Miracles have happened!

Miraculous Story Customer Reviews

Miracles happen if you just believe — and Cellercise! Read these testimonials from our customers to see what Cellerciser has been able to do for them and their health.

Dear Mr. Hall,

July 25, 2007

My name is Anne. My Father is Bob Armstrong. Since I first starting having pain in my hip over 4 years ago I have been in fear of the increasing pain and lack of mobility. I was sure I would never be able to run, wrestle, bike... with my kids again. After the tumor was diagnosed and then removed last January, (along with 80% of my Gluteus medius muscle and parts of the gluteus minimus, maximus, and periformous) I was sure I would not be able to do all the things a young mother should be able to.

I just wanted to thank you for the cellercise tramp. My sister was able to bring it to me here in AZ early in June audit could not have come at a better time. I had finished my physical therapy in the office (I could walk without a limp) and was on my own. The lunges and squats I had been doing were causing pain and inflammation in my knees and I was having a hard time getting to the gym as often as required. I was beginning to feel stiff and sore all over again and the thought of a life of daily physical therapy was dragging me down. I just wanted to have my life back free of pain.

I have been using the cellercise (not as consistently as I should) with wonderful results. I only have to spend a few min and it makes all the difference. On days that I do not I am stiff and my hip drags, but even 5 min in the morning loosens and strengthens enough to get me though the day, and I don't have any of the knee or ankle pain that I was battling with the weights at the gym. But, the most important thing, is that I can do it at home -no finding babysitters - which is a must with a military husband that is often called away for periods of time!!! We have just moved to a home on the Army Post this month and so now I have a place to keep it out all the time and I am able to spend a few min several times a day.

I am so grateful for your kindness in sending me this. It really has given me my life back. I know that as I continue to use it I will be able to keep up with my kids throughout _ their life and perhaps keep me out of a wheelchair as I get old! I have hope of continuing to do the things I so enjoyed before tumor and surgery like biking, backpacking, and dancing with my husband!

Thank you!

Anne H
 

THANK YOU DAVID!!!!!

A valve in my heart went bad and I was seeing a cardiologist. I had to have several tests done as the valve worsened. A Nuclear test was performed and I was at 52%. I was so weak and achey. It was very hard to my job at ups unloading trucks and working ... but one day a gentleman picked up a package and inspected it at my office. It was one of your units. I was so impressed I got one too. I jumped to save my life ... and I certainly did not want open heart surgery to replace my valve. Didn’t have time for that! I am blessed and happy to say after jumping for several months another nuclear test was performed. I WAS AT 70 %!!! My cardiologist asked what I was doing. Jumping on your trampoline was the ONLY thing I was doing differently! She said 70 was the low end of normal range and I didn1 need surgery any more! I have continued to bounce because if I stop, I do find my heart weakens again along with several other symptoms of poor circulation. So I bounce to keep my heart strong and my feet pain free. I continue to work at ups and have gotten a second job too!People are always commenting on my spirit, energy and youthfulness. I am 52 but look younger.I am so very thankful to God for directing me to your rebounder and for His leading you to do what you have done. I know you were sick for awhile and that illness prompted you to begin your journey with rebounding. He truly does use everything together for good. I tell everyone I can about rebounding and you and your cellerciser! Again, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! May God keep blessing you!

Camille S
 

Hi Dave,

My brother put together this Rebounder last night and we watched your DVD last night I was rather skeptical/frightened to get on the equipment this morning. It took a few minutes, trying to coordinate myself but after 5-10 minutes, I was gently bouncing as you instructed.

Let me explain my situation. On 10/18/04,1 was involved in a horrific auto accident in which I was thrown 40 feet into the air and came back down toward on-coming traffic. This resulted in a "burst fracture of the L-4vertebra, with 95% compression into the spinal canal. The neurosurgeon on call at that time stated that there was a possibility of me being paralyzed from the waist down, with no bladder or bowel control. A pretty gloom prognosis. With God guiding my surgeons hand, all the fragments were removed with only minimal permanent nerve damage. I learned how to walk again, after 6 months in a body brace, I learned how to drive again, go back to work, etc. I remain in pain 24/7 but I am so grateful for a second chance at life. My only 'problem' was that I could not brisk walk, jog, run, ride a horse again, go bowling and many other activities I used to do.

