HAPPY HOLIDAYS

$80 BONUS

  • $30 off the Cellerciser of your choice
  • $40 Upgraded DVD with personal trainer
  • $10 New Exercise Chart

Cellercise & Seniors

Seniors Customer Reviews

These customers have had a tremendous experience using Cellercise®. Their stories are incredible. Hear them below. When you’re finished, you can go back and read even more reviews about how Cellercise® has improved our customers’ lives in other ways.

April 23, 2001 Seattle

WADear Dave,May I call your attention to the wealth of publicity you might use to enhance the Cellerciser through this article in the Seattle Times (Seattle’ Daily Newspaper).It expresses how I feel about what it has done for me.I really think it has saved my life. After being very ill, I could not seem to get better. It was most discouraging. One evening your voice came over the radio telling about the Cellerciser. Immediately I knew it was for me. On September 29, 2000 it was delivered to my home.There has been so much interest in the Cellerciser and Feldendrais since the article was printed that the Seattle Times has had more requests for copies of that paper and duplications of the article than of any other it has ever printed.I attend the Lifetime Learning Center, in Seattle. The Center is an educational organization for adults 50 and over. There are 300 students and 40 or more classes, with 3-8 week quarters. The non-profit school has operated for 25 years in the Seattle area. The instructors, many of whom are Ph.D.’s or with Masters Degree are all volunteers.As our life span is increasing, many of us would rather care for ourselves than be cared for. We are learning bout ourselves through the Feldendrais course at Lifetime Learning Center…Dr. Feldendrais was on to the first healers through movement, as he healed himself that way. The class I attend has increased in size from 4 to 14 since this article was published. The office phone never stopped ringing, folks were interested in both the Cellerciser and Feldendrais.You will also not that I was born in Alaska! How frequently Alaska awakens a plea in the eye.Most women want to lose weight. Your method is the first and only one I have found that suggests one can gain weight. (Bone density, protein and muscle mass) That is what sold me.I thought you might want to use this opportunity for advertising you Cellerciser. I hope you benefit by it.Yours truly,Ruthmary M.

Hi!

my name is Marilyn. I am a mother and grandmother (59 yrs), who has a very busy schedule; and, so as a result, found it increasingly difficult to get to the gym even 3 or 4 days a week. Besides that, I was becoming more ware that my gym workouts (even when consists) were not very effective. I have always been very careful with my diet, but still I was only maintaining and not losing any weight. Through surfing the internet, I am so grateful for finding the cellerciser. it absolutely does everything it is advertised to do. It is a solid, sturdy piece of equipment that takes up such little space. I look forward eery day to my 15 min workout. Sine it arrived april 2009 tip now Jul 10, 2009, - I have averaged using it 6 days a week. The results have been amazing to me. - I am thinner and firmer all over (legs/arms/stomach/back) My clothes are looser - and even my posture has improved. I am so happy and I know now it is only a matter of time before I reach my goal of size 6. Thank you David Hall for a simple, easy and effective workout - the Cellerciser- I am committed for life - I can’t stop telling everyone, “Try Cellercising - you will NOT be disappointed because it really works!!

Sincerely,

Marilyn V

P.S. - Please thank Jerry (sales rep) for all the great information. It was really because of him I purchased the Cellerciser - Thanks so much Jerry!!

June 15, 2010

Hi.

My wife and I purchased the Cellerciser in April and have been using it since. Being an Engineer I could see that you have made a quality product and I expect it to go for many miles. We love it and enjoy this method of exercising; it's non-jarring and flinto use. In the beginning I was too enthusiastic and did too much, it was tiring. We have taken your advice and built up slowly. We are in our late 50's and finding this equipment tailor made for us, our bodies are getting toned inside and outside, just that 6 to 10 minute time makes a big difference of how you feel for the rest of the day and it does improve flexibility and confidence in mobility, I find my balance improved and can do things again that I've not done in a few years. In short, we love it! We have always done some daily exercise and We have a healthy diet but the Cellerciser and routine has taken us to a new level and on we shall go with it. Glad too that we bought the full package with a rail and carry case. We tell everyone about it and should we return to our native England we will take it with us, by the way does anyone sell it there?

