Announcement: Free Shipping to the Lower 48 States!

Pain Relief

These customers have had a tremendous experience using Cellercise®. Their stories are incredible. Hear them below. When you’re finished, you can go back and read even more reviews about how Cellercise® has improved our customers’ lives in other ways.

Reviews

107185

Dear DAVE,

A God send for the disabled

I have the older model, but it’s the same as far as the effect on the disabled. I have nerve damage, joint deformities and back issues that have had me in wheelchairs and the couch. I’ve been avoiding my Cellerciser in fear of injuring myself and when l finally gained enough courage to start, I can report that I have getting stronger and healthier every day without injury. I can’t afford the 2016 model, but if and when I can, I’m getting one! When you can’t walk and live on pain meds, something like the Cellerciser is a life changer. It has given me freedom I haven’t had in 25 years! I’m so thankful to David Hall. The big difference with this rebounder: the platform moves up and down, not inward. This is a one-of-a-kind product for any age and health condition. Be gentle on yourself in the beginning and you will be amazed how fast you start feeling great.

Tom
107143

Dear DAVE,

Thank you for the information we discussed on the phone, it has helped a lot. I no longer have pain and other symptoms of hiatal hernia and am still starting easily to build up. Will continue working on incontinence and other problems thanks again for taking the time to speak with me on phone.

Sandy
107109

Dear DAVE,

I can’t believe how quickly my body responds to Cellercising! I have had serious pain in my shoulder and neck for months – I started doing what was outlined in weeks 10 & 11 (I believe) and my pain is so much less and no longer wakes me every time I move in bed! Cellercising is my “play in” and my rehab that works! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dave Hall! I’m beyond happy! 10-14 min a day – what a difference!

Robbin
107088

Dear DAVE,

I want to say I think Cellercising has fixed my right hip! It started hurting last Fall so much, I was nearly in tears. Had an awful time sleeping because of it. But I’ve noticed that since I got my Cellerciser in late April (happy birthday to me), I’m not having pain! I’ll say this … the pain wasn’t as bad as it was last fall, but I was still having pain when I went to bed most nights. Now? I’m not! THANKS, Dave!!! By the way, I see an excellent chiropractor every 7 weeks & have for the past 16 ½ yrs. He knows the benefits of rebounding and l went to another natural health doctor Saturday, he said I have improved greatly across the board and don’t even need to come back to see him for 2 months this time. It’s always been monthly for check-ups since my mastectomy in November, that doctor too, recommends rebounding. He inherited a chair-style rebounder from his chiropractor dad when his dad died.

Pat
107082

Dear DAVE,

I wanted to share this fantastic experience with you.

Yesterday a sharp pain shot into my right elbow while putting my weight on it lying on the couch. Every time I bent it more than 90 degrees, the sharp pain was there, and it got worse over time. Today in the morning it was still there, I had to shave and brush my teeth with my left hand because I couldn’t bend my right elbow.

I then Cellercised for 25 minutes (basically just fun freestyle jumping) and afterwards the pain was gone! I couldn’t believe it. I could bend my elbow again absolutely pain free. I still feel some residue of the pain when I push against something but I’m sure that’s just the nerve that has been enduring the pain for a day.

This was so unexpected and so amazing. I laughed with joy and relief.

Have a great day everyone! And keep Cellercising, even if it’s just fun freestyle jumping. You never know what it might heal.

Oliver
106823

Dear DAVE,

Hope your holiday was nice and not snowed in! I LOVE my new Cellerciser so far. After two weeks, my body is totally acclimated to it now, which is not surprising since I was already a rebounder. No more aches/pains anywhere except for some slight quad soreness from those intensive football type exercises… I do approx., 10 min. of baby bounces before breakfast, then a 15 min. workout late in the afternoon (I take a little longer for warm-up/ cool-down than you), then another 10 min, of baby bounces (with feet NOT leaving the mat) after supper. Even in two weeks, I am losing weight at a very fast rate (2+ lbs. per week), which is the fastest I have ever lost before! The weight is just falling off and with very little effort, I might add. The Cellerciser – doesn’t exhaust me at all like previous 45 min. aerobic weight workouts did. Before, I would have to take a nap during the day because the workouts wore my body so completely out. This is NOT the case with the Cellerciser. I am NOT following any type of particular diet except for higher protein and no sweets and nothing weird like drinking 10 glasses of water per day or anything like that… I am working out 5-8 days per week and on Sundays I just do baby bounces and nothing else. The bounce is SO comfortable – much more comfortable than the ReboundAir. The springs were squeaking, so I oiled them on both ends and they are fine now…

 

I will keep in touch!

