Announcement: Free Shipping to the Lower 48 States!

Health

These customers have had a tremendous experience using Cellercise®. Their stories are incredible. Hear them below. When you’re finished, you can go back and read even more reviews about how Cellercise® has improved our customers’ lives in other ways.

Reviews

106749

Dear DAVE,

Use trampoline daily x 10 minutes. feel great. age 89.

Adena
117557

Dear DAVE,

Knowing where we want to be and getting there are two different stories. Until I put my picture side by side, I still saw the same person in the mirror. Sure my clothes size had changed… in fact I’ve had to buy a few things and a belt even!!!! But I didn’t see it until I compared the two. I think the hardest thing for me is the BMI charts. I don’t like them. In my world (according to Christine) they aren’t always right. Feeling good in what I wear and how I feel should be my determination on where I am. I can’t this has been easy. Lots of ups and downs, but I think I’ve got this figured out. Diet is key to losing weight.  You can Cellercise all you want but if you eat junk like I have, you just become a hamster in a wheel going no where. Eating healthy will help with so many things, exercising will help me maintain and improve even more. I love my Cellerciser. It has helped me tone, maintain and lose, clear my head, and keep me going. Having a Cellercise family that encourages you, is the icing on the cake! From the start of my journey to now, I am down 45 lbs. I will probably stay where I am because I am happy here. Thanks everyone and “you’ve got this”!!!

Anonymous
116896

Dear DAVE,

I met David back in the ’90s when he came to LA to discuss possible marketing solutions with my company Dynamedia. He was extremely fit even then, and all he did was use his rebounder design daily. I was completely impressed with him and had several long and involved chats about the theory behind the product, etc. that all made perfect sense. It’s now 2018 and I still have the rebounder he gave me back then; it was so well built that it held up over all those years! Anyway, I just want folks to know that he’s the real deal and not a pitch man. And it’s true, we attempted to get him into the informercial market, but the CEO of the firm we worked with tried to get David to compromise on the product quality — he wouldn’t budge even though he stood to make a fortune if he did. I’m really happy to see he continued with his mission. My hat is off to him.

Anonymous
115707

Dear DAVE,

It was a pleasure speaking to you again this afternoon. In meeting with you so many years ago (16), I knew then what I still know now and that is you are a man of his word regarding product support, genuine belief and conviction in the healthy fitness lifestyle.

I just recently recommended the Cellerciser to my friend who was looking for a affordable, safe, convenient, and easy to use product to meet his health and fitness needs. He is so happy to be finally and consistently be achieving his personal fitness/health objectives that had alluded him these past years. The only problem now is his wife and four daughters have hijacked the Cellerciser, so he has to meticulously schedule his usage.

I personally have been using the Cellerciser almost daily since 2004 and have invented and reimagined so many various utilizations to meet my ever-evolving fitness goals. I can tell you that the Cellerciser is durable, well built, reliable and future proof as to the numerous variations and modifications one can experience regarding exercise functionality.

I exceedingly recommend the Cellerciser for anyone looking to improve their fitness, vitality, mental/ physical health and overall general wellbeing.

Regards,

Austin
106583

Dear DAVE,

I have been using a “Cellerciser” for three years. It is truly a wonderful invention. By using the Cellerciser I have greatly improved my cardio-vascular function and overall physical health. I only work out for 8-10 minutes each morning. I high recommend this form of exercise for anyone interested in improving their health.

Bill
115719

Dear DAVE,

I’ve just purchased your Cellerciser as I learned about it from another site which is now my ultimate source for the food products. I’ve always been looking for. For the 1st time here’s something I can do for 10-15 minutes when I get up at 4:30 AM getting ready to go to the job. And I look forward to it. And, then when I get home and change into something comfortable, time for session #2. On days off, I’ll add a few more 10-minutes sessions.

I’m 58, pass for 48, took all the vital measurements and won’t do a check on measurements for 30 days, keep a log etc.  Having been a runner and various “relationships” w/gyms and equipment at home, the lack of mental obstacles and the lack of distractions (headphone music, etc.) that is involved w/ Cellercising is important and vastly under-rated. Two points – you know you’re working the core foundation of your body (cells) and you’re not experiencing any time segments of pain. So, you’re not looking for “distractions” during the proves of “exercising” as a “pleasant distraction.”

To me, it’s important to experience all the nuances while I’m Cellercising and this “exercise” will be very beneficial to integrating the seven Tibetans and my ancient Chinese exercises and also assisting in my work in Segway from the beta state towards the theta state (cycles of brain waves/ record.) I’m probably getting into the deep end of the pool, so I’ll stop here.

To me, now I see all those exercises that work on muscle groups (It’s all symbolism) whereas exercising the cells that’s substance.

Down the road I envision myself as going out and demonstrating the Cellerciser and showing people my driver’s license will be an integral part of the “show and tell”

I wish you indago felix!

Bob
74804

Dear DAVE,

I have tried the Jamba·Run and that is part of one of my routines. What a great exercise and you right what you said on your newest DVD, it works every part of your body. My friends and family are seeing the results cellercising is doing for me. I was doing the exercise program Insanity and other home exercises. I started in February at 205 pounds with those exercises and got to 190 pounds in April. However, the wear and tear on my body was growing and I knew I could not do those kinds of exercises long term. I remember my parents telling me about the cellerciser (which I admittedly laughed at when they first introduced it to me about a year ago). I figured it would not hurt to give it a try and have been doing it since the end of April. I am now 168 pounds and feel great. I think it is the greatest thing out there and people are seeing the results and asking questions. I get so excited telling them all about it, it’s like sharing the Gospel when it comes to health and bettering their lives. I just wish more people knew about it. Those friends I was telling you about yesterday went to your websites and were sold, so hopefully you will be getting some new purchases here soon.

Thanks again David for all that you do.

Corey
115759

Dear DAVE,

Thank you so much for taking time to share your tips, stories and testimonies yesterday. I’m so glad that I chose the Cellerciser over the Bellicon (or any other)! I was very close to ordering the Bellicon but started watching your videos. It was very clear you weren’t just selling something (or should I say celling!).

Though I do own a used half-fold Cellerciser now, as I mentioned it is my plan to get a trifold in the future.

