Weight Loss Customer Reviews 2017-11-09T23:14:34+00:00
Return to All Reviews
Rebounder Exercise Videos

An easy, fun way to lose weight!

You just have to bounce! It’s easier & more effective than running or walking. And since it just takes 10 minutes a day, you’ll have time in the day to have even more fun. These customers say Cellercise helped them lose weight. Enjoy their stories below!

Dear David,

My Cellerciser is the best.  To think you can do this from the comfort of your home and not even need special clothes! What could be better, great in all kinds of weather.

My husband has to use it first thing in the morning for joint pain and it does wonders as he is 75.

I have lost over 20 lbs. and that is very hard for me to do.  My clothes are all to big and I feel great.

The big bonus is you.  As you have helped me so much with my back.  You remember I had 2 slipped disks and it had been 10 years. I was still having problems often, even if I moved wrong or lifted and soon after doing what you told me on the Cellerciser I have no pain and no problem.  Before about once a month I would be payed up with my back.

I could go on and on like, it’s fun, safe, easy, good for you and Works!

Keep up the good work!

God Bless,

Barbara

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of barb-89

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

A1C down..weight down..energy up!

I love my Cellerciser!!!

My last visit to the Doctor was so good she kept saying "what did you do?" Well I told her!!! Cellerciser!

I just did a 20 mile Walk for Hunger in Boston this Sunday.. I am pain free.. I feel like a bionic woman, I am 55 years old I do not walk I did not "train" but because I bounce 30 minutes a day the walk was a piece of cake.

Thanks Dave,

Barbara

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of BarbaraC_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dave,

I never have seen my testimony on your testimony pages, so I guess it hasn't been updated lately? You asked me about putting it on your site a month or two ago. Anyway, I never would've thought just bouncing would give me muscle strength, but the proof is in the pudding, so to speak... Just less than three months ago, I could only do 2 (from the knee) pushups without collapsing. Now, just from using my Cellerciser at least 10-20 min./day, for the last two months, I did 40 (from the knee) pushups last night before giving out Quite an improvement, I'd say I haven't had the nerve to try full body pushups yet, but will try soon. I'm sure I won't be able to do nearly as much as the front the-knee pushups, but, still going from 2 to 40 in less than three months is a major improvement! I always try to do that quad exercise on the Cellerciser (where you quickly go from one leg to the other, with knees bent) and I can definitely see some quad definition at this time also!

Previously, I had trouble sticking with exercise for years as I thought I "had" to work out for 45 min- an hour each time, and that always seemed a hard goal to reach. But, knowing that I oniy need to do 10 min/day makes it so much more doable. No matter how tired I am at the end of the day, I can always manage to do 10 min. of bounding and oftentimes do 15-20 min. just because it feels so good and I don’t want to quit!

Candy

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of CandyH2_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

July 25, 2011

To David Hall

I’m so happy to be a part of the Cellercise family. I’m happy to share my testimony. I pray it will help someone.

On Dec. 15, 2010 I prayed to God, knowing He would be the only one that could help my health. I prayed that if He wanted to take me home to do it now!. If not then He needed to help me get well. For I felt I was going to die. My health was very bad. I had asthma that was the worst of all. I also had high blood pressure, a very fast pulse do to the medication and I was overweight. I could no longer function well. I was very weak and constantly short of breath.

After a year leave of absence I had to take and early retirement. I could no longer do my job.

I was on 13 prescription medications daily. Yet not getting well, but worse.

On Dec. 16, 2010 I first used a Cellerciser. At this time I could hardly walk, I was so sick. I was on my third prescription in a row of a strong dose of prednisone, it was not helping. I could hardly catch my breath.

I did a “health” bounce for about 3 to 5 minutes. My lungs began to open up and I could only then begin to clear them and begin to get better. this was my new beginning! Praise God! And I’ve gotten better and better ever since.

I am down from 13 prescriptions meds to 5. My blood pressure is normal and I’ve lost 45 lbs. in 6 months.

I have a 4 year old grandson whom I was not able to pick up to hold for 2 1/2 years without an asthma flare up or the strength. I can “easily” pick him up and hold him now. He weighs 50 lbs. I can play out doors and go places with him now and keep up with him.

