Announcement: Free Shipping on any Cellerciser (48 states only)

Quality Packaging

These customers have had a tremendous experience using Cellercise®. Their stories are incredible. Hear them below. When you’re finished, you can go back and read even more reviews about how Cellercise® has improved our customers’ lives in other ways.

Reviews

106759

Dear DAVE,

Back in 2003 I decided that I wanted to purchase a rebounder. I was new to this piece of equipment and studied the field.

Even back then the Cellerciser stood out as a premium choice. My only hesitation at the time was the price because so many competitors cost considerably less.

But then I realized that I should put the cost consideration aside. Quality, long-life and stability were what counted. And that has been my seventeen year experience with Cellerciser. Even after all these many years of use, my rebounder remains in prime condition not a flaw on it. It looks new and in mint condition.

The mat has retained its initial firmness and because it is stable, I don’t fall off. Now some personal comments on how I use it — I prefer to bounce to fast music. When the music speeds up, I speed up. When the music comes down, I slow down my bouncing.

I improvise and do a variety of moves, but always return to the basic bounce. Because I like a soft bounce, I put two pieces from a puzzle exercise mat (the kind that has interlocking pieces like a puzzle) under each leg. I experimented with three pieces, but that made the bounce too soft. One was not sufficient. In my case, two are perfect.

The sort of bounce you want is a personal preference. I also like to wear padded sports socks when I bounce — not any sort of shoe.

I have other exercise equipment — the Total Gym and a spin bike. But the rebounder stands alone. The other equipment, good as they are, cannot replicate the overall positive effects of bouncing on the body.

Alison
106765

Dear DAVE,

I have used and recommended these devices throughout my career and David Hall’s Cellerciser is the finest quality and performing equipment available today.

Andrea
106771

Dear DAVE,

Mr. Dave Hall, I want to THANK YOU for the Cellerciser. I have come so far in almost 6 months and hard to believe I’m sticking with it daily. Best product in the world. Now to get my family healthy is the hard part. I’m working on them so cross our fingers. You and Christine have become my new best friends.

God Bless you.

Angelia
106777

Dear DAVE,

Recently I purchased a Rebounder from your company, and I cannot say enough good things about this product!

All my life I have been physically active and athletically inclined. I have tried every product and method available today including running, jogging, aqua aerobics, conventional aerobics, swimming, bicycling, power walking, stair master, treadmill, nautilus, free weights. You name it – l have tried it!

My Rebounder is the absolute ultimate in an “optimum” physical exercise program and I love it! Within one week of using the Rebounder my energy level increased considerably and I am sleeping better. I absolutely make feel great. This product is so sensational I can feel every cell in my body being detoxified during and after my rebounding sessions. This may sound like an absurd statement, but I have been a vegetarian for a very long time, and I am a highly sensitive person. I am a student of Hand and Foot Reflexology and feel that I am well attuned to messages my body tells me. The message I am continually receiving is this: I can literally feel the “aging process” in my body retreating due to the benefits of my rebounding program.

David, I have become a Rebound fanatic for life.

You can give my number to anyone who wants to speak with me about the value of this product I would have paid twice what I did and not blinked an eye because this product is fabulous and makes me feel so wonderful.

Thank you, David, for introducing me to the many benefits of the amazing Rebounder. God Bless you for marketing a product that will serve humanity in countless positive ways.

Many Smiles,

Ann
116876

Dear DAVE,

Love love love my Cellerciser–it’s SILENT–I used plain ol’ petroleum jelly (with Q-tips) because I didn’t want any oily smell (or drippy mess) in my living room where it lives (I had to do it twice but haven’t touched it with oil in months and months). I’ve had it a year now and finally took my “training wheels” bar off now it’s easier to store upright when I have company (yes–it folds down, but it’s easier to just set it up against the wall–unless I’m traveling–in which case I fold it up and take it with me). If you’re on the fence at all about getting one, grab yourself one, it’s 1,000% better than my Urban Rebounder (the best one on the market YEARS ago when I got my first tramp).

This one is far and away better and ohhhh so worth it!

Anonymous
116896

Dear DAVE,

I met David back in the ’90s when he came to LA to discuss possible marketing solutions with my company Dynamedia. He was extremely fit even then, and all he did was use his rebounder design daily. I was completely impressed with him and had several long and involved chats about the theory behind the product, etc. that all made perfect sense. It’s now 2018 and I still have the rebounder he gave me back then; it was so well built that it held up over all those years! Anyway, I just want folks to know that he’s the real deal and not a pitch man. And it’s true, we attempted to get him into the informercial market, but the CEO of the firm we worked with tried to get David to compromise on the product quality — he wouldn’t budge even though he stood to make a fortune if he did. I’m really happy to see he continued with his mission. My hat is off to him.

Anonymous
116904

Dear DAVE,

What a difference!! LOVE this thing! I’ve been rebounding for several years, and all this time was using a cheapo version I got at a sporting goods store. I’ve spent 2-3 years reading up and researching on better “tramps” and have wanted a Cellerciser for quite a while. I’d also decreased my use of the cheapo tramp because of not wanting to cause permanent damage. After a trip to the ER for a first-time heart that was acting up and a resulting BP through the roof, I decided that I needed to get serious about rebounding and took the plunge to spend the $ on getting the Cellerciser. Wow! I’m so very glad I did!! It makes a major difference in my workouts and the difference in the bounce is incredible. You feel like you’re floating in the middle of the frame with a firm, but soft bounce. It’s addicting! 🙂 I took this over to show my folks, and my dad (who is in the beginning stages of Parkinson’s) noticed enough of a difference in his balance after just doing gentle bouncing for only a couple of minutes, that they too took the plunge and made the investment to get one!

Anonymous
116907

Dear DAVE,

I met David back in the ’90s when he came to LA to discuss possible marketing solutions with my company Dynamedia. He was extremely fit even then, and all he did was use his rebounder design daily. I was completely impressed with him and had several long and involved chats about the theory behind the product, etc. that all made perfect sense. It’s now 2018 and I still have the rebounder he gave me back then; it was so well built that it held up over all those years! Anyway, I just want folks to know that he’s the real deal and not a pitch man. And it’s true, we attempted to get him into the informercial market, but the CEO of the firm we worked with tried to get David to compromise on the product quality — he wouldn’t budge even though he stood to make a fortune if he did. I’m really happy to see he continued with his mission. My hat is off to him.

Anonymous
116913

Dear DAVE,

My second Cellerciser just arrived. This one is going home with my son and his wife. I’ve had mine for a few years and forgot how completely odorless these are when new! I am amazed that there is ZERO detectable odor of any kind from the new unit and this is coming from someone who has super sensitive odor detection. Well done David Hall. You truly have put so much thought and attention into every little detail and it shows.

Thank You!!!

Anonymous
106789

Dear DAVE,

I received my Cellerciser today in record time in shipment from the US to Australia. It’s just what I imagined, easy to construct, and excellent quality. Many thanks now for my journey of healthy discovery.

Anthea
115707

Dear DAVE,

It was a pleasure speaking to you again this afternoon. In meeting with you so many years ago (16), I knew then what I still know now and that is you are a man of his word regarding product support, genuine belief and conviction in the healthy fitness lifestyle.

I just recently recommended the Cellerciser to my friend who was looking for a affordable, safe, convenient, and easy to use product to meet his health and fitness needs. He is so happy to be finally and consistently be achieving his personal fitness/health objectives that had alluded him these past years. The only problem now is his wife and four daughters have hijacked the Cellerciser, so he has to meticulously schedule his usage.

I personally have been using the Cellerciser almost daily since 2004 and have invented and reimagined so many various utilizations to meet my ever-evolving fitness goals. I can tell you that the Cellerciser is durable, well built, reliable and future proof as to the numerous variations and modifications one can experience regarding exercise functionality.

I exceedingly recommend the Cellerciser for anyone looking to improve their fitness, vitality, mental/ physical health and overall general wellbeing.

Regards,

Austin
121470

Dear DAVE,

Oh my. What a difference! Mr. UPS delivered my Cellerciser a few minutes ago. It was a breeze to set up. There is no contest between it and whatever brand I have been using. It is tight, my feet stay flat, and my ankles were not the least bit stressed. Sooo glad I decided to purchase an in-stock item! My order was placed late on 7/19 and it arrived today, the 22nd. Utah to Michigan. Way to go Team Cellerciser!!

Edit: My husband didn’t know I bought this. He came in the room, and I asked him to bounce. He said, “I don’t like it, it makes my knees hurt.” I urged him to try it for a minute any way. He bounced and said, “This isn’t the same unit. It’s tighter and doesn’t bow toward the center.”

