in design and research, and the help you offered me in setting up a program.

Bless you!

Linda
109915

Dear DAVE,

I’ve been meaning to mail this card in and let you know I am doing great with the Cellerciser.  In fact, my boyfriend wants one now.

Thank you again for your loving support.

Linda
116282

Dear DAVE,

This is Lynette and I am leaving you a recording in regard to my husband, Harvey, and his experience with the Cellerciser and his illness. My husband was diagnosed with a rare resistant bacterial infection in his lungs called micro bacterium, that the CAT scan showed was destroying his lung tissue with bronchiectasis and infectious pockets of mucus. He had asthma and COPD within that time frame, with recurring breathing crises and constant coughing and drainage. I was quite scary during that time. His sinuses were also severely infected with that same mycobacterium and they were draining down into his lungs. He was prescribed a flutter valve to help break up and vibrate against the pockets of thick mucus in his lungs, plus the doctors wanted to put him on three different antibiotics for up to a year or more to attempt to clear the infection. We said no to the antibiotics, and started using the flutter valve and added our naturopathic methods and homeopathy instead of the antibiotics; and because the flutter valve was inconvenient to use and had to be soaked and cleaned every time he preferred the Cellerciser instead for his lungs. Which he used to bounce his body and break up the mucus, and by bouncing he was also able to work his lungs in much the same way, only he was having a lot more fun doing it, and it only took him about 3-5 minutes each time each day while doing the baby bounce. He kept up that baby bounce on the Cellerciser for a solid year, and his breathing greatly improved, and he stopped having those coughing and breathing episodes and asthma attacks. Two years after his initial diagnosis his repeat CAT scan revealed that there were no visible inflammation areas and very little isolated portions of residual infection present. His lung specialist was absolutely ecstatic. She said she was quite surprised and wasn’t expecting him to be in the great state of health he was in two years from that initial diagnosis. He is still doing great today, now three years from doing that and becoming ill, and he is still bouncing the baby bounce. But now for 8 minutes a day, he is able to do more physically than he was doing before this even six years ago, and he is not 79 years young.

Lynette
75023

Dear DAVE,

I have used Dave Hall’s cellerciser for nearly 7 years now; it has been a life-saver for me, especially when I tore my Achilles tendon and was in a walking cast. I bounced for 30 minutes a day on my back because I was unable to walk and stayed fit and in shape during my 2-month recovery period. It’s portable and easy to take outside, but it’s the best indoor exercise on rainy or snowy days– when you can’t be outside and don’t want to go to the gym. Not only is it fun, but I have reduced my weight, maintained lean body mass and built sleek, beautiful, defined arm muscles on it by using only light weights 3 times a week. Everyone asks me if I life weights and when I tell them my secret, they can’t believe that I don’t spend hours in the gym! Many of my friends are getting them because of how I look. The most incredible thing about the cellerciser is that I know that it is helping my body in many other ways because of the gravity force that is exercising every cell in my body. I feel great using it and after I’m done; I will use one for the rest of my life!

Lynn
107022

Dear DAVE,

Thank you so much for the personal and super prompt reply!! First, I love, love, love the Cellerciser!!

And I’m having a blast with the Mr. Rebounder app using the cell phone stand which I recently purchased!

I’m a super happy customer!

Lynne
116314

Dear DAVE,

I have lost over 60 lbs. with the Cellerciser and have about 20 more to go. This is the easiest and most effective form of exercise I have ever found. It never seems to be a chore to exercise for the ten minutes a day. Even on those days when I would rather not exercise, ten minutes are easy to do. Thank you for such an efficient mode of exercise.

Mike
107067

Dear DAVE,

It’s been over 6 months since we purchased our Cellerciser. More than enough time has gone by to really know this product. Honestly, it is the best piece of exercise equipment I have ever invested in (I own and regularly use a Pilates machine, a Schwinn exercise bike, a Nordic Track, Ab Rocket, Perfect Push-Up, Free Weights and work out bench, Dip Bar, Chin Up Bar, etc.)

The Cellerciser is used every day by my family, unlike the other equipment. We love it!! The Cellerciser is fun to use, and easy to use, unlike some of the other equipment that we own. The overall health of each one of us has improved. We all look better and feel better. We even have fewer colds now!

Although one of my children was highly skeptical in the beginning when we first purchased it, he now acknowledges that the Cellerciser was worth every penny.

The Cellerciser is additionally easy to assemble, easy to transport, and easy to store. And, the customer support was fantastic.

We are grateful to God that we made this purchase and that it has worked out so fabulously for each member of our family and wanted to thank you for a absolutely terrific, high quality product that has made such a positive difference in the life of each member of our household (two parents in their S0’s, and three kids in their early 20’s).

Thank you!!

Sincerely,

Mrs. G
107076

Dear DAVE,

My husband requested his own Cellerciser for his birthday so that he can continue to bounce when I travel. We’ve just set it up today and I’ve been bouncing between the two this afternoon 🙂 I feel like a kid on a moonwalk carnival ride!

Nicole
107082

Dear DAVE,

I wanted to share this fantastic experience with you.

Yesterday a sharp pain shot into my right elbow while putting my weight on it lying on the couch. Every time I bent it more than 90 degrees, the sharp pain was there, and it got worse over time. Today in the morning it was still there, I had to shave and brush my teeth with my left hand because I couldn’t bend my right elbow.

I then Cellercised for 25 minutes (basically just fun freestyle jumping) and afterwards the pain was gone! I couldn’t believe it. I could bend my elbow again absolutely pain free. I still feel some residue of the pain when I push against something but I’m sure that’s just the nerve that has been enduring the pain for a day.

This was so unexpected and so amazing. I laughed with joy and relief.

Have a great day everyone! And keep Cellercising, even if it’s just fun freestyle jumping. You never know what it might heal.

Oliver
107085

Dear DAVE,

It was great to communicate with you this morning. I appreciate the Cellerciser information sent directly to my friend who needed it. Here is my experience with the Cellerciser rebounder and how I am able to see others reaction to my experience. I purchased a Cellerciser in fall of 2016 upon the recommendation of a friend. After a simple set up and use a little while before vacation and a surgery, I was able to slowly integrate its use into my rehabilitative exercises. Its use and duration increased quickly assisting a gentle but effective recovery. I took the Cellerciser with me during the holidays to use and share with family and friends. My goal was to leave it as a gift if it was enjoyed and useful to their exercise desires. It was and I did donate it to the household as everyone enjoyed it, especially my 4 year old Grand Niece. So cute and I admire the excess energy. The other visiting children were so interested, I had to time them for one minute each so everyone had a turn at fun. I ordered another one before returning home so time without a Cellerciser would be at a minimum.

