Strength Customer Reviews 2017-11-09T23:14:30+00:00
Return to All Reviews
Specific Exercise Videos

Build muscle through increased gravity!

You don’t need to tear down to build up! Rebounding is a way which increases the weight of gravity on every cell of your body. It’s more effective than just targeting muscles one by one, and it takes only 10 minutes a day. Many of our customers say Cellercise has helped them increase their strength significantly. Enjoy their stories below!

Dear Mr. Hall

I want to purchase one of your Cellercisers. I have read what your web site has to say about your product and the way it is constructed; and I have also read what other web sites have to say about their rebounders; and I like what you have to say much better than the others. I need to get my lymph system going to improve my health and stamina.

Thank you,

C.A.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of C.A. 7_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dave,

I never have seen my testimony on your testimony pages, so I guess it hasn't been updated lately? You asked me about putting it on your site a month or two ago. Anyway, I never would've thought just bouncing would give me muscle strength, but the proof is in the pudding, so to speak... Just less than three months ago, I could only do 2 (from the knee) pushups without collapsing. Now, just from using my Cellerciser at least 10-20 min./day, for the last two months, I did 40 (from the knee) pushups last night before giving out Quite an improvement, I'd say I haven't had the nerve to try full body pushups yet, but will try soon. I'm sure I won't be able to do nearly as much as the front the-knee pushups, but, still going from 2 to 40 in less than three months is a major improvement! I always try to do that quad exercise on the Cellerciser (where you quickly go from one leg to the other, with knees bent) and I can definitely see some quad definition at this time also!

Previously, I had trouble sticking with exercise for years as I thought I "had" to work out for 45 min- an hour each time, and that always seemed a hard goal to reach. But, knowing that I oniy need to do 10 min/day makes it so much more doable. No matter how tired I am at the end of the day, I can always manage to do 10 min. of bounding and oftentimes do 15-20 min. just because it feels so good and I don’t want to quit!

Candy

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of CandyH2_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Wow! This piece of exercise equipment is fantastic! I cannot live without my rebounder! I have had it for years and every other rebounder I have had did nothing but pop springs constantly. (And they were expensive. Not cheap.) And I am only 120 pounds! The springs on this one last and last and last, and the bounce has almost no impact on the body. I can work out on this rebounder for well over two hours straight on a daily basis and feel wonderful! I live to exercise on this phenominal piece of equipment! I not only exercise on it for my body, but also for my emotional health! If I am feeling worried or upset I will get on my rebounder and start jumping. I will feel better within 10 minutes, or less! I am a real person. I was not paid to share this with you. I just thought you should have the opportunity to get a piece of equipment that will literally change your life if you use it regularly, (It really will help you lose weight, and in the areas that it is hardest to lose it in!) and will last and last and last! Every other piece of exercise equipment I have ever owned was literally used until it fell apart. And it was all expensive equipment. My advice to you: buy! And David is wonderful! I have talked with him personally on the phone myself. How many companies can you buy from and literally be able to personally speak with the owner himself about what you purchased? I have dealt with no other company but this one that I could honestly say that about! A+ in every way possible! For sure!

Cheri

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of cherit_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

July 25, 2011

To David Hall

I’m so happy to be a part of the Cellercise family. I’m happy to share my testimony. I pray it will help someone.

On Dec. 15, 2010 I prayed to God, knowing He would be the only one that could help my health. I prayed that if He wanted to take me home to do it now!. If not then He needed to help me get well. For I felt I was going to die. My health was very bad. I had asthma that was the worst of all. I also had high blood pressure, a very fast pulse do to the medication and I was overweight. I could no longer function well. I was very weak and constantly short of breath.

After a year leave of absence I had to take and early retirement. I could no longer do my job.

I was on 13 prescription medications daily. Yet not getting well, but worse.

On Dec. 16, 2010 I first used a Cellerciser. At this time I could hardly walk, I was so sick. I was on my third prescription in a row of a strong dose of prednisone, it was not helping. I could hardly catch my breath.

I did a “health” bounce for about 3 to 5 minutes. My lungs began to open up and I could only then begin to clear them and begin to get better. this was my new beginning! Praise God! And I’ve gotten better and better ever since.

I am down from 13 prescriptions meds to 5. My blood pressure is normal and I’ve lost 45 lbs. in 6 months.

I have a 4 year old grandson whom I was not able to pick up to hold for 2 1/2 years without an asthma flare up or the strength. I can “easily” pick him up and hold him now. He weighs 50 lbs. I can play out doors and go places with him now and keep up with him.

I am enjoying this summer for the first time in 4 years. I thank God!