Brenda
106823

Dear DAVE,

Hope your holiday was nice and not snowed in! I LOVE my new Cellerciser so far. After two weeks, my body is totally acclimated to it now, which is not surprising since I was already a rebounder. No more aches/pains anywhere except for some slight quad soreness from those intensive football type exercises… I do approx., 10 min. of baby bounces before breakfast, then a 15 min. workout late in the afternoon (I take a little longer for warm-up/ cool-down than you), then another 10 min, of baby bounces (with feet NOT leaving the mat) after supper. Even in two weeks, I am losing weight at a very fast rate (2+ lbs. per week), which is the fastest I have ever lost before! The weight is just falling off and with very little effort, I might add. The Cellerciser – doesn’t exhaust me at all like previous 45 min. aerobic weight workouts did. Before, I would have to take a nap during the day because the workouts wore my body so completely out. This is NOT the case with the Cellerciser. I am NOT following any type of particular diet except for higher protein and no sweets and nothing weird like drinking 10 glasses of water per day or anything like that… I am working out 5-8 days per week and on Sundays I just do baby bounces and nothing else. The bounce is SO comfortable – much more comfortable than the ReboundAir. The springs were squeaking, so I oiled them on both ends and they are fine now…

 

I will keep in touch!

Candy
106851

Dear DAVE,

I use my Cellerciser almost every day and have sent a few people to you. It is still in great condition which is so nice after going through about 4 of the cheaper ones. They would only last about 8 months.

Great product!!!

Carl
106857

Dear DAVE,

Oh my gosh! l I can’t praise your Cellerciser enough! l I’m 56 and have tried so many different pieces of exercise equipment and nothing comes close to how I feel after doing a Cellerciser session! I run 2-4+ miles every day, but I feel that I get even more out of a 20 minute session on your Cellerciser. When my girlfriend told me about hers, money was tight for us, so went to a local Sports Store and bought a mini trampoline. It was just awful. It hurt to use it and I actually injured myself on it. I just couldn’t understand how my girlfriend praised her Cellerciser so so much. I gave the mini to the grandkids.

Now with the real Cellerciser (it sure is NOT at all like any other rebounder!) I see what an incredible difference the real thing makes.

This is just wonderful -1 use muscles that running doesn’t employ and feel so much stronger in just 20 minutes rather than my usual 1/2 hour to an hour run.

Plus, I really love the fact that I can use it right here in my home and don’t have to go to the track.

If you have any hesitation about getting the Cellerciser, honestly, put them aside and get it. It’s the absolute best exercise equipment that I’ve ever owned!

Thanks so much for creating this superb exerciser, Dave keep up the good work!

Blessings,

Carol
115747

Dear DAVE,

Thank you for this wonderful piece of equipment! I am enjoying my Cellerciser very much and it’s good to know you take such pride in the workmanship of your products. I walk for an hour everyday and then I get on the Cellerciser. It’s a great addition to my exercise routine.

The gentleman I spoke with on the phone was so kind and knowledgeable and I received my Cellerciser so quickly, just two days!

This has been a great experience for me all the way around.

Thanks again

Claire
106881

Dear DAVE,

Thank you for this wonderful piece of equipment! I am enjoying my Cellerciser very much and it’s good to know you take such pride in the workmanship of your products. I walk for an hour every day and then I get on the Cellerciser. It’s a great addition to my exercise routine. The gentleman I spoke with on the phone was so kind and knowledgeable and I received my Cellerciser so quickly, just two days! This has been a great experience for me all the way around.

Thanks again

CM
115854

Dear DAVE,

At age 68, my exercise regimen included going to a field and running eight 100-yard dashes at race speed, but it was pounding my body so much that I had to look for an alternative. That’s when I bought a Cellerciser and discovered that I could do the exceedingly beneficial sprinting at home (regardless of weather) with Km bodily jolting. I was ecstatic. I had found what is absolutely perfect for sprinting. But then lo & behold, it turned out to be the ideal whole-body exercise apparatus, and truly one of my best finds ever.

Thank you, Dave, for providing such an extremely high-quality product; especially those “gotta love ’em” springs that make me feel so lucky to have found out about them before buying some other rebounder, unawares. I’m glad I read those testimonials from people saying they had had a whatever brand before switching to Cellerciser; all of them tickled pink reporting, “sooooo much better” … and wishing they had known what a difference and better value.

 

Dennis
115857

Dear DAVE,

I could not wait another minute to tell you about what happened today. Remember my 85 year old friend, Clara Simuro (she said she talked to you, and you were sending her a brochure.)?

To make a long story short, I went to her house to help her put together her cheap “rebounder”, which she received yesterday. And that is what it was: cheap, cheap cheap! I checked out everything: the fabric, the springs, the fabric covering the springs, the rubber tips, the handlebar, the legs, the ease of putting it together and folding it up, the carry bag, etc. Every single thing was pathetic!

Clara bad some of it put together before I arrived. She mentioned that she is not the type of person who likes to return anything. Immediately, even before she opened the hos, she was unhappy that it was made in China. She wanted to continue putting it together, but I kept encouraging her to return it because of the very poor quality. I said, “What is the use of assembling it completely, when you already know that you do not like it?”

She first said, “For me, it does not make any difference, but I want to order from your people for my two daughters.” I told her that it DID make a difference for her, and that while I was there, I could help her take it apart, and box it up for UPS.

So, that is what we did. She is happy we did that, but she was not easy to convince because of her stubborn and opinionated attitude. So, she probably will order three Cellercisers from you. From what I know about Clara, she does not “let the grass grow under her feet”.

I guess one thing I am not very good at is “making a long story short.”

Blessings,

Diane
106905

Dear DAVE,

I want to tell you I bought an Urban rebounder used. Used for it for a day to see if I would even like it and I did but I was leery since I read up on them beforehand. My neighbor saw it and offered me half again more than I paid, so I took her offer. She likes hers and now I have this wonderful trampoline that my husband and I now use every day. He does 10 mins and I do 20 (usually) but we’re very happy and I want to give you a testimony when we have used it for a while because we are seeing the healing benefits. Thank you kindly, Dave and for prompt service it came quickly, it’s quality, and we look forward to years of use.

Regards

Dora
115870

Dear DAVE,

I know you have been super busy since COVID and folks are looking for a method to boost immunity and to work out from home. The Cellerciser is what I recommend to my patients as it addresses both of these concerns. For some back history, despite knowing the health benefits of Cellercising and recommending the unit to my patients, I chose to purchase a cheap rebounder years ago and could feel the joint dysfunction that it was causing and so I stopped bouncing all together until I purchased a proper rebounder

(Cellerciser). The difference is incredible … so much so, that I created a YouTube video (see attachment) discussing why I recommend the Cellerciser and how it has helped me achieve my best health and fitness at the age of 45. I also wanted to share my personal interval training that I do. Here is my personal routine:

WARM UP:

  • 1 minute health bounce
  • 1 minute hip rock
  • 1 minute gentle twist
  • HIGH-INTENSITY-INTERVAL TRAINING:
  • 30 seconds Jamba run
  • 30 seconds health bounce
  • 30 seconds sprint in place
  • 30 seconds hip rock
  • 30 seconds Jamba run
  • 30 seconds gentle twist
  • 30 seconds tilted front kick as fast as I can go
  • 30 seconds health bounce
  • 30 seconds Jamba run
  • 30 seconds hip rock
  • 30 seconds tilted back leg kick as fast as I can go
  • 30 seconds gentle twist
  • 30 seconds Jamba run
  • 30 seconds health bounce
  • 30 seconds side kick as fast as I can go
  • 30 seconds hip rock
  • 30 seconds Jamba run
  • 30 seconds gentle twist
  • 30 seconds ski patrol as fast as I can go
  • 30 seconds health bounce

COOL DOWN:

  • 1 minute hip rock
  • 1 minute gentle twist

Also, I have been SO incredibly pleased with the quality of the Cellerciser and the results that my patients are getting, that recently I wanted to broadcast my own testimonial and why I recommend the Cellerciser to my weight loss patients. As of today, my first rebounding video has 60,000 views and I am excited to share my findings with the viewers! I look forward to staying in touch and providing any support that I can in an effort to help spread the word!

In health with many blessings,

Dr. Linne
106860

Dear DAVE,

Love my Cellerciser, we have it for almost 15 years, and it gets better and better. I only wish we had a Tri-Fold pro, so we could travel with it! Thank you for creating such a great quality product.

Estrella
115882

Dear DAVE,

Thank you for the time, efforts and ail consideration you put into developing the product Improving people lives so significantly, for creating more health and ultimately joy.

Thank you for providing an absolutely amazingly fulfilling and caring service!!