Please find enclosed.the warranty card

Many thanks! Money well spent.

Sincerely,

Les R

Dear Dave:

Congratulations and thank you for designing the best and most valuable exercise equipment ever (the Cellerciser).

On August 18, 2001 I'll be a 70-year-old gymnast along with my 56-year-old wife, Miki. The Cellerciser really helps to keep us youthful as we bounce regularly. As a 126-year-old team, performing teamwork gymnastics to open our "Fit for Success" programs, we must use the very best methods to stay fit. The Cellerciser is one of these health-building methods along with eating mostly fresh raw (uncooked) fruit, nuts and vegetables.

In the past we used the cheap rebounders with a hard, harmful bounce and springs breaking. The Cellerciser feels more like a large trampoline with its soft bounce. Once people use the Cellerciser, they will never again consider the low budget rebounders.

We recommend the Cellerciser to everyone who wants to avoid life-threatening disease, wants to look and feel really good and enjoy living life to the fullest.

Best Wishes,

Ken & Miki

P.S. When you’ve tried the best…you’ll never again choose the rest.

Dave,

I never have seen my testimony on your testimony pages, so I guess it hasn't been updated lately? You asked me about putting it on your site a month or two ago. Anyway, I never would've thought just bouncing would give me muscle strength, but the proof is in the pudding, so to speak... Just less than three months ago, I could only do 2 (from the knee) pushups without collapsing. Now, just from using my Cellerciser at least 10-20 min./day, for the last two months, I did 40 (from the knee) pushups last night before giving out Quite an improvement, I'd say I haven't had the nerve to try full body pushups yet, but will try soon. I'm sure I won't be able to do nearly as much as the front the-knee pushups, but, still going from 2 to 40 in less than three months is a major improvement! I always try to do that quad exercise on the Cellerciser (where you quickly go from one leg to the other, with knees bent) and I can definitely see some quad definition at this time also!

Previously, I had trouble sticking with exercise for years as I thought I "had" to work out for 45 min- an hour each time, and that always seemed a hard goal to reach. But, knowing that I oniy need to do 10 min/day makes it so much more doable. No matter how tired I am at the end of the day, I can always manage to do 10 min. of bounding and oftentimes do 15-20 min. just because it feels so good and I don’t want to quit!

Candy

About my Life Line - My Cellerciser

Talk about money well spent, what better than making a small investment on one's own body.

Let's put it this way - have you ever seen a Hearst pulling a U-Haul? So we better realize our body needs to be appreciated!

I felt awful, I thought I was in early stage of Alzheimer's, my body felt sluggish, and my mind matched. I was truly worried about my health, I was afraid to take all the pills the Doctor suggested, and they wanted to give me cortisone shots into my joints to remove the pain I was in. I had put on 30lbs since I had not been able to exercise, or walk as I was able in the past. I have just made 60 and I felt like I was 200. When my trust -worthy Acupuncturist, Chantelle Deshazer, introduced me to my Cellerciser, I believe it has made such a impact on my quality of life, It has amazed my family and friends. I believe everyone should have one. It is a life-saver. If I can do it, anyone can. I look forward to using it. I never had this experience with a piece of exercise equipment. I have several conditions that should not allow me to exercise, but with the Cellerciser I am able to continue enjoying quality of life.

Between Acupuncture and my Cellerciser I wake up each day, excited about what the day will bring my way. I suggest to everyone to invest in yourself. Your worth it.

Stephanie

Hi Jerry ...!

know you will enjoy this email from Fran ... Had to share!

"Let thy food be thy medicine and thy medicine be thy food" Hippocrates 460-370 B.C . . . . because food is better medicine than drugs.

Holistic Nutritionist Balancing the body with powerful medicine . FOOD it does a body good!

February 29, 2016

Yes, it came in two days I I have started the "baby bounce" several times a day since the Cellerciser arrived. We have it set up in our bedroom so it is visible to get on several times a day for a few minutes.