I am enjoying this summer for the first time in 4 years. I thank God!

I thank you David for Cellercise. And I thank my brother, Ed, for introducing me to my new Life Style changes. I Cellercise every day, I eat organic and super foods.

Praise God I have my life back and better than before! And even better to come. WOW!

Every opportunity God puts before to share my experiences and what I’m doing for my health I gladly share. I pray that God allows me to help as many people as I can! I’m blessed!

Cellercise is God sent, the world is full of people that can be helped by it I pray I can be an example, especially for my family.

God Bless You, everyone!

Sincerely,

Corine

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of corine_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hi David,

Thank you for writing me back. I must have had a short stint of insanity when I returned to the old, boot-camp form of exercise. I belong to this web based radiant recovery community which is based on Dr, Kathleen Des Maison's work with sugar sensitivity and most of them do weight training at a gym and also some form of cardio. I have shared on many occasions how much I love doing my Cellercising.

When I was going to Positive Changes in SLC, I was not really losing weight no matter what I tried. Diane Bradshaw finally sat me down and told me there is no psychological reason she could find why I could not lose the weight and the reason must be biochemical. So, this led me to the biochemical healing process I am now involved in. It took me about one year to let my biochemical processes heal before my body would start to release the weight. About five months ago I started to notice that my clothes were getting looser. I have lost about 35 pounds in this time. My main form of exercise has been to Cellercise for 30 minutes five to six times per week. Plus, I walk a lot. When I decided to try what the other people in the radiant recovery community are doing (the weights and cardio) I noticed that my steady weight loss had stopped and also I was not feeling as good as I have been.

When I decided to stop doing this and return to my Cellercising I immediately felt better, slept better and did not feel fatigued from the workout, i weighed this morning and had lost three pounds. I had also noticed that my appetite had increased when I did the other form of exercise and now it is back to normal.

I was so happy to turn my music on and get on my Cellerciser. It felt like coming home. I will try your recommendation about altering the angle of my body. 1 had added the spurts of intensity you had suggested and I think this is what made the difference for me to finally start to lose the extra body fat. I have a long ways to go but feel great right now. Progress not perfection is my motto.

Diane M.

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of DianeM_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Dear David,

Here is a little update on us after our purchase. All is well and I am still thoroughly satisfied with our tramp. My youngest daughter, who will be two in November and has downs syndrome, has been going on the tramp almost daily and loves it. Because of her downs she has a condition called Hypotonia, which I am sure you are aware is a decrease in muscle strength, which can be increased through regular exercise. Because of this she also has a little imbalance. After reading what rebounding does for increase muscle and balance I was eager to have her get used to being on it on her own so that when she is walking and stronger she will be jumping on it too. My other children, we have six in all, (for now) love to jump her as they call it They jump gently while she is on the tramp with them.

I am so happy that! had an opportunity to learn so much about the benefits of being on a tramp from you, and I try to stay faithful to my Cellerciser workouts daily...though as a mum of six and homeschooler it is sometimes difficult to find even just ten minutes. I do notice a huge difference in how I feel, and how my day tends to unravel when I neglect my jumping!

So thank you again for all your work, and keep plugging away (or should I say jumping away.) I am praying that sometime in the future I will have some extra money to purchase a few more from you and sell them as I truly believe that every home should have one!

God Bless you,

Dominique N

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of dominique_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

5/9/2008

Dear Mr. Hall,

Thank you so much for your patience and the time you took to walk me through some advice on how to handle my weight loss difficulties, I will let you know how it is going in a couple of weeks.

As I explained on the phone despite my frustrations with my weight I would not return my Cellerciser for all the tea in China. My children and I have truly benefited from it.

I am a mother of six, our youngest is only 5 Vz months old. I first investigated getting a rebounder about two and half months ago when after a very slow recovery and many attempts at trying to get fit, which ended in much pain and discouragement, a friend suggested I get a mini tramp as he had read that they are supposed to be the safest most efficient way to get fit and healthy. Another very good friend had also been told by her naturopath to get a mini tramp to flush her lymphatic system to help her heal from a very serious infected abscess. So I started looking into it.....wow was it overwhelming!