Evguenia
115885

Dear DAVE,

I am a 49 year old Type I diabetic who just purchased a Cellerciser. I am so glad to have a way to exercise for a short time each day that will really impact my health without bringing on low blood sugar or getting a snack to eat after 45 minutes. I am about 40 lbs. overweight. I have gained this in the last 9 years after going on an insulin pump. I became aware of the diabetes at age 36.

I also have always had foot problems. This was noticed as a toddler and has become painful in the last 4 years. This isn’t related to the diabetes. It is an alignment problem that has been helped in part by a wonderful chiropractor.

Thank you for making a safe dependable rebounder.

Sincerely

Faith
74850

Dear DAVE,

Bought my wife a Cellercise® for Mother’s Day and it arrived yesterday. We watched the DVD and she recognized you, she thinks, for a Health Show we attended in Chicago in 1995.

Too bad we didn’t buy it then; I may look like you if I had used it all these years. LOL

The reason for this email is twofold.

1). Your daughter, Jenna, has been a real joy to work with. She answered all questions and concerns and was a really great help. (She deserves a raise) 😉

2). Have you ever thought of having a “12” week transformation contest or something similar? I know there are many companies that do such things bU1 thought it might be interesting to see the transformations. Just a thought. I would definitely enter it.

I’m not going to go into a long story here, but my wife and I were both involved in separate car accidents and we both have lingering effects from it.

Last night, she tried the Cellercise® tor the first time. I hadn’t put the balance bar on it yet, so I had to help her up. The accident really screwed up her sense of balance. She only lasted about 30 seconds before she got really dizzy and couldn’t go on.

We then watched the DVD in its entirety.

This morning, she got on it and did about two minutes of the baby bounce. She lasted the entire two minutes before starting to get dizzy. That in Itself was a great boost to her confidence that this might work where nothing else has.

So, enough rambling on my part.

Thanks again for a quality product. We have a 30 year old Needak rebounder and the difference in the two is amazing. I might give the one to my daughter to let her dog jump on it as he loves to bounce.

Take care and if you do start a contest, I’ll be the first to join.

Thanks,

Fred
115894

Dear DAVE,

I was watching the live broadcast tonight, as I wasn’t able to get on the live one, and when you were discussing the building muscle and showed a live example, it reminded me of Charles Atlas and his exercise system he developed in the 50’s. He never used weights or any other thing to gain his incredible physique and strength.

He called his movement and system, “Dynamic Tension”. I remember it from when my older brother bought Charles Atlas system in the early 60’s and for some reason that name stuck with me. I did find his course online a long time ago and had forgotten about it until recently when you showed your exercise.

Here is a screenshot of his one page showing the “dynamic tension” that you describe.

Can you imagine what he would look like if he had your Cellerciser? LOL

Thanks again for a quality product.

Fred
117183

Dear DAVE,

 

 

 

 

Geralyn
113875

Dear DAVE,

The attached video speaks for itself. It is an overdue “Thank You” and a brief demonstration of some of the benefits that have been received. You do not have to show this video to anyone but your staff however, if you choose to show it to the Cellerciser family, you have my permission to do so. My wife and I and many family members and friends are deeply grateful for you and the amazing product and process you were given insight to create.

Gord Brock
121589

Dear DAVE,

My mother in-law bought a Cellerciser about 8 years ago. It sat in her basement unused for quite a few years until my two-year-old son started jumping on it. He loved it, still jumps on it now and he is 8. A few years ago, my mother in-law sold her house as did we and we moved into a larger house together with her. The Cellerciser went into the backyard for my son to jump and play on. I hate to say it (now that I know how great this device is) but it sat outside for two straight years (we live in Ontario Canada) and our Cellerciser sat outside for 2 summers, two springs and two winters – snow storms, ice storms, buried in snow and rain and sun, you name it! About a year ago one of my husband’s cousins came over to visit from New York. He saw the Cellerciser in the backyard and started jumping on it. My husband’s cousin started rambling off all the amazing health benefits of this device. I had NO IDEA!! Needless to say, I cleaned it up and brought it back inside! I have been using it religiously for about a year. I have lost 18 pounds, feel great, my legs, arms, stomach all look good and I have so much more energy. After the abuse that our Cellerciser took, sitting outside in Canadian weather for two years, it still looks and functions 100%! No rust on any part of it, the trampoline mat is in perfect condition. The outer protective cover that sits over the springs is a tiny bit faded, but that is all. This device is amazing!

Incognito
115910

Dear DAVE,

Received my Cellerciser, super excited! The delivery time to Australia took only 6 days!!!! … and the quality is outstanding. I feel so very blessed and grateful.

Thank You David and team

Irene
109880

Dear DAVE,

You really provide a great product and exceptional service. I will definitely follow the exercises. Is it OK though to jump on the trampoline if one has varicose veins, though, and how long is good and safe to do? I will stop using my stepper machine to minimize the stress on my legs, Joints and veins. Please do use my testimonial. It is the least I can do for your product and service.

Good luck!

Jehan
106951

Dear DAVE,

My research told me that a Cellerciser would be a much better rebounder. I sorted through testimonials, reports, videos, product literature; and came to the conclusion that the Cellerciser was my best choice and, on this faith alone, I ordered a half-fold model.

Out of the box there was an immediate difference in ease of opening the rebounder and simply pulling the legs up into place. I must say from the first “bounce” on my Cellerciser I was a convert from exercising to Cellercising. The product difference between less than fifty dollars and almost four-hundred dollars was immediately apparent. I felt like I just went from a “Yugo” to a “Rolls-Royce” model! The “feel” on the Cellerciser is so solid, the bounce is so smooth and rhythmic; I really look forward to my twice daily sessions. I am enthusiastic now about just where I will be physically in the next few months / years using my Cellerciser.

I am a 62-years old woman without any medical conditions, in good general health. But I am overweight and starting to feel the passive effects of aging. As a woman I have spent decades chasing the elusive “perfect figure”. At this time in my life my priorities are significantly different. I want fitness, balance, flexibility, stamina and good health! All things that the Cellerciser can help me attain and maintain. I plan on continuing to do a morning and evening routine of ten-minutes of brisk walking I jog on the Cellerciser every day.

Thank you, Mr. Hall and all the fine folks in your company, for developing such a well-made piece of exercise equipment. And, from everything I have read, your company fully stands behind your product. That was a crucial part of my purchase decision. My only regret with my recent purchase is that I did not order the bar attachment for added stability. After watching your DVD, I feel like I am missing out on the full range of movements I can achieve with my Cellerciser. But it is good to have something to look forward to!

P.S. I was so concerned about the lack of safely with my first rebounder that when I put it out with the garbage, I cut it completely apart so no one would pick it up and use it ever again!

Jessica
106954

Dear DAVE,

Many Thanks, David!

It’s the softest, silkiest, most supportive bounce I’ve ever experienced – a delight!

JM
121708

Dear DAVE,

I bought a Cellerciser on 12-28-20 to rehab myself following bypass surgery, and then gall bladder surgery and haven’t missed a single day of rebounding since it arrived. I play different pieces of music with varying beats and bounce continuously for anywhere from 20 minutes to more than an hour. it ‘s hard to overstate how good the body and mind feel, both during and following the daily workout.

Thank you sincerely for designing and producing an excellent piece of equipment. I’ve blown through 2 cheaper models within a few months of use but after 8 months of hard daily use the Cellerciser remains completely intact with no signs of wear at all.

If it ever does wear out I hope you’re still in business so I can replace it with another just like it…but I get the feeling this isn’t going to wear out in spite of all my effort! I’m only 78 and looking forward to many healthy years ahead…the Cellerciser is part of my “200 year plan!”

Thank you. You’ve made a difference that’s much appreciated. I am a grateful customer. Everyone on my contact list now has the link to your site. There is no hesitation in recommending your product.

Ciao

Joe
106960

Dear DAVE,

I talked with you this morning about my Cellerciser I bought from your company approximately 10 to 11 years ago. I’m still using it in the morning and most evenings. I went through five Sports Authority mini trampolines within about a six-month period breaking the springs before I found your website and bought the Cellerciser from your company. Thanks for describing how to oil it.

Thanks,

John
106969

Dear DAVE,

I love the very helpful and inspiring YOUTUBE videos and I love using my trampoline. I just received my trampoline yesterday in the mail. I had been using a $90 trampoline I bought from Amazon. I enjoyed it so much that I did my homework and looked at a number of more expensive trampolines and the Cellerciser would fit my needs beautifully. I decided to buy “up” from my present $90 trampoline and the Cellerciser is gentler on my joints. My husband is now interested in rebounding after watching Dave’s YOUTUBE and trying out our new Cellerciser.

Thanks Dave!!!

Judie
121598

Dear DAVE,

Dave, I love your work & how you’re improving the lives of your followers. I have been following you for a while. THANK YOU FOR YOU! I have used & sold your Cellerciser for over 15YRS! Its by far my FAVORITE exercise of ALL time.