Bobby and I watched the videos together and he is joining me in the commitment by [Sing it himself. He will be 81 on March 25 and is starting to slow down quite a bit with fatigu, so we were encouraged by the information on the videos about this being a good tool for older folks to keep moving without causing injuries. Incidentally, I will be eighty this year.

I do not know if it is coincidental or actual that I am already feeling better with the pain decreasing remarkably in the morning when I awake. In fact, this morning I felt so good that I did not take the Motrin medication that I have been taking every morning for one.year .... Motrin was the only way that could obtain relief from the nerve pain in my left leg.

Mary, the email that you sent to me about the Cellerciser was truly an answer to prayer. Thank you for being His instrument in giving me the information that I so desperately needed for .help. All the glory to God for helping me ... through you.

I had become resolved to the thought that I would have to live with the pain because nothing that I tried was giving me any relief whatsoever. Everything failed except the option for surgery ... which I refused. I just got to the point where I totally surrendered it to the Lord.

Praise God from Whom all blessing flow for His wonderful answer!

Frannie C.

Hi David

Here are the pictures I took of my Grandmother on your Cellerciser. She will be 95 on April 4th - she started bouncing around last June. Although she still needs her glasses (after several eye operations), she has had improved eyesight, better skin tone, and overall increased vitality from using her Cellerciser. She uses it once to twice a day for at least 10 minutes each time and really loves it. Thank you for all you do!!

I will be happy to send you these photos on CD (if that is helpful) when we send back our Cellerciser - thank you for helping us to get that right! You have permission to crop the photos to your liking and to use them on your website, or in your literature if you so choose. I am happy to help - I think you and Jerry are great and you have an awesome product!

God Bless,

Holly

Dear Dave and Jerry,

First of all, I want to thank you both for your help and support in assisting my parents with their new Cellerciser. My father, in particular, had given up hope that he could improve his gait and coordination. He is 83 and is 6 years post-cardiac surgery. You gave them both hope that he might improve and get more satisfaction from life. As you can tell, he is a lively individual and it is frustrating for him not to be able to get around as well as he did when younger. Thank you again.You may publish the following for your marketing purposes:I highly endorse Dave Hall’s Cellerciser. I have tried many other mini-trampolines, but the Cellerciser is unsurpassed in construction and performance. I feel that the Cellerciser is a basic necessity for anyone serious about improving their overall physical and emotional well-being. VictoriaI hope this will be useful to you.Victoria J.

Testimonial of Experiences of Kathleen C Using the Cellerciser

Testimonial of Experiences of Kathleen C using the Cellerciser

On the urging of a.parent of one of my piano students, I purchased a Cellerciser from Dave Hall In December of 2007. She just bought one and said that it promotes good health by mild stimulation of all organs of the body.

I read a book Dave gave me about the value of rebounding and watched his DVD and studied the page of exercises. I started the beginning exercises and gradually added the ones I felt would be most beneficial to me.

In July of 2008 I turned 70 yrs. old. I have enjoyed good health all my life, but lead a rather sedentary life style of teaching piano lessons five days a week. I had tried going to a health spa and doing aerobic exercise classes, but I really didn't like either of them. Exercising at my own pace and in my own home really appealed to me.

This year I suffered from a very serious virus infection and had CT scans to try to diagnose severe back pain and illness. I had massages and chiropractic treatments to no avail. My blood work and hospital check ups showed all to be fine with my internal organs. Throughout all the problems, I kept on doing my exercises for 10 minutes in the morning and 10 minutes at night.

I have a timer set near me and change every minute to jump the rope (without a rope) shuffling, offing cross hands, sitting and bounding, etc. The last 5 minutes I hold a 5 lb. weight in each hand and do various movements with them. I also spend a minute exercising my eyes.

I have gone to a cranial chiropractor and had my spine adjusted and head aligned with my spine. He has dismissed me and said all adjustments are holding.

Also, in January X-rays of my neck showed what appeared to be severe osteoporosis. After six months, I had a bone scan of my spine and hips that reported I only have a mild case of osteoporosis. I know that exercise is beneficial to that condition and feel it has helped me a great deal.

All pain is gone, and I feel wonderful. People say I look very healthy, and I have lots of energy. I take care of flowers and mow a very large lawn every week in the summer. I teach piano to 30 students and play the piano and organ myself. Life is good.