Candy
105744

Dear DAVE,

February 29, 2016

Yes, it came in two days I I have started the “baby bounce” several times a day since the Cellercise® arrived. We have it set up in our bedroom so it is visible to get on several times a day for a few minutes.

Bobby and I watched the videos together and he is joining me in the commitment. He will be 81 on March 25 and is starting to slow down quite a bit with fatigue, so we were encouraged by the information on the videos about this being a good tool for older folks to keep moving without causing injuries. Incidentally, I will be eighty this year.

I do not know if it is coincidental or actual that I am already feeling better with the pain decreasing remarkably in the morning when I awake. In fact, this morning I felt so good that I did not take the Motrin medication that I have been taking every morning for one. Year Motrin was the only way that could obtain relief from the nerve pain in my left leg.

Mary, the email that you sent to me about the Cellercise® was truly an answer to prayer. Thank you for being His instrument in giving me the information that I so desperately needed for .help. All the glory to God for helping me … through you.

I had become resolved to the thought that I would have to live with the pain because nothing that I tried was giving me any relief whatsoever. Everything failed except the option for surgery … which I refused. I just got to the point where I totally surrendered it to the Lord.

Praise God from Whom all blessing flow for His wonderful answer!

Frannie
105742

Dear DAVE,

Just a note to let you know I purchased the “Bouncer” at the Yoga Expo in L.A. Sept. 28th 2003. I didn’t unwrap it until Friday Oct. 17, I have been using it for only 5 days. What a difference in my energy level! I am thinking I will be able to give up coffee in the morning now, this works great.

Also I have very recently been diagnosed with a non-existent disc and a poorly healed spinal fracture. Every morning I am bent over and find it hard to move and in discomfort. With 10 min of bouncing in the a.m. I get rid of my back ache and I am straight again and out of pain. In addition to good energy level.

Also I have experienced torn cartilages and pain in my knees for the last 15 years. My knees feel really good. I am truly amazed.

By the way I will be 71 years old in February. Thanks a million for your fantastic rebounder, I am very grateful.

Sincerely,

Lindy
105719

Dear DAVE,

July 25, 2007

My name is Anne. My Father is Bob. Since I first starting having pain in my hip over 4 years ago I have been in fear of the increasing pain and lack of mobility. I was sure I would never be able to run, wrestle, bike… with my kids again. After the tumor was diagnosed and then removed last January, (along with 80% of my Gluteus Medius muscle and parts of the gluteus minimus, maximus, and periformous) I was sure I would not be able to do all the things a young mother should be able to.

I just wanted to thank you for the cellercise tramp. My sister was able to bring it to me here in AZ early in June audit could not have come at a better time. I had finished my physical therapy in the office (I could walk without a limp) and was on my own. The lunges and squats I had been doing were causing pain and inflammation in my knees and I was having a hard time getting to the gym as often as required. I was beginning to feel stiff and sore all over again and the thought of a life of daily physical therapy was dragging me down. I just wanted to have my life back free of pain.

I have been using the cellercise (not as consistently as I should) with wonderful results. I only have to spend a few min and it makes all the difference. On days that I do not I am stiff and my hip drags, but even 5 min in the morning loosens and strengthens enough to get me though the day, and I don’t have any of the knee or ankle pain that I was battling with the weights at the gym. But, the most important thing, is that I can do it at home -no finding babysitters – which is a must with a military husband that is often called away for periods of time!!! We have just moved to a home on the Army Post this month and so now I have a place to keep it out all the time and I am able to spend a few min several times a day.

I am so grateful for your kindness in sending me this. It really has given me my life back. I know that as I continue to use it I will be able to keep up with my kids throughout _ their life and perhaps keep me out of a wheelchair as I get old! I have hope of continuing to do the things I so enjoyed before tumor and surgery like biking, backpacking, and dancing with my husband!

Thank you!