Justin

Justin
116226

Dear DAVE,

I wanted to wait until I have been using the Cellerciser for at least 4 weeks before writing a testimonial even though it was absolutely love at first bounce, and I continue to be amazed and so in love with this wonderful piece of equipment!

I have to back up just a bit to give you the complete story on how my life has changed since becoming a daily Cellerciser. My neighbor was getting rid of their mini trampoline when my 6-year-old son and I discovered it curbside waiting to be picked up by the garbage collectors. We checked it out and tossed it in the car and brought it home. We both got on and my 4-year-old son took his turn as well. We thought it was a lot of fun!

I started researching on YouTube different mini trampoline workouts, and I soon discovered you, David, and your Cellerciser. I’m a stay at home mom, so one of my jobs is to find ways to save the family money, so it took me a few videos and many testimonials to be convinced that the Cellerciser was different than any other mini trampoline out there.

While we were waiting for our Cellerciser to arrive, my kids and I continued to bounce on our other trampoline. My back was continuously getting sore after the workouts, and my kids were starting to lose interest in bouncing on the trampoline. I started to get nervous and thought, oh no what if the trampoline is just not a good exercise for me and my kids will get bored of it.

Then, it arrived! I quickly set up the Cellerciser, and I jumped on. I immediately knew that this was something that I had not experienced before. The bounce felt so smooth, and my entire body, from my hair to my toes, leapt into action! I never wanted to get off of it! My kids and I fought and still fight over who gets to get on it and for how long, so much so that we may just have to get a second one!

The results are amazing! As I said, I’ve been working out (or playing in!) on the Cellerciser for 4 weeks now, and I honestly never expected the dramatic results that I have gotten.

I am 48 years old and a mother to 2 young boys. My husband works a lot, so I must gather up enough energy to keep up with the two of them all day every day! I’ve always tried to stay in shape by running a little and working out at home with free weights and resistance bands whenever I could, but I was exhausted by 8 pm every night, and during the day I did not have the energy that I had when I was younger. I would tell my boys that I used to be able to do this and that and that I used to be fast and strong. I saw the younger moms running with their kids and doing all kinds of activities with them, and I felt badly for my kids, because I felt like I couldn’t keep up with them the way I wished I could.

Well, the Cellerciser has changed all of that for me, and my kids are struggling to keep up with me now! My body composition has changed. I wear shorts above my knees again, something I hadn’t done in more than a decade, because I felt like I had saggy legs. I ran an alumni/parent event at my son’s running club meet. I was the oldest runner in the field by 10 years, and I placed 6th overall and I was the second female finisher. My kids were cheering me on and told me after the race that they have such a cool, and fast mom! That made my entire year!

I feel so healthy and fit and youthful. I feel like the person I wished I could be again, and in some ways, I am even better than my younger me. I love to Cellercise every day for a few times per day. I do David’s 10-minute workout once per day, and I let my body tell me what to do a couple of more times per d y. The Cellerciser is an amazing stress reliever and mood elevator. My body feels so alive after Cellercising. I could not live without it anymore! My kids love it and continue to jump on it daily. They turn on music and jump and smile and have a great time!

Thank you for making such a safe, effective and exceptional piece of equipment that has changed my life and the lives of many others. I can tell that you love helping people, and you have truly helped me and my family. Thank you for warmly welcoming us to the Cellerciser family!

Karen
75004

Dear DAVE,

Congratulations and thank you for designing the best and most valuable exercise equipment ever (the Cellercise®).

On August 18, 2001 I’ll be a 70-year-old gymnast along with my 56-year-old wife, Miki. The cellerciser really helps to keep us youthful as we bounce regularly. As a 126-year-old team, performing teamwork gymnastics to open our “Fit for Success” programs, we must use the very best methods to stay fit. The Cellercise® is one of these health-building methods along with eating mostly fresh raw (uncooked) fruit, nuts and vegetables.

In the past we used the cheap rebounders with a hard, harmful bounce and springs breaking. The Cellercise® feels more like a large trampoline with its soft bounce. Once people use the Cellercise®, they will never again consider the low budget rebounders.

We recommend the Cellercise® to everyone who wants to avoid life-threatening disease, wants to look and feel really good and enjoy living life to the fullest.

Ken & Miki
109912

Dear DAVE,

Thank you for expediting my order for the tri-fold Cellerciser. I ordered the product on Monday, September 17 and received it on Friday, September 21.

You might say, “I’m up in the air” and even reaching “new heights” and appreciating the opportunity, now available, to improve the health of our family.

With appreciation,

Lassy
116246

Dear DAVE,

It is an honor to write to you!

First of all, I want to let you know about how I found out about Cellercise. I am in the Enagic business traveling around the country teaching people about alkalinity and the SD501 unit from Japan. I was fortunate enough to have met Wade Lightheart through this business. He came to stay with us last December to do a couple lectures at a health club with is. When he came into my home in Manhattan Beach, CA behind him, he was wheeling something I had never seen. When he unzipped the bag and pulled out the Cellerciser, I fell in love! Wade and I Cellercised the next morning on our porch and I immediately got one overnighted… as I knew I couldn’t go another day without this!

Wade and I have become great friends and I just love when he visits. We see each other at all our training events and we always talk about the Cellerciser. I spoke in front of 900 people at our last event a couple weeks ago and emphasized the importance of Cellercising. Everyone was coming up to me after asking where to get one! I believe it is the BEST workout in the world and when people see me, they can’t believe I haven’t been to the gym since December!

We live on the Beach in Manhattan Beach, it is called “The Strand”. I jump outside every morning as hundreds of people go by and smile, wave, etc. It has replaced my gym and I take it everywhere we travel to. I am a personal trainer and health coach and completely endorse this product as well as the Kangen Water! I was sending everyone to your website to purchase one, until I realized you have a referral program. I recently signed up and now have the link on my website which I am building by popular demand. I also have many requests to shoot a fitness video with this product as well. I tell people that they get a great video with their unit, but still, people like watching me do the moves and doing it along with me.

We had a Labor Day party at our home with a DJ and a crew who filled me jumping for 75 minutes straight! It was streamed onto the internet live. I have attached pictures of this as well as me jumping in front of our home in Costa Rica 😊

I really wanted to let you know what I am up to down here and how much I appreciate your product and I believe this e-mail just about covered that. If you have any ideas or feedback from all this, I would love to hear!

Oh, and thank you for sending me the special gift of the DVD with your seminar and other features. Very informative! As I listen to you, I hear your love for what you are doing and the gratitude you have for your message spreading to those who really need this. And I love how you will never consider doing something that will compromise the integrity of the product! You are right when you say that it is not what you get from this world, but what you give back. I completely live by this principle and am on a mission of teaching people simple ways to increase their health, mentally and spiritually, which is already in them. I am just the messenger.

Well, I will wrap it up. I am grateful you took the time to ready this and hope to hear back for you David.

Peace, love, and blessings to you!

Your fellow Cellerciser,

Lauren
106995

Dear DAVE,

I just wanted to thank you so much for putting together the AMAZING Cellerciser! This has been such a blessing in my life and feeds me spiritually every day. I am practicing the art of tithing to those who provide this amazing energy for me. If you could help me by accepting this tithe, you will help me in creating more abundance in my life!

Thank You!

Lauren
106998

Dear DAVE,

My wife and I purchased the Cellerciser in April and have been using it since. Being an Engineer I could see that you have made a quality product and I expect it to go for many miles. We love it and enjoy this method of exercising; it’s non- jarring and fun to use. In the beginning I was too enthusiastic and did too much, it was tiring. We have taken your advice and built up slowly. We are in our late 50’s and finding this equipment tailor made for us, our bodies are getting toned inside and outside, just that 6 to 10 minute time makes a big difference of how you feel for the rest of the day and it does improve flexibility and confidence in mobility, I find my balance improved and can do things again that I’ve not done in a few years. In short, we love it! We have always done some daily exercise and we have a healthy diet but the Cellerciser and routine has taken us to a new level and on we shall go with it. Glad too that we bought the full package with a rail and carry case. We tell everyone about it, and should we return to our native England we will take it with us, by the way does anyone sell it there? ·

Many thanks! Money well spent.

 

Les
107004

Dear DAVE,

I have ordered from you before but maybe I phone ordered It. I am ordering a new trampoline for my son who has profound autism. He loves his trampoline, so we are ordering another for him to use at his Dad’s house. Thank you for a very durable product. I hope you visit my face book page as there Is a video of Carmen on It. He jumps on it for 5-6 hours a day and all day on the w/e!!