My testimony so far: After Christmas this year, I encountered vertigo for the first time. It was extremely frightening. For a few weeks, everything seemed unstable. I suffered dizziness, and when I would lie down to sleep, it was as if lying in a rowboat in the middle of the sea. Using the Cellerciser immediately cured me of all of these terrible and frightening episodes. One day I tripped on something outside and I could feel my body pull me back into balance. I knew this was from rebounding on my Cellerciser.

Another day, during flu “season” (I don’t subscribe to flu season!) I felt it coming on me. I gently bounced for a while before bedtime and the symptoms went away.

If this is not good enough, I am so thankful to find a company that is truly passionate about their product, almost like a true ministry. You personally displayed such kindness and generosity to me, even after finding out I own a Cellerciser.

I try to find every opportunity to tell everyone I know about the Cellerciser and the kind and extraordinary service of your company. I plan to own at least one all the days of my life, even if I live past 100!

I’m looking forward to the other benefits such as weight loss and expect to report great results in the future.

Thanks again for your journey, commitment, enthusiasm, and kindness.

Cynthia
115762

Dear DAVE,

I am Melody’s OT (Occupational Therapist), you talked about her in a recent video (she is the one with Trisomy 18). I work with her on the Cellerciser 2x/wk. It’s truly amazing! So is she, she’s one of those children who brightens the entire world with her smile, I hope one day you can meet her. She can stand up straight now (holding the bar) thanks to the Cellerciser!! I’m saving money to buy one for myself and hopefully my business; I am a pediatric OT in business by myself now and a single mom with big medical bills, so money has been tight. I don’t want to let that stop me from getting one, normally I would say never mind and walk away because of the cost, but now that I’ve seen and experienced the Cellerciser firsthand, I really need, not just want one.

All of my OT kids have balance issues and poor core strength, I know all of them would benefit from the Cellerciser. I also know insurance doesn’t like the use of trampolines, but I can attest the Cellerciser is NOT the average tramp! I can clearly discern that because the regular tramps hurt to use (have one, is now gathering dust), BUT the Cellerciser does not hurt at all, that really surprised me, I expected more pain after I worked with Melody on it, but there’s been no additional pain whatsoever. (!!) I can see a difference in reduced edema on the days I see Melody, too. I have osteoarthritis, osteoporosis, spinal cysts (from a CSF leak a few years ago, leak was fixed), headaches from the discs and kidney disease, legs are always swollen and I’m in constant pain; I don’t use narcotics and can’t use OTC pain meds anymore, so anything to help me feel better is a welcome relief. Headaches get better and I actually feel and sleep better on the nights I’ve been on the Cellerciser with Melody, that still amazes me, and we’ve been jumping together for a month now.

Thank you so much for your time and expertise and THANK YOU for making this wonderful little thing called a Cellerciser. I don’t know how you thought this up but oh my it’s not even on the same level as trampolines, GOOD JOB!!!! You have a real gift, and I really appreciate what you have to say about Faith and Light too. Jenn says you’re an awesome person, so thank you for that as well. Watching your video was inspiring and educational, I took notes. I don’t mean to gush but I hope you can tell we are all very thankful you came up with this wonderful tool. I’ve been working with Melody for two years as of next month, when I met her, she couldn’t hold her head up very well and didn’t interact with her environment at all. That is so not her today, she’s a darling; engaging, loving, and playful now. She’s made faster, more exponential progress since she started using the Cellerciser, I could go on for pages about all the ways she’s improving (her insurance reports are really long lol). She’s come so far, I start to cry tears of JOY when I think about it. Assume you’ve seen her website, her story (and her family!) is inspiring. God Bless You and thank you again for your time!!

Wishing you all the best

Dana
106899

Dear DAVE,

I want to let you know what a blessing the Cellerciser has been to me.

The first time I did it all I could do was let my own weight “baby bounce”. Within 3-4 minutes of “baby bouncing” I was able to actually lift my feet to push off for higher bounces. That same time of exercising I was even able to bend and lift my knees to do some jogging. I wasn’t able to jog very long or lift my knees very high, but it was a great improvement from the start. The days I miss Cellercising I have less energy and more pain. I have even struggled with health issues for the last 20 years and the Cellerciser has given me the best results of all the physical therapies I have tried. My husband and I have shared our success with our family from the ages of 23 to 85 and they are now receiving the same blessings we enjoy form the Cellerciser. Thank you for all of the work you have put into bringing us the very best physical therapy available anywhere. Your sincerity, integrity, and excellent service are most welcome and appreciated.

Don & Marikay
109859

Dear DAVE,

We’ve only had our Cellerciser trampoline for a few weeks, and I’m writing to tell you about some exciting changes that have already happened. I am a post-menopausal woman and have been suffering from ongoing hair loss the last 4 or 5 years. I have tried EVERYTHING: vitamins, a prescription for estrogen, exercise, you name it, and I eventually gave up because they didn’t work. TWO WEEKS into the Cellerciser program and my hair has stopped falling out! I have made no other changes. The hair falling slowed down in the first few days and now my hair feels healthier, shinier, and I’m not getting a tubful of hair every time I wash it. There are very few hairs falling now. YAY Cellercise! I will say, too, that I see an improvement in other post-menopausal complaints. I have also been suffering from depression after the deaths of my parents some years ago and I am happy to say I’m feeling MUCH better. I’m smiling at work and singing again. I’ve even started riding my bike just for fun, I am someone who had trouble getting up off the couch, so these are real and meaningful changes for me. I’m surprised they happened so quickly. I can’t thank you enough for your enthusiasm about your program. You really got me motivated.

Best wishes to you,

Francesca
106942

Dear DAVE,

Greetings from the far north! We just wanted to thank you for all the years of hard work you’ve done bringing the Cellerciser to people in need ALL OVER THE WORLD. We promote it everywhere we go. My wife and I came across your rebounder a little over a year ago on a YouTube video. After a little research we purchased one. We live in Alaska but spend our winters now (after raising a large family) in Austin Texas with my 94-year-old mother- on the remains of an old ranch that Austin city limits swallowed up. After my wife and I were jumping for about a month we took a gait belt and put it on my mom and with one of us on each side of her and a stabilizer bar for her to hold onto- we got her up on it and started bouncing her every day sometimes two or three times a day for a short period of 2 to 3 minutes. Her health & stamina improved dramatically. We have eight children so last summer I purchased EIGHT more Cellercisers and distributed them to each of our eight children (including five spouses and 17 grandchildren!). Now we’re all a GREAT BIG HAPPY HEALTHY BOUNCING FAMILY. Today I wanted to share with you an exercise we like to do that is not on your app. We call it the DOUBLE SKI-POLE BOUNCE. Imagine cross country skiing by propelling yourself with your ski poles across flat ground. As you bounce on your rebounder you swing your arms straight out in front of you, together so they’re parallel with the floor and then on the next bounce you swing them down and behind you so they’re sticking straight out behind you- again parallel to the floor. A couple of my sons really like this exercise and so do I because it works out your entire upper core torso- your arms, shoulders, back and abs. I hope you can eventually work this exercise into your app.