Then, I received this Cellerciser. After just 10 minutes on the equipment, I felt actually wonderful!!! My fear of hurting myself has lessened considerably, and my determination to use the equipment is now unbreakable. I'm sure it will take a little time to learn all the different positions/exercises but I finally have something to look forward to as far as getting healthy - mentally and physically - again. After 10 minutes, I have no pain in my lower back. During the time I was on the Rebounder, my lower back felt "funny" but absolutely NO pain. I am psyched!!! After I feel more sturdy on it, I would like to try 10 minutes - 2 times a day. Would this be OK? After not being able to do any real exercising, I have put on over 10 pounds in the last 2 years -10 pounds that I do not need, as I'm Type II Diabetic.

I can only thank you from you from bottom of my heart for what you have done for me emotionally -I really have something to look forward to and, like I said before, my determination is unbreakable! I'll e-mail you every couple of weeks to fill you in on my progress. Again - THANK YOU!!

Cynthia B

To David Hall

July 25, 2011

I’m so happy to be a part of the Cellercise family. I’m happy to share my testimony. I pray it will help someone.

On Dec. 15, 2010 I prayed to God, knowing He would be the only one that could help my health. I prayed that if He wanted to take me home to do it now!. If not then He needed to help me get well. For I felt I was going to die. My health was very bad. I had asthma that was the worst of all. I also had high blood pressure, a very fast pulse do to the medication and I was overweight. I could no longer function well. I was very weak and constantly short of breath.

After a year leave of absence I had to take and early retirement. I could no longer do my job.

I was on 13 prescription medications daily. Yet not getting well, but worse.

On Dec. 16, 2010 I first used a Cellerciser. At this time I could hardly walk, I was so sick. I was on my third prescription in a row of a strong dose of prednisone, it was not helping. I could hardly catch my breath.

I did a “health” bounce for about 3 to 5 minutes. My lungs began to open up and I could only then begin to clear them and begin to get better. this was my new beginning! Praise God! And I’ve gotten better and better ever since.

I am down from 13 prescriptions meds to 5. My blood pressure is normal and I’ve lost 45 lbs. in 6 months.

I have a 4 year old grandson whom I was not able to pick up to hold for 2 1/2 years without an asthma flare up or the strength. I can “easily” pick him up and hold him now. He weighs 50 lbs. I can play out doors and go places with him now and keep up with him.

I am enjoying this summer for the first time in 4 years. I thank God!

I thank you David for Cellercise. And I thank my brother, Ed, for introducing me to my new Life Style changes. I Cellercise every day, I eat organic and super foods.

Praise God I have my life back and better than before! And even better to come. WOW!

Every opportunity God puts before to share my experiences and what I’m doing for my health I gladly share. I pray that God allows me to help as many people as I can! I’m blessed!

Cellercise is God sent, the world is full of people that can be helped by it I pray I can be an example, especially for my family.

God Bless You, everyone!

Sincerely,

Corine

THANK YOU DAVID!!!!!

My breathing has improved and I'm not so grumpy, no doubt because some oxygen is getting through to my bloodstream and cells.

I used to be a runner, jogging 3k or 6k each morning, but in 1988 I lost something that was more important to me than my own life, and never ran another step. When I did the first few jogs on your Cellerciser, and overwhelming surge of emotion flooded through me as I felt the elation and euphoria of that running feeling which I have not experienced for 23 years. tears spilled out of my eyes. I quickly wiped them off my cheeks so that no salty tear water could drip onto my lovely new bouncing mat.