I thank you David for Cellercise. And I thank my brother, Ed, for introducing me to my new Life Style changes. I Cellercise every day, I eat organic and super foods.

Praise God I have my life back and better than before! And even better to come. WOW!

Every opportunity God puts before to share my experiences and what I’m doing for my health I gladly share. I pray that God allows me to help as many people as I can! I’m blessed!

Cellercise is God sent, the world is full of people that can be helped by it I pray I can be an example, especially for my family.

God Bless You, everyone!

Sincerely,

Corine

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of corine_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Aug 16,2012

I did not think it was possible to build the strength in my two Hernia's without operating on it. I think it is better and strength is improving as well. Balance improving as well. Also digestion better which is interesting. I love my Cellerciser.

Thanks, Darin

--

Wed, Aug. 29, 2012

David,

Something I did not mention is that my balance is getting better now and 12 years ago going on 131 had my knee operated on and no matter what I did my balance just was not there, my knee was what was causing my imbalance to occur. Now with this said I have more balance in my Karate moves with my lower body then I have had in going on 14 or 15 years. This was always my challenge with any Martial Arts because my balance just sucked the big one. Anyway my balance has improved greatly these days and my back kicks are working well.

Now some other interesting news I have had difficulty putting on strength muscle and I am putting on more weight then I have been able to keep on for month with my Ulcerative Colitis (UC) then I have been able to in months. So with my Vegan Diet or mostly Vegan Diet I seam to be doing very well with the combination of the Cellerciser and my diet I have almost no problems with my UC these days. I have had no problems for over two months now and no Pharmaceutical Drugs, which my specialist does not know yet The best part no side effects and I feel great.

Thanks, Darin

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of darin_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear Dave,

At my suggestion, Carol gave me permission to cut and paste these words to you, from her notes that she will hand out at her meeting on April 5. She is expecting 35 people. I wish I could go, so that I could be your roving reporter, but I will do the best I can of site.

Cellerciser — This easy to use piece exercise equipment is for those who are out of condition or can only do only minimal movement or exercise, such as those with arthritis, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue syndrome, lupus, or any type of chronic pain or condition. It can easily be used by seniors as well. Those lucky souls who are in good condition, but who want to become even more fit with an easy, fun and extremely low impact program that works every part of the body with minimal effort.

BEST QUALITY: For a Cellerciser, contact: Dave Hall at the Center for Cellular Health: www.cellercise.com or by phone: 800-856-4863. Ask for Dave Hall and tell him you are affiliated with Carol book project. This is the top of the line half-fold (portable) rebounder available on the market today and is a high quality product.

It prevents injury and gives you an effective but easy-to-do exercise program with minimal impact to joints. Especially good for those with joint problems, chronic pain, recovering from injuries, or those with chronic illness who are out of condition.

Cellerciser -A wonderful woman (That's me; I mean That's I!) who participated in this book raved about a product I thought I was familiar with years ago, but I wasn't aware of how much it had been improved on over the years, and especially geared for those with chronic conditions, chronic pain, or who are out of condition for a variety of reasons, including chronic illness.

Didn't think you would hear from me for a while, did you?

God bless your day,

DI

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Diane_35_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

Here is a little update on us after our purchase. All is well and I am still thoroughly satisfied with our tramp. My youngest daughter, who will be two in November and has downs syndrome, has been going on the tramp almost daily and loves it. Because of her downs she has a condition called Hypotonia, which I am sure you are aware is a decrease in muscle strength, which can be increased through regular exercise. Because of this she also has a little imbalance. After reading what rebounding does for increase muscle and balance I was eager to have her get used to being on it on her own so that when she is walking and stronger she will be jumping on it too. My other children, we have six in all, (for now) love to jump her as they call it They jump gently while she is on the tramp with them.

I am so happy that! had an opportunity to learn so much about the benefits of being on a tramp from you, and I try to stay faithful to my Cellerciser workouts daily...though as a mum of six and homeschooler it is sometimes difficult to find even just ten minutes. I do notice a huge difference in how I feel, and how my day tends to unravel when I neglect my jumping!

So thank you again for all your work, and keep plugging away (or should I say jumping away.) I am praying that sometime in the future I will have some extra money to purchase a few more from you and sell them as I truly believe that every home should have one!

God Bless you,

Dominique N

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of dominique_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

5/9/2008

Dear Mr. Hall,

Thank you so much for your patience and the time you took to walk me through some advice on how to handle my weight loss difficulties, I will let you know how it is going in a couple of weeks.

As I explained on the phone despite my frustrations with my weight I would not return my Cellerciser for all the tea in China. My children and I have truly benefited from it.