Dropping by a friend’s home, I noticed a rebounder of the same size from a local commercial Sports store. After jumping for a minute, the difference between the two is amazing. It was stiff with greater impact on joints, especially the back compared with the Cellerciser. The quality of tramp bed itself and flexibility in the springs could not approach the performance of the Cellerciser Rebounder. I am very happy to have shared a Rebounder with family and expect one for me to be arriving shortly. Thank you for a great product and I am still spreading the word.

Park
116336

Dear DAVE,

I’d love to give you a little more background info, and you can use as much or little of it as you’d like for testimony material.  A year or so ago, I became convinced that I needed a regular exercise routine, in  addition to the changes I’d made in my nutritional habits (about 3 years ago, I began  incorporating the Weston Price traditional food preparation techniques and other supplementation based on his book “Nutrition and Physical Degeneration” and Sally Fallon’s cookbook, Nourishing Traditions). I became familiar with the Radiant Life Company and remembered with interest their recommendation of the Cellerciser. So, I finally got one. Once I received it. I became a little concerned, because since the birth of my 3rd child in 2005, I suffered from some pelvic relaxation (also known as pelvic organ prolapse). I was, with the help of a website and information begun by Christine Kent (www.wholewoman.com) determined to not have surgery for this condition. With the help of Christine’s program, I had stabilized the condition. When I first got the Cellerciser and jumped on it, I felt a jarring in the pelvic organs, and was disconcerted, thinking I might not be able to rebound. That’s when I contacted you. You encouraged me to use a sitting back slightly posture, and that it could strengthen the muscles in that area. I also read in the book that came with the Cellerciser that women who had pelvic relaxation could do it, with gentle bouncing (not jumping). So, I began developing my own exercise routine, first in sitting posture, then very gentle bouncing. Gradually I worked up to my current 20 minutes per day. Sometimes its 20 minutes twice per day. Paying careful attention to my posture, the positioning of my organs over the pubic bone, and using sitting and standing exercises on the Cellerciser, I have improved my condition. I feel stronger than ever. Not only do I feel stronger with respect to this condition (I can even run now with no discomfort, and I can gently jump on the unit), where I was previously having some cracking in my knees. that is completely gone, and my joints feel better than when I was in my 20’s. Also, I have improved circulation -some veins that were beginning to protrude in my feet are completely gone, and some other veins in my legs are reduced. I have better tone and definition overall, but especially in my upper body. Finally, I have SO MUCH MORE energy, which is required as I homeschool my 3 young children and run a part time law practice. I need that energy!! I have thought of writing so many times. I love the Cellerciser because it’s fun, it’s efficient, and it is so convenient, which I also need for my lifestyle. I couldn’t drag myself out to run, nor could I get to a gym. And, I have never had a form of exercise that I’ve been able to stick to doing like this every day with such ease. Our 69 year old aunt (a cloistered Benedictine Nun from Kent, England) came here for a 3 month visit late last year –she tried the Cellerciser and thought what a wonderful thing it would be for the aging nuns in her community. I can’t thank you enough for making such an incredible health product. Personally, I think everyone would benefit by having a Cellerciser in their home. I tell everyone about it! And, to those who think it’s expensive, I say compare it with the cost of a gym membership or think of all the money you will save by being well and feeling great. What would you pay for that?? Thanks again, David, and I’ll email you my sister’s address tomorrow. We’re going to get her a Cellerciser.

Warmly,

Patricia
121625

Dear DAVE,

The Cellerciser is literally the most exciting thing in my life right now and has been for months. Since November. I constantly tell people about it and put everyone that I can get on mine and let them try it. I love pushing people through the 10-minute routine and cheering them on as they huff and puff!! Man, I have so much fun watching people on it that I just can’t help laughing my butt off sometimes. I have to tell them “I’m not laughing AT you; I’m laughing WITH you because I am sharing in the struggle that I’m watching you go through”. Haha

Patrick
121628

Dear DAVE,

I talk about the Cellerciser so much that people tell me I “need to stop talking about the Cellerciser” hahaha. Interestingly when they do that, it opens up a very nice platform for inquiring minds for me to talk about the Cellerciser all over again! I love it

Patrick
116346

Dear DAVE,

The main reason for me to buy the Cellerciser with the safety bar was to help my child with autism to lose some weight. He’s 9 years old and overweight (135lbs). It arrived early in January and my two kids love it instantly. They began taking turns bouncing on it and they even bounce both at the same time. My other kid is 11 years old and weighs about 7Slbs. Since the Cellerciser is rated at 300Ibs I have no worries, even better, if they play together, they will use it more.

Once they finished playing with the Cellerciser it was finally my turn. At that time, I was around 287Ibs and it worried me being so close to the rated weight. Also, my ankles and knees complained even with a light jog. Started slowly, small bounces, checking if the Cellerciser holds, and it did. It feels strong, my feet seem to be parallel to the floor at every bounce no matter where I land. It was great because then, I don’t have to consciously make sure my ankles are straight. So far, so good.

Jumping higher and almost leaving the matt I can feel the strong forces under my feet but no impact. It took me by surprise because wasn’t expecting these forces to be that strong. After a while, I tried some exercise movements that can no longer do on a flat floor due to the impact. I can now do them again on the Cellerciser.

My wife is about 112Ibs. She also tried the Cellerciser that day and still use it almost every night. She mostly does the healthy bounce and side to side bounces. My kids like to bounce as high as they can and I, can do some exercises on the Cellerciser that will normally hurt my knees and ankles on a flat hard floor.

Apart from the matt that doesn’t stretch under my weight and the sturdiness of the frame, the feature that I like most is the Tri-Flex Spring. At first, I thought that my feet could hit the floor, especially when bouncing on one foot. The springs stretch more with me bouncing than when my 75Ibs son bounce on it but, is not excessive. Still, have good clearance from the floor even when doing higher bounces. For me, this means that I don’t have to change a thing for any member of my family. My kids finished using the Cellerciser and I can jump right on. So convenient.

For me, the security bar is a must. It wobbles a bit but still makes you feel secure. Dave explained that it is a design feature to help you have better balance. I did not believe him and thought he was covering a design flaw. After using the Cellerciser for a while I proved myself wrong. When completely lose my balance, the bar will save me from falling off but when my balance is pretty good that wobbling allows me to recover the balance by myself while feeling secure.