Thanks again for all the good work that has benefited my entire family.

James & Betsey

5 spouses

17 grandchildren

James & Knox
115917

Dear DAVE,

I am enjoying my Cellerciser. I watch one workout video each day and one informational one. I feel my energy rising. I can’t do more than baby bounce at night though because then I can’t sleep. The breathing exercise is amazing! I can feel my lungs taking in more oxygen. I have been on nasal steroids for more than a decade. I may re-evaluate them. I can feel the lungs getting stronger. I have only been doing this for two weeks now. Once I have really gotten the habit formed, I will write you more details. It’s exciting to not need to walk three miles in the AZ heat and still feel healthy.

Jan
117337

Dear DAVE,

When I was 64, I was 238 LBS a 42” waist, on 2 blood pressure meds, 2 meds for gout, 2000 MGS’ of Metformin for Type 2 diabetes, a stat in for high cholesterol, and had chronic fatigue. My doctor told me at an appointment that my blood sugar was at 810, I should be in a diabetic coma. Right there I decided things had to change. I started with dietary changes, keeping it simple going old school, absolutely no simple carbohydrates, all complex carbohydrates, about 75 carbs per meal, no bread, no dairy, a vitamin D supplement, I drink nothing else but 3 quarts of Culligan water a day, I shop around and won’t buy or eat GMO foods, given a choice. A friend once asked me why I won’t eat GMO foods, I replied, “well, read GMO backwards”. I snack on celery and peanut butter, triscuit crackers and avocado dip. Once my new diet was started, I started looking for a exercise routine. I borrowed a friend’s laptop and researched a lot of routines. Ran across rebounding, which I was somewhat familiar with and its effects on Lymphatics. Next went to consumer reports and researched rebounders. I ended up deciding between a couple, I was able to get the 800 number for Cellerciser and called. I liked the Cellerciser for the balance bar, and in talking to Jerry, he fronted me your video free. I bought my Cellerciser on October 5th, 2018. By about January 1st, 2019, I had worked up to advanced routines on my Cellerciser. At this writing, I’m 67, I’ve went from 238 LBS to 182 LBS, a 42” waist to a 34” waist, I’m off all my meds except one blood pressure pill, my AIC, uric acid, PH, C-Reactive Protein numbers are all normal, blood pressure is always around 60. The diet and Cellercising cleaned up my leaky gut which ended my chronic fatigue. There’s no doubt Cellercising is the best exercise in the world, just ask NASA! The second best exercise in the world is pushing yourself away from the table. Cellercising helped me beat Big Pharma, (for now), and at my last doctors’ appointment my doctor told me, “I don’t have any patients in your age range that are in the shape you’re in!”

Thank You! and Amen

Jay in Nebraska
115935

Dear DAVE,

A friend who does blood microscopy (microscopic pictures of the blood and analysis) said I should get a trampoline and do it to help my lymphatic system because I have been dealing with a body rash due to Mercury (silver filling amalgams). So, I got an inexpensive mini Tramp. Now I was hooked. So, I decided to learn more. In the process I saw David Hall’s videos and was very impressed. I really appreciate that he supports what he says with scientific data. After using a $40 mini tramp my next trampoline purchase has been a Cellerciser. I love it. I do it almost every day. Using it has speeded up my healing process in an unmeasurable way and I am beyond amazed at the improvement. The Cellerciser has been an extremely important factor in my healing. I am a 68-year-old female who is thin, but my exercise has been severely limited due to the body rash. Not now! Since I’ve started using my mini tramp it’s been so much better!

BTW I am an adapted P.E. teacher for students with mental and physical challenges. I predominately work with severely handicapped students. I have wonderful aides that assist me in my classes. One who has had big time problems with her health is now beginning to use a mini trampoline because I take one to work. She feels so much better and she now has her own mini tramp at home. I love how this exercise item makes moving fun and yet helps the entire body to feel so much better. I am now sharing this information with lots of people, because if nothing else, it just helps them to feel much better even just a little bit at a time. So, kudos to you guys. Your tramp is exceptional, and I don’t just say that, I mean it!

And this is a really great thing to share. Doing the arm exercises (the isometric ones) is by far the fasted way to make “under arm dingle dangle” go away. I’ve done arm exercises with barbells and it didn’t work at all. Using the Cellerciser while doing the arm exercises has totally fixed “under am dingle dangle” and it was seriously done really quickly. I love my Cellerciser! I can’t say it enough, I LOVE MY CELLERCISER!! It totally works, no kidding!

Jeannette
74886

Dear DAVE,

During my thirteen years as a practicing Chiropractic physician I have been keenly aware of the importance of proper biomechanics in the human arena of wellness and expression. Kinetic motion is absolutely imperative and necessary f6r true health in individuals. When the movement of joints and articulations become compromised through sedentary lifestyle, trauma, stress, poor nutrition, poor posture and the aging process itself then a host of physical problems ensue. Accelerated osteoarthritis is a result of a poorly functioning and moving joint or spinal disc. Impaired nerve function results when spinal vertebrae and discs are not mechanically functioning as they were designed. Therefore, the importance of a properly moving spine and joints cannot be underestimated in the overall health and wellness of an individual.

Dave Hall has amplified upon this well-known concept and has taken it to an even deeper level of application, that of the cellular level of motion: His cellerciser system employs concepts of biomechanics and kinetics that will be most helpful to people of all ages.