Anne
105606

Dear DAVE,

Sunday, October 12, 2014

My testimony is a little different from the others. I was recovering for over 3 years from severe fracture injuries to my shoulder and both wrists and the surgeries I had. Also a fractured pelvis. I lost my balance, flexibility, and strength, and of course my confidence, and much independence. When I finally was able to build up my walking time, I was up to an hour or more several times per week, and even several hours at times. Then came the stress fractures in my feet which kept me from walking for weeks at a time. I couldn’t walk without pain or risk for more than a short time around the block, and often had to stop and massage my feet or have someone come pick me up. It was terrifying to think that my feet could crumble out from under me. I also had severe foot cramps for 4 years.

Then I saw something about rebounders, can’t remember what, but I started investigating and researching. I decided I needed a person to help answer my questions and help me wade through all the possibilities. I found Sharon R., who carefully listened to my specific needs and recommended the Cellercise® with the stability bar. I started with 5 minutes of jumping and my whole body hurt so badly, I couldn’t do anything for a week. Then after to reading and “thinking”, I gradually moved from 1 minute per day to 15 minutes in 2 months. I was up to 30 minutes for a couple weeks then left for over a month to travel in Utah. I had been gaining longer time walking and had less pain, but I was still wary of any irregularities in the road. During that month, I hiked where ever anyone else did, slowly, then more easily, over rough trails. I didn’t take the rebounder with me as I didn’t remember how it could be folded up. My mind was also badly affected by pain, drugs, inactivity, etc. When I returned, I started using the rebounder again, this time able to build up within a week or two. A month later we left it behind again and flew to Panama for 2 months. I walked constantly, and up and down very steep and rugged mountains. Rarely had foot pain, more discomfort like anyone else would have. I have had occasional foot cramps attributed to unwise dress shoes, and twice to dehydration. My balance and flexibility is good now, and I rarely have any body pain. I am so amazed and thrilled to have overcome my disability, but at age 71 with osteoporosis, I know I will have to continue to do all I can to maintain my health and good conditioning. When we returned from Panama, I wasn’t as regular with my workout, and saw the results in my balance and overall strength. It is quickly corning back however including the good posture I so covet.

I had developed a program for myself for 15 – 30 minutes, but was becoming resistant and had trouble motivating myself. I would make myself bounce and exercise for 5 minutes, then tell myself I could do another 5 minutes, and so on. It was working fairly well, but I was frustrated with our scheduling irregularities. I finally looked at your DVD (for the first time), and decided to follow exactly your program, with a couple more favorite exercises thrown in, and not push myself to do more than the 10 minutes. I still walk a lot, so I do get good exercise anyway.

This shorter program works well for me.

Thank you so much for helping me get my life back when it looked hopeless.

Kathy
75074

Dear DAVE,

When we spoke a few weeks ago I told you I was contemplating purchasing your Cellercise® from BounceWell and asked how it would compare with my Needak. You said I might not notice a difference but then again, I might. I have used it faithfully for about 10 days and I can tell you I do see a difference. No more pain, the bounce is definitely softer and easier on my neck and back. It’s a great rebounder.

Rose
75052

Dear DAVE,

I also purchased Cellercise® out of desperation, as with micronutrients, silver solution and water ionizer. I injured my foot playing basketball in early 2014. I had metatarsalgia where the bone pushed through the tissue in the ball of my foot and gave me a lot of pain when I walked. I was becoming very lethargic. Then I discovered Cellercise®. After Cellercising for a week, I felt much better mentally and physically and at the same time my foot was healing because of the low impact. I have enjoyed Cellercising for 6 years now. My previous back, shoulder and neck pains are gone. Cellercise® also helped to practically eliminate arthritis in my hands.

Rich
75050

Dear DAVE,

Thanks so much for putting my mind at ease about my sore legs. It will be 3 weeks tomorrow since I received my Cellercise®/Miracle Machine! I beat pancreatic cancer 17 years ago with No chemo, No radiation, No surgery, No drugs. I fasted 38 days at a private clinic outside Cleveland, Ohio. I totally made changes to my diet because= you grew it once & if you don’t make changes you will grow it again. I am now what is called Whole Food Plant Based, salt, oil & sugar free; by the National Health Association. I have the eating part down to a science but was totally void of the exercise part … until you!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have not missed a day since “Celly” got here. I could only do about 15 to 20 reps of each, of your 14 part program. AND the lean back or lean forward ones …. I was really thinking you were crazy but NOW! I can’t remember why I was having such a hard time with those two, but I am up to 70 reps on all 12 with 2 minutes on the baby bounce at the beginning & end. I have lost 11 pounds & 7 3/4.” My legs are very sore but as long as I know I am not hurting myself I am not stopping.