Linda
116271

Dear DAVE,

I received my Cellerciser yesterday. Man, the quality of it is the best I love it and the springs are quiet compare to the one I had. Big! Big! Difference. It’s like night and day, I had purchased a competitor “maximuspro ” not bad but then I kept running into your website and your YouTube and was impress with the information and testimonies of your happy customers. So, I sold my rebounder after a month of use and ordered yours. It has changed my life in so many ways, I had numbness on my left foot and after just two sessions of 10 minutes issue was resolved. I sleep better, and before any weightlifting I rebound for ten minutes and my work outs are way better. It helps out with my sinus as well. I rebound 3 times a day for 10 sometimes 15 minutes. I will tell and share with friends and love ones.

Thank you so much and God bless.

Luis
75017

Dear DAVE,

I ordered the Cellercise® around two months ago. Since the moment I got it I started jumping in it. In the beginning my back hurts so much. I have back problems so started with ten minutes them I increase to twenty and now I do half hour or more. Sometimes I do one hour. While I continue practicing my lower back it’s getting better. It’s still hurts but not as much as the first week. That was the main reason why I bought this excellent product. I love it. I have read all about the benefits and I’m hoping to get fit and tone and lose weight by continuing jumping on the Cellercise®. I just want to thank you for such a wonderful product.

A Cellercise® lover,

Luz
75021

Dear DAVE,

I was introduced to rebounding in 1985, and then became a Certified Reboundologist. After rebounding for many years, I started having back problems, so I discontinued my rebounding. In the last several months I decided to try rebounding again. Every time I rebounded; I would start to have lower back problems. (My rebounder was an expensive unit). I was having to go to my Chiropractor one to two times a week to get relief. This started my search for answers as to why I was having back problems when I jumped. What I found out about Cellercising it was exciting and it made sense to me. I knew I had found the right rebounder. I ordered it and started jumping right away. I am happy to say since beginning to Cellercise® I haven’t had the slightest discomfort in my back. Thank you, Dave, for making a product with integrity. I love the integrity of your company and am excited to be one of your authorized distributors promoting what I think is the best mini trampoline available on the market.

Lynette
116288

Dear DAVE,

HI! My name is Marilyn. I am a mother and grandmother (59 years), who has a very busy schedule; and as a result, found it increasingly difficult to get to the gym even 3 or 4 days a week. Besides that, I was becoming more aware that my gym workouts (even with consistency) were not very effective. I have always been very careful with my diet, but still I was only maintaining and not losing weight. Through surfing the internet, I am so grateful for finding the Cellerciser. It absolutely does everything it is advertised to do. It is a solid, sturdy piece of equipment that takes up such little space. I look forward every day to my 15 min workout. Since it arrived April 2009 till now July 10, 2009, I have averaged using it 6 days a week. The results have been amazing to me, I am thinner and firmer all over (legs/ arms/ stomach/ back). My clothes are looser, and even my posture has improved. I am so happy, and I know now it is only a matter of time before I reach my goal of size 6! Thank you, David Hall, for a single, easy and effective workout, the Cellerciser. I am committed for life, I can’t stop telling everyone to try Cellercising, you will NOT be disappointed because it really works!!

Sincerely,

Marilyn
116297

Dear DAVE,

I Just wanted to let you know that my half-fold Cellerciser was delivered yesterday afternoon. When the UPS man slid it in the door, I thought that this would be my challenge for the week. I was wondering what tools I would need to put it together and then decided to just open it and find the instructions. I slide the rebounder out and flipped it open. What a surprise!! The legs were neatly tucked and all I had to do was snap them on DONE!! I stood it up and then saw the envelope with charts, brochures etc. In it. One d the papers said, “instructions for assembling the stability bar”. I looked at the picture and then at the 5 pieces I had already laid out and in less time than you can say easy peasy I had the gem put together. No tools needed!! Just so you know, I am a 78 yr. old woman who lives by herself and it took me more time to open the box and slide out the main piece than it did for me to put it together. Rare that anything Is designed so meticulously that a woman, much less a senior citizen, can do it herself without any help or special tools.

Well done Dave. I look forward to using it and getting my legs down to normal size again. A little bit of extra energy wouldn’t hurt either. I’ll be working on putting a routine together and in the meantime, I’ll be doing the Health Bounce.

Have a fantastic weekend,

Maureen
107043

Dear DAVE,

Thanks for the Cellerciser. I thought I was going to get a Cadillac, but instead, I received a Rolls Royce. I had my first 10 minutes session this morning, and it is was wonderful. It feels so much different than the Bellicon and the JumpSport I ended up sending it back. This one is definitely, a keeper; it is a serious machine, not a toy.

Thanks again,

Melanie
107052

Dear DAVE,

I bought my Cellerciser at least 20 years ago when he was at the Whole Life expo in Cleveland! He was honest, kind and passionate about his product and the benefits of it. He looks as fit as he did back then. You will not regret investing in yourself with this purchase.

GOD Bless you all.

Mia Kraft
107055

Dear DAVE,

Excellent quality and amazing customer service. This rebounder is top notch.

I love it.

Michelle
107058

Dear DAVE,

This is one HIGH quality rebounder. I have been doing the David Hall 10 minute workout for about a week and the benefits are amazing. I can say I am more than happy I purchased this product. Two of my friends also purchased one on my recommendation. The G force on the Cellerciser is WAY better than any other rebounder I have owned or used. That makes a big difference in the results.

Mike
107064

Dear DAVE,

After 8 years the Cellerciser is still going strong 🙂 great investment!

Morgan
107067

Dear DAVE,

It’s been over 6 months since we purchased our Cellerciser. More than enough time has gone by to really know this product. Honestly, it is the best piece of exercise equipment I have ever invested in (I own and regularly use a Pilates machine, a Schwinn exercise bike, a Nordic Track, Ab Rocket, Perfect Push-Up, Free Weights and work out bench, Dip Bar, Chin Up Bar, etc.)

The Cellerciser is used every day by my family, unlike the other equipment. We love it!! The Cellerciser is fun to use, and easy to use, unlike some of the other equipment that we own. The overall health of each one of us has improved. We all look better and feel better. We even have fewer colds now!

Although one of my children was highly skeptical in the beginning when we first purchased it, he now acknowledges that the Cellerciser was worth every penny.

The Cellerciser is additionally easy to assemble, easy to transport, and easy to store. And, the customer support was fantastic.

We are grateful to God that we made this purchase and that it has worked out so fabulously for each member of our family and wanted to thank you for a absolutely terrific, high quality product that has made such a positive difference in the life of each member of our household (two parents in their S0’s, and three kids in their early 20’s).

Thank you!!

Sincerely,

Mrs. G
121619

Dear DAVE,

I’ve been a rebounder for more than 16 years and have been through ALL the various rebounders. I now own two of Dave’s Cellercisers (one at each home) and they are simply the best! I use one at least once, sometimes twice, a day.

Nancia
107070

Dear DAVE,

I’ve been using a rebounder as my exercise regime since 2004. At the beginning of this pandemic, I was wanting to upgrade my previous rebounder, thinking it would help the pain that had developed in my ankles. Because of delays in shipping, etc., my order (from Bellicon) had stalled, and I had just sold my other rebounder (another Bellicon) in hopes of not losing any time away from my rebounding … that didn’t work out so well as I was ultimately without a rebounder for 11 (agonizing) days. While remaining positive I would get a “shipped” notice from Bellicon, I was looking around online for new routines, and that’s when I came across Dave Hall and his Cellerciser. I was fascinated with his examples of strength, his passion for promoting good health, his amazing body, and his integrity to stand behind the fabrication of his rebounder. Within 45 minutes, I had chatted with someone at Cellerciser, and when she said, “if you order it today, there’s a good chance it will be shipped today”, I was sold! I canceled my order with the other company, and within a few days, I had my new rebounder. What a difference, in everything! The bounce, the approach to the various exercises, and the results.

Thanks, Dave, for ALL you are and what you do, for everyone!

Nancia
107085

Dear DAVE,

It was great to communicate with you this morning. I appreciate the Cellerciser information sent directly to my friend who needed it. Here is my experience with the Cellerciser rebounder and how I am able to see others reaction to my experience. I purchased a Cellerciser in fall of 2016 upon the recommendation of a friend. After a simple set up and use a little while before vacation and a surgery, I was able to slowly integrate its use into my rehabilitative exercises. Its use and duration increased quickly assisting a gentle but effective recovery. I took the Cellerciser with me during the holidays to use and share with family and friends. My goal was to leave it as a gift if it was enjoyed and useful to their exercise desires. It was and I did donate it to the household as everyone enjoyed it, especially my 4 year old Grand Niece. So cute and I admire the excess energy. The other visiting children were so interested, I had to time them for one minute each so everyone had a turn at fun. I ordered another one before returning home so time without a Cellerciser would be at a minimum.