It is known that 90% of the brain’s active energy is expended on calculations and minor corrections in balancing and knowing where the body is in space at any given moment in time. Only 10% of the brain’s activity is used in actual cognitive or thinking functions. This reality truly demonstrates the importance the brain places on knowing how every part of the body is moving and what position it is in. This also illuminates how much fatigue and dysfunction result in a person when the mechanics of the body are not in balance. Our society to9ay would be much more vibrant; healthy and full of vitality if they paid more attention to getting enough kinetic exercise in a given day. Dave Hall’s cellerciser system is very proficient at focusing on this goal. Health and wellness will be the result of such activity if properly and consistently applied.

The CSF (cerebro-spinal fluid) pumping action that is created by spinal joint movement is essential to proper brain function and fluid dynamics of the spinal cord. Spinal disc health is bereft without the constant movement of water into and out of the discs themselves. In fact, the discs of the human spine consist of 80 percent water. This imbibing of water and nutrients in the spinal discs is wholly accomplished by the body’s kinetic movements which act as a pump. Without such movement in the spine the discs starve, literally. Disc herniations and degeneration are highly intensified when improper or inadequate biomechanics of the joints exist. Dave Hall’s system goes a long way in inducing and maintaining this most necessary motion in the human body.

Jeffery
105723

Dear DAVE,

My breathing has improved and I’m not so grumpy, no doubt because some oxygen is getting through to my bloodstream and cells.

I used to be a runner, jogging 3k or 6k each morning, but in 1988 I lost something that was more important to me than my own life, and never ran another step. When I did the first few jogs on your Cellercise®, and overwhelming surge of emotion flooded through me as I felt the elation and euphoria of that running feeling which I have not experienced for 23 years. tears spilled out of my eyes. I quickly wiped them off my cheeks so that no salty tear water could drip onto my lovely new bouncing mat.

Years of undiagnosed gluten intolerance (with its inevitable malabsorption) has left me very hunched over and terrifyingly thin. My goal is to be able to stand up straight again. I have been saying: Oh Divine, straighten my spine.

Jennifer
74890

Dear DAVE,

I am a Registered Nurse with FMS and CFS and have been quite sick for the past 1-2 years. I was in so much pain that I was taking morphine. My life was vanishing from my very eyes on a daily basis. All I could do was go to work and come home and go to bed. I am single so I have to work; although I have had to continually cut back my hours.

With the assistance of my doctor, Christine Staub, I decided to go off all my medications cold turkey and start over. She suggested the Cellercise® and had one in her office. She had to help me get on and off it because I was so weak and unsteady. I could barely bounce on it but started off with 1 minute 3-5 times per day. I did that for about 2 weeks before I was able to bounce a little harder. I am still off all medications and am gradually increasing my time and effort on the Cellercise®. The level of pain I was experiencing on a scale of 1-1 O was about 15. I was in agony. Now the pain level is between 0-3. There are some other things I am doing as well, but I believe the Cellercise® is playing a major role in my recovery. I give the ultimate credit to God.

I would like to be able to talk to the Fibromyalgia group here in town, but they do not allow any products to be mentioned. I am still planning on talking with them about a generic subject and hand out business cards. That way if anyone is interested in hearing more, they can call me. I’ve already had 2 of my friends order one for general health and well-being. I am excited about my continued improvement and thank you for all your efforts.

Joanie
74992

Dear DAVE,

I bought the Cellercise® about 6 months ago. Before that I had a cheap Wal-Mart rebounder. I have noticed a lot of changes with my body. I am 50-years old and have suffered hormonal night swears and they have pretty much diminished. My knees are way stronger and pain free after certain activities I do. My entire body feels toned and strong. I have never felt this way. And I have exercised quite regularly in my life. I would highly recommend a Cellercise® for anyone wanting to improve their health and body.

Kathy
74995

Dear DAVE,

Covid-19 was the beginning of my journey. I decided to start eating better (joined Noom) and started walking in the mornings. I began to have sciatica nerve pain and wanted to try an exercise that was low impact (easy on joints) so I began my search for rebounders. I ran across Dave and watched videos and read the testimonials on the website. I was also impressed with the personal touch from Dave. So, I ordered the Cellercise® in May. My sciatic pain went away quickly. I did tear my meniscus (not cellercising), but that’s all better too.

Still walking … still bouncing and loving it all. Best decision I ever made … so thank you Dave. FYI…down 19 lbs.!

Katrina
74998

Dear DAVE,

Yesterday at Church my friend, Rea told me that you so kindly spent an hour talking with her last week regarding her recent ALS diagnosis. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! My heart is so sad the Lord Is taking her through this trial, but I am so grateful that He has given us near & far friends, like you, to support the hardest times in life. Rea & Pat are leaders in our Church & so very special. It’s incredibly scary how fast Rea’s speech has been affected (in only about 2 months).

Rea told me her husband, Pat, was in the room for a good part of the conversation. He apparently became INSTANTLY serious about Cellercising for his own health! Yay!

Rea & Pat helped me tremendously when I had 2 heart valves repair (per congenital defects) 2.5 years ago. Now I get to support them as they go through their trial. I received my Cellercise® in August and have THOROUGHLY enjoyed it! I’m on it at least every morning for about 12 minutes. I listen to TobyMac, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, etc. while bouncing – so, it’s an exercise & praise session at the same time. Last week I took my Cellercise® to a 4-day software conference & used it 2x/day while there. I’ll be taking it to another conference this week & doing the same. Although it’s only been a month for me, I can see some nice changes/slimming starting. It will really help in the short, wet, cold, nasty days of Fall/Winter! My dachshund & cat take turns lying on it when I’m not using it. The dachshund even tries to bounce with me sometimes. Hilarious!

Regardless, the primary purpose of this note is to thank you for ‘loving’ on Rea & encouraging her. An hour of your time is very generous.

God bless you and keep you and your family and may He choose to prosper the Cellercise® family more than ever.

Devotedly,

Kay
75001

Dear DAVE,

I have an issue that my body does not detox well. As I started to detox, my lymph nodes would get big and hurt and that’s how I found cellerciser. I missed yesterday and the nodes swelled and so I got on this morning. It takes 3 min to health bounce to flatten those little buggers lol.

I just think that’s so cool!

Even if I feel under the weather, I can clear my lymph!