I am a mother of six, our youngest is only 5 Vz months old. I first investigated getting a rebounder about two and half months ago when after a very slow recovery and many attempts at trying to get fit, which ended in much pain and discouragement, a friend suggested I get a mini tramp as he had read that they are supposed to be the safest most efficient way to get fit and healthy. Another very good friend had also been told by her naturopath to get a mini tramp to flush her lymphatic system to help her heal from a very serious infected abscess. So I started looking into it.....wow was it overwhelming!

There were tons of websites and adds from Walmart to ebay pushing some kind of tramp or another and no way of knowing who to buy from. Then I went to check the buy and sell online and there were a couple for between five and twenty-five dollars. I could not understand how there could.be such a great discrepancy in price, anywhere from over one thousand dollars to as little as 19.99 brand new. I started to look for websites and blogs that had commentary and reports on different brands. There were equally as many. I came across your website along with > websites for Needaks, Reboundairs, Urban rebounders, Bellicons, as well as tramps from Australia, Britain, New Zealand, and Germany. All claiming that they were the best value for the money, some claiming that others were overpriced, that you could get the same bounce and quality unit for forty dollars as you could four-hundred. Wow was it confusing...

The more I looked for unbiased reports the more confused I got until I began to see a general trend. While many companies criticized others for poor quality and many individuals did the same, Uie worst that was said about the Cellerciser was that it was expensive. The funny thing was that once I compared the prices, with the exception of the Urban rebounder and the really cheap sports store and retail store brands, the price difference between the Cellerciser and many of the other top selling makes was not all that significant. And when I read about the superior quality of the Cellerciser from the same people who criticized the unit for its cost it didn't seem to make sense to me that one would spend a few dollars less if you could get the best quality for not much more.

Now while I was doing all this investigating, which took me about two to three weeks, I was using my friends trampoline, a fifty dollar model she got at Canadian Tire. It was avi^l, I hated it Everywhere hurt, my head, my back, my hips, and my c-section incision, which I was very slowly and painfully trying to recover from. I talked to my good friend who had been using hers for about four months (she got hers at Walmart) and she said that at first she found jumping on it uncomfortable but now she found that it only bothered her head and neck for the first few minutes...she figured this was normal.

What I read about better quality models was that they should not cause pain, and I remembered what you wrote about your father's experience and injury on a cheap model. So I bit the bullet and bought one of your units. While I waited for it to am've I continued to look for testimonials and followed rebounding blogs to see what people had to say. Again I could not find anything negative about your unit except the comments about cost I contacted one blogger and asked him why he had reviews about almost all known rebounder models except yours and he said it was because yours was more than he could afford and he refused to spend money on an overpriced unit when he could get the same superior quality with Rebtoundair which was so much cheaper. Well I checked and here in Canada the price difference was only about twenty dollars Canadian. So I emailed him back and told him that it made no sense to me not spend the extra twenty dollars to get the 'Cadillac' of units. His final email was to tell me that customs and shipping would get me in the end. I called your offices and spoke to Jerry, who was very kind, and told him that I had recently purchased a unit and was worried as I was really not enjoying my time on the current tramp I had and was having a lot of discomfort. He promised me that my Cellerciser experience would be better or my money would be refunded.

Well the day I got the unit I was ecstatic pulled it out of the box, by the way not extra charges came with the unit debunking the Urban rebounder blogger's predictions, and I got right on it in the living room. I had to fight my children off so I could have a go, and what a difference. I dreaded getting on the cheap one and once on could not wait to get off. As soon as I got on this one I was having fun, and as my children begged me to get off so they could have a turn I kept shooing them away cause I did not want to get off this one, it was too dam much fun.

Since I have gotten the unit I have missed about five days in two months plus. I am on it pretty much every day for between ten minutes to an hour depending on how busy my day is. I feel stronger, my abdomen is healing and feels stronger, and while I still cannot seem to drop the extra inches and weight I am carrying, the benefits to my immune system and digestive track has been remarkable. I havef suffered from IBS since grad school almost fifteen years ago and have not had such positive results since I was first diagnosed. The symptoms would come and go and only a very restrictive diet seemed to alleviate the pain associated with it Until I started rebounding. But most interesting was just recently when my whole family came down with a horrible influenza, including the baby. High fever for several days and then an awful cough that had me convinced that a couple of them had whopping cough. When the last two of the children were finally coming to the end I thought now I am going to get hit, cause that is how it always happens. Sure enough I woke up a few days later with a headache that made me feel like the top of my head would explode and a foggyness I could not shake all day. By four in the afternoon I had to do something and I could not go to sleep as it was just about time to start getting dinner ready for my family, so I decided to go downstairs and jump for a while... Ouch it hurt like heck at first but within about two to five minutes my headache was gone, my sinus' were clearing and I never did get the flu. I am convinced it is the result of my stronger Immune system from Cellercising daily. I was getting little sleep and was surrounded by runny noses. When I did sleep it was usually with one or more sick feverish children. No matter how tired I was I made a point of forcing myself to get on the tramp at least once a day while everyone was sick.