Kathleen

Dear David,

January 15, 1997

Recently I purchased a Rebounder from your company and I cannot say enough good things about this product!

All my life I have been physically active and athletically inclined. I have tried every product and method available today including: running, Jogging, aqua aerobics, conventional aerobics, swimming, bicycling, power walking, stair master. treadmill, nautilus, free weights: you name it - l've tried it!

My Rebounder is the absolute ultimate in an “optimum” physical exercise program and I love it! Within one week of using the Rebounder my energy lever increased considerably and I am sleeping better. I absolutely makes feel great. This product is so sensational I can feel every cell in my body being detoxified during and after my rebounding sessions. This may sound like an absurd statement, but I have been a vegetarian for a very long time and I am a highly sensitive person. I am a student of Hand and Foot Reflexology and feel that I am well attuned to messages my body tells me. The message I am continually receiving is this: I can literally feel the "aging process" in my body retarded due to the benefits of my rebounding program.

David, I have become a Rebound fanatic for life.

You can give my number to anyone who wants to speak with me about the value of this product I would have paid twice what I did and not blinked an eye because this product is fabulous and makes me feel so wonderful.

Thank you, David, for introducing me to the many benefits of the amazing Rebounder. God Bless you for marketing a product that will serve humanity in countless positive ways.

Many Smiles,

Ann

Ft Lauderdale, Fl

Dear David,

My Cellerciser is the best.  To think you can do this from the comfort of your home and not even need special clothes! What could be better, great in all kinds of weather.

My husband has to use it first thing in the morning for joint pain and it does wonders as he is 75.

I have lost over 20 lbs. and that is very hard for me to do.  My clothes are all to big and I feel great.

The big bonus is you.  As you have helped me so much with my back.  You remember I had 2 slipped disks and it had been 10 years. I was still having problems often, even if I moved wrong or lifted and soon after doing what you told me on the Cellerciser I have no pain and no problem.  Before about once a month I would be payed up with my back.

I could go on and on like, it’s fun, safe, easy, good for you and Works!

Keep up the good work!

God Bless,

Barbara

David Hall I have enjoyed reading the book ’ Looking good, Feeling great, I am 73 years old a young chick by various standards, I have started very slowly, about a minute at a time, and did only 7 minutes but on day 4 /at night time to my amazement I could feel all the cells of the entire cleaning out the muck which has been there for ages. I cannot as yet do More than bounce on the Cellerciser but walk to catch a bus about one quarter of a kilometre, and the Cellerciser had made me realise I now need to change certain attitudes, and become whole and healed once more. My Doctor is very impressed. Yours sincerely, Diana R.

I've been meaning to mail this card in and let you know I am doing great with the Cellerciser. In fact, my boyfriend wants one now. Dr. Faith still has intentions to follow up with you, but her immediate focus has been on marketing to get more people in to the seminar. Both the marketing and seminar are going well. Thank you again for your loving support. Linda A.

Dear Dave and Jerry,

First of all, I want to thank you both for your help and support in assisting my parents with their new Cellerciser. My father, in particular, had given up hope that he could improve his gait and coordination. He is 83 and is 6 years post-cardiac surgery. You gave them both hope that he might improve and get more satisfaction from life. As you can tell, he is a lively individual and it is frustrating for him not to be able to get around as well as he did when younger. Thank you again.You may publish the following for your marketing purposes:I highly endorse Dave Hall’s Cellerciser. I have tried many other mini-trampolines, but the Cellerciser is unsurpassed in construction and performance. I feel that the Cellerciser is a basic necessity for anyone serious about improving their overall physical and emotional well-being. VictoriaI hope this will be useful to you.Victoria J.