Kelly
116237

Dear DAVE,

We have purchased three units from you, but we find that the trifold is our favorite. The unit seems to have a gentler feel during the exercise and also it is so easy to manage, to fold, and to put away. We also prefer the size and the placement of the balance bar. Both of us believe that the Cellerciser regimen is strengthening our 75-year-old bodies. We are thankful that we found you guys and your product, and we plan on utilizing your system until the day we leave this earth.

……………………………………

 

We are sending you an update regarding our joining the Cellerciser family. (we have purchased 4 units for ourselves and other members of our family.) Last November at the age of 75 we started Cellercising and have observed several changes:

–              We have not had a cold or any kind of sickness since November of last year.

–              Our endurance has improved.

–              Varicose veins have diminished.

–              Hernia is just about healed.

–              Have noticed a general tightening of muscles.

–              After Cellercising a general improvement in mood.

There are probably other improvements taking place that we have yet to identify but look forward to observing. We are convinced that your product and program has hit a “sweet spot” in the physical fitness world. Where else can you eliminate expensive equipment, simplify your routine, save time, and enjoy the activity?  We also appreciate your commitment to amazing customer service and the willingness to take your valuable time to answer individual questions. Keep up the good work and may the Lord bless you, your family and your Cellerciser family.

Lance & Lana
116246

Dear DAVE,

It is an honor to write to you!

First of all, I want to let you know about how I found out about Cellercise. I am in the Enagic business traveling around the country teaching people about alkalinity and the SD501 unit from Japan. I was fortunate enough to have met Wade Lightheart through this business. He came to stay with us last December to do a couple lectures at a health club with is. When he came into my home in Manhattan Beach, CA behind him, he was wheeling something I had never seen. When he unzipped the bag and pulled out the Cellerciser, I fell in love! Wade and I Cellercised the next morning on our porch and I immediately got one overnighted… as I knew I couldn’t go another day without this!

Wade and I have become great friends and I just love when he visits. We see each other at all our training events and we always talk about the Cellerciser. I spoke in front of 900 people at our last event a couple weeks ago and emphasized the importance of Cellercising. Everyone was coming up to me after asking where to get one! I believe it is the BEST workout in the world and when people see me, they can’t believe I haven’t been to the gym since December!

We live on the Beach in Manhattan Beach, it is called “The Strand”. I jump outside every morning as hundreds of people go by and smile, wave, etc. It has replaced my gym and I take it everywhere we travel to. I am a personal trainer and health coach and completely endorse this product as well as the Kangen Water! I was sending everyone to your website to purchase one, until I realized you have a referral program. I recently signed up and now have the link on my website which I am building by popular demand. I also have many requests to shoot a fitness video with this product as well. I tell people that they get a great video with their unit, but still, people like watching me do the moves and doing it along with me.

We had a Labor Day party at our home with a DJ and a crew who filled me jumping for 75 minutes straight! It was streamed onto the internet live. I have attached pictures of this as well as me jumping in front of our home in Costa Rica 😊

I really wanted to let you know what I am up to down here and how much I appreciate your product and I believe this e-mail just about covered that. If you have any ideas or feedback from all this, I would love to hear!

Oh, and thank you for sending me the special gift of the DVD with your seminar and other features. Very informative! As I listen to you, I hear your love for what you are doing and the gratitude you have for your message spreading to those who really need this. And I love how you will never consider doing something that will compromise the integrity of the product! You are right when you say that it is not what you get from this world, but what you give back. I completely live by this principle and am on a mission of teaching people simple ways to increase their health, mentally and spiritually, which is already in them. I am just the messenger.

Well, I will wrap it up. I am grateful you took the time to ready this and hope to hear back for you David.

Peace, love, and blessings to you!

Your fellow Cellerciser,

Lauren
116255

Dear DAVE,

I’ve received so many wonderful compliments on my latest profile photo and say another thank you for all the kind words. I really am feeling better than I ever have and thought I would share what I have been doing for the last few months that has so improved not only my body, my skin but has also made a difference in my mind clarity … which those in my age bracket can relate the importance of! lol

Those of you that know me well know that I always share whatever it may be that I find and strongly believe in that may be of help to you too.

What I have been doing is rebounding. Sharing a link for you to understand the health benefits.

It really is without a doubt one of the best things I’ve done for my health and well-being.

Linda
116282

Dear DAVE,

This is Lynette and I am leaving you a recording in regard to my husband, Harvey, and his experience with the Cellerciser and his illness. My husband was diagnosed with a rare resistant bacterial infection in his lungs called micro bacterium, that the CAT scan showed was destroying his lung tissue with bronchiectasis and infectious pockets of mucus. He had asthma and COPD within that time frame, with recurring breathing crises and constant coughing and drainage. I was quite scary during that time. His sinuses were also severely infected with that same mycobacterium and they were draining down into his lungs. He was prescribed a flutter valve to help break up and vibrate against the pockets of thick mucus in his lungs, plus the doctors wanted to put him on three different antibiotics for up to a year or more to attempt to clear the infection. We said no to the antibiotics, and started using the flutter valve and added our naturopathic methods and homeopathy instead of the antibiotics; and because the flutter valve was inconvenient to use and had to be soaked and cleaned every time he preferred the Cellerciser instead for his lungs. Which he used to bounce his body and break up the mucus, and by bouncing he was also able to work his lungs in much the same way, only he was having a lot more fun doing it, and it only took him about 3-5 minutes each time each day while doing the baby bounce. He kept up that baby bounce on the Cellerciser for a solid year, and his breathing greatly improved, and he stopped having those coughing and breathing episodes and asthma attacks. Two years after his initial diagnosis his repeat CAT scan revealed that there were no visible inflammation areas and very little isolated portions of residual infection present. His lung specialist was absolutely ecstatic. She said she was quite surprised and wasn’t expecting him to be in the great state of health he was in two years from that initial diagnosis. He is still doing great today, now three years from doing that and becoming ill, and he is still bouncing the baby bounce. But now for 8 minutes a day, he is able to do more physically than he was doing before this even six years ago, and he is not 79 years young.

Lynette
116285

Dear DAVE,

The Cellerciser is the real deal and it truly does offer the benefits that Dave Hall talks about!! My husband has a low functioning gall bladder and it will at times cause him much discomfort. Every morning he gets up and bounces for 15 minutes. This morning his gall bladder was causing him much discomfort, yet he still decided to bounce. Guess what?!!! The pain went away!!!!! He couldn’t believe it!! Also, his varicose veins are not as prominent!!

