Sleep Customer Reviews 2017-11-09T23:14:30+00:00
Return to All Reviews
Specific Exercise Videos

Bouncing for a better sleep.

Cellercise provides just the right amount of energy expenditure to prep for sleep. Bouncing will get your body tired, relaxed, and soothed. From there, you can head straight to bed for some of the best sleep you’ve ever had. Other Cellercise customers say the same. Enjoy their stories below!

March 10, 1998

Dear David,

I want to take a few minutes-to share with you what I think about your rebounder and the great addition it has been to my life.

I have Chronic Active Hepatitis C. The way that it effects me is that I battle with fatigue and joint/muscle pain on a daily basis. It was very difficult for me to exercise. I loved walking but it took its tole on my joints and seemed to increase my fatigue. Also, it was impossible for me to do during inclement weather, which, in Missouri is often. When I heard about the rebounder it seemed to be too good to be true. Exercise, easy on joints and better than walking. I had to see this.

In December I gave myself a rebounder for Christmas and 1 was off and jumping. Now for the results so far. As I was hitting midlife I felt like everything was drooping, heading south so to speak instead of north. When I started jumping my muscles started firming and now everything is once again heading north. The exercise is gentle and does not fatigue me. In fact, it seems to really aid in circulation, giving me more energy. I was bothered with what felt like congestion in my liver area and now I can jump a short, gentle period and this congestion even clears.

It truly has been a great addition to my life. My entire family, husband, 13 year old son, and my mother have now started jumping too. My mother, at (oops, guess I better not tell her age) over 80 liked mine so well that she purchased one for herself.

Thank you David for the time you took to explain the rebounder to me and to help me get started 'jumping for life'.

Barbara W.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of barbaraw_2_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

To: Center for Cellular Health

Subject: Testimonial for sleep apnea and back pain

We talked by phone on 5-6-05. Purchased a Cellerciser by Dave Hall 12-10-04 and used it every day until May 24,2005. Weight 01-01-05,240 Ib....03-22-05,231 Ib....05-10-05,235 lb. I Cellercise between 10 to 20 min per day.

Benefits of Cellercising.

  • Improvement of the bowels.
  • Pain right side like kidneys. Gone.
  • Improvement of back pain.
  • Improvement urination flow.
  • Body shape changing.
  • Successful 1" attempt to draw Blood for lab work. Usually 2 or 3 attempts Height 6 ft I in. height gained 1 inch.
  • Sleeping better.
  • Do not fall asleep while driving. On Sunday May 24,2005 took a 600 mile trip without Cellerciser. Did very well staying awake until returning May 28,2005,

Diagnosed as having sleep apnea since 1993.1 have fallen asleep many, many times while driving since 1952. Only driven off the road once and have never been in a accident from Sleep Apnea. Wake up scared.

05-14-05

Donald L. S.

Now playing tennis and pitching horseshoes without Back Pain. See attached sheet.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of donald-s_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear Dave,

After a little over one week on the Cellerciser, I have a lot of good things to say about it!

First, I started out slowly because, 1) it felt like I was using a lot of different muscles that I don't get in my regular exercise program, and 2) I was experiencing loss of urinary control.

After only 3 days, I was able to Cellercise for 10 minutes with urinary control at short jumping only (no high jumping). After 1 week, I was able to Cellerclse fast, hard and high with full urinary control. I can go for longer periods of time without having to find a bathroom. And, I no longer loose urinary control when I sneeze! It Is totally amazing to me that something like this can work so quickly.

I also noticed that my digestion has improved even more. For years, I have had digestion problems. I have found several things that have helped improved my digestion immensely. However, I have found the Cellercise to positively Improve the digestion system with fast results.

My husband packs, loads, and unloads households and offices for a living. He does not like to exercise. After receiving the Cellerciser and setting-it up, he tried It for only 3 minutes just before bed. He woke the next day and found that he had a more restful sleep. So, he tried It again and again just before bed.and found that It absolutely gives him a better nights sleep and feels more refreshed In the morning. And...only Cellercising for 3 minutes! After selling these benefits, he now uses the Cellerciser more regularly, for a longer time, and feels physically and mentally better.

Thanks, David, for the Cellerciser. A terrific product!

Gloria

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of gloria-184_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

To: cellercise@aol.com

Dear David,

I am so thankful for the Cellerciser I have and the little bit of information I understand about using it. We've had our Cellercisers for eight months now. We do our 10 minute Cellerciser routines every day just like you would take a supplement. Any "excercising" anyone wants to do after that is great but we find the cellerciser to be enough.

Some of the health benefits I have noticed are:

  • relaxes mind and body - elevates mood/helps attitude, outlook on life
  • releases muscle tension
  • helps digestion
  • seems to make other supplements/whole foods I take more effective
  • sleep aid
  • gives balance to the body/puts the body in proper alignment - increases balance
  • a good remedy for people who are always cold - increased strength, endurance, stamina

The best part is, you don't have to wait for these health benefits to come along. They are noticeable the fist time/first few times you cellercise. ©

Thank you! Lynetta and Darin

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ld

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Cellerciser By: Lance Rennka, Ed.D.

Peak Potentials - Extreme Health Seminar

Ordered the Trifold Cellerciser

NOTE: I'm a trainer/writer, other than walking and the Cellerciser, I lead a sedentary life style. I haven't been able to exercise due to injuries - left upper-amn amputation (1973), sprained left hip, right shoulder dislocation plus nagging back injuries from being rear-ended and having four vertebrae ripped lose from my mid-upper back bone in 1988. My condition at this time: weight 197 lbs. - age 67 - out of shape - dinged all over.