Thank-You sooooo very much for sharing this with the world and Thank-You so much for being so access-able. I can’t wait to write you in 3 months!

My Gratitude, Prayers, & PAPA’S Abundant Blessings on you and yours and what you are sharing.

 

Hi Dave,

I’ve attached this to my previous letter to refresh your memory as to who I am. I could not wait for 3 months to contact you again. By the way my leg pain is totally gone … just like you and Jerry said it would.

It was 6 weeks last Tuesday 5/21/19. I have now lost 18 pounds and 14 inches in just 6 weeks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am up to 90 reps for each of the 14 exercises and do 3 sets of 60 for each leg and 3 sets of 90 for the stomach of the 3 exercises your wife showed for women. I am sooooooooo in love with my “Celly !!!! ” I probably should be selling these for you. I have lost count of the number of people I have shared my results with that have ordered one. I have friends that went cheap in spite of my telling them why not to and they told me today they just packaged it up and are sending it back because they were bottoming out on it. Keep blessing people Dave with this “Fountain-of-Youth-Blessing,”

Renee
75042

Dear DAVE,

Definite success – I have had pretty persistent back pain in the mornings for 8 months. I also have very bad circulation in my legs… I started the ‘baby bounce’ worked up to 10 minutes and no more back pain. I guess with worse back pain it may take longer. I think it is helping my neck which has a narrow disc too. I hope it may help my circulation as well.

Nancy
75038

Dear DAVE,

I have had MS for 25 years and use a walker but for the last 8 months I have had to use a wheelchair because of excruciating knee pain.

When I was introduced to the Cellercise® I could not get on or off without help. Starting off with 3-5 minutes, within 2 weeks I was able to go for 10 minutes and get on by myself but had help getting off. Now after 3 months I get on and off with NO help.

My balance was so bad dressing had to be done in stages. Now I can stand for at least 5 minutes without hanging on to something.

Circulation was so bad both my feet were a dark purple color with much swelling and pain. Now swelling is gone and feet are a healthy pink color with very little pain. Overall, I feel so good.

This is the only piece of exercise equipment that I have been able to use, and I have tried many.

For the first time I am seeing a reversal of the effects of MS.

I am so grateful for the Cellercise® and expect continued results as I bounce away.

Sincerely,

Mary
75025

Dear DAVE,

I ordered my bifold Cellercise® in August of 2017 with the stabilizer bar.

Initially I could only do the health bounce for a couple of minutes before my ankles started hurting, then my knees.

After about a week, my ankles no longer hurt, and I was able to move on to about 5 minutes then 1O minutes. Then my knees no longer hurt.

Throughout 2018 I would use the cellerciser when short on time which was more often than not. I definitely felt so much better when I did my 10- 15 minute workouts. About Sept 2018 I took the bar off be It just got in my way.

Also, after August of ’18, I began a gym membership and started doing intervals on the treadmill 3 days/week (which was a combination of a really fast walk, then a normal walk, which progressed to a slow jog with a walking interval, to a semi fast jog to a slow jog interval). Then I got all excited because I was working out, so I decided to “run” outside, and It was slow progress because running on pavement is not the same as a treadmill. The other thing is my shoes were very old (3 yrs. old), and so, my feet would hurt, then my knees would hurt, so I’d take breaks from exercising, because my knees were so sore. Then the only thing I could do was jump on the cellerciser despite my knee pain. The great thing was that even though I could not run with that knee pain (and at times I could barely walk), I found I COULD Cellercise®, get my fitness on, AND recover from my knee pain.

Fast forward to now. Right before the new year, I’d decided to attempt a nonstop run for about 25-30 minutes which is far different than intervals with resting between short jogs. On my most recent nonstop run, the day after I felt a slight pain in my left hip and didn’t think anything of it, so I went out the next day and began my run. I only got 1/2 way and had to stop because the pain in my hip became unbearable. I could only run if I pushed on my left hip which in turn pushed my body to the right. I didn’t think this was good practice, even though the pain was alleviated, so I walked all the way home and called it a day. All the rest of the day it hurt to walk anywhere, and I couldn’t help but limp. I prayed and claimed healing over my hip and then next day I was 90% better with no meds – praise the Lord! Still feeling slight pain, I decided to do a health bounce to test out the pain intensity. Feeling no pain, I went ahead and did an all-out routine and felt fine the whole rest of the day!