I have 5 children and because of that I at times will sneeze and pee (just a little and sorry for the TMI). I have been bouncing faithfully since I joined the I-jump-instead patreon which has been since the end of August and I have no issues with incontinence!!! I swear rebounding on a Cellerciser works!!!! My husband and I have used a cheap rebounder in the past and never had these results!!!!

Maria
75036

Dear DAVE,

There is a major difference in other rebounders and the Cellercise®. I had 3 different ones, with one being an urban rebounder. My back and knees hurt a lot on them. After over 18 hrs. research on rebounding and reviewing the different rebounder I got a loan to purchase the Cellercise®. I felt the benefit to my health was worth it. The cellerciser doesn’t hurt my knees or back. Best decision I ever made.

Martha
107067

Dear DAVE,

It’s been over 6 months since we purchased our Cellerciser. More than enough time has gone by to really know this product. Honestly, it is the best piece of exercise equipment I have ever invested in (I own and regularly use a Pilates machine, a Schwinn exercise bike, a Nordic Track, Ab Rocket, Perfect Push-Up, Free Weights and work out bench, Dip Bar, Chin Up Bar, etc.)

The Cellerciser is used every day by my family, unlike the other equipment. We love it!! The Cellerciser is fun to use, and easy to use, unlike some of the other equipment that we own. The overall health of each one of us has improved. We all look better and feel better. We even have fewer colds now!

Although one of my children was highly skeptical in the beginning when we first purchased it, he now acknowledges that the Cellerciser was worth every penny.

The Cellerciser is additionally easy to assemble, easy to transport, and easy to store. And, the customer support was fantastic.

We are grateful to God that we made this purchase and that it has worked out so fabulously for each member of our family and wanted to thank you for a absolutely terrific, high quality product that has made such a positive difference in the life of each member of our household (two parents in their S0’s, and three kids in their early 20’s).

Thank you!!

Sincerely,

Mrs. G
105597

Dear DAVE,

I just wanted to take a few minutes and provide you with some initial impressions and feedback of the Cellercise® I purchased in October of 2007. I have been an avid rebounder for many years but never a Cellercise®. I’m afraid I never knew what I was missing. The Cellercise® is rugged, sturdy, and most important, appears to really be giving me a good workout Admittedly, without rebounding side by side with my old rebounders, which have long since past away, I can’t be as scientific in my assessment as I would like to be. However, what I have noticed is the knee issues I have had for several years appear to be no issue with the Cellercise®. Having played softball for a number of years I have a collection of knee and other body part injuries that would be aggravated by using my previous rebounders. In fact I would usually use a brace so that my knee would remain in a more stable position, sometimes a brace on both knees. I have had no such need since using the Cellercise®. ! am starting to also see some muscle definition on my arms that I have never noticed before.

Living in Ohio, I rely on a rebounder for my primary aerobic exercise in the cold winter months when I choose not to run outside. Watching the instructional/informational DVD that came with the Cellercise®, I have learned to “run” on it I am amazed at how much I sweat and how vigorous a workout I get by running for 30 minutes or more. The real test will be in the spring as I am scheduled to run the Cleveland Rite Aid Marathon in May. I have my two previous marathons but not this one. My goal is to qualify for the Boston Marathon. I won’t hold it against you or your Cellercise® if I don’t make it, but I believe I have a much better edge then ever before having it to keep me fit during the winter months.

Thank you for such a wonderful product and I look forward to many years of gratifying use.

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Phil
116379

Dear DAVE,

I hope you are well. In some ways my Cellerciser journey began over 45 years ago when my Aunt was with a company that sold rebounders and she gave me one. I used it for a while, and enjoyed it, but I was young and “macho”, so I eventually gave it up for miles of running, other excessive types of training, and crash dieting. I carried this regiment on through the years and I now have an artificial hip, and two artificial knees. I am not complaining …. I thank the Lord for good Doctors, and the technology, that allows me not to be a total cripple. I retired from teaching and coaching a few years ago (42 year career) and I realized I had given more concern to my athletes and students than myself. Almost a year ago I finally had that moment where I had a very serious conversation with the man in the mirror. I had a physical. I weighed 411 pounds. My A 1 c was almost 10. My blood Pressure was 170/95. My Cholesterol was through the roof as well. I was taking medication for all of these things already and my physician wanted me to take more including adding shots of insulin. I simply said I was not going to do that and that I would take care of the problem. Actually, that was not that bright, but I was finally fed up. I would not recommend anyone do that, but I knew myself, and my problem has never been not knowing what to do, but rather simply doing it. That evening I went home, and I prayed that the Lord would give me strength to proceed and be with me as I went. The next day, I began doing it. I started slowly. I made the decision that initially I would set a goal of working out four times per week. I could work out more days, but the baseline was four. I figured that if I said I was doing it every day I was setting myself up to fail because sometimes cares of life get in the way. The first day I did fifteen easy minutes on a treadmill and fifteen easy minutes on a bike. The next day I did that again and added a few rounds of 3-5 exercises with light weights I have at home and a TRX. I would do the walking and riding at least four times a week and on at least two of those days I would add the other exercises. I also tried to cut down on sugar and other “bad” carbs, but I did not just deny myself everything. I would also sauna 3-4 times per week. I did all of this for a month and was under 400 pounds and feeling better. I was ready to work a bit harder, so I alternated days of biking and walking with two of my biking days including some intervals and one of my walks being a longer one. I started going to our local club and began a reasonable lifting program twice a week. I began some bouts of intermittent fasting and watch my carbs a bit closer. I was feeling better and better. I also added one thing, a Rebounder. I still had the one my Aunt gave me stored in my garage. Each day after my workout I would bounce (not all that hard) for 5-10 minutes and I found that it made me recover better. I also began revisiting the benefits of rebounding and I discovered your material on YouTube. As I watched, and studied, I decided that a Cellerciser would be much better than the unit I had. I noticed that the suggested maximum weight for the Cellerciser was 350 pounds so I kept working with the goal of getting to the point where I could use the Cellerciser. Finally, when I got to September, I was near 350 pounds and I ordered a Cellerciser. When it came the unit was even better than I imagined. I started using it after my workouts, but then I decided I would get on it every morning, and so I began playing on the Cellerciser for 5-10 minutes every morning. It only took a few sessions before I was looking forward to getting on the unit each morning because I felt so good after I did it. If I felt stiff when I got out of bed the Cellerciser took care of that. I can tell you that I have done a lot of physical things over the years that have damaged my body and I have a lot of orthopedic issues, but 100% of the time when I get off the Cellerciser I feel better, even when I hit it hard. Since I received the Cellerciser I have continued to work out. I have replaced one walking session with Cellerciser and added another Cellerciser session. These are in addition to my morning ritual. I am now down to 300 pounds and maintaining that while I am stuck in the house due to Covid-19. I am on the Cellerciser every day. It not only helps me physically, but the mental benefits are huge. I plan to let my body lose some more weight once this lock-in is over. Right before the lockdown I had a Doctor’s appointment. My A 1 c is at 5.2, my cholesterol and other blood markers are all excellent, and my blood pressure has been in the 120/75 range for 2-3 months now. The benefits I have gotten from rebounding, and a healthier lifestyle, are simply phenomenal. If I was still coaching, I would have several Cellercisers in my wrestling room for warm-up, recovery, and conditioning as well as for training around injuries. I have worked with a lot of young athletes and one group that I think would benefit immensely from the Cellerciser is the female athlete. They have an inordinate number of ACL tears and I think working on the Cellerciser would strengthen the muscular and ligamental structure of their knees in ways that traditional weight training cannot touch. If I could go back in time, I would base my fitness program on rebounding which is what I am moving towards as I approach my post work life. Cellerciser has helped me get healthy. You have helped me as well Dave. I have watched your YouTube videos and, learned a great deal from you. Plus, the motivation you provide in your presentations is priceless. Thanks for your help. I am so sorry this was so long. There is actually much more because God has really transformed me, and blessed me, along the way in this journey … but another time maybe. By the way, I am 63 years old.