Years of undiagnosed gluten intolerance (with its inevitable malabsorption) has left me very hunched over and terrifyingly thin. My goal is to be able to stand up straight again. I have been saying: Oh Divine, straighten my spine.

Now the following is for you, David:-

I will use the Ceilerciser My health It will maximiser From first day my breathing better (Must tell Dave by fax or letter) Jumping morning, noon and nighter Feeling chirpy - a bit brighter 'stead of glum, resentful, bitter Set my sights on getting fitter Only started very gentle Hope results are monumental Want my precious spine to straighten I'll be patient and a-wait-In' Must keep on with cellercise Dave Hall does deserve a prize

My brother wants to get one. My daughter is contemplating getting one. Is it any cheaper to get 2 at the one time, delivered to the one address

Jennifer

Dear Mr. Hall,

5/9/2008

Thank you so much for your patience and the time you took to walk me through some advice on how to handle my weight loss difficulties, I will let you know how it is going in a couple of weeks.

As I explained on the phone despite my frustrations with my weight I would not return my Cellerciser for all the tea in China. My children and I have truly benefited from it.

I am a mother of six, our youngest is only 5 Vz months old. I first investigated getting a rebounder about two and half months ago when after a very slow recovery and many attempts at trying to get fit, which ended in much pain and discouragement, a friend suggested I get a mini tramp as he had read that they are supposed to be the safest most efficient way to get fit and healthy. Another very good friend had also been told by her naturopath to get a mini tramp to flush her lymphatic system to help her heal from a very serious infected abscess. So I started looking into it.....wow was it overwhelming!

There were tons of websites and adds from Walmart to ebay pushing some kind of tramp or another and no way of knowing who to buy from. Then I went to check the buy and sell online and there were a couple for between five and twenty-five dollars. I could not understand how there could.be such a great discrepancy in price, anywhere from over one thousand dollars to as little as 19.99 brand new. I started to look for websites and blogs that had commentary and reports on different brands. There were equally as many. I came across your website along with > websites for Needaks, Reboundairs, Urban rebounders, Bellicons, as well as tramps from Australia, Britain, New Zealand, and Germany. All claiming that they were the best value for the money, some claiming that others were overpriced, that you could get the same bounce and quality unit for forty dollars as you could four-hundred. Wow was it confusing...

The more I looked for unbiased reports the more confused I got until I began to see a general trend. While many companies criticized others for poor quality and many individuals did the same, Uie worst that was said about the Cellerciser was that it was expensive. The funny thing was that once I compared the prices, with the exception of the Urban rebounder and the really cheap sports store and retail store brands, the price difference between the Cellerciser and many of the other top selling makes was not all that significant. And when I read about the superior quality of the Cellerciser from the same people who criticized the unit for its cost it didn't seem to make sense to me that one would spend a few dollars less if you could get the best quality for not much more.

Now while I was doing all this investigating, which took me about two to three weeks, I was using my friends trampoline, a fifty dollar model she got at Canadian Tire. It was avi^l, I hated it Everywhere hurt, my head, my back, my hips, and my c-section incision, which I was very slowly and painfully trying to recover from. I talked to my good friend who had been using hers for about four months (she got hers at Walmart) and she said that at first she found jumping on it uncomfortable but now she found that it only bothered her head and neck for the first few minutes...she figured this was normal.

What I read about better quality models was that they should not cause pain, and I remembered what you wrote about your father's experience and injury on a cheap model. So I bit the bullet and bought one of your units. While I waited for it to am've I continued to look for testimonials and followed rebounding blogs to see what people had to say. Again I could not find anything negative about your unit except the comments about cost I contacted one blogger and asked him why he had reviews about almost all known rebounder models except yours and he said it was because yours was more than he could afford and he refused to spend money on an overpriced unit when he could get the same superior quality with Rebtoundair which was so much cheaper. Well I checked and here in Canada the price difference was only about twenty dollars Canadian. So I emailed him back and told him that it made no sense to me not spend the extra twenty dollars to get the 'Cadillac' of units. His final email was to tell me that customs and shipping would get me in the end. I called your offices and spoke to Jerry, who was very kind, and told him that I had recently purchased a unit and was worried as I was really not enjoying my time on the current tramp I had and was having a lot of discomfort. He promised me that my Cellerciser experience would be better or my money would be refunded.