Cellerciser arrived Friday 21st of March, 2008 - assembled and started -1 actually watched the DVD and read the instructions - but did over do it a bit to start

Saturday March 22nd - muscles felt a little sore - colon flush and VIBE machine treatment- My mantra while bouncing is "Age 30, perfect DNA."

Sunday March 23rd - all four sides for before pictures -juicing - fruits and vegetables.

Monday March 24th ordered my Dad (93 years old - stroke and back problems) a Cellerciser-Bouncing multiple times per day - building up stamina and reducing recovery time daily. Friday March 28th also walked four miles

Monday 31st first 10 minute continuous bouncing - felt good - noticed the "spider veins look like they're reducing down.

Tuesday April 1^ morning 12 minute bouncing exercises followed by a short walk -1 noticed that my chronic back pain - was not hurting. Friday April 4'" - two weeks of Cellercising and my muscles are tightening-up all over my body. My stamina is increasing and my recovery time based on how winded I am and how long it takes to regain my normal breathing rate is decreasing. 1 bounced using different exercises three times at least 10 minutes each time.

Friday April 11th- doing two to three bouncing sessions of to 10 to 15 minutes and walking. Saturday April 12th -weight 192 - have lost 5 pounds and one+ inch on my waist- muscle tone is getting better- I feel better all over. I'm building up muscle quick and the fat will be coming off fast now. The four year old hip and shoulder injuries are healing fast. Friday April 18th - week four complete - doing two to three bouncing sessions of to 10 to 15 minutes and walking. Any fat on my legs is gone - they are solid when I flex. Most of the fat layer is gone from my butt I have six-pack abs under the layer of belly fat The skin on my face is smoothing out and there is a noticeable reduction of fat on my face - still some, but going away fast I "feel" better all over. I did a five mile walk - by accident - and was not tired afterwards.

Friday April 25th -week five complete - Ordered Barney (a friend with a serious balance problem) a Cellerciser on Thursday it will be drop-shipped to arrive on Monday. OK this is significant - the muscles in my stump are starting to tone-up. A left-upper-arm amputee for over 35 years and now the stump muscles are toning-up - WOW! The only "exercise" the stump muscles could possibly get would be isometrics - if I was doing them - I'm not Spider veins are disappearing and it looks like the “droopy" eye lids are going away. It's hard to tell, but the age spots seem to also be lightening up on my forehead.

My Personal Fitness Goal is: Stronger, more stamina, faster recovery, improved balance, weight back to 160+ 5 lbs

My Long-term Goal: is age-reversal to full maturity 30-years-old with: perfect DNA/RNA, perfect healing, perfect regeneration, perfect shape and perfect wellness till I decide if s time to leave this plane of existence.

How I will know I have reached my Fitness Goal: I was a SCUBA Instructor Trainer for over 20 years - had to retire in 2003 - too out-of-shape and tom-up for diving. My goal is to make multiple dives on multiple days from the breakwater at Avalon on Catalina Island, California. This means I have to be able to walk up and down a 45 degree boulder-slope, enter and exit through surf while wearing over 80 pounds of dive gear. This will be possible by October 15th, 2008 or sooner. More Under Water adventures await - Yea!

I'll be putting up an article about Cellercising on my website and pictures at each major phase (each 10 pound drop in weight) of my "re-engineered" body. I'd love to be the "poster boy" for the cellerciser. If a one-armed, injured, old geezer can benefit and do the age-reversal thing - so can anyone! A-HO! So Be It! Get Back, Here I Come, with my Brain-On and Soul-On Seminars.

There's no way I can write or tell you how much this means to me. Thank you Harv and David - again the right thing at the right time -1 love serendipity.

Lance "The One Armed Bandit"

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of lance_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

David...

Ifs been about 4 months since I bought the rebounder from you when you were in Austin at the Whole Ufe Expo. At that time you told me that if I used itfor 10 minutes a day for 60 days, I wouldn't believe the difference.

Well, I can say that it didn't take me 60 days to see an amazing difference in my body! I have worked out all my life since my early 20’s (I'm 46 now) and was in fairly good shape when I started bouncing. But after only 1 week, I began to see my body changing. I started to lose weight and muscles started to pop out all over. It has now been 4 months and I have lost 22 lbs. and my muscles have all become very defined.

I’m addicted to the trampoline...and use it for 10-20 minutes each and every rooming as soon as I wake up. Not only have I lost weight and become more defined, but my energy level has reached a new high. I no longer get tired in the afternoons and sleep much better at night.

I have people telling me how great I look and asking how I've done it. When I tell them, they say...That's all?" Yes, it's hard to believe that In only 10 minutes a day you can change the way you look all over. I have stopped lifting weights and have cancelled my healthclub memberships. In all the years I went to the clubs, I never had the type of results I've seen from rebounding, nor as quickly.

I intend to keep bouncing the rest of my life.....

Ray H

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ray-50_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

My twice-a-day Cellercise habit continues to transform my body - and while I enjoy my smaller size, it's the dramatic increase in energy that I most appreciate. I think back of where I was six months ago and realize now, just how important it was for me to make the drive to Lodi to see you in June. Because of my Cellerciser (and obviously, no gluten) I require 2-3 hours less sleep at night. Imagine how that has improved my life!

Vanessa

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of vanessa_a

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER TODAY

When you buy a Cellerciser®, you’re forever part of the family. We’re always available at 800-856-4863 or email to answer your questions & teach you the best exercises for your unique situation. This program can change your life, guaranteed.

Buy Your Cellerciser