Anyway this is my long winded way to say thank you for all the work you have put into making this unit what it is, for the research and time you have devoted to helping people like me on their road to health. Especially thank you for personally calling me and answering all my questions and providing me with a game plan to deal with the obstacles still ahead. As I mentioned on the phone I truly believe that all households should own a Cellerciser and I would like to reiterate that. Imagine the strain off the overtaxed health system, the reduction in absenteeism due to illness, and the general improvement to people's well being. 1 know that when I start my day on the Cellerciser I am a much nicer mom, a much more patient teacher to my children and a much more productive person in the home. It even helps me with my prayer life as in making time to cellercise I usually also use that time to pray the Rosary which otherwise does not get done in the crazyness of my often overly busy days.

Once again God Bless you and your family Mr. Hall, I look forward to continued correspondence with you and I hope one day soon to be able to write you and let you know that my weight struggles are also under control. Also please pass on my thanks to Gerry he too has been very helpful.

With much gratitude, Dominique Okotoks, Alberta

P.S. I realize this is very long but if you would like to use any parts of this letter, or all of it you are most welcome to.

---

Dear David,

Here is a little update on us after our purchase. All is well and I am still thoroughly satisfied with our tramp. My youngest daughter, who will be two in November and has downs syndrome, has been going on the tramp almost daily and loves it. Because of her downs she has a condition called Hypotonia, which I am sure you are aware is a decrease in muscle strength, which can be increased through regular exercise. Because of this she also has a little imbalance. After reading what rebounding does for increase muscle and balance I was eager to have her get used to being on it on her own so that when she is walking and stronger she will be jumping on it too. My other children, we have six in all, (for now) love to jump her as they call it They jump gently while she is on the tramp with them.

I am so happy that! had an opportunity to learn so much about the benefits of being on a tramp from you, and I try to stay faithful to my Cellerciser workouts daily...though as a mum of six and homeschooler it is sometimes difficult to find even just ten minutes. I do notice a huge difference in how I feel, and how my day tends to unravel when I neglect my jumping!

So thank you again for all your work, and keep plugging away (or should I say jumping away.) I am praying that sometime in the future I will have some extra money to purchase a few more from you and sell them as I truly believe that every home should have one!

God Bless you,

Dominique N

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of dominique_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

JEFFREY G. HANKS

SANPETE CHIROPRACTIC

May 9,1999

During my thirteen years as a practicing Chiropractic physician I have been keenly aware of the Importance of proper biomechanics in the human arena of wellness and expression. Kinetic motion is absolutely imperative and necessary fOr true health in Individuals. When the movement of joints and articulations become compromised through sedentary lifestyle, trauma, stress, poor nutrition, poor posture and the aging process itself then a host of physical problems ensue. Accelerated osteoarthritis is a result of a poorly functioning and moving joint or spinal disc. Impaired nerve function results when spinal vertebrae and discs are not mechanically functioning as they were designed. Therefore, the importance of a properly moving spine and joints cannot be underestimated In the overall health and wellness of an Individual.

Dave Hall has amplified upon this well known concept and has taken it to an even deeper level of application, that of the cellular level of motion. His Cellercise system employs concepts of biomechanics and kinetics that will be most helpful to people of all ages.

It is known that 90% of the brain's active energy is expended on calculations and minor corrections in balancing and knowing where the body is in space at any given moment in time. Only 10% of the brain's activity is used in actual cognitive or thinking functions. This reality truly demonstrates the Importance the brain places on knowing how every part of the body is moving and what position it is in. This also illuminates how much fatigue and dysfunction result in a person when the mechanics of the body are not in balance. Our society today would be much more vibrant, healthy and full of vitality if they paid more attention to getting enough kinetic exercise in a given day. Dave Hall's cellercise system Is very proficient at focusing on this goal. Health and wellness vAW be the result of such activity if properly and consistently applied.

The CSF (cerebro-spinal fluid) pumping action that is created by spinal joint movement is essential to proper brain function and fluid dynamics of the spinal cord. Spinal disc health is bereft without the constant movement of water into and out of the discs themselves. In fact, the discs of the human spine consist of 80 percent water. This imbibing of water and nutrients in the spinal discs is wholly accomplished by the body's kinetic movements which act as a pump. Without such movement in the spine the discs starve literally. Disc herniations and degeneration are highly intensified when improper or inadequate biomechanics of the joints exist. Dave Hall's system goes a long way in inducing and maintaining this most necessary motion in the human body.