Well the day I got the unit I was ecstatic pulled it out of the box, by the way not extra charges came with the unit debunking the Urban rebounder blogger's predictions, and I got right on it in the living room. I had to fight my children off so I could have a go, and what a difference. I dreaded getting on the cheap one and once on could not wait to get off. As soon as I got on this one I was having fun, and as my children begged me to get off so they could have a turn I kept shooing them away cause I did not want to get off this one, it was too dam much fun.

Since I have gotten the unit I have missed about five days in two months plus. I am on it pretty much every day for between ten minutes to an hour depending on how busy my day is. I feel stronger, my abdomen is healing and feels stronger, and while I still cannot seem to drop the extra inches and weight I am carrying, the benefits to my immune system and digestive track has been remarkable. I havef suffered from IBS since grad school almost fifteen years ago and have not had such positive results since I was first diagnosed. The symptoms would come and go and only a very restrictive diet seemed to alleviate the pain associated with it Until I started rebounding. But most interesting was just recently when my whole family came down with a horrible influenza, including the baby. High fever for several days and then an awful cough that had me convinced that a couple of them had whopping cough. When the last two of the children were finally coming to the end I thought now I am going to get hit, cause that is how it always happens. Sure enough I woke up a few days later with a headache that made me feel like the top of my head would explode and a foggyness I could not shake all day. By four in the afternoon I had to do something and I could not go to sleep as it was just about time to start getting dinner ready for my family, so I decided to go downstairs and jump for a while... Ouch it hurt like heck at first but within about two to five minutes my headache was gone, my sinus' were clearing and I never did get the flu. I am convinced it is the result of my stronger Immune system from Cellercising daily. I was getting little sleep and was surrounded by runny noses. When I did sleep it was usually with one or more sick feverish children. No matter how tired I was I made a point of forcing myself to get on the tramp at least once a day while everyone was sick.

Anyway this is my long winded way to say thank you for all the work you have put into making this unit what it is, for the research and time you have devoted to helping people like me on their road to health. Especially thank you for personally calling me and answering all my questions and providing me with a game plan to deal with the obstacles still ahead. As I mentioned on the phone I truly believe that all households should own a Cellerciser and I would like to reiterate that. Imagine the strain off the overtaxed health system, the reduction in absenteeism due to illness, and the general improvement to people's well being. 1 know that when I start my day on the Cellerciser I am a much nicer mom, a much more patient teacher to my children and a much more productive person in the home. It even helps me with my prayer life as in making time to cellercise I usually also use that time to pray the Rosary which otherwise does not get done in the crazyness of my often overly busy days.

Once again God Bless you and your family Mr. Hall, I look forward to continued correspondence with you and I hope one day soon to be able to write you and let you know that my weight struggles are also under control. Also please pass on my thanks to Gerry he too has been very helpful.

With much gratitude, Dominique Okotoks, Alberta

P.S. I realize this is very long but if you would like to use any parts of this letter, or all of it you are most welcome to.

---

Dear David,

Here is a little update on us after our purchase. All is well and I am still thoroughly satisfied with our tramp. My youngest daughter, who will be two in November and has downs syndrome, has been going on the tramp almost daily and loves it. Because of her downs she has a condition called Hypotonia, which I am sure you are aware is a decrease in muscle strength, which can be increased through regular exercise. Because of this she also has a little imbalance. After reading what rebounding does for increase muscle and balance I was eager to have her get used to being on it on her own so that when she is walking and stronger she will be jumping on it too. My other children, we have six in all, (for now) love to jump her as they call it They jump gently while she is on the tramp with them.