Spring noise was very much my concern. Brand new it was very quiet. Later it began to be noisy, very noisy indeed. With all the other features the Cellerciser has, the spring noise was the price to pay. After a few noisy days, I saw one of Dave’s video where he explained how to get rid of the noise with a little oil at the springs ends. No more spring noise!!!

The Cellerciser is perfect for me. Can handle the weight of all members of my family as it is, is convenient, strong, safe, quiet and fun.

Best Regards,

Pedro
116355

Dear DAVE,

At this point I am really excited about the Cellerciser. It’s so easy and it’s fun. Reminds me of when I use to jump on the bed when I was a kid (but I don’t get in trouble for Cellercising). I am also wanting to show my mom who is 70 and has weak ankles and is overweight and that combination doesn’t work really well. I think she could do the Health Bounce without a problem. I have two older brothers who are enough time to go running they could Cellerciser instead. Still hard to believe the 10 minutes a day has the kind of results in your tape. I will be in touch in a couple of months to let you know how things are going. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

Sincerely,

Pete
116379

Dear DAVE,

I hope you are well. In some ways my Cellerciser journey began over 45 years ago when my Aunt was with a company that sold rebounders and she gave me one. I used it for a while, and enjoyed it, but I was young and “macho”, so I eventually gave it up for miles of running, other excessive types of training, and crash dieting. I carried this regiment on through the years and I now have an artificial hip, and two artificial knees. I am not complaining …. I thank the Lord for good Doctors, and the technology, that allows me not to be a total cripple. I retired from teaching and coaching a few years ago (42 year career) and I realized I had given more concern to my athletes and students than myself. Almost a year ago I finally had that moment where I had a very serious conversation with the man in the mirror. I had a physical. I weighed 411 pounds. My A 1 c was almost 10. My blood Pressure was 170/95. My Cholesterol was through the roof as well. I was taking medication for all of these things already and my physician wanted me to take more including adding shots of insulin. I simply said I was not going to do that and that I would take care of the problem. Actually, that was not that bright, but I was finally fed up. I would not recommend anyone do that, but I knew myself, and my problem has never been not knowing what to do, but rather simply doing it. That evening I went home, and I prayed that the Lord would give me strength to proceed and be with me as I went. The next day, I began doing it. I started slowly. I made the decision that initially I would set a goal of working out four times per week. I could work out more days, but the baseline was four. I figured that if I said I was doing it every day I was setting myself up to fail because sometimes cares of life get in the way. The first day I did fifteen easy minutes on a treadmill and fifteen easy minutes on a bike. The next day I did that again and added a few rounds of 3-5 exercises with light weights I have at home and a TRX. I would do the walking and riding at least four times a week and on at least two of those days I would add the other exercises. I also tried to cut down on sugar and other “bad” carbs, but I did not just deny myself everything. I would also sauna 3-4 times per week. I did all of this for a month and was under 400 pounds and feeling better. I was ready to work a bit harder, so I alternated days of biking and walking with two of my biking days including some intervals and one of my walks being a longer one. I started going to our local club and began a reasonable lifting program twice a week. I began some bouts of intermittent fasting and watch my carbs a bit closer. I was feeling better and better. I also added one thing, a Rebounder. I still had the one my Aunt gave me stored in my garage. Each day after my workout I would bounce (not all that hard) for 5-10 minutes and I found that it made me recover better. I also began revisiting the benefits of rebounding and I discovered your material on YouTube. As I watched, and studied, I decided that a Cellerciser would be much better than the unit I had. I noticed that the suggested maximum weight for the Cellerciser was 350 pounds so I kept working with the goal of getting to the point where I could use the Cellerciser. Finally, when I got to September, I was near 350 pounds and I ordered a Cellerciser. When it came the unit was even better than I imagined. I started using it after my workouts, but then I decided I would get on it every morning, and so I began playing on the Cellerciser for 5-10 minutes every morning. It only took a few sessions before I was looking forward to getting on the unit each morning because I felt so good after I did it. If I felt stiff when I got out of bed the Cellerciser took care of that. I can tell you that I have done a lot of physical things over the years that have damaged my body and I have a lot of orthopedic issues, but 100% of the time when I get off the Cellerciser I feel better, even when I hit it hard. Since I received the Cellerciser I have continued to work out. I have replaced one walking session with Cellerciser and added another Cellerciser session. These are in addition to my morning ritual. I am now down to 300 pounds and maintaining that while I am stuck in the house due to Covid-19. I am on the Cellerciser every day. It not only helps me physically, but the mental benefits are huge. I plan to let my body lose some more weight once this lock-in is over. Right before the lockdown I had a Doctor’s appointment. My A 1 c is at 5.2, my cholesterol and other blood markers are all excellent, and my blood pressure has been in the 120/75 range for 2-3 months now. The benefits I have gotten from rebounding, and a healthier lifestyle, are simply phenomenal. If I was still coaching, I would have several Cellercisers in my wrestling room for warm-up, recovery, and conditioning as well as for training around injuries. I have worked with a lot of young athletes and one group that I think would benefit immensely from the Cellerciser is the female athlete. They have an inordinate number of ACL tears and I think working on the Cellerciser would strengthen the muscular and ligamental structure of their knees in ways that traditional weight training cannot touch. If I could go back in time, I would base my fitness program on rebounding which is what I am moving towards as I approach my post work life. Cellerciser has helped me get healthy. You have helped me as well Dave. I have watched your YouTube videos and, learned a great deal from you. Plus, the motivation you provide in your presentations is priceless. Thanks for your help. I am so sorry this was so long. There is actually much more because God has really transformed me, and blessed me, along the way in this journey … but another time maybe. By the way, I am 63 years old.

Sincerely,

 

Rex
116382

Dear DAVE,

My Cellerciser arrived one week ago. Here is my first week’s experience.

I am 71. I am overweight, and in serious need for exercise. I happened to see one of Dave’s videos, and was especially drawn to the Cellercisers impact on the lymph system, and the benefits gained even with low impact exercises. My lower back, hips, and knees rejoiced at the thought of helpful exercise without pain.

I have done two ten-minute basic routines a day for a week. Health Bounce, Wide-stance deep walk, Twists, Jamba walk, and Health Bounce, 2 min each. I could not lift off the mat. And I certainly could not do those amazing straight leg kicks Dave does (I could not support my weight on one leg and bounce, let alone kick.) But the encouragement that “bouncing builds strength and adds health” was a great motivation. And Dave is right — jumping on the Cellerciser is just plain fun.