Dropping by a friend’s home, I noticed a rebounder of the same size from a local commercial Sports store. After jumping for a minute, the difference between the two is amazing. It was stiff with greater impact on joints, especially the back compared with the Cellerciser. The quality of tramp bed itself and flexibility in the springs could not approach the performance of the Cellerciser Rebounder. I am very happy to have shared a Rebounder with family and expect one for me to be arriving shortly. Thank you for a great product and I am still spreading the word.

Park
116332

Dear DAVE,

I wanted to know how to join your community. I bought my Cellerciser and had to wait for it to be delivered 6 weeks out and I was so eager to get started. I found your original workout with an avatar and have been doing that program the second week out. Initially I found one on YouTube for women over 50. I started with that workout and honestly within a few sessions I could see my legs begin to tone up. I was sold on your product after watching many of your videos. You struck me as being very honest and real and even though I was tempted to buy a less expensive rebounder I knew that yours would be of superior quality. What sold me the most was that your feet would not pronate. That made so much sense to me, especially since I have back issues and dealing with some nerve damage and neuropathy.

So, as you know there are so many claims in marketing it’s hard to believe everything that is being told to you. One part of me was wanting all your claims the Cellerciser could do and the other part of me said “too good to be true” But it all made sense to me and I was looking to be able to continue to exercise well into my 80’s and beyond. I am 71 now and, in the past, I swam laps for over 36 years, consistently. Unfortunately, I tore my supraspinatus in my shoulder and the pain stopped my swimming. In my 40 and 50 I was a pretty avid runner and have always loved moving my body. At 69 I entered a bikini competition and got into competitive shape and actually was the only one in my age group. I didn’t know it at the time, I thought I would be competing with others my age. So, I competed with the 50’s and held my own.

So needless to say, I have been active and health conscious for many years. But I am not a fool when it comes to wear and tear and that is why I felt that I was going to give your Cellerciser a try. I am so excited with the results so far and honestly, I started on September 7th the day after its arrival. Today it is October the 11th and I am just so impressed with the progress I have made in such a short period of time. I found an easy video of yours online of beginning “how to” and then your original work out with the avatar. That is a great work out for me so far but would like to know about the community that you speak of. I can’t seem to find the community; I did sign up for your newsletter today it may be there and just didn’t know it.

Needless to say, I am telling others how wonderful the Cellerciser is and my husband has remarked on seeing a difference in my body too. I was doing some functional movements and weightlifting but have concerns about stressing my tear and of course my back. So, I have alternated somewhat but you’re winning the race. I have cut back on the weightlifting and giving your plan more time. How easy is 12 minutes a day to feel and see such a rapid improvement!

Also, I would like to mention how Impressed I am with you as a “good person” I could tell that it just comes across even online, that was another reason I was willing to take the chance. It was a money investment for me, but I can tell you that I am glad that I made that decision. I look forward to getting on and I bounce in the morning when I wake up and before I go to bed most nights. I have stretched and use a Melt Roller in addition to your workout, but I have noticed I am not as tight as I was in the morning when I stretch and roll.

I know that you appreciate feedback and the gentleman I originally spoke with and ordered with is a good man as well. It truly comes across that you have your hearts in the right place. It is so nice to know that people like you are in the market for the right reasons and everything you have said can be experienced in a short period of time. Also, I have to say I am not easily impressed with many things and my expectations for my fitness levels are high. That is why I wanted you to know that I am happy with the progress I have seen in a very short period of time. Thank you for being who you are. This is what will let me keep on moving and staying healthy it is a big part of my lifestyle. Much appreciated.

Sincerely,

Patricia
121641

Dear DAVE,

I met David back in the ’90s when he came to LA to discuss possible marketing solutions with my company Dynamedia. He was extremely fit even then, and all he did was use his rebounder design daily. I was completely impressed with him and had several long and involved chats about the theory behind the product, etc. that all made perfect sense. It’s now 2018 and I still have the rebounder he gave me back then, it was so well built that it held up over all those years! Anyway, I just want folks to know that he’s the real deal and not a pitch man. And it’s true, we attempted to get him into the informercial market, but the CEO of the firm we worked with tried to get David to compromise on the product quality — he wouldn’t budge even though he stood to make a fortune if he did. I’m really happy to see he continued with his mission. My hat is off to him.

Paul
116346

Dear DAVE,

The main reason for me to buy the Cellerciser with the safety bar was to help my child with autism to lose some weight. He’s 9 years old and overweight (135lbs). It arrived early in January and my two kids love it instantly. They began taking turns bouncing on it and they even bounce both at the same time. My other kid is 11 years old and weighs about 7Slbs. Since the Cellerciser is rated at 300Ibs I have no worries, even better, if they play together, they will use it more.

Once they finished playing with the Cellerciser it was finally my turn. At that time, I was around 287Ibs and it worried me being so close to the rated weight. Also, my ankles and knees complained even with a light jog. Started slowly, small bounces, checking if the Cellerciser holds, and it did. It feels strong, my feet seem to be parallel to the floor at every bounce no matter where I land. It was great because then, I don’t have to consciously make sure my ankles are straight. So far, so good.

Jumping higher and almost leaving the matt I can feel the strong forces under my feet but no impact. It took me by surprise because wasn’t expecting these forces to be that strong. After a while, I tried some exercise movements that can no longer do on a flat floor due to the impact. I can now do them again on the Cellerciser.

My wife is about 112Ibs. She also tried the Cellerciser that day and still use it almost every night. She mostly does the healthy bounce and side to side bounces. My kids like to bounce as high as they can and I, can do some exercises on the Cellerciser that will normally hurt my knees and ankles on a flat hard floor.

Apart from the matt that doesn’t stretch under my weight and the sturdiness of the frame, the feature that I like most is the Tri-Flex Spring. At first, I thought that my feet could hit the floor, especially when bouncing on one foot. The springs stretch more with me bouncing than when my 75Ibs son bounce on it but, is not excessive. Still, have good clearance from the floor even when doing higher bounces. For me, this means that I don’t have to change a thing for any member of my family. My kids finished using the Cellerciser and I can jump right on. So convenient.

For me, the security bar is a must. It wobbles a bit but still makes you feel secure. Dave explained that it is a design feature to help you have better balance. I did not believe him and thought he was covering a design flaw. After using the Cellerciser for a while I proved myself wrong. When completely lose my balance, the bar will save me from falling off but when my balance is pretty good that wobbling allows me to recover the balance by myself while feeling secure.

Spring noise was very much my concern. Brand new it was very quiet. Later it began to be noisy, very noisy indeed. With all the other features the Cellerciser has, the spring noise was the price to pay. After a few noisy days, I saw one of Dave’s video where he explained how to get rid of the noise with a little oil at the springs ends. No more spring noise!!!

The Cellerciser is perfect for me. Can handle the weight of all members of my family as it is, is convenient, strong, safe, quiet and fun.

Best Regards,

Pedro
116355

Dear DAVE,

At this point I am really excited about the Cellerciser. It’s so easy and it’s fun. Reminds me of when I use to jump on the bed when I was a kid (but I don’t get in trouble for Cellercising). I am also wanting to show my mom who is 70 and has weak ankles and is overweight and that combination doesn’t work really well. I think she could do the Health Bounce without a problem. I have two older brothers who are enough time to go running they could Cellerciser instead. Still hard to believe the 10 minutes a day has the kind of results in your tape. I will be in touch in a couple of months to let you know how things are going. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

Sincerely,

Pete
107100

Dear DAVE,

I wanted to add a little note to you here to thank you for an excellent product, a great service which you are providing for humanity, as well as appreciation that you mention God. I, too, have faced serious health challenges, benefitted much from rebounding and been blessed through Jesus Christ, my Lord. In today’s world, fewer and fewer people seem courageous enough to tell others about God, but you are still doing so. May the Lord continue to bless you and your family, Dave Hall, according to His riches in glory. Keep up the good work!

Sincerely,

 

Peter
75068

Dear DAVE,

I learned about rebounding over 25 years ago from Harvey Diamond, who co-authored “Fit for Life.” Used another brand of rebounder for years. Somehow through my research, I came across the Cellercise®. The quality of the Cellercise® is the best I’ve found.
Enjoy!

Rita
107118

Dear DAVE,

I wish there were a better word than ‘thanks” to express my appreciation for the trifold Cellerciser. It was a most thoughtful and generous gift.

I know I’ll have this fine rebounder for years and years, and I’ll think of both of you with gratitude every time I use it.

Sincerely,

Rod
116471

Dear DAVE,

Can I really get fit in just 10 minutes a day?!

YES!

I have seen the results myself. David Hall (inventor of the Cellerciser) has an incredibly lean and muscular body. And says he doesn’t lift weights… just bounces… 10 minutes a day!