I am so happy that! had an opportunity to learn so much about the benefits of being on a tramp from you, and I try to stay faithful to my Cellerciser workouts daily...though as a mum of six and homeschooler it is sometimes difficult to find even just ten minutes. I do notice a huge difference in how I feel, and how my day tends to unravel when I neglect my jumping!

So thank you again for all your work, and keep plugging away (or should I say jumping away.) I am praying that sometime in the future I will have some extra money to purchase a few more from you and sell them as I truly believe that every home should have one!

God Bless you,

Dominique N

Dear David,

Here is a little update on us after our purchase. All is well and I am still thoroughly satisfied with our tramp. My youngest daughter, who will be two in November and has downs syndrome, has been going on the tramp almost daily and loves it. Because of her downs she has a condition called Hypotonia, which I am sure you are aware is a decrease in muscle strength, which can be increased through regular exercise. Because of this she also has a little imbalance. After reading what rebounding does for increase muscle and balance I was eager to have her get used to being on it on her own so that when she is walking and stronger she will be jumping on it too. My other children, we have six in all, (for now) love to jump her as they call it They jump gently while she is on the tramp with them.

I am so happy that! had an opportunity to learn so much about the benefits of being on a tramp from you, and I try to stay faithful to my Cellerciser workouts daily...though as a mum of six and homeschooler it is sometimes difficult to find even just ten minutes. I do notice a huge difference in how I feel, and how my day tends to unravel when I neglect my jumping!

So thank you again for all your work, and keep plugging away (or should I say jumping away.) I am praying that sometime in the future I will have some extra money to purchase a few more from you and sell them as I truly believe that every home should have one!

God Bless you,

Dominique N

Dear David,

My Cellerciser is the best.  To think you can do this from the comfort of your home and not even need special clothes! What could be better, great in all kinds of weather.

My husband has to use it first thing in the morning for joint pain and it does wonders as he is 75.

I have lost over 20 lbs. and that is very hard for me to do.  My clothes are all to big and I feel great.

The big bonus is you.  As you have helped me so much with my back.  You remember I had 2 slipped disks and it had been 10 years. I was still having problems often, even if I moved wrong or lifted and soon after doing what you told me on the Cellerciser I have no pain and no problem.  Before about once a month I would be payed up with my back.

I could go on and on like, it’s fun, safe, easy, good for you and Works!

Keep up the good work!

God Bless,

Barbara
 

Hello David,

September 30, 2012

Thank you for the Cellerciser. It had a profound contribution to my staying alive!

In 2009, Stage 3 cancer had me unable to walk enough to effect my lymphatic and blood systems. I purchased a Cellerciser. All I could do was stand on it, hold the bar and jiggle it a wee bit. That little bit developed into a full routine which continues through today.

i attempted to resolve my Agent Orange induced bladder cancer through holistic means. Alas, the cancer was too established, so, in late stage 4 cancer I opted for surgery and chemotherapy.

As soon as possible, I resumed using my rebounder. Two years out of major surgery and chemo, I back packed in and out of the Grand Canyon - doctors exclaim "unheard of recovery", "a miracle".

The rebounder and my energy work are the reasons I am able to reach unheard of levels of recovery.

Next month I am off on another adventure - traveling along our Eastern coast - Chesapeake Bay, Outer Banks as I continue southerly for the winter. I will be traveling by car and exploring waterways and coastal Islands by rowboat.

It is my intention to network along this journey. Also, I am open to speaking about and demonstrating tine Cellerciser. lam leaving my rebounder with my daughter. I wonder If you are interested in supplying a Tri-fold Cellerciser for this purpose.

You can learn more about me by visiting www.bioenergetic-art:com..

Regardless of your response, I thank you for your efforts and contributions to my health and the health of others.

Sincerely,

John C.

Dear David,

From: J Davis To: cellercise@aol.com; Subject: Re: FW: Cellerciser

I cannot thank you enough for teaching me, through your DVDs, about Cellercising. My husband very graciously agreed to buy one for me when he saw how enthusiastic I was about what I had learned on your DVDs. I have been very limited in the amount of exercise I do on a daily basis, due to an injury I sustained to my foot about 17 years ago.