Sincerely,

 

Rex
116450

Dear DAVE,

I’ve just purchased your Cellerciser as I learned about it from another site which is now my ultimate source for the food products I’ve always been looking for. For the first time here’s something I can do for 10-15 minutes when I get up at 4:30 am getting ready to go to the job. And I look forward to it. And, then when I get home and change into something comfortable, time for session #2. On days off, I’ll add a few more 10 minute sessions.

I’m 58, pass for 48, took all the vital measurements and won’t do a check on measurements for 30 days, keep a log, etc.

Having been a runner and various relationships with gyms and equipment at home, the Lack of Mental Obstacles and the Lack of Distractions (headphone music, etc.) that is involved w/ Cellercising is Important and vastly under-rated. Two points, you know you’re working the core foundation of your body (cells) and you’re not experiencing any time-segments of pain ->So, you’re not experiencing any time-segments of pain -> So, you’re not looking for distractions during the process of exercising -> as a pleasant distraction.

To me, it’s important to experience all the nuances while I’m Cellercising and this exercise will be very beneficial to integrating the Seven Tibetas and my ancient Chinese exercises and also assisting in my work in segueing from the Beta state towards the Theta state (Cycles of Brain Waves/second) I’m probably getting into the deep end of the pool so I’ll stop here.

To me, now I see all those exercises that work on muscle groups (it’s all symbolism) whereas exercising the Cells- that’s Substance.

Down the road I envision myself as going out and demonstrating the Cellerciser and showing people my driver’s license will be an integral part of “Show and Tell”

I wish you Indago Felix!

Robert
105747

Dear DAVE,

6/04/02

It has been miraculous the positive influence your trampoline has had on my body. I’ve faithfully bounced twice a day for the past 2 1/2 weeks and the benefits are starting to come.

I’ve spent thousands on supplements the past 15 years. I’ve tried every strength/Pilates/stretching routine available and nothing has worked like your tramp to help me get my joint and muscle health back!

Helen and I are sold on what you have created!

Thanks,

Robert

 

Robert & Helen
116475

Dear DAVE,

I am 83 years old. Approximately. 1 ½ years ago I had a heart valve replaced and a pacemaker installed, which left me walking and moving very slow and my brain seemed fuzzy.

Approximately, 4 months ago, I purchased a Cellerciser and have been using it daily. The results were incredible!! I have regained my balance and flexibility and my brain “fuzzy” seems to have disappeared. I feel like a new person.

Dave, thank you so much for your innovated spirit and your dedication in helping others have a new life.

Your grateful friend,

Ruth
116492

Dear DAVE,

Talk about money well spent, what better than making a small investment on one’s own body, Let’s put it this way- have you ever seen a Hearst pulling a U-Haul? So, we better realize our body needs to be appreciated! I felt awful, I thought I was in early stage of Alzheimer’s, my body felt sluggish, and my mind matched. I was truly worried about my health, afraid to take all the pills the Doctor suggested, and they wanted to give me cortisone shots into my joints to remove the pain I was in. I had put on 30lbs since I had not been able to exercise or walk as I was able in the past. I have just made 60 and I felt like I was 200. When my trust -worthy Acupuncturist, Chantelle, introduced me to my Cellerciser, I believe it has made such a impact on my quality of life, It has amazed my family and friends. I believe everyone should have one. It is a life-saver. If I can do it, anyone can. I look forward to using it. I never had this experience with a piece of exercise equipment. I have several conditions that should not allow me to exercise, but with the Cellerciser I am able to continue enjoying quality of life. Between Acupuncture and my Cellerciser I wake up each day, excited about what the day will bring my way. I suggest to everyone to invest in yourself. Your worth it.

Stephanie
107185

Dear DAVE,

A God send for the disabled

I have the older model, but it’s the same as far as the effect on the disabled. I have nerve damage, joint deformities and back issues that have had me in wheelchairs and the couch. I’ve been avoiding my Cellerciser in fear of injuring myself and when l finally gained enough courage to start, I can report that I have getting stronger and healthier every day without injury. I can’t afford the 2016 model, but if and when I can, I’m getting one! When you can’t walk and live on pain meds, something like the Cellerciser is a life changer. It has given me freedom I haven’t had in 25 years! I’m so thankful to David Hall. The big difference with this rebounder: the platform moves up and down, not inward. This is a one-of-a-kind product for any age and health condition. Be gentle on yourself in the beginning and you will be amazed how fast you start feeling great.