Each day I have started my routine, I have felt stronger. After 2-3 days, I felt more stable, more solid, even as I walked across the room. After 5 days, my jumping jacks had me clearing the mat. Balance has improved every day. The first day, the bar was a must I bounced all over the thing. Now one week in I use it for bending exercises.

On day 5, I began hopping on one leg while holding the other out –front, back, side — for 50 hops each. In an amazing way, I could feel the areas of weakness I was working.

This morning — Day 7 — I was able to hop-kick to the front for a count of 20, and then hop-kicked (with two hops for each kick for stability).

Running was out for me 20 years ago. Walking was too painful. Body weight exercises left me stiff. Cellerciser is helping me grow stronger by the day and increasing my flexibility at the same time. I’m not burning many calories because I cannot generate the intensity yet, but that will come in time, I have no doubt.

Love my Cellerciser!

 

…………………………………………………………………………

 

So far, within my capabilities, everything Dave said has proven true. I had a trampoline years ago and like many, I finally gave it to goodwill because it did not seem to help, and I did not know what to do. The video you and Dave make are very helpful. I have also researched other “neutral sites” regarding rebounding and all the science underscores what Dave is sharing. I have real hope for increasing strength and flexibility now than any time in years.

In the two weeks I’ve had and used my Cellerciser, I have found Dave is exactly right about the Health Bounce. It looks so simple, so elementary, and yet –no matter how unmotivated I feel, morning or evening, to do my Cellerciser routine, 15 seconds of the Health Bounce changes everything. The rest of my 10-15 minute free style routine is a given. A second thing the Health Bounce does psychologically is — when I try a new more intense exercise and get winded or lactic acid build-up — all I have to do is drop into a gentle Health Bounce and 1) rest and recuperate and 2) know that I am not slacking off, but continuing to do something that has a positive impact on my body. That is a win-win. At 71, I’ve gained so much in terms of leg strength and balance — far more than I ever dreamed that first day. I could not bounce on one leg — too weak and uncomfortable. My right hip was painful, and so I backed off into the Health Bounce. The next day, hops were less painful. Today, I’m doing 150 hops on each leg straight (while holding the other leg as high as I can front, back, and side). This is strengthening my core, hips, and legs so that in a few weeks or months I can do kick-outs. I saw Dave’s suggestions on neck and spine stretches while Health Bouncing, including the backward lean, a few days ago, and have incorporated all of those. I am feeling a real difference already. The Bicep/Triceps combos and chest pull/pushes while health bouncing, I’ve also started.

I understand why some folks on Facebook call Cellerciser “magic.”

I also appreciate Dave’s positive take on chiropractors. Good chiropractors have helped me over the years, but the problem was I didn’t have an efficient way to strengthen the muscles around the re-arranged bones to hold them in place. Now I do 15 days, 26 sessions (I missed two days this week with a bad sinus infection/ cold — was it lymph overflow?) and I am stronger, more stable, have no lingering hip pain. I haven’t lost much weight, but my whole torso is tighter, and I keep “automatically” tucking in my stomach. The simplicity of the health bounce also makes it the perfect relaxing exercise, as Dave says. When I’m grading papers and nearly burned out, I can go into the sun room and bounce for a few minutes, and then I’m ready to go back to grading.

Great video. Looking forward to the next 11 days!

Rick
121656

Dear DAVE,

I can’t believe how quickly my body responds to Cellercising! I have had serious pain in my shoulder and neck for months. I started doing what was outlined in weeks 10 & 11 (I believe) and my pain is so much less and no longer wakes me every time I move in bed! Cellercising is my “play in” and my rehab that works! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dave Hall! I’m beyond happy! 10-14 min a day -what a difference!

Robbin
107109

Dear DAVE,

I can’t believe how quickly my body responds to Cellercising! I have had serious pain in my shoulder and neck for months – I started doing what was outlined in weeks 10 & 11 (I believe) and my pain is so much less and no longer wakes me every time I move in bed! Cellercising is my “play in” and my rehab that works! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dave Hall! I’m beyond happy! 10-14 min a day – what a difference!

Robbin
116450

Dear DAVE,

I’ve just purchased your Cellerciser as I learned about it from another site which is now my ultimate source for the food products I’ve always been looking for. For the first time here’s something I can do for 10-15 minutes when I get up at 4:30 am getting ready to go to the job. And I look forward to it. And, then when I get home and change into something comfortable, time for session #2. On days off, I’ll add a few more 10 minute sessions.

I’m 58, pass for 48, took all the vital measurements and won’t do a check on measurements for 30 days, keep a log, etc.

Having been a runner and various relationships with gyms and equipment at home, the Lack of Mental Obstacles and the Lack of Distractions (headphone music, etc.) that is involved w/ Cellercising is Important and vastly under-rated. Two points, you know you’re working the core foundation of your body (cells) and you’re not experiencing any time-segments of pain ->So, you’re not experiencing any time-segments of pain -> So, you’re not looking for distractions during the process of exercising -> as a pleasant distraction.

To me, it’s important to experience all the nuances while I’m Cellercising and this exercise will be very beneficial to integrating the Seven Tibetas and my ancient Chinese exercises and also assisting in my work in segueing from the Beta state towards the Theta state (Cycles of Brain Waves/second) I’m probably getting into the deep end of the pool so I’ll stop here.

To me, now I see all those exercises that work on muscle groups (it’s all symbolism) whereas exercising the Cells- that’s Substance.

Down the road I envision myself as going out and demonstrating the Cellerciser and showing people my driver’s license will be an integral part of “Show and Tell”

I wish you Indago Felix!

Robert
116456

Dear DAVE,

I went to the doctor’s-last week for a routine visit and discovered I’ve grown an entire inch since last year. As a young adult I stood 6’2″ but have typically measured 6’1″ for some time now. I’m 48 years of age and had resigned myself to the loss in height to the one of the inevitabilities of middle age. At the announcement of my new height, I smiled recalling your own story of how you grew taller with the Cellerciser.

I wish to thank you for this mid-life “growth spurt” and to acknowledge how much fun your Cellerciser is to play on. After years of doing yoga and tai chi, this is a lot more enjoyable (and efficient). I am delighted to be your customer; it has saves me time and, in the end, innumerable dollars. A good investment, indeed.

Rodney
116489

Dear DAVE,

About 12 years ago, I was faced with a death sentence. Doctors said there was nothing left they could do and there was no hope left for me. I looked and felt like twice my age! As a result, I was forced into an early retirement looking for ways to stay ALIVE! I was not ready to leave this planet at the age of only 53 years old.