At that time I trod on a very large rusty nail and, while the injury healed, years later that area of my foot became very sore, often swelled and was so inflexible that I could not kneel with any comfort and bend it back. My worst difficulty was that any form of exercise involving my foot caused it to ache and often swell. Hence I very rarely exercised and was terribly unfit. I work in an office job full time and have suffered terribly with back and shoulder problems. I continually go to a bowen therapist/myopractor to help keep my aching back in alignment. I knew my problem was weak muscles but did not know what to do about it.

The idea that originally interested me in the cellerciser was that I could exercise and not hurt my foot. It worried. I have had some pain in it but it is improving at a rapid rate, so much so that it is ever so much more flexible than it was and it does not hurt to use it on the cellerciser at all. The thing that has completely blown me away though is that when I commenced, I asked my husband to take a couple of photos of me in my bathing suit so that I could see the improvement in my physical appearance. Then last night, approx 1 month after commencing, I again asked him to take a photo and see if I could see any improvement. Imagine my amazement to discover that in profile in the first photo I was standing leaning slightly forward - I had no idea I was doing it or that it was not normal until I compared it to the one taken last night when I am standing up straight.

Then to add to my delight, I looked at my back in the mirror this morning and noticed my spine had changed. When I was a teenager I was diagnosed with kyphosis [curvature of the spine outward]. This is similar to scoliosis only the spine curves outward so that it was very visible through my skin [in the small of my back]. This morning I discovered that it has, unbelievably, straightened, or at least it appeared like that to me. It does not appear to protrude at all but while I can still feel that it is curved and not yet normal the change is truly amazing. I thought Cellercising would help with my fitness, muscle development, toning and balance, but I had no idea it would help to straighten my spine or cause me to stand up straighter. So thank you a thousand times.

I noticed on the DVD I watched last night [an old one loaned to me] that you talk of Cellercising as being one part cellular health and that there are 3 other parts. I understand that you said you were writing a book all about cellular health. Have you done so and is the book for sale? I heard on your DVD that you spoke of taking no vitamin or mineral supplements except for one mineral formula. Are you able to tell me what that is? Or is that information in your book? If you could take a moment to answer these questions I would be very grateful and would like to purchase your book if you do have one available.

Many thanks and God bless you in the work of sharing your knowledge of health.

Kind Regards,

Judy

About 10 years ago I had Lupus. After being diagnosed, I began changing my eating habits to eating more fruits and vegetables. I would exercise 2-3 hours a day and eventually lost 4 dress sizes. i eventually started teaching others about health, however, the more involved I became in teaching others the less time I would have to go to the gym. That’s where David came not the picture.

It was at the New Life Expo that I saw David rebounding for about 2 years straight. He always looked great. His claim of “10 minutes a day made me think I have to get a rebounder. finally, after 2 years of procrastinating, I bought a rebounder. (Cellerciser) The results were FANTASTIC and immediately noticeable. In about two weeks all the cellulite on my legs were gone, in about two months my new and face were wrinkle free. I achieved results from 10 minutes a day of rebounding that I did not achieve from being in the gym 2-3 hours a day.

What a wonderful invention!

Dear David,

Just a note to let you know I purchased the “Bouncer” at the Yoga Expo in L.A. Sept. 28th 2003. I didn’t unwrap it until Friday Oct. 17, I have been using it for only 5 days. What a difference in my energy level! I am thinking I will be able to give up coffee in the morning now, this works great.

Also I have very recently been diagnosed with a non-existent disc and a poorly healed spinal fracture. Every morning I am bent over and find it hard to move and in discomfort. With 10 min of bouncing in the a.m. I get rid of my back ache and I am straight again and out of pain. In addition to good energy level.

Also I have experienced torn cartilages and pain in my knees for the last 15 years. My knees feel really good. I am truly amazed.