Sincerely,

Jeffrey G. Hanks, D.C.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of drhanks_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hello, Dave.

I have used the Cellerciser for over 10 years. I purchased second cellerciser approximately four years ago to .have at our winter home in Florida. Previously I had worn out/broken about 20 cheap ... rebounders and ·· had nearly given.up on having this type of conditioning available. (My mother-in law had given us a rebounder approximately 20 years ago.)

I saw the Cellerciser on the Internet an decided that I would spend the extra money in hopes that it would maybe last a year or so. It turns out,·, would have spent several times that money if I had kept buying the brand X rebounders and I would not have had the consistency I have experienced with the cellerciser.

I highly recommend the Cellerciser as I use it as part of my exercise/conditioning routine every day. The great part of it is It's consistency. It functions today exactly as it did l0 years ago. (If anyone Is having problems with their Cellerciser making noise, a quick spray of silicone lubricant at each end of the springs quiets it immediately.

Thank you for a great piece of equipment that has not only lasted all these years but ha helped me lose 60 pounds and maintain for four years now.

With regards,

Duane B.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of duane_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

2003 San Juan, Puerto Rico World Championships

6/04/02

Dear David,

It has been miraculous the positive influence your trampoline has had on my body. I’ve faithfully bounced twice a day for the past 2 1/2 weeks and the benefits are starting to come.

I’ve spent thousands on supplements the past 15 years. I’ve tried every strength/pilates/stretching routine available and nothing has worked like your tramp to help me get my joint and muscle health back!

Helen and I are sold on what you have created!

Thanks,

Robert

Helen and I could get a group of 15-20 people together in Beaver if you want to come down and do a presentation. You and your family are welcome to come down and stay with us afterward.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of gent_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Subject: An absolutely terrific product

2/22/2010

Dear Folks at Cellercise:

It’s been over 6 months since we purchased our Cellerciser. More than enough time has gone by to really know this product. Honestly, it is the best piece of exercise equipment I have ever invested in (I own and regularly use a Pilates machine, a Schwin exercise bike, a Nordic Track, Ab Rocket Perfect Push-Up, Free Weights and work out bench, Dip Bar, Chin Up Bar, etc.)

The Cellerciser is used everyday by my family, unlike the other equipment We love it!! The Cellerciser is fun to use, and easy to use, unlike some of the other equipment that we own. The overall health of each one of us has improved. We all look better and feel better. We even have fewer colds now!

Although one of my children was highly skeptical in the beginning when we first purchased it he now acknowledges that the Cellerciser was worth every penny.

The Cellerciser is additionally easy to assemble, easy to transport, and easy to store. And, the customer support was fantastic.

We are grateful to G-d that we made this purchase and that it has worked out so fabulously for each member of our family and wanted to thank you for a absolutely terrific, high quality product that has made such a positive difference in the life of each member of our household (two parents in their 50's, and three kids in their early 20's). Thank you!!

Sincerely, Mrs. Ginsburg

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ginsburg_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hello, David

I am so enjoying my unit — even though I've only been using it for a week, 1 look forward to bouncing every day. I feel like Tigger! (Seriously!) And though it's hard to keep myself from jumping around enthusiastically, I'm working up very slowly, as recommended. I'm keeping it in my office, and after every few hours of sitting, 1 do a few minutes of health bouncing. It's wonderful. And I can already feel my body starting to respond. I think I've finally found the exercise that I can stay committed to, because ifs so much FUN!

I remember that prior to my childhood back injury I had been completely in love with my pogo stick. I could pogo stick all the way to school, and all the way home again. Isn't it true that if we remember to return to what we always loved as children, we reconnect to our joy? I can’t *wait* to see what I look like a few months hence.

My compliments to you on everything about this - the quality with which it is made, how attractive and convenient it is, the integrity with which you present the benefits, how quickly I received the unit, how kind and sincere Jerry was on the phone, I can go on and on. Thank you.

I have a question for you. I am working with my father, an MD, to create an international integrated-approach center for the treatment of cancer and chronic disease (not to mention anti-aging, wellness and longevity!). We're presently researching locations, and it looks like we'll launch the project either in the Caribbean or Central /America. I am wondering if you do volume discounts for centers such as ours, and what your referral program entails. (My sense is that this would be an ideal exercise for cancer patients, that the lymphatic benefits alone could do wonders for their healing.)

Many thanks, and blessings to you and your family.

~J.P.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of jeanninep_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hi Guys,

A bit of a story here.