I love the fact that I can get my cardio workout in despite the recent kind of pain that immobilizes me in the running arena. Thanks for such a wonderful product!

Mark & Mary
75010

Dear DAVE,

It took me a couple of days to get back on the rebounder after reading the article you sent after listening to my doctor family and friends not to get on it, because it was probably what caused the problem in the first place. I decided not to listen to them and believe in trusting you and the article after being in pain that was now flowing down into my legs for the past two weeks. I decided to get on it and just do a five-minute bounce, within 30 seconds I was feeling amazing relief. The second day got up and did another five minutes which led into ten (because I love being on it). I was amazed that at the end of my day my back was pain free and my legs felt stronger. I want to thank you again for getting back to me and sending the article I was truly at a loss of what to do. Thanks to you I have another great story for telling people why they need to add rebounding to their lives. It’s the best!

Linda
74995

Dear DAVE,

Covid-19 was the beginning of my journey. I decided to start eating better (joined Noom) and started walking in the mornings. I began to have sciatica nerve pain and wanted to try an exercise that was low impact (easy on joints) so I began my search for rebounders. I ran across Dave and watched videos and read the testimonials on the website. I was also impressed with the personal touch from Dave. So, I ordered the Cellercise® in May. My sciatic pain went away quickly. I did tear my meniscus (not cellercising), but that’s all better too.

Still walking … still bouncing and loving it all. Best decision I ever made … so thank you Dave. FYI…down 19 lbs.!

Katrina
74992

Dear DAVE,

I bought the Cellercise® about 6 months ago. Before that I had a cheap Wal-Mart rebounder. I have noticed a lot of changes with my body. I am 50-years old and have suffered hormonal night swears and they have pretty much diminished. My knees are way stronger and pain free after certain activities I do. My entire body feels toned and strong. I have never felt this way. And I have exercised quite regularly in my life. I would highly recommend a Cellercise® for anyone wanting to improve their health and body.

Kathy
74989

Dear DAVE,

Just wanted you and Dave to know how much I LOVE my Cellercise®!

I first noticed benefits about 6 weeks after I’d started using it, when I was standing on a chair outside adjusting the awning and lost my balance. Instead of fall, I was limber enough to jump over the arm and land safely without any hassle or pain!

Then after about 4 months of bouncing I was able to dig a 3’x3′ hole outside to replant a fir tree, and had NO soreness the next day, even though I only bounce 10-15 minutes a day!

I turned 65 in Sept and for the first time since I was young, I’ve got musculature definition in my arms, which are firming up, as well as my thighs, and my old rear end is no longer flat as a pancake!

So, I thought you should know just how well I’m doing, so much so, that my husband is now using it, and has improved his balance, tone and digestion.

As far as gifts go, you can’t beat a Cellercise®!

Oh! And the only reason I got a new one this year is because the 14-year-old one I’d previously had (and stopped using because I was lazy,) had been accidentally run over by a neighbor since it was outside. Now we’ve got more room inside, and it’s so easy to use, that it’s part of our daily routine. Thanks again and Merry Christmas!

Karen
74890

Dear DAVE,

I spoke with Jerry on the phone and he asked me to e-mail my testimony to you. I am a Registered Nurse with FMS and CFS and have been quite sick for the past 1-2 years. I was in so much pain that I was taking morphine. My life was vanishing from my very eyes on a daily basis. All I could do was go to work and come home and go to bed. I am single so I have to work; although I have had to continually cut back my hours.

With the assistance of my doctor, Christine Staub, I decided to go off all my medications cold turkey and start over. She suggested the Cellercise® and had one in her office. She had to help me get on and off it because I was so weak and unsteady. I could barely bounce on it but started off with 1 minute 3-5 times per day. I did that for about 2 weeks before I was able to bounce a little harder. I am still off all medications and am gradually increasing my time and effort on the Cellercise®. The level of pain I was experiencing on a scale of 1-1 O was about 15. I was in agony. Now the pain level is between 0-3. There are some other things I am doing as well, but I believe the Cellercise® is playing a major role in my recovery. I give the ultimate credit to God.