This April I have the fortune to be working a Jon Cotton’s booth at the Whole Life Expo, and we were across the path from David Hall. David was bouncing ALL DAY with maybe an hour break max! We were amazed! At the end of the day I decided to check out his product for myself. I got on his rebounder (Cellerciser) and noted immediately that what he had been saying all day was in fact true. That this was a far superior product to anything I had seen before. We have a $300+ rebounder at home and when I got back to it on Monday, I was ready to throw it out, give it away, and but the Cellerciser. I’m not in the retailing business, but I was so impressed with the quality and integrity of this product that I immediately contacted David Hall about being a rep.

Ruby
107137

Dear DAVE,

I was looking to replace another rebounder that I had purchased many years ago. As I looked at all the options on the market today, I decided on the Cellerciser, and I’m very happy with my decision. It is very sturdy and although the unit has springs, it is surprisingly quiet when in use. I’m delighted with my purchase.

Ruth
116501

Dear DAVE,

I want to comment your associate “Jerry.” Over about a 10 day period I made numerous calls to your company asking questions about your product and how it compared to others. Jerry was always patient, polite, professional, and best of all, very informative about Cellerciser advantages.

I have been rebounding for 2 years on low-cost “hard bounce” rebounders marketed under the “Stamina” name brand. They can be found at Walmart and other outlets. I burned through 3 of them, along with one replacement mat/pad. They last at most 6 months before they are unsafe to use for a 200+ lb. person. I jog in place almost daily for 45 to 60 minutes as a normal aerobic rebounder routine. So, clearly, a cheap rebounder is for limited use by lightweight people.

STITCHING: Low-cost rebounders cannot last long despite light use by light people. Jerry helped me understand why. The stitching is nylon – an inflexible material that if stretched and stressed too much will simply break. Cheap rebounders all use nylon stitching. The rebounders I have been using have 7 rows of nylon stitching to secure the “bullhorn” loops to the mat. I was very surprised to discover in my product investigations that the same nylon stitching material that fails so quickly is featured on the Needak website. It is featured there as a selling point. Needak features 8 rows of the same sure-to-fail nylon stitching as the $20 rebounders that I was destroying via normal daily use.

MY EXPERIENCE OVER AND OVER AGAIN: Add the spring failure to the eventual pulling away from the mat of one “bullhorn” securing loops after another – due to the ever-breaking nylon stitching, and you have the potential for real injury. As the stitching keeps pulling apart, the loops pull completely away from the mat, the surviving springs become completely useless, and the rebounder becomes too unsafe to use even for the bravest. I decided about 5 weeks ago, “No more cheap rebounders! I need one that endures NO MATTER WHAT I PUT IT THROUGH! I need a SAFE one NO MATTER WHAT PUNISHMENT I HAMMER TO IT!  And I do want one that folds up for TRAVEL!”

I got online, I look carefully at Needak, Urban Rebounder, all “Stamina” rebounder products – trying to find a cheap, yet superior one they might offer, and at Cellerciser before making my next rebounder purchase. I made telephone calls to ask questions. Stamina did not even know what their stitching was made of, but told me it was on all that they offered. I thought that maybe the cheapest ones used cotton thread. This would explain the fast failure of the stitching. I thought that nylon having seen that Needak touted this, might be better than the “cotton” that the cheap rebounders I was buying must be using. I burned a piece of frazzled, failed stitching from the wreck of my final low-cost rebounder. It melted and beaded up just like a nylon cord does when one bums it to stop it from fraying. That is when I knew Jerry was right – The stitching that fails on other rebounders is nylon. This is exactly what stitching had repeatedly kept failing on my $20 rebounders! I had to say, “No” to Needaks entire product line.

HARD BOUNCE: Jerry let me know about long-term dangers to the “hard bounce” of low-cost

rebounders. I had to admit to a certain amount of knee area soreness from time to time after a session of what I now think of as “serious aerobic stitch-and-spring snapping” on my cheap 6-month rebounder. I told Cellercisers Jerry that I like the hard-bounce feel — not a “big up, up and away” trampoline feel. Jerry assured me that the softer bounce was not extreme, would provide a pleasing workout experience, and that I would benefit in terms of long-term comfortable aerobic exercise.

I have indeed found a big advantage – my aerobic jog-in-place workouts are not only more comfortable, but the softer bounce is more like running on grass or in sand. It has always been a little harder for me to run on grass or sand than on hard surfaces. I am getting BETTER aerobic workouts on the Cellerciser due to the softer bounce! The hard bounce rebounders give more of a “running on pavement!’ feel. I see now that this has required LONGER workout time to get a same aerobic benefit than softer bounce jogging now gives me on the Cellerciser! Also, I feel no knee aches from the Cellerciser. Intuitively, I sense that I will experience less joint and/or tendon damage from Cellerciser use than I was experiencing after each jog on my short-lived “hard bounce” units.

I purchased the Cellerciser Tri-fold kit with all the bells and whistles. Jerry is the consummate salesperson. It was all about making me feel comfortable and free to call Cellerciser back at any time. It was all about, “go see and compare and call me back with more questions.” It was all about good, factual, hard-reality facts about the advantages of Cellerciser. Jerry provided in-depth information about the Cellercisers superior materials and innovations. He gave frank product information about a quarter-fold product currently on the market, stitching qualities, and the shortcomings of various common spring types when I insisted on fine-point comparisons. I DID appreciate his doing me a BIG favor by “closing the door” on inferior product choices I was considering. I checked out everything he told me and found it to be true in every case where public information could be found. Jerry also pointed out the added value of the stabilizing bar-something I thought was “wussy” but am now very glad to have with my Tri-fold.

Due to Jerry’s knowledgeable sales professionalism with its very high “value for the customer” accent I must declare that I am very happy to own and use my Tri-fold Cellercise with more enjoyment than I anticipated. I use it daily with confidence. I have even found new, creative exercises of my own that the stabilizer bar enables me to invent and execute.

I AM HAVING A BLAST on my CELLUCISER!!!!

Steve
107167

Dear DAVE,

8 months now. Still holding up great. I love this indoor top grade aerobic exercise machine.

Steve
107173

Dear DAVE,

I used a rebounder bought at a yard sale for a few years before taking the plunge. It had several things on it that made me think that it may have been an old Cellerciser – but no logo. The big difference was the mat. No pronation on the Cellerciser and a nice smooth bounce. Glad I decided to spend the $$.

Sue
121701

Dear DAVE,

Received my Cellerciser on Thursday, (the first day of my expected delivery date range!) and was rebounding that night. Since I’ve been rebounding on a bungee-based model for the last three years, my body is already used to the movement. The problem was, I’d been trying to do David’s exercises on it the whole time without the same springy energy on the return or matt tension which is a comfortable flexible firmness! I rebound barefoot and my feet love it! It is hard to describe! I do NOT feel my brain hitting my skull like with my first spring-based model. I LOVE the Cellerciser. I had hit a plateau as far as weight loss was concerned. My Scales moved on Saturday!! I feel like things are flowing again. In a good way. I love that I can jog on this and do all of David’s exercises effectively. The matt surface is actually bigger than my bungee model. I just feel more going on in my body than with the other rebounder. NO pronating going on, either. I do FEEL, in my body, after I’ve done my 10 minutes that I am DONE for the day and can mark exercise off of my list. I have not heard even one squeak on it either, and it’s been 6 days thus far, and I’ve been giving it a workout. I have been super-productive at work, too! Mental clarity, spring in my step, completing task after task, super organized. And sleeping really well! If this is just after 6 days, I can’t wait to see what another 30 does for me! I took before pictures and measurements, too! Will post an updated review when I have measurable results that are visible to the eye. I was afraid I’d be sorry to have spent $$ on another rebounder when I already had one, but I am SO glad I did. On the bungee-based model, trying to jog was exhausting and unfulfilling. This just feels good!! It is the newest model with the black carry bag, etc. I’ll keep the other one for bouncing-only in another room, but for my main workout space and allotted exercise time, the Cellerciser is the One!!

Susan
121676

Dear DAVE,

I can’t say enough for the quality of this equipment! I have had mine 15+ years and it still looks new! Yes, I use it quite frequently.

Tracy
105588

Dear DAVE,

Bouncing Your Way to Buffness

By Wade T. Lightheart Formerly Known as Wade McNutt CSNA 3-Time Natural National Bodybuilding Champion Director of Human Performance Yaletown Holistics Vancouver, Balance Health Group Toronto

Everywhere I go I am always asked, “Wade, what’s your secret for getting so shredded”.

“Well there’s no secret” I say, “it’s a combination of whole foods, scientific high volume training, cutting edge supplements and most of all Consistency over Time.”