In my research, I learned that moving the lymphatic system was key to healing. So, I looked for the best ways to move the lymph along with changing my diet and lifestyle habits. There were studies stating how Rebounding was the best way to move the lymph. Since I had medical bills, I could only buy a CHEAP REBOUNDER. After using it for a while, I felt WORSE and it caused even MORE health issues! I thought Rebounding was not for me!

Yet articles from experts kept ‘appearing’ for me to read everywhere that talked about the healing effects of Rebounding. Therefore, it was obvious that I had to search for another Rebounder and hope it would help heal instead of hurting me this time. I tried various re bounders over the months to see & feel the differences in them so I could pick the right one this time which I was willing pay whatever price to just to get the best one! After much experimentation & more research, I chose the Cellerciser and ordered it immediately.

The Cellerciser arrived quickly yet I was scared to use it! I remembered feeling horrible after using the CHEAP rebounder. Plus, more time had passed of not moving the lymph, so I had more aches & pains, more bone & muscle loss, more labored breathing, and weighed only 76 pounds! The Cellerciser set up easily despite being so weak. The challenge was to finally get back on a Rebounder again. It was good that I had ordered the Cellerciser with a Balance Bar as it gave me confidence to climb on it & the support I needed to do some movement with less anxiety!

I played MUSIC to help motivate me to MOVE since it makes me happy. I began to slowly move my body doing just a ‘bounce’ to the music. It FELT GOOD and NOTHING LIKE THE CHEAP REBOUNDER did! There were no rules that I could find on how to use the rebounder, so I made up my own. It is a tool to move the lymph. I just needed to figure a way to MOVE my sick body in ANY way possible. For me it had to be fun and not boring! After about 5 minutes, I was DANCING that I hadn’t done in years.

Now after 9 years of Cellerciser ‘dancing’ I have a better quality of life! EACH YEAR I FEEL YOUNGER & HEALTIDER instead of OLDER & SICKER as in the past!

In June I tum 65! Because I LEARNED HOW TO MOVE THE LYMPH SYSTEM naturally using my Cellerciser, my health issues are more manageable. I feel physically have more energy, mentally have decreased brain fog & emotionally have eliminated depression. The Cellerciser is an astonishing piece of apparatus that assisted in creating miracles in my health as part of my new lifestyle and helped me live long past the few months that doctors predicted 12 years ago!

Thank you, Dave, for designing the best rebounder that gives me hope instead of fear to stay on my healing journey!

Sharon
107155

Dear DAVE,

I’m in love with rebounding. I’m 43 and have been faithfully using your rebounder for almost 3 years now. Within the first 6 months my bladder system tightened up! When I first started Cellercising I would pee a few times while jumping. I kept on believing I would tighten it up 6 months later … no more peeing while jumping on my Cellerciser! No tinkling when I laugh, cough, or sneeze! I Cellerciser most days of the week anywhere from 5-40 min. I put on my favorite music and jump away it gives me so much energy! I use your rebounder as part of my fitness routine of lifting weights, yoga, walking, hiking, and snow shoeing in the winter. Looking toward to seeing how I will age with the Cellerciser! Balance, good skin, draining toxins, and being fit. I know I will have a lifelong love affair with your product. I share with so many about Cellercising.

God bless you all!!

Sherri
116492

Dear DAVE,

Talk about money well spent, what better than making a small investment on one’s own body, Let’s put it this way- have you ever seen a Hearst pulling a U-Haul? So, we better realize our body needs to be appreciated! I felt awful, I thought I was in early stage of Alzheimer’s, my body felt sluggish, and my mind matched. I was truly worried about my health, afraid to take all the pills the Doctor suggested, and they wanted to give me cortisone shots into my joints to remove the pain I was in. I had put on 30lbs since I had not been able to exercise or walk as I was able in the past. I have just made 60 and I felt like I was 200. When my trust -worthy Acupuncturist, Chantelle, introduced me to my Cellerciser, I believe it has made such a impact on my quality of life, It has amazed my family and friends. I believe everyone should have one. It is a life-saver. If I can do it, anyone can. I look forward to using it. I never had this experience with a piece of exercise equipment. I have several conditions that should not allow me to exercise, but with the Cellerciser I am able to continue enjoying quality of life. Between Acupuncture and my Cellerciser I wake up each day, excited about what the day will bring my way. I suggest to everyone to invest in yourself. Your worth it.

Stephanie
116498

Dear DAVE,

Just wanted you to know how much your Cellerciser has meant to me and my family. Before we purchased your Cellerciser, we accumulated a nice collection of other exercise machines. We have the “Power walker”, the CardioGlide, the Stationary bike, and some others that I’m almost too embarrassed to mention. Needless to say, we never used them much, and we don’t even think about them anymore. (They did make good clothes hangers, I think I heard that _one from you, but it’s true) Well when I went to that Chicago Health Expo and saw that guy (David) jumping like a kid and having fun and saw what kind of shape he was in, I said, “If he can look that good by just jumping on that thing I gotta have it!

David it’s been everything you said it would be and more. We keep it right in our TV Room and my wife and I and my 3 boys all jump on it daily.

One of the things that I really like about it is even if I don’t feel so motivated some days, when I get on it and just start with the “health bounce”, before you know it I just get going and 10 or 15 minutes just fly by.

I love the feeling of strength and balance I feel in my legs and body. I really can’t say enough about how much me, and my family love this Cellerciser.

(Believe it or not my 7 year old is jumping right at this moment) Thanks again David for your great contribution and your enthusiasm toward great health.

Sincerely,

Steve
116501

Dear DAVE,

I want to comment your associate “Jerry.” Over about a 10 day period I made numerous calls to your company asking questions about your product and how it compared to others. Jerry was always patient, polite, professional, and best of all, very informative about Cellerciser advantages.

I have been rebounding for 2 years on low-cost “hard bounce” rebounders marketed under the “Stamina” name brand. They can be found at Walmart and other outlets. I burned through 3 of them, along with one replacement mat/pad. They last at most 6 months before they are unsafe to use for a 200+ lb. person. I jog in place almost daily for 45 to 60 minutes as a normal aerobic rebounder routine. So, clearly, a cheap rebounder is for limited use by lightweight people.