Dear Dave,

At my suggestion, Carol gave me permission to cut and paste these words to you, from her notes that she will hand out at her meeting on April 5. She is expecting 35 people. I wish I could go, so that I could be your roving reporter, but I will do the best I can off site.---[Cellerciser] This easy to use piece exercise equipment is for those who are out of condition or can only do only minimal movement or exercise, such as those with arthritis, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue syndrome, lupus, or any type of chronic pain or condition. It can easily be used by seniors as well. Those lucky souls who are in good condition, but who want to become even more fit with an easy, fun and extremely low impact program that works every part of the body with minimal effort. If you mention my name, Carol Sveilich, and let them know that you were a participant in the Just Fine book, you will be given a discount by Dave Hall, president of Cellerciser.---A wonderful woman (That's me; I mean That's I!) who participated in this book raved about a product I thought I was familiar with years ago, but I wasn’t aware of how much it had been improved on over the years, and especially geared for those with chronic conditions, chronic pain, or who are out of condition for a variety of reasons, including chronic illness.Didn't think you would hear from me for a while, did you?God bless your day, Diane

Robert Gent NorthAmerican Pentathlon Champion 60-64 age group See full story below2003 San Juan, Puerto Rico World Championships6/04/02Dear David,It has been miraculous the positive influence your trampoline has had on my body. I’ve faithfully bounced twice a day for the past 2 1/2 weeks and the benefits are starting to come.I’ve spent thousands on supplements the past 15 years. I’ve tried every strength/pilates/stretching routine available and nothing has worked like your tramp to help me get my joint and muscle health back!Helen and I are sold on what you have created!Thanks,RobertHelen and I could get a group of 15-20 people together in Beaver if you want to come down and do a presentation. You and your family are welcome to come down and stay with us afterward.--NorthAmerican Champion from Southern UtahLeon, Mexico Guanajuato State, August 22nd. 23rd, 24th, & 25th. Seven hundred athletes from Canada in the North to Panama on the South and from Puerto Rico on the East to Costa Rica on the West gathered in this state capital city of over 1.000.000 in 5 year age groups from 40 to 90 plus years - of age for the NorthAmerican Championships in Masters Track & Field events ranging from the 100 meters to the marathon and from the triple jump to the shot put.Sixteen countries. Including Cuba, Antigua and the Virgin Islands were represented at the meet. Mexico, the United States and Canada had the-largest number of athletes represented.In the mens 60-64 age pentathlon, Southern Utah resident Robert Gent of U.S.A. team scored over 2000 points on the first day of competition to garner the gold in one of the meets most challenging events, the five event pentathlon, which includes the long jump, javelin. 200 meters, discus and 1500 meter run contested over a 5 hour time period. Points are given depending on how far an athlete jumps and throws, or how fast he runs.“I felt good about my marks in the men’s pentathlon. Notwithstanding the fact that I’ve competed for years there is always some trepidation that I might tighten up and blow an event and there goes your chance for a medal. I was fortunate this did not happen. My throws were solid as I scored 1164 points in the discus end javelin; my long jump was decent with 485 points; my 200 meters scored 291 points and I ran the fastest 1500 meters in years to score 82 points; so I certainty can't complain about my efforts south of the border."On the 2nd day, Gent finished out of the money in the men's high hurdles. but earned a silver in men's discus, finishing 2nd to Mexican Champion. Felix Rodriguez of Chihuahua. With an age 130‘, some 7' under the Mexican age record holder threw.Sat. the 24th the multi-evert athlete dropped seconds off his northwest 300 meter hurdles championship time to nose out Reyna Domingo, the Mexican champion, for the silver with an age 551 clocking. On the test day Domingo returned the favor to his NorthAmerican amigo by outdistancing the gringo by 1 centimeter (less than 1/2 inch) for 2nd place in the men's triple jump."No one wins the NorthAmerican Championship without a lot of support and help. I first want to thank my wife Helen for supporting me in my rather eccentric hobby of running, jumping and throwing at my age. Beaver Physical Therapy with Cathy and Paul knowing exactly what to do over the past two years to work scar tissue out of the hamstring muscles in the back of my legs made it possible for me to throw consistently for the first time in years the past 6 months. And I can't forget Dr. Thomas McGinn and masseur Terry Mays for doing their part to help a 60 year old body rejuvenate itself."“Most importantly I want to thank a kind, Heavenly Father that has helped me learn the laws of health necessary to get back my energy and in the process develop the confidence necessary to compete on a world level," concluded Gent.Pentathlon Results: 60-64 Age Marks Gold Long jump 17'8" 485 pts Javelin 138'3" 508 pts 200 M 28.4 291 pts Discus 1306" 656 pts 1500M 7:04 82 ptsOpen Discus: Silver 128' 300 M Hurdles: Silver 55.1 Triple Jump: BronzeBest on the continentRobert Gent of Beaver can make a claim that few others can — he’s the best on the North American continent.Gent recently competed in the NorthAmerican Track and Field Masters Championships and won the pentathlon in the 60-64 age group. He completed five events (long jump, javelin, 200 meters, discus 1500 meters) in just one day in Leon, Mexico, where the meet was held.In the three days that followed he also won silver medals in discus and intermediate hurdles and a bronze in the triple jump.