I run an online store that is for raw foodists. Recently one of our members bought a half fold cellerciser for his wife. Mistake! His wife wanted the Tri-fold one! Long story short i ended up with the half fold one. I put it in the lounge and let my children jump on iL I noticed that my son was going to the toilet easier but did not connect the two.

Then I woke up one morning and in the shower I discovered lumps in my armpit and groin. A quick trip to the doctors who said I would burned out and was to do no exercise for three months before any treatment I had some tests of course. I asked if I could rebound and the doctor said for a minute at a time just to get circulation going.

So I started rebounding for a minute at a time every time I went to the toilet I drink about 4 litres of water a day and a litre of juice as well so you can imagine that I go to the toilet a lot!

Anyhow, the lumps in my lymph areas have gone. The ganglion on my foot has shrunk, people are commenting on my skin which is looking fabulous.

All this has inspired me. Every season I do specials. I hadn't worked out what our summer specials would be yet but instead of doing our holiday special of 'for this season only’ I'd like to stock the Cellerciser permanently and have an introductory special.

Do you have a distributor in Australia? If not are you interested in my being one and what would your terms be?

I'm really looking forward to selling these. They are so great I have had another rebounder and the bounce was short and sharp I love the gentle bounce that this high quality product has.

Oh... why our summer? Ifs so far away... Because I have already organized the Spring specials and this gives us time to organize shipping (sea is so much cheaper than air) and gives me time to start a buzz on my forum. I'll start in my journal. A lot of people read it Also another very popular forum member rebounds and I'll get her to start a buzz too.

I can't wait to hear from you!

Have a great weekend,

Love Jennie

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Jennie- 118_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hello Mr. Hall,

I have had my Cellerciser for just under 4 weeks and, I love it! I feel better already. I have been lifting weights for 14 months and due to a crushed sciatic nerve, I have had little progress in my legs, especially my calves.

With the Cellerciser, I am already seeing and feeling new growth, it is amazing! Doing cardio type workouts has never been enjoyable since my back injury, first in 79 the another in 88 but, keeping my hands high, gets my heart, lungs and everything going, as you know.

I have high hopes that this will “wake up” my crushed but not severed nerve. I’m getting a lot of sensation now, although temporary.

I’m telling everyone I know to give it a try!!

Thanks so much,

John

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of john-51_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear Dave:

Congratulations and thank you for designing the best and most valuable exercise equipment ever (the Cellerciser).

On August 18, 2001 I'll be a 70-year-old gymnast along with my 56-year-old wife, Miki. The Cellerciser really helps to keep us youthful as we bounce regularly. As a 126-year-old team, performing teamwork gymnastics to open our "Fit for Success" programs, we must use the very best methods to stay fit. The Cellerciser is one of these health-building methods along with eating mostly fresh raw (uncooked) fruit, nuts and vegetables.

In the past we used the cheap rebounders with a hard, harmful bounce and springs breaking. The Cellerciser feels more like a large trampoline with its soft bounce. Once people use the Cellerciser, they will never again consider the low budget rebounders.

We recommend the Cellerciser to everyone who wants to avoid life-threatening disease, wants to look and feel really good and enjoy living life to the fullest.

Best Wishes,

Ken & Miki

P.S. When you’ve tried the best…you’ll never again choose the rest.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Ken_Miki_ 114_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

June 15, 2010

Hi.

My wife and I purchased the Cellerciser in April and have been using it since. Being an Engineer I could see that you have made a quality product and I expect it to go for many miles. We love it and enjoy this method of exercising; it's non-jarring and flinto use. In the beginning I was too enthusiastic and did too much, it was tiring. We have taken your advice and built up slowly. We are in our late 50's and finding this equipment tailor made for us, our bodies are getting toned inside and outside, just that 6 to 10 minute time makes a big difference of how you feel for the rest of the day and it does improve flexibility and confidence in mobility, I find my balance improved and can do things again that I've not done in a few years. In short, we love it! We have always done some daily exercise and We have a healthy diet but the Cellerciser and routine has taken us to a new level and on we shall go with it. Glad too that we bought the full package with a rail and carry case. We tell everyone about it and should we return to our native England we will take it with us, by the way does anyone sell it there?

Please find enclosed.the warranty card

Many thanks! Money well spent.

Sincerely,

Les R

Click to View Actual Review
[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

About 10 years ago I had Lupus. After being diagnosed, I began changing my eating habits to eating more fruits and vegetables. I would exercise 2-3 hours a day and eventually lost 4 dress sizes. i eventually started teaching others about health, however, the more involved I became in teaching others the less time I would have to go to the gym. That’s where David came not the picture. It was at the New Life Expo that I saw David rebounding for about 2 years straight. He always looked great. His claim of “10 minutes a day made me think I have to get a rebounder. finally, after 2 years of procrastinating, I bought a rebounder. (Cellerciser) The results were FANTASTIC and immediately noticeable. In about two weeks all the cellulite on my legs were gone, in about two months my new and face were wrinkle free. I achieved results from 10 minutes a day of rebounding that I did not achieve from being in the gym 2-3 hours a day.