STITCHING: Low-cost rebounders cannot last long despite light use by light people. Jerry helped me understand why. The stitching is nylon – an inflexible material that if stretched and stressed too much will simply break. Cheap rebounders all use nylon stitching. The rebounders I have been using have 7 rows of nylon stitching to secure the “bullhorn” loops to the mat. I was very surprised to discover in my product investigations that the same nylon stitching material that fails so quickly is featured on the Needak website. It is featured there as a selling point. Needak features 8 rows of the same sure-to-fail nylon stitching as the $20 rebounders that I was destroying via normal daily use.

MY EXPERIENCE OVER AND OVER AGAIN: Add the spring failure to the eventual pulling away from the mat of one “bullhorn” securing loops after another – due to the ever-breaking nylon stitching, and you have the potential for real injury. As the stitching keeps pulling apart, the loops pull completely away from the mat, the surviving springs become completely useless, and the rebounder becomes too unsafe to use even for the bravest. I decided about 5 weeks ago, “No more cheap rebounders! I need one that endures NO MATTER WHAT I PUT IT THROUGH! I need a SAFE one NO MATTER WHAT PUNISHMENT I HAMMER TO IT!  And I do want one that folds up for TRAVEL!”

I got online, I look carefully at Needak, Urban Rebounder, all “Stamina” rebounder products – trying to find a cheap, yet superior one they might offer, and at Cellerciser before making my next rebounder purchase. I made telephone calls to ask questions. Stamina did not even know what their stitching was made of, but told me it was on all that they offered. I thought that maybe the cheapest ones used cotton thread. This would explain the fast failure of the stitching. I thought that nylon having seen that Needak touted this, might be better than the “cotton” that the cheap rebounders I was buying must be using. I burned a piece of frazzled, failed stitching from the wreck of my final low-cost rebounder. It melted and beaded up just like a nylon cord does when one bums it to stop it from fraying. That is when I knew Jerry was right – The stitching that fails on other rebounders is nylon. This is exactly what stitching had repeatedly kept failing on my $20 rebounders! I had to say, “No” to Needaks entire product line.

HARD BOUNCE: Jerry let me know about long-term dangers to the “hard bounce” of low-cost

rebounders. I had to admit to a certain amount of knee area soreness from time to time after a session of what I now think of as “serious aerobic stitch-and-spring snapping” on my cheap 6-month rebounder. I told Cellercisers Jerry that I like the hard-bounce feel — not a “big up, up and away” trampoline feel. Jerry assured me that the softer bounce was not extreme, would provide a pleasing workout experience, and that I would benefit in terms of long-term comfortable aerobic exercise.

I have indeed found a big advantage – my aerobic jog-in-place workouts are not only more comfortable, but the softer bounce is more like running on grass or in sand. It has always been a little harder for me to run on grass or sand than on hard surfaces. I am getting BETTER aerobic workouts on the Cellerciser due to the softer bounce! The hard bounce rebounders give more of a “running on pavement!’ feel. I see now that this has required LONGER workout time to get a same aerobic benefit than softer bounce jogging now gives me on the Cellerciser! Also, I feel no knee aches from the Cellerciser. Intuitively, I sense that I will experience less joint and/or tendon damage from Cellerciser use than I was experiencing after each jog on my short-lived “hard bounce” units.

I purchased the Cellerciser Tri-fold kit with all the bells and whistles. Jerry is the consummate salesperson. It was all about making me feel comfortable and free to call Cellerciser back at any time. It was all about, “go see and compare and call me back with more questions.” It was all about good, factual, hard-reality facts about the advantages of Cellerciser. Jerry provided in-depth information about the Cellercisers superior materials and innovations. He gave frank product information about a quarter-fold product currently on the market, stitching qualities, and the shortcomings of various common spring types when I insisted on fine-point comparisons. I DID appreciate his doing me a BIG favor by “closing the door” on inferior product choices I was considering. I checked out everything he told me and found it to be true in every case where public information could be found. Jerry also pointed out the added value of the stabilizing bar-something I thought was “wussy” but am now very glad to have with my Tri-fold.

Due to Jerry’s knowledgeable sales professionalism with its very high “value for the customer” accent I must declare that I am very happy to own and use my Tri-fold Cellercise with more enjoyment than I anticipated. I use it daily with confidence. I have even found new, creative exercises of my own that the stabilizer bar enables me to invent and execute.

I AM HAVING A BLAST on my CELLUCISER!!!!

Steve
107179

Dear DAVE,

I just wanted to let you know that I received my ‘Cellerciser’ on Wednesday this week and I am thrilled with it. I have been happily bouncing since it arrived and I have followed your instructions from the DVD for your 10 minute workout, although since I bounced my way through all the initial introduction before getting to the specific exercises I have probably done about 30 minutes or so.

It is very difficult to get out of the habit of thinking that you need to do longer or more repetitions to achieve a result. Every time I have done the exercise to strengthen my back and abdominals, I feel I want to do more than 40 as I can’t believe that will be enough. However, I shall need to curb my enthusiasm as I can feel a bit of an ache in my lower back, as well as across my shoulders. Otherwise, even as I sit here I feel like I want to go and bounce again!

One thing that does surprise me is the fact that you say stretching is unnecessary, I’m assuming that means both before and after bouncing? I had been doing a bit of Pilate’s which centers around the whole notion of lengthening and strengthening with lots of stretching in between. If bouncing on a

‘Cellerciser’ does all the things that it purports to do then I guess there’s no need for these other forms of exercise. Pilate’s is very slow and does take a long time to build up the strength and tone so I would be happy if! felt I wasn’t going to miss out on anything by not going to that as well!

As for the bouncing I guess only time will tell. I have to convince my husband first of the benefits. He’s a farmer and very fit but he’s skeptical about how the ‘Cellerciser’ might benefit him but we will see. I would also like to get my mother and stepfather to have a go as my mother although small by American standards is always trying to lose a bit of weight. My stepfather had a replacement knee operation a year or so ago and he is much better at walking some distances now but not for too long, he also likes his food! So I shall be working on them both.

My problem is because people don’t see me as overweight and think I’m quite fit and healthy ( despite my under active thyroid getting the better of me some days) it’s much harder to get people to take you seriously if your trying to talk about the benefits of certain activities like ‘Cellercising’. It would be easier if I could show them some results of some kind. Still I shall try and get them to take notice and have a go.

Lastly, my children are enjoying the ‘Cellerciser’, but my daughter said she would have liked you to have shown all 30 different exercises that you can do on it. She would like to follow someone exercising to music so I guess it will be another search on American websites for rebounding DVDs, as once again there are none available in the UK. How behind the times are we!

Anyway, many thanks for the chance for me to enjoy this product and I shall keep you informed of my progress.