Dear Dave,

Sunday, October 12, 2014

My testimony is a little different from the others. I was recovering for over 3 years from severe fracture injuries to my shoulder and both wrists and the surgeries I had. Also a fractured pelvis. I lost my balance, flexibility, and strength, and of course my confidence, and much independence. When I finally was able to build up my walking time, I was up to an hour or more several times per week, and even several hours at times. Then came the stress fractures in my feet which kept me from walking for weeks at a time. I couldn't walk without pain or risk for more than a short time around the block, and often had to stop and massage my feet or have someone come pick me up. It was terrifying to think that my feet could crumble out from under me. I also had severe foot cramps for 4 years.

Then I saw something about rebounders, can't remember what, but I started investigating and researching. I decided I needed a person to help answer my questions and help me wade through all the possibilities. I found Sharon R., who carefully listened to my specific needs and recommended the Cellerciser with the stability bar. I started with 5 minutes of jumping and my whole body hurt so badly, I couldn't do anything for a week. Then after to reading and "thinking", I gradually moved from 1 minute per day to 15 minutes in 2 months. I was up to 30 minutes for a couple weeks then left for over a month to travel in Utah. I had been gaining longer time walking and had less pain, but I was still wary of any irregularities in the road. During that month, I hiked where ever anyone else did, slowly, then more easily, over rough trails. I didn't take the rebounder with me as I didn't remember how it could be folded up. My mind was also badly affected by pain, drugs, inactivity, etc. When I returned, I started using the rebounder again, this time able to build up within a week or two. A month later we left it behind again and flew to Panama for 2 months. I walked constantly, and up and down very steep and rugged mountains. Rarely had foot pain, more discomfort like anyone else would have. I have had occasional foot cramps attributed to unwise dress shoes, and twice to dehydration. My balance and flexibility is good now, and I rarely have any body pain. I am so amazed and thrilled to have overcome my disability, but at age 71 with osteoporosis, I know I will have to continue to do all I can to maintain my health and good conditioning. When we returned from Panama, I wasn't as regular with my workout, and saw the results in my balance and overall strength. It is quickly corning back however including the good posture I so covet.

I had developed a program for myself for 15 - 30 minutes, but was becoming resistant and had trouble motivating myself. I would make myself bounce and exercise for 5 minutes, then tell myself I could do another 5 minutes, and so on. It was working fairly well, but I was frustrated with our scheduling irregularities. I finally looked at your DVD (for the first time), and decided to follow exactly your program, with a couple more favorite exercises thrown in, and not push myself to do more than the 10 minutes. I still walk a lot, so I do get good exercise anyway.

This shorter program works well for me. Thank you so much for helping me get my life back when it looked hopeless.

Kathy W

Dear David-

I am Vanessa Kelly’s mother. I want to thank you for making it possible of me to own a Cellerciser. Both my husband, Jerry, and I are using it. He says “It is the first time in my lie I can bounce on anything without getting into trouble” We both like my Cellerciser. When having a session on it makes us feel so good. Mostly I had been bouncing while sitting and a sort session standing because of my knees, but hopefully my knees will get stronger.

Sincerely Josephine N.

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER® TODAY

When you buy a Cellerciser®, you’re forever part of the family. We’re always available at (800) 856-4863 or email to answer your questions & teach you the best exercises for your unique situation. This program can change your life, guaranteed.