Sometimes simplicity seems to simple people suspect I have some sort of trick up my sleeve. In a today’s world that constantly pushes the latest and greatest, people become almost suspicious if I am not touting something totally radical. It’s funny that one I have too sometimes go over the top to bring people back to the basics.

However, last year I did get “Blown Over” by and “old technology” with newfound results. I have now tried, tested, and proved this type of training in my own workouts and I know feel comfortable sharing it with the world. So here we go, get ready to jump into the fast lane for getting ripped. It’s called Cellercising, and if you haven’t heard of it, you most likely will, and most definitely you will run into some charlatans who are touting inferior products. So let me give you the straight goods before someone else feeds you the shtick!

I Get Introduced To The Real Deal

Last year I was attending a health conference in my favorite state in America, California. I must say this conference was one of the better ones I have attended, as there was a host of sincere, professional, and extremely knowledgeable health practitioners sharing their wisdom. Of all the individuals who were there one of them in particular stood out head and shoulders about them all, his name David Hall.

Now I had heard of rebounding in the past, and I have heard many health experts talk about the effects of rebounding, mini-trampolines, and so on but not one of them had a physique that impressed me. Basically, I believe that if you’re an expert on something related to physical fitness, health, and vitality you better look and be the part because if you can’t do the work yourself how can you possibly teach others. I suggest you dear reader incorporate this attitude when assessing the value of information of individuals professing to be experts on the net, or in your local community. Basically the proof is in the pudding, but back to my story.

When I first say David walk up on stage I was blown away buy the incredible condition he was in. Although he did not have the mass of a bodybuilder the condition and symmetry of his body was nothing short of stellar. I estimated that he was well below 7 percent body fat yet his muscles were extremely pliable and relaxed until he flexed them. Upon flexion his soft arm curled and twisted into a steel-like mass of muscle sinewy muscle fibers that both shocked and delighted even the most jaded bystander.

After his presentation of his customized rebounder called the cellerciser I managed to have a few private moments with David to have him share what was so superior about his technology and why it helped him get so lean.

The Master Speaks…

David was quick to demonstrate the mechanics of his cellercisers. He showed me the springs he designed himself, the quality of the steel, as well as the other materials used in constructing his rebounder. He also shared his story about a family member who had purchased a cheap imitation and wound up hurting him or herself in an attempt to save money. Moral of the story don’t sacrifice quality when achieving optimum health.

David and I had a great time talking about his product and his adventures with as well as the science behind why and how the cellerciser worked. After a quick photo we parted and he told me to contact him anytime to answer any questions. I can honestly say of all the health and wellness practitioners I have met in my 20 years, David had to one of the most genuine and sincere individuals I ever met.

The Science, How Rebounding Works

I researched all the information David poured into me in that brief span of time, and then went to work doing my due diligence on how the “cellerciser” or rebounder worked. I was impressed to find out that it was NASA who first made the rebounder so popular as they discovered the fastest way for Astronauts to rebuild lost muscle mass and endurance after returning from space was to rebound. The reason rebounding works is simple”

It unlocks the power of three forces Acceleration, Deceleration, and gravity. No other exercise on the planet that I aware of can do that in one simple bounce. Not to mention, this technology can do so without putting any strain on the joints, which is of huge benefits to people with connective tissue damage, or individuals who are overweight, or heavily muscled bodybuilders.

With every bounce on the rebounder, every single cell in your body is subjected to the movement of the cellular fluid inside the cell. This action creates a pumping motion inside the cell that pushes waste materials out and lets nutrients in. The gentle rhythm of jumping also moves the lymphatic fluid through your body in the lymphatic system ridding the body of toxins and pollutants.

Each cells is forced to work thickening and strengthening the cellular walls and improving the cells metabolic functions. What’s even more amazing that every single cell in your body gets worked with every bounce from your toe cells to your brain cells. In fact the first time you bounce on the rebounder for a few minutes and step off your will feel an electrical buzz throughout your whole body.

So with as little as 10 minutes you can work you whole body as intensely as possible. David has a whole series of exercises, and functions with his cellerciser for all age levels and intensity components, which makes his product so versatile for everyone. While I won’t go into all the details in this article I will say David’s level of expertise is impressive as is his ability to teach what he does. His cellercisers all come with a complete course in how to use it and what exercises to perform.

I PUT THE CELLERCISER TO THE TEST

I then went out and compared other brands and experts including Al Carter who became famous in the 70’s for touring with his family. I highly recommend reading his book the Miracles of Rebounding as a source of finding the ins and outs of rebounding. As I looked at all the manufactures I found that their existed I wide range of quality. From cheap 50-dollar versions that were painful to jump on right down the Rolls Royce David Halls’ cellerciser.

I jumped on them and all and I can say that David’s was by far the most comfortable and versatile. I prefer his tri-fold unit that has wheels you can wheel it anywhere you wish to go and travel with the cellerciser. Perfect for getaways without sacrificing quality or space.

So then it was off to see how it affected me and I can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised. David recommended several sessions a day of only a few minutes in length. I followed that advice for a few days and found a new level of tone and leanness in just a week’s bouncing.

The exercise was so fun as I danced on the cellerciser to my dance music that I got carried away one day. I had some great dance tracks blasting and thought I would really go for it… I ended up going all out for about 60 minutes getting one of the most intense cardio workouts I have had in my life.

After doing so, I was a bit disoriented and I ended passing out for a couple of hours. When I woke up the next day my lymph nodes were extremely sore and it felt like I had burned by tongue. What I later found it out is that I over trained the cells who had not been used to training as I pushed each cell to the absolute physical limit.

The other thing was, I was significantly leaner.

I gave myself a few days rest and went back to a saner program as suggested by David. Believe me 10-30 minutes a day is way more effective than hours of cardio for getting lean.

I then incorporated the cellerciser into my training and found with just 10 minutes by body got stronger, my weight workouts improved, and my muscle tone improved as well I got significantly leaner. It was almost too good to be true but yet the mirror doesn’t lie.

The Cellercise® Unlocks Contest Conditioning

This year as I prepared for the INBA Championships and the Natural Mr. Olympia I use the rebounder daily instead of cardio. I dance on the cellerciser for 10-20 minutes and then add 5 minutes of interval sprinting to get into contest condition. It’s so easy, so fun, and most of all I do the training right in the middle of my living room. Hey, there’s no excuse to miss a cardio session.

I personally believe that it’s the best and easiest way to improve ones’ health and vitality and to lean out in record time. All of my close friends who have purchased a cellerciser have reported the same results and all of it love it as there is no pressure on the joints and the convenience is second to none.

I give the Cellercise® big thumbs up for those short on time, or looking for a new trick to get leaner, and healthier. David Hall’s unit is by far the best unit on the market and is most definitely worth the extra dollars.

I plan on writing more about the benefits of the Cellercise® in the future and I will be talking about more on my websites.

Until then keep I’ll keep bouncing my way to buffness and I hope you are too.

Wade T. Lightheart
116989

Dear DAVE,

I had a Maximus pro rebounder and my knees and back were starting to hurt. My Cellerciser came today and oh my land what a difference, it is so much more sturdy, better quality, and so easy to jump on than the other one I had, the material is amazing.

Wilma
116992

Dear DAVE,

I had a knee scrapping (broken cartilage pieces around my kneecap) removed and shaved to smooth. So, after recuperating, my workouts had to change. I was a lover of Insanity by Shaun T. Lots of jumping. But the Dr. said not for me. No running either. So, I research the best way for me to cross train without the hard impact on my knee. I watched a YouTube video on how good of a cardio workout you can get from a mini trampoline. So, I bought one for $50 at Walmart. Big mistake. I had such a hard time assembling it(bands), I gave up and went back to YouTube. I found a review of David Hall’s Rebounder. Yes, an appropriate name for an adult tramp. When I heard how important it was to use a quality tramp, so you do not hurt yourself, mainly your back, I looked at the piece of crap I bought in Walmart and immediately returned it. Though I found the Cellerciser a little pricey, in good faith, I trust the creator of this great product and the quality in it. I love this thing. It’s mine. I don’t allow the grand kids to use it so they understand it’s my toy. The benefits are incredible. I feel tightness in my core. I love feeling light on my feet. And my greatest achievement is the 291 cholesterol is now 229. That’s why I need the cardio aspect. No damage to my knee. Yay!!! I’ll never stop.

Thank you David Hall and God Bless You and Yours,

Yoly

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER® TODAY

When you invest in a Cellerciser®, you become part of the Cellercise® family. We are available 9-5 M-F (mst) or by email at info@cellercise.com to answer your questions & to share the best exercises toward your fitness objectives.

ALERT: The Cellerciser® may increase strength, energy, performance and health. Use at your own benefit.

Buy Your Cellerciser®