Kind regards

Suzanne
107191

Dear DAVE,

Well I started rebounding a few months ago, did it for about 6 weeks. Was loving it!! I was using a Walmart special, so I started searching for a better one. And in fact, my knees were starting to hurt using the cheap one … after I read your site …. l stopped using the cheap one and got me a Cellerciser, but I have a complaint. My problem is that when I am doing my daily, well thought out routine, I always want to do more!! I have to stop myself because I know from years of experience that any workout routine has to be eased into. But l Love this thing! I have already told a bunch of people why they should be doing this. After yesterday’s workout it felt like I have done pushups and I didn’t. Anyhow, I believe strongly in the benefits from this and I am always the guy that buys quality stuff. Hate stuff that is made cheap on purpose.

Thanks a bunch, and stay happy

Tony
116846

Dear DAVE,

A material possession I just can’t live without for the last 15+ years! Thank you, Dave, from and ex-runner that didn’t know what he was going to do when I was forced to stop running because of hip, ankle, and knee issues from running. This gorgeous piece of equipment was a God-send for my body, mind, and soul! Bless you; keep the great work!

Trey
116861

Dear DAVE,

As I mentioned, I am also an opera singer and voice teacher, and I also use my Cellerciser to warm up and get my breath going for singing. I invite all my students to use it as well at the beginning of their lessons, and they always enthusiastically say yes! One student has already gone on to buy her own Cellerciser from you as well.

Just yesterday someone came to buy my bicycle trainer which I hadn’t used it in years due in part to knee issues (and I suppose just losing interest). When I told him that now I just use.my Cellerciser he was all excited about it. He said he had stopped running because of knee injuries and a friend had suggested he run on a rebounder. He’d never tried one, so I got out my Cellerciser to have him experience the delight of bouncing. Perhaps he will be calling you soon to buy his own!

Meanwhile, I am leaving shortly on an extended trip to Israel and I knew from the moment I booked my flight that I had to take my Cellerciser with me. It lightens the energy all around and adds buoyancy to life-this is too important to live without! And I can’t wait to invite my friends’ 5-year old to come bounce on it. When I last visited, he wanted to bounce with me on his parents’ bed and told me he was allowed to-well, the parents later told me otherwise! So, this should solve a few family issues and bring joy to another comer of the world.

Actually, when I was a child, I dreamed for years about having a trampoline {along with a retractable roof on the upstairs playroom so I could use it there!). When I encountered you at the New Life Expo two years ago and took my first bounce on your Cellerciser, it was literally a dream come true for me. I have been bouncing with excitement ever since! Thank you so much for creating this wonderful product and making it available to the world.

Many thanks to you (and to Jerry!) and wishing you all many blessings!

Tziporah
116919

Dear DAVE,

Before the NordicTrack corporate bankruptcy a few years ago, I was a rising star in the company; I broke sales record after sales record, and I thrilled to go to work each and every day. I loved to SELL their equipment, but I also hated to USE it! Exercise on my NordicTrack equipment was just plain boring-and hard work. I own three different pieces of NordicTrack equipment-all of it has been collecting dust.

Throughout my life, I have battled with fatigue and depression. Historically, I have made few friends outside of work because I have always been too TIRED to do anything after hours-new friends soon quit calling-and a romantic relationship seemed like an impossible goal. Last fall, I finally sought the advice of a nutritional counselor. With his advice, I drastically improved my diet and I began an excellent supplement program. Still, I found that I had only enough energy to make it through my workday, drive the hour home, eat dinner, then crash in bed, only to get up the next morning and start the cycle all over again. My massage therapist said that my adrenals were “shot.” A naturopathic physician told me that I needed to improve my “life force.”

In April 2003, I discovered that I am gluten intolerant. For the first time I began to understand how gluten had ravaged my body-and STOLE my LIFE! Considered a genetic autoimmune disease, gluten caused my body to attack its small intestine so it cannot absorb its nutrients properly-and the lack of nutrients in my body’s cells caused my energy to become quickly depleted. To add insult to injury, gluten also formed a powerful toxin that made my brain swell, clouded my thinking, formed a cyst in my body, and made me depressed. Beginning a gluten-free diet was a monumental improvement!

The next piece of the health puzzle was purchasing and using my Cellerciser. With only TWO WEEKS of daily use, my energy DRAMTICALLY improved-just as you promised. In fact, I soon found that if I “Cellercise” too late in the day, I often have to walk a couple of miles to rid myself of EXCESS energy-just so that I can fall asleep! “Cellercise” has also given me a healthy outlet for stress in my life. I now crave the “buzz,” much like I used to crave sugar and caffeine for the same effect.

When I began, I could use “Cellercise” no more than two minutes at time–even then, I thought my internal organs would drop to the floor! Now I enjoy my Cellerciser so much that I often spend 20 or more minutes in a single session. I have recently begun a serious fat-burning routine on my Cellerciser; my body literally changes from day-to-day. In the last couple of weeks EVERYONE has noticed my brighter aura, smaller size, and improved shape. Everyone who knows me marvels at my transformation. Even the cashiers at the local grocery store are asking to be let in on the “secret.”

My Cellerciser is definitely one of the BEST investments that I have ever made! My only regret is that I didn’t get one sooner. I am 48 years old. The way things are going, I will soon have a better body than I did when I was 28!

Enthusiastically yours,

Vanessa
116941

Dear DAVE,

Everywhere I go I am always asked, “Wade, what’s your secret for getting so shredded”.

“Well there’s no secret” I say, “it’s a combination of whole foods, scientific high volume training, cutting edge supplements and most of all Consistency over Time.”

Sometimes simplicity seems to simple people suspect I have some sort of trick up my sleeve.  In a today’s world that constantly pushes the latest and greatest, people become almost suspicious if I am not touting something totally radical.  It’s funny that one I have too sometimes go over the top to bring people back to the basics.

However, last year I did get “Blown Over” by and “old technology” with newfound results.  I have now tried, tested, and proved this type of training in my own workouts and I know feel comfortable sharing it with the world.  So here we go, get ready to jump into the fast lane for getting ripped.  It’s called Cellercising, and if you haven’t heard of it, you most likely will, and most definitely you will run into some charlatans who are touting inferior products.  So let me give you the straight goods before someone else feeds you the shtick!

 

I Get Introduced To The Real Deal

Last year I was attending a health conference in my favorite state in America, California.  I must say this conference was one of the better ones I have attended, as there was a host of sincere, professional, and extremely knowledgeable health practitioners sharing their wisdom.  Of all the individuals who were there one of them in particular stood out head and shoulders about them all, his name David Hall.