I would like to be able to talk to the Fibromyalgia group here in town, but they do not allow any products to be mentioned. I am still planning on talking with them about a generic subject and hand out business cards. That way if anyone is interested in hearing more, they can call me. I’ve already had 2 of my friends order one for general health and well-being. I am excited about my continued improvement and thank you for all your efforts.

Joanie
74882

Dear DAVE,

David Hall the inventor travels introducing his Cellercise® to many people all around the country. Just like you do with the Reed procedure. This is not sold through info commercials or telephone info! It’s directly sold by David! In fact, when you call the phone# he’s the person you will talk to! Or his assistant Jerry. This has brought great relief in my life dealing with my daily chronic pain!! I actually can’t say enough about this and what it’s done for me mentally & physically over the last three months. Every day is a cellerciser day for me now!! I Hope Dr Reed will take the time to talk to David Hall. David knows that I’ve passed this information on to Dr Reed. He’s looking forward to hearing from him. I truly … believe this can help so many patients living with daily chronic pain!!

Janice
74870

Dear DAVE,

My Cellercise® experience has been wonderful and a Godsend. I’ve always been an athlete and was a certified personal training in my late 20’s. I’ve always taken care of myself and ate well, but everything started to change in my late 30’s and things that I’ve always done stopped working. I started getting cellulite, even though I was thin, and in 2008 I started having severe abdominal pain and edema. The doctors could not help me or identify what was causing my symptoms. Though the years I would find things that would work a bit temporarily, but nothing helped long-term. Then, I started rebounding, but it hurt, so I could not understand why people said this was good for them. So, I started to do my research and I noticed better sleep almost right away. The nighttime health bounce to relax the entire body really works. One night I could not sleep and realized I forgot to bounce before bed. I got up at 1 :3 0am, bounced for 2-3 minutes, went back to bed, and the next thing I remember is waking up the next morning. I’ve had chronic neck and back pain for as long as I can remember and would often wake up in the morning with pain in these areas. After about a week I noticed I was no longer waking up with any pain. I still get pain some days, as the day goes on, but all I have to do is get on the Cellercise® for a few minutes and once the pain is gone, I’m good to go, again. I also have IBS and bloating and gas can come on when I least expect it. As soon as I feel any discomfort, which can be as bad as a sharp pain through my upper back and shoulder, I get on the Cellercise® for a few minute, sometime 10-15 minute if it’s really bad, and most, if not all of my discomfort is gone. I’m hoping over time that my symptoms will lesson and go away all together. I’ve had these issues for 8 years, so I’m sure it will take time. During my 3rd week of Cellercising I could not believe I was regaining my energy. I had to use stimulants just to get through the day and even then, I would have highs and lows. Each day I notice more energy, clarity of mind, focus, and find it easier to remember names and information I would normally forget right away. I also noticed I can concentrate better and articulate my message better during conversations. This is truly amazing, as I’ve struggled for years with these brain fog type issues. I had my hip pulled out of the socket 19 years ago while giving birth to our second daughter and it never completely went back into place. After a few days of doing the pendulum, swing, bounce my left hip popped back into place and my right pulled groin loosened up and stopped hurting. The lower back exercise helps relieve my back pain from my lordosis and mild scoliosis. I am laughing and enjoying life more, all without the need for stimulants. I know I have a long way to go, but seeing improvements here and there give me hope to someday be pain free and healthy once again. Thank you for creating the Cellercise®, the best rebounder/mini trampoline on the market! Because of how the Cellercise® has improved my health/life and my families, I want to tell everyone and work until every household and office has a least one Cellercise®. Thank you for letting me be a part of the Cellercise® Movement and I could not think of a better calling, other than parenthood, than helping others look and feel their best!

God bless,

Holly
74867

Dear DAVE,

When I received my Cellercise® I began using it, as you suggested, for just a few minutes a day. I experienced immediate reduction of pain in my hips. Over the following five days, I rejoiced in a complete cessation of that pain, as I bounced for just a few minutes each day. Dave, this is so wonderful for me because, for years now, I could only get temporary relief from that recurring pain by taking dangerous pain killers. Now my Cellercise® helps my body eliminate the toxins at the root of the disorder through that gentle pumping motion you’ve mentioned.

My friends listen in amazement as I tell them that my spiritual life is improving right along with my physical health, because my cells are becoming better transmitters and receivers of God’s Love.