By the way I will be 71 years old in February. Thanks a million for your fantastic rebounder, I am very grateful.

Sincerely,

Lindy G.

I have had MS for 25 years and use a walker but for the last 8 months I have had to use a wheelchair because of excruciating knee pain.

When I was introduced to the Cellerciser I could not get on or off without help. Starting off with 3-5 minutes, within 2 weeks I was able to go for 10 minutes and get on by myself but had help getting off. Now after 3 months I get on and off with NO help.

My balance was so bad dressing had to be done in stages. Now I can stand for at least 5 minutes without hanging on to something.

Circulation was so bad both my feet were a dark purple color with much swelling and pain. Now swelling is gone and feet area healthy pink color with very little pain. Over all I feel so good. This is the only piece of exercise equipment that I have been able to use and I have tried many. For the first time I am seeing a reversal of the effects of MS. I am so grateful for the Cellerciser and expect continued results as I bounce away.

Sincerely, Mary K

Hi Jerry ...!

know you will enjoy this email from Fran ... Had to share!

"Let thy food be thy medicine and thy medicine be thy food" Hippocrates 460-370 B.C . . . . because food is better medicine than drugs.

Holistic Nutritionist Balancing the body with powerful medicine . FOOD it does a body good!

February 29, 2016

Yes, it came in two days I I have started the "baby bounce" several times a day since the Cellerciser arrived. We have it set up in our bedroom so it is visible to get on several times a day for a few minutes.

Bobby and I watched the videos together and he is joining me in the commitment by [Sing it himself. He will be 81 on March 25 and is starting to slow down quite a bit with fatigu, so we were encouraged by the information on the videos about this being a good tool for older folks to keep moving without causing injuries. Incidentally, I will be eighty this year.

I do not know if it is coincidental or actual that I am already feeling better with the pain decreasing remarkably in the morning when I awake. In fact, this morning I felt so good that I did not take the Motrin medication that I have been taking every morning for one.year .... Motrin was the only way that could obtain relief from the nerve pain in my left leg.

Mary, the email that you sent to me about the Cellerciser was truly an answer to prayer. Thank you for being His instrument in giving me the information that I so desperately needed for .help. All the glory to God for helping me ... through you.

I had become resolved to the thought that I would have to live with the pain because nothing that I tried was giving me any relief whatsoever. Everything failed except the option for surgery ... which I refused. I just got to the point where I totally surrendered it to the Lord.

Praise God from Whom all blessing flow for His wonderful answer!

Frannie C.

Dear Dave,

Thanks for the super long phone conversation today. I know it will help me a lot! ! called back and ordered a Cellerciser for my mom & dad. I just finished doing a wedding, so I have a little pot of calligraphy money to spend! Their shipping address is and their mailing address (I gave Jerry for the magazine) I don't know if he is mailing the magazine separately, or not. He can put them both in the same box, if you want. My mailing address for the magazine is……you probably have it all on your computer already, but just in case.

I forgot to tell you that, after a week of Cellercising in earnest, I can already fit into some clothes I had no hope of wearing last week! So, now I am at least back to where I was this time last year...and I think they are a little looser than two years ago, when they fit but I couldn't breathe so well! Cellercising is way easier and more effective than anything else!

Let me know if you want any invitations addressed for your grand opening or help with your book. I am pretty good at that sort of thing! If you get the page proofs on your computer rather than on paper, you can email them to me. If you get them on paper, you can send me a copy. Hey, have you ever heard Hebrews 12:12? Therefore, strengthen your feeble arms and weak knees...All I can think of is you hopping back and forth on the Cellerciser! And if anyone asks why they must Cellercise, I think you can say God commanded it!

One other thing...l have an idea that sometimes diets and exercise machines and programs and things like that don't work in the long term, because people give the diet center or machine or doctor or themselves the credit. I think when someone asks, "My...how did you lose all that weight???" maybe the newly skinny person should reply that God helped them to find a Cellerciser or diet or doctor or magazine...or whatever they think did the trick for them. I think you are doing that with the Cellerciser.