Now I had heard of rebounding in the past, and I have heard many health experts talk about the effects of rebounding, mini-trampolines, and so on but not one of them had a physique that impressed me.  Basically, I believe that if you’re an expert on something related to physical fitness, health, and vitality you better look and be the part because if you can’t do the work yourself how can you possibly teach others.  I suggest you dear reader incorporate this attitude when assessing the value of information of individuals professing to be experts on the net, or in your local community.  Basically the proof is in the pudding, but back to my story.

When I first say David walk up on stage I was blown away buy the incredible condition he was in.  Although he did not have the mass of a bodybuilder the condition and symmetry of his body was nothing short of stellar.  I estimated that he was well below 7 percent body fat yet his muscles were extremely pliable and relaxed until he flexed them.  Upon flexion his soft arm curled and twisted into a steel-like mass of muscle sinewy muscle fibers that both shocked and delighted even the most jaded bystander.

After his presentation of his customized rebounder called the Cellerciser I managed to have a few private moments with David to have him share what was so superior about his technology and why it helped him get so lean.

 

The Master Speaks…

David was quick to demonstrate the mechanics of his Cellercisers.  He showed me the springs he designed himself, the quality of the steel, as well as the other materials used in constructing his rebounder.   He also shared his story about a family member who had purchased a cheap imitation and wound up hurting him or herself in an attempt to save money.  Moral of the story don’t sacrifice quality when achieving optimum health.

David and I had a great time talking about his product and his adventures with as well as the science behind why and how the Cellerciser worked.  After a quick photo we parted and he told me to contact him anytime to answer any questions.  I can honestly say of all the health and wellness practitioners I have met in my 20 years, David had to one of the most genuine and sincere individuals I ever met.

 

The Science, How Rebounding Works

I researched all the information David poured into me in that brief span of time, and then went to work doing my due diligence on how the “Cellerciser” or rebounder worked.  I was impressed to find out that it was NASA who first made the rebounder so popular as they discovered the fastest way for Astronauts to rebuild lost muscle mass and endurance after returning from space was to rebound.  The reason rebounding works is simple”

It unlocks the power of three forces Acceleration, Deceleration, and gravity.  No other exercise on the planet that I aware of can do that in one simple bounce.  Not to mention, this technology can do so without putting any strain on the joints, which is of huge benefits to people with connective tissue damage, or individuals who are overweight, or heavily muscled bodybuilders.

With every bounce on the rebounder, every single cell in your body is subjected to the movement of the cellular fluid inside the cell.  This action creates a pumping motion inside the cell that pushes waste materials out and lets nutrients in.  The gentle rhythm of jumping also moves the lymphatic fluid through your body in the lymphatic system ridding the body of toxins and pollutants.

Each cells is forced to work thickening and strengthening the cellular walls and improving the cells metabolic functions.  What’s even more amazing that every single cell in your body gets worked with every bounce from your toe cells to your brain cells.  In fact the first time you bounce on the rebounder for a few minutes and step off your will feel an electrical buzz throughout your whole body.

So with as little as 10 minutes you can work you whole body as intensely as possible.  David has a whole series of exercises, and functions with his Cellerciser for all age levels and intensity components, which makes his product so versatile for everyone.  While I won’t go into all the details in this article I will say David’s level of expertise is impressive as is his ability to teach what he does.  His Cellercisers all come with a complete course in how to use it and what exercises to perform.

 

I PUT THE CELLERCISER TO THE TEST

I then went out and compared other brands and experts including Al Carter who became famous in the 70’s for touring with his family. I highly recommend reading his book the Miracles of Rebounding as a source of finding the ins and outs of rebounding.  As I looked at all the manufactures I found that their existed I wide range of quality.  From cheap 50-dollar versions that were painful to jump on right down the Rolls Royce David Halls’ Cellerciser.

I jumped on them and all and I can say that David’s was by far the most comfortable and versatile.  I prefer his tri-fold unit that has wheels you can wheel it anywhere you wish to go and travel with the Cellerciser.  Perfect for getaways without sacrificing quality or space.

So then it was off to see how it affected me and I can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised.   David recommended several sessions a day of only a few minutes in length.  I followed that advice for a few days and found a new level of tone and leanness in just a week’s bouncing.

The exercise was so fun as I danced on the Cellerciser to my dance music that I got carried away one day.  I had some great dance tracks blasting and thought I would really go for it… I ended up going all out for about 60 minutes getting one of the most intense cardio workouts I have had in my life.

After doing so, I was a bit disoriented and I ended passing out for a couple of hours.  When I woke up the next day my lymph nodes were extremely sore and it felt like I had burned by tongue.  What I later found it out is that I over trained the cells who had not been used to training as I pushed each cell to the absolute physical limit.

The other thing was, I was significantly leaner.

I gave myself a few days rest and went back to a saner program as suggested by David.  Believe me 10-30 minutes a day is way more effective than hours of cardio for getting lean.

I then incorporated the Cellerciser into my training and found with just 10 minutes by body got stronger, my weight workouts improved, and my muscle tone improved as well I got significantly leaner.  It was almost too good to be true but yet the mirror doesn’t lie.

 

The Cellerciser Unlocks Contest Conditioning

This year as I prepared for the INBA Championships and the Natural Mr. Olympia I use the rebounder daily instead of cardio.  I dance on the Cellerciser for 10-20 minutes and then add 5 minutes of interval sprinting to get into contest condition.  It’s so easy, so fun, and most of all I do the training right in the middle of my living room.  Hey, there’s no excuse to miss a cardio session.

I personally believe that it’s the best and easiest way to improve ones’ health and vitality and to lean out in record time.  All of my close friends who have purchased a Cellerciser have reported the same results and all of it love it as there is no pressure on the joints and the convenience is second to none.

I give the Cellerciser big thumbs up for those short on time, or looking for a new trick to get leaner, and healthier.  David Hall’s unit is by far the best unit on the market and is most definitely worth the extra dollars.

I plan on writing more about the benefits of the Cellerciser in the future and I will be talking about more on my websites.

Until then keep I’ll keep bouncing my way to buffness and I hope you are too.

 

 

Wade

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER® TODAY

When you invest in a Cellerciser®, you become part of the Cellercise® family. We are available 9-5 M-F (mst) or by email at info@cellercise.com to answer your questions & to share the best exercises toward your fitness objectives.

ALERT: The Cellerciser® may increase strength, energy, performance and health. Use at your own benefit.

Buy Your Cellerciser®