What a wonderful invention!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of lupus_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

I was introduced to rebounding in 1985, and then became a Certified Reboundologist. After rebounding for many years I started having back problems, so I discontinued my rebounding. In the last several months I decided to try rebounding again. Every time I rebounded I would start to have lower back problems. (My rebounder was an expensive unit) I was having to go to my Chiropractor one to two times a week to get relief. This started my search for answers as to why I was having back problems when I jumped. What I found out about Cellercising® was exciting and it made sense to me. I knew I had found the right rebounder. I ordered it and started jumping right away. I am happy to say since beginning to Cellercise®, _I haven't had the slightest discomfort in my back. Thank you Dave for making a product with integrity. I love the integrity of your company and am excited to be one of your authorized distributors promoting what I think is the "best" mini trampoline available on the market.

Lynette - Health Advocate

NewMiniTrampolines.com

Sandy, Utah

Click to View Actual Review
[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hi!, my name is Marilyn. I am a mother and grandmother (59 yrs), who has a very busy schedule; and, so as a result, found it increasingly difficult to get to the gym even 3 or 4 days a week. Besides that, I was becoming more ware that my gym workouts (even when consists) were not very effective. I have always been very careful with my diet, but still I was only maintaining and not losing any weight. Through surfing the internet, I am so grateful for finding the cellerciser. it absolutely does everything it is advertised to do. It is a solid, sturdy piece of equipment that takes up such little space. I look forward eery day to my 15 min workout. Sine it arrived april 2009 tip now Jul 10, 2009, - I have averaged using it 6 days a week. The results have been amazing to me. - I am thinner and firmer all over (legs/arms/stomach/back) My clothes are looser - and even my posture has improved. I am so happy and I know now it is only a matter of time before I reach my goal of size 6. Thank you David Hall for a simple, easy and effective workout - the Cellerciser- I am committed for life - I can’t stop telling everyone, “Try Cellercising - you will NOT be disappointed because it really works!!

Sincerely,

Marilyn V

P.S. - Please thank Jerry (sales rep) for all the great information. It was really because of him I purchased the Cellerciser - Thanks so much Jerry!!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of MarilynV2

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

I just wanted to take a few minutes and provide you with some initial impressions and feedback of the Cellerciser I purchased in October of 2007. I have been an avid rebounder for many years but never a Cellerciser. I'm afraid I never knew what I was missing. The Cellerciser is rugged, sturdy, and most important, appears to really be giving me a good workout Admittedly, without rebounding side by side with my old rebounders, which have long since past away, I can't be as scientific in my assessment as I would like to be. However, what I have noticed is the knee issues I have had for several years appear to be no issue with the Cellerciser. Having played softball for a number of years I have a collection of knee and other body part injuries that would be aggravated by using my previous rebounders. In fact I would usually use a brace so that my knee would remain in a more stable position, sometimes a brace on both knees. I have had no such need since using the Cellerciser. ! am starting to also see some muscle definition on my arms that I have never noticed before.

Living in Ohio, I rely on a rebounder for my primary aerobic exercise in the cold winter months when I choose not to run outside. Watching the instructional/informational DVD that came with the Cellerciser, I have learned to "run" on it I am amazed at how much I sweat and how vigorous a workout I get by running for 30 minutes or more. The real test will be in the spring as I am scheduled to run the Cleveland Rite Aid Marathon in May. I have my two previous marathons but not this one. My goal is to qualify for the Boston Marathon. I won't hold it against you or your Cellerciser if I don't make it, but I believe I have a much better edge then ever before having it to keep me fit during the winter months.

Thank you for such a wonderful product and I look forward to many years of gratifying use.

Phil N

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of PhilN_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

David...

Ifs been about 4 months since I bought the rebounder from you when you were in Austin at the Whole Ufe Expo. At that time you told me that if I used itfor 10 minutes a day for 60 days, I wouldn't believe the difference.

Well, I can say that it didn't take me 60 days to see an amazing difference in my body! I have worked out all my life since my early 20’s (I'm 46 now) and was in fairly good shape when I started bouncing. But after only 1 week, I began to see my body changing. I started to lose weight and muscles started to pop out all over. It has now been 4 months and I have lost 22 lbs. and my muscles have all become very defined.

I’m addicted to the trampoline...and use it for 10-20 minutes each and every rooming as soon as I wake up. Not only have I lost weight and become more defined, but my energy level has reached a new high. I no longer get tired in the afternoons and sleep much better at night.