May God richly bless you for this gift you’re sharing with the world!

Greg
74850

Dear DAVE,

Bought my wife a Cellercise® for Mother’s Day and it arrived yesterday. We watched the DVD and she recognized you, she thinks, for a Health Show we attended in Chicago in 1995.

Too bad we didn’t buy it then; I may look like you if I had used it all these years. LOL

The reason for this email is twofold.

1). Your daughter, Jenna, has been a real joy to work with. She answered all questions and concerns and was a really great help. (She deserves a raise) 😉

2). Have you ever thought of having a “12” week transformation contest or something similar? I know there are many companies that do such things bU1 thought it might be interesting to see the transformations. Just a thought. I would definitely enter it.

I’m not going to go into a long story here, but my wife and I were both involved in separate car accidents and we both have lingering effects from it.

Last night, she tried the Cellercise® tor the first time. I hadn’t put the balance bar on it yet, so I had to help her up. The accident really screwed up her sense of balance. She only lasted about 30 seconds before she got really dizzy and couldn’t go on.

We then watched the DVD in its entirety.

This morning, she got on it and did about two minutes of the baby bounce. She lasted the entire two minutes before starting to get dizzy. That in Itself was a great boost to her confidence that this might work where nothing else has.

So, enough rambling on my part.

Thanks again for a quality product. We have a 30 year old Needak rebounder and the difference in the two is amazing. I might give the one to my daughter to let her dog jump on it as he loves to bounce.

Take care and if you do start a contest, I’ll be the first to join.

Thanks,

Fred
74844

Dear DAVE,

Yes, it came in two days! I have started the “baby bounce” several times a day since the Cellercise® arrived. We have it set up in our bedroom, so it is visible to get on several times a day for a few minutes.

Bobby and I watched the videos together and he is joining me in the commitment by using it himself. He will be 81 on March 25 and is starting to slow down quite a bit with fatigue. So, we were encouraged by the information on the videos about this being a good tool for older folks to keep moving without causing injuries. Incidentally, I will be eighty this year. I do not know if it is coincidental or actual that I am already feeling better with the pain decreasing remarkably in the morning when I awake. In fact, this morning I felt so good that I did not-take the Motrin medication that I have been taking every morning for one year …. Motrin was the only way that I could obtain relief from the nerve pain in my left leg.

Mary, the email that you sent to me about the Cellercise® was truly an answer to prayer. Thank you for being His instrument in giving me the information that I so desperately needed for help. All the glory to God for helping me … through you.

I had become resolved to the thought that I would have to live with the pain because nothing that I tried was giving me any relief whatsoever. Everything failed except the option for surgery, which I refused. I just got to the point where I totally surrendered it to the Lord.

Praise God from whom all blessing flow for His wonderful answer!

Frances
74827

Dear DAVE,

By Dr. Morton Walker
Dr. Morton Walker has long been an advocate of the benefits achieved from Cellercise®. He has been our customer and friend for many years. He states the following:

1. It increases the capacity for respiration
2. It circulates more oxygen to the tissues
3. It establishes a better equilibrium between the oxygen required by the tissues and the oxygen made available.
4. It causes muscles to perform work in moving fluids through the body to lighten the heart’s load.
5. It tends to reduce the height to which the arterial pressures rise during exertion.
6. It lessens the time during which blood pressure remains below normal after severe activity.
7. It holds off the incidence of cardiovascular disease.
8. It increases the functional activity of the red bone marrow in the production of red blood cells.
9. It aids lymphatic circulation, as well as the flow in the veins of the circulatory system.
10. It encourages collateral circulation.
11. It strengthens the heart and any other muscle being used in the body so that they work more efficiently.
12. It allows the resting heart to beat less often.
13. It lowers elevated cholesterol and triglyceride levels.
14. It stimulates the metabolism.
15. It promotes body growth and repair.
16. It tones up the glandular system, especially the thyroid to increase its output.
17. It adds to the alkaline reserve of the body which may be of significance in an emergency requiring prolonged effort.
18. It chemically attains absolute potential of the cells.
19. It reserves bodily strength and physical efficiency.
20. It expands the body’s capacity for fuel storage and endurance.
21. It improves coordination through the transmission of nerve impulses and responsiveness of the muscle fibers.
22. It affords muscular vigor from increased muscle fiber tone.
23. It offers relief from neck and back pains, headaches, and other pain caused by lack of exercise.
24. It enhances digestion and elimination processes.
25. It allows for better and easier relaxation and sleep.
26. It results in a better mental performance, with keener learning processes.
27. It curtails fatigue and menstrual discomfort for women.
28. It minimizes the numbers of colds, allergies, digestive disturbances, and abdominal problems.
29. It tends to slow down aging.
30. It reduces the likelihood of obesity.