There were tons of websites and adds from Walmart to ebay pushing some kind of tramp or another and no way of knowing who to buy from. Then I went to check the buy and sell online and there were a couple for between five and twenty-five dollars. I could not understand how there could.be such a great discrepancy in price, anywhere from over one thousand dollars to as little as 19.99 brand new. I started to look for websites and blogs that had commentary and reports on different brands. There were equally as many. I came across your website along with > websites for Needaks, Reboundairs, Urban rebounders, Bellicons, as well as tramps from Australia, Britain, New Zealand, and Germany. All claiming that they were the best value for the money, some claiming that others were overpriced, that you could get the same bounce and quality unit for forty dollars as you could four-hundred. Wow was it confusing...

The more I looked for unbiased reports the more confused I got until I began to see a general trend. While many companies criticized others for poor quality and many individuals did the same, Uie worst that was said about the Cellerciser was that it was expensive. The funny thing was that once I compared the prices, with the exception of the Urban rebounder and the really cheap sports store and retail store brands, the price difference between the Cellerciser and many of the other top selling makes was not all that significant. And when I read about the superior quality of the Cellerciser from the same people who criticized the unit for its cost it didn't seem to make sense to me that one would spend a few dollars less if you could get the best quality for not much more.

Now while I was doing all this investigating, which took me about two to three weeks, I was using my friends trampoline, a fifty dollar model she got at Canadian Tire. It was avi^l, I hated it Everywhere hurt, my head, my back, my hips, and my c-section incision, which I was very slowly and painfully trying to recover from. I talked to my good friend who had been using hers for about four months (she got hers at Walmart) and she said that at first she found jumping on it uncomfortable but now she found that it only bothered her head and neck for the first few minutes...she figured this was normal.

What I read about better quality models was that they should not cause pain, and I remembered what you wrote about your father's experience and injury on a cheap model. So I bit the bullet and bought one of your units. While I waited for it to am've I continued to look for testimonials and followed rebounding blogs to see what people had to say. Again I could not find anything negative about your unit except the comments about cost I contacted one blogger and asked him why he had reviews about almost all known rebounder models except yours and he said it was because yours was more than he could afford and he refused to spend money on an overpriced unit when he could get the same superior quality with Rebtoundair which was so much cheaper. Well I checked and here in Canada the price difference was only about twenty dollars Canadian. So I emailed him back and told him that it made no sense to me not spend the extra twenty dollars to get the 'Cadillac' of units. His final email was to tell me that customs and shipping would get me in the end. I called your offices and spoke to Jerry, who was very kind, and told him that I had recently purchased a unit and was worried as I was really not enjoying my time on the current tramp I had and was having a lot of discomfort. He promised me that my Cellerciser experience would be better or my money would be refunded.

Well the day I got the unit I was ecstatic pulled it out of the box, by the way not extra charges came with the unit debunking the Urban rebounder blogger's predictions, and I got right on it in the living room. I had to fight my children off so I could have a go, and what a difference. I dreaded getting on the cheap one and once on could not wait to get off. As soon as I got on this one I was having fun, and as my children begged me to get off so they could have a turn I kept shooing them away cause I did not want to get off this one, it was too dam much fun.

Since I have gotten the unit I have missed about five days in two months plus. I am on it pretty much every day for between ten minutes to an hour depending on how busy my day is. I feel stronger, my abdomen is healing and feels stronger, and while I still cannot seem to drop the extra inches and weight I am carrying, the benefits to my immune system and digestive track has been remarkable. I havef suffered from IBS since grad school almost fifteen years ago and have not had such positive results since I was first diagnosed. The symptoms would come and go and only a very restrictive diet seemed to alleviate the pain associated with it Until I started rebounding. But most interesting was just recently when my whole family came down with a horrible influenza, including the baby. High fever for several days and then an awful cough that had me convinced that a couple of them had whopping cough. When the last two of the children were finally coming to the end I thought now I am going to get hit, cause that is how it always happens. Sure enough I woke up a few days later with a headache that made me feel like the top of my head would explode and a foggyness I could not shake all day. By four in the afternoon I had to do something and I could not go to sleep as it was just about time to start getting dinner ready for my family, so I decided to go downstairs and jump for a while... Ouch it hurt like heck at first but within about two to five minutes my headache was gone, my sinus' were clearing and I never did get the flu. I am convinced it is the result of my stronger Immune system from Cellercising daily. I was getting little sleep and was surrounded by runny noses. When I did sleep it was usually with one or more sick feverish children. No matter how tired I was I made a point of forcing myself to get on the tramp at least once a day while everyone was sick.