I have people telling me how great I look and asking how I've done it. When I tell them, they say...That's all?" Yes, it's hard to believe that In only 10 minutes a day you can change the way you look all over. I have stopped lifting weights and have cancelled my healthclub memberships. In all the years I went to the clubs, I never had the type of results I've seen from rebounding, nor as quickly.

I intend to keep bouncing the rest of my life.....

Ray H

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ray-50_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

About my Life Line - My Cellerciser

Talk about money well spent, what better than making a small investment on one's own body.

Let's put it this way - have you ever seen a Hearst pulling a U-Haul? So we better realize our body needs to be appreciated!

I felt awful, I thought I was in early stage of Alzheimer's, my body felt sluggish, and my mind matched. I was truly worried about my health, I was afraid to take all the pills the Doctor suggested, and they wanted to give me cortisone shots into my joints to remove the pain I was in. I had put on 30lbs since I had not been able to exercise, or walk as I was able in the past. I have just made 60 and I felt like I was 200. When my trust -worthy Acupuncturist, Chantelle Deshazer, introduced me to my Cellerciser, I believe it has made such a impact on my quality of life, It has amazed my family and friends. I believe everyone should have one. It is a life-saver. If I can do it, anyone can. I look forward to using it. I never had this experience with a piece of exercise equipment. I have several conditions that should not allow me to exercise, but with the Cellerciser I am able to continue enjoying quality of life.

Between Acupuncture and my Cellerciser I wake up each day, excited about what the day will bring my way. I suggest to everyone to invest in yourself. Your worth it.

Stephanie

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of barb-89

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

Just wanted you to know how much your Cellerciser has meant to me and my family. Before we purchased your Cellerciser we accumulated a nice collection of other exercise machines. We have the Power Walker, the Cardio Glide, The stationary bike and some others that I’m almost too embarrassed to mention. Needless to say, we never used them much and we don’t even think about them anymore. (the did make good clothes hangers. I think I hear that one from you but it’s true) Well when I went to that Chicago Health Expo and saw that guy (David) jumping like a kid and having fun and saw what kind of shape he was in, I said, “If he can look that good by just jumping on that thing I gotta have it!

David it’s been everything you said it would be and more. We keep it right in our TV room and my wife and I and my 3 boys all jump on it daily.

One of the things that I really like about it is even if I don’t feel so motivated some days, when I get on it and just start with the “health bounce” before you know it I just get going and 10 or 15 minutes just fly by. I love the feeling of strength and balance I feel in my legs and body. I really can’t say enough about how much me and my family love this Cellerciser. (Believe it or not my 7 year old is jumping right at this moment)

Thanks again David for your great contribution and your enthusiasm toward great health.

Sincerely, Steve H

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of steveh_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

06 Feb 00

Dear Dave,

It was good seeing you again at the NY Expo - as usual you look great - Well Dave, so do I thanks to you and l8 months ( and counting) of rebounding - Chronologically, I'm over 50 yrs of age, but, I look and feel like 25! Just 1O minutes a day (sometimes more) is all it takes, and, it's such great fun. I'm smooth, hard and muscled and have the stamina of life! Thanks again Dave to a great guy and a great invention. I look forward to rebounding when I'm a hundred!

Warmest Regards,

Tom

Comment from Dave Hall: Thanks Tom. You and many like you have been an inspiration for me to continue sharing the Cellercise program. I was 43 back in 2000. I’m now 60!!! Hard to believe but I don’t feel much different! I’ve continued to Cellercise and your words reflect how I feel today! Everybody should Cellercise everyday for sooo many reasons. Best in health!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of tom_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hello Dave...well I started rebounding a few months ago...did it for about 6 weeks. Was loving it!! I was using a Walmart special so I started searching for a better one. And in fact my knees were starting to hurt using the cheap one…after I read your site...! stopped using the cheap one and got me a Cellerciser...but I have a complaint. My problem is that when I am doing my daily,,, well thought out routine...I always want to do more!!! have to stop myself because I know from years of experience that any workout routine has to be eased into. But…I love this thing! I have already told a bunch of people why they should be doing this. After yesterdays workout it felt like I have done push ups...and I didn’t. Anyhow....! believe strongly in the benefits from this and I am always the guy that buys quality stuff. Hate stuff that Is made cheap on purpose.

Thanks a bunch and stay happy

Tony

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of Tony_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER TODAY

When you buy a Cellerciser®, you’re forever part of the family. We’re always available at 800-856-4863 or email to answer your questions & teach you the best exercises for your unique situation. This program can change your life, guaranteed.

Buy Your Cellerciser