Tom
75082

Dear DAVE,

One year on my Cellercise® now and I can ride my bikes like I am 15 years old. Also, I turn 50 this year and feel really strong overall. I’ve got a Cellercise® for my sister and mom. This product works great for anyone who wants to stay healthy and active. Me at 34 and the second picture is me at 50 with a semi healthy diet. I believe little steps lead to big wins!

Tony
116525

Dear DAVE,

I just wanted to stop and share a brief story.

I am binge watching the Radical Remission document series by Hay House. One of the cancer survivors, Mary explained that rebounding is one of the ways that she loves her body. When her rebounder was shown it is a Cellerciser (screenshots attached) and I thought that is awesome! It makes me feel even better about my investment in my Cellerciser. I use it daily, sometimes multiple times a day. I hope that more people discover the Cellerciser.

Best regards,

Tonya
116846

Dear DAVE,

A material possession I just can’t live without for the last 15+ years! Thank you, Dave, from and ex-runner that didn’t know what he was going to do when I was forced to stop running because of hip, ankle, and knee issues from running. This gorgeous piece of equipment was a God-send for my body, mind, and soul! Bless you; keep the great work!

Trey
116916

Dear DAVE,

I am looking forward to your Cellerciser as I’ve been looking into studying the lymphatic system and was directed by Dr. Robert 0. Young and his work on the blood cells, so I was quite intrigued that you went that way in promoting Cellercising.

I have been sharing this knowledge with my sister and her whole family, husband and 3 kids who need a major health kick.

I too purchased an AUS$60 rebounder from the local sporting store and yes, only bounced on it once before it went into storage. I became quite disillusioned by all the claims in the market and am hoping that Cellerciser will surpass my expectations.

My sister seems convinced by the testimonies I’ve shared and is even planning on purchasing one from you as well (she was hesitant at the cost and shipping of the unit) however I have purposely pulled the old rebounder out of storage (and will keep it) as a reminder and for friends and family to experience the difference in quality of experience. So, if all goes well, you’ll be receiving further orders for the professional tri-fold.

I am grateful to finally find the missing link in longevity in not only health but also a complement to my levels of physical fitness and conditioning. Having spent years working on the musculoskeletal and cardiovascular system – I will experience a paradigm shift in exercising the lymphatic system and all the trillions of cells in my body. How amazing is that!

I am excited about how it will bolster my immune system and every major organ, postural muscles and improve the body’s ability to quickly heal itself. As an avid practitioner of Pilates, gyro tonics, martial arts, Latin American dancing, kettlebell training, club bells and CST, gymnastics and the many exercise tools that expediate that ability to flow and express through movement, I am pleased to know that Cellercising is fundamentally a change in the bodies composition at a cellular level and the understanding that we are only as healthy as our cells (and what they are bathed in) makes for a compelling reason to place ‘Cellercising’ at the front of any exercise program as an absolute must and minimum for health and longevity and the integrity of the bodies harmonious system.

I admire pioneers like yourself who move forward courageously and boldly to trace a path few others dare to go.

Regards

Van
75083

Dear DAVE,

Dear David,

I am truly amazed at what my Cellercise® has done for my body in the last 30 days-once I actually got motivated enough to use it daily. I added two 2-pound hand weights about 10 days ago for a little extra resistance, and I have experimented briefly with four 2- pound weights. My month-old size 10 jeans are “bagging” on me. Perhaps, I will be in a size 8 in another month. I am starting to see a hint of muscle definition in my arms. It is easy now for me to understand why you look the way you do after so many years of Cellercising! I imagine that there will come a day when I will have to limit myself to 10 minutes a day or I will become too thin, but in the meantime, I am usually Cellercising a minimum of 20 minutes a day-often double that. The time just flies by when I crank up the music. Watching my shape change daily, I can only imagine the positive changes going on inside my cells!

Vanessa
116923

Dear DAVE,

I learned from you that Cellercise could help restore my stressed adrenal and thyroid function. I realize now that God did have a plan in all of this insanity and one day, I can have ABUNDANT health and energy. With that blessing, surely everything else good in life can follow …. I want to thank you again for helping make it possible that my mother and I could get onto a Cellerciser. We are both very happy with our purchases and look forward to improved health and fitness. My mother has TERRIBLE allergies. Both of my parents are diabetic. My dad is extremely overweight. Until Thursday, I was feeling really good about my personal weight loss, having worked myself down from a size 14 jeans to a recent size 10. Standing next to you, however, I realize how far I have to go …

I hope that you and your son had a nice drive back to Utah-and that you had a little beach time for yourselves in Southern California, as well.

Sincerely yours

Vanessa
105773

Dear DAVE,

First of all, I want to thank you both for your help and support in assisting my parents with their new Cellercise®. My father, in particular, had given up hope that he could improve his gait and coordination. He is 83 and is 6 years post-cardiac surgery. You gave them both hope that he might improve and get more satisfaction from life. As you can tell, he is a lively individual and it is frustrating for him not to be able to get around as well as he did when younger. Thank you again.

You may publish the following for your marketing purposes:

I highly endorse Dave Hall’s Cellercise®. I have tried many other mini-trampolines, but the Cellercise® is unsurpassed in construction and performance. I feel that the Cellercise® is a basic necessity for anyone serious about improving their overall physical and emotional well-being.

Victoria
116935

Dear DAVE,

First of all, I want to thank you both for your help and support in assisting my parents with their new Cellerciser. My father, in particular, had given up hope that he could improve his gait and coordination. He is 83 and is 6 years post-cardiac surgery. You gave them both hope that he might improve and get more satisfaction from life. As you can tell, he is a lively individual and it is frustrating for him not to be able to get around as well as he did when younger. Thank you again.

You may publish the following for your marketing purposes:

I highly endorse Dave Hall’s Cellerciser. I have tried many other mini-trampolines, but the Cellerciser is unsurpassed in construction and performance. I feel that the Cellerciser is a basic necessity for anyone serious about improving their overall physical and emotional well-being.

I hope this will be useful to you.

Victoria

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER® TODAY

When you invest in a Cellerciser®, you become part of the Cellercise® family. We are available 9-5 M-F (mst) or by email at info@cellercise.com to answer your questions & to share the best exercises toward your fitness objectives.

ALERT: The Cellerciser® may increase strength, energy, performance and health. Use at your own benefit.

Buy Your Cellerciser®