I have to go try the football run now! Thanks again and say the same to Jerry! MT

About my Life Line - My Cellerciser

Talk about money well spent, what better than making a small investment on one's own body.

Let's put it this way - have you ever seen a Hearst pulling a U-Haul? So we better realize our body needs to be appreciated!

I felt awful, I thought I was in early stage of Alzheimer's, my body felt sluggish, and my mind matched. I was truly worried about my health, I was afraid to take all the pills the Doctor suggested, and they wanted to give me cortisone shots into my joints to remove the pain I was in. I had put on 30lbs since I had not been able to exercise, or walk as I was able in the past. I have just made 60 and I felt like I was 200. When my trust -worthy Acupuncturist, Chantelle Deshazer, introduced me to my Cellerciser, I believe it has made such a impact on my quality of life, It has amazed my family and friends. I believe everyone should have one. It is a life-saver. If I can do it, anyone can. I look forward to using it. I never had this experience with a piece of exercise equipment. I have several conditions that should not allow me to exercise, but with the Cellerciser I am able to continue enjoying quality of life.

Between Acupuncture and my Cellerciser I wake up each day, excited about what the day will bring my way. I suggest to everyone to invest in yourself. Your worth it.

Stephanie

Dear Dave,

Shortly after I bought my Cellerciser, I tore a muscle in my hip. I couldn't run, roller blade, ride my bike, I couldn't even swim. Walking hurt. Even my routine on the Cellerciser hurt. This went on for about a month. Then, it occurred to me to just bounce very gently on the Cellerciser, my feet never even leaving the fabric. I did that for 10 minutes, and when my hip did not hurt more the next day, I continued it every day. After a couple weeks, I bounced a little higher. After a few months, I was walking completely pain-free and I let myself jump gradually higher and higher. After several months, I added one minute of running at the end of my 10 minutes. Lateral movement is what hurt my hip the most, so it was with some trepidation that I added one minute of side-to-side jumping.

After nearly a year, I tried some rollerblading, limited amounts, limited speed. Yesterday afternoon, I was on my 'blades for half an hour, including a small hill. 'Blading is nothing but lateral movement, especially up hills, and my hip feels fine.

I don’t know why the Cellerciser promoted healing when nothing else would, but it did.

And, after over a year of nothing but 10 minutes a day of the Cellerciser, I still have my cut, runner's legs and nearly all of my aerobic conditioning. It saved my sanity, too. I do not know how I would have survived over a year of not working out at all.

I thought you might want to know that. And thank you.

Sincerely,

Susan S

2003 San Juan, Puerto Rico World Championships

6/04/02

Dear David,

It has been miraculous the positive influence your trampoline has had on my body. I’ve faithfully bounced twice a day for the past 2 1/2 weeks and the benefits are starting to come.

I’ve spent thousands on supplements the past 15 years. I’ve tried every strength/pilates/stretching routine available and nothing has worked like your tramp to help me get my joint and muscle health back!

Helen and I are sold on what you have created!

Thanks,

Robert

Helen and I could get a group of 15-20 people together in Beaver if you want to come down and do a presentation. You and your family are welcome to come down and stay with us afterward.

Click to View Actual Review

I have acquired a Cellercise unit within the last year and was astonished. What I have experienced was like no other machine or exercise process that I have become accustomed to using. It occurred to me later on, that this unit regulated every possible movement of your body. For instance, I was able to walk (back problem) further than usual. My bowel movement was better regulated. My appetite stems to be more consistant. I feel more energized and could measure my output. But most importantly, my blood pressure stabilized. I had to thank Mr. David Hall for my new lease on life.

Van S.

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER® TODAY

When you buy a Cellerciser®, you’re forever part of the family. We’re always available at (800) 856-4863 or email to answer your questions & teach you the best exercises for your unique situation. This program can change your life, guaranteed.