Dr. Morton Walker
74784

Dear DAVE,

Your invention in many ways has made all this possible as the cellerciser has been a big part of enabling me to overcome crippling muscle and joint aches and pains by eliminating the ground running to a large degree and training for the long jump, high jump, discus, javelin and 100 meter on the cellerciser.

Buck
74767

Dear DAVE,

Since I first started having pain in my hip over 4 years ago, I have been in fear of the increasing pain and lack of mobility. I was sure I would never be able to run, wrestle, bike … with my kids again. After the tumor was diagnosed and then removed last January, (along with 80% of my Gluteus Medius muscle and parts of the gluteus minimus, maximus, and piriformis) I was sure I would not be able to do all the things-a young mother should be able to.

I just wanted to thank you for the Cellercise® tramp. My sister was able to bring it to me here in AZ early in June and “it could not have come at a better time. I had finished my physical therapy in the office (I could walk without a limp) and was on my own. The lunges and squats I had been doing were causing pain and inflammation in my knees and I was having a hard time getting to the gym as often as required. I was beginning to feel stiff and sore all over again and the thought of a life of daily physical therapy was dragging me down. I just wanted to have my life back free of pain.

I have been using the Cellercise® (not as consistently as I should) with wonderful results. I only have to spend a few min and it makes all the difference. On days that I do not I am stiff and my hip drags, but even 5 min in the morning loosens and strengthens enough to get me though the day, and I don’t have any of the knee or ankle pain that I was battling with the weights at the gym. But, the most important thing, is that I can do it at home – no finding babysitters – which is a must with a military husband that is often called away for periods of time!!! We have just moved to a home on the Army Post this month and so now I have a place to keep it out all the time and I am able to spend a few min several times a day.

I am so grateful for your kindness in sending this. It really has given me my life back. I know that as I continue to use it, I will be able to keep up with my kids throughout. their life and perhaps keep me out of a wheelchair as I get old! I have hope of continuing to do the things I so enjoyed before tumor and surgery like biking, backpacking, and dancing with my husband!

Anne
74760

Dear DAVE,

I just want to say I love my new Cellercise®. I had been looking at Bellicon and so many reviews said the bungees had to be replaced at significant expense fairly regularly. That’s when I decided to look at Cellercise® and was pleasantly surprised at the pricing for what I had seen was the best brand out there according to many people. I didn’t find any complaints on customer service or product anywhere and only rave reviews. I am so happy I went with your product. I am fairly fit to begin with but have had trouble running for a few years after an injury and have found it difficult to get in a cardio workout that makes me feel like I did something equivalent to the workout running gave me. I love that I need only one item that fits easily in my home gym and is so versatile and fun. Already feeling more energy and less aches and pains.

Thank you so much! Glad I took the leap!

Angie
74758

Dear DAVE,

A couple years ago I was googling, of course, and I came across rebounding. Ok, and then all of a sudden, Dave Hall cellerciser pops up. I regret to say, I took 2 years before I purchased my cellerciser. I did, however, purchase a cheaper model.

Until this past April, I finally purchased from Dave hall. And zero comparison. My cellerciser is amazing!!! I have seen a lot of changes in my body, and also been taken off arthritis meds for my hands. No more pain.

Strange also. I have fewer wrinkles. So, cells in my body are repairing my skin as well. As the skin is the largest organ of the body. Amazing!!! Great job Dave and all of you at cellerciser!!

Angie
74754

Dear DAVE,

Thank you for doing what you do! This is the first time I’ve been able to do a cardio workout pain-free!!

Amelia

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER® TODAY

When you invest in a Cellerciser®, you become part of the Cellercise® family. We are available 9-5 M-F (mst) or by email at info@cellercise.com to answer your questions & to share the best exercises toward your fitness objectives.

ALERT: The Cellerciser® may increase strength, energy, performance and health. Use at your own benefit.

Buy Your Cellerciser®