Anyway this is my long winded way to say thank you for all the work you have put into making this unit what it is, for the research and time you have devoted to helping people like me on their road to health. Especially thank you for personally calling me and answering all my questions and providing me with a game plan to deal with the obstacles still ahead. As I mentioned on the phone I truly believe that all households should own a Cellerciser and I would like to reiterate that. Imagine the strain off the overtaxed health system, the reduction in absenteeism due to illness, and the general improvement to people's well being. 1 know that when I start my day on the Cellerciser I am a much nicer mom, a much more patient teacher to my children and a much more productive person in the home. It even helps me with my prayer life as in making time to cellercise I usually also use that time to pray the Rosary which otherwise does not get done in the crazyness of my often overly busy days.

Once again God Bless you and your family Mr. Hall, I look forward to continued correspondence with you and I hope one day soon to be able to write you and let you know that my weight struggles are also under control. Also please pass on my thanks to Gerry he too has been very helpful.

With much gratitude, Dominique Okotoks, Alberta

P.S. I realize this is very long but if you would like to use any parts of this letter, or all of it you are most welcome to.

---

Dear David,

Here is a little update on us after our purchase. All is well and I am still thoroughly satisfied with our tramp. My youngest daughter, who will be two in November and has downs syndrome, has been going on the tramp almost daily and loves it. Because of her downs she has a condition called Hypotonia, which I am sure you are aware is a decrease in muscle strength, which can be increased through regular exercise. Because of this she also has a little imbalance. After reading what rebounding does for increase muscle and balance I was eager to have her get used to being on it on her own so that when she is walking and stronger she will be jumping on it too. My other children, we have six in all, (for now) love to jump her as they call it They jump gently while she is on the tramp with them.

I am so happy that! had an opportunity to learn so much about the benefits of being on a tramp from you, and I try to stay faithful to my Cellerciser workouts daily...though as a mum of six and homeschooler it is sometimes difficult to find even just ten minutes. I do notice a huge difference in how I feel, and how my day tends to unravel when I neglect my jumping!

So thank you again for all your work, and keep plugging away (or should I say jumping away.) I am praying that sometime in the future I will have some extra money to purchase a few more from you and sell them as I truly believe that every home should have one!

God Bless you,

Dominique N

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of dominique_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Cellerciser By: Lance Rennka, Ed.D.

Peak Potentials - Extreme Health Seminar

Ordered the Trifold Cellerciser

NOTE: I'm a trainer/writer, other than walking and the Cellerciser, I lead a sedentary life style. I haven't been able to exercise due to injuries - left upper-amn amputation (1973), sprained left hip, right shoulder dislocation plus nagging back injuries from being rear-ended and having four vertebrae ripped lose from my mid-upper back bone in 1988. My condition at this time: weight 197 lbs. - age 67 - out of shape - dinged all over.

Cellerciser arrived Friday 21st of March, 2008 - assembled and started -1 actually watched the DVD and read the instructions - but did over do it a bit to start

Saturday March 22nd - muscles felt a little sore - colon flush and VIBE machine treatment- My mantra while bouncing is "Age 30, perfect DNA."

Sunday March 23rd - all four sides for before pictures -juicing - fruits and vegetables.

Monday March 24th ordered my Dad (93 years old - stroke and back problems) a Cellerciser-Bouncing multiple times per day - building up stamina and reducing recovery time daily. Friday March 28th also walked four miles

Monday 31st first 10 minute continuous bouncing - felt good - noticed the "spider veins look like they're reducing down.

Tuesday April 1^ morning 12 minute bouncing exercises followed by a short walk -1 noticed that my chronic back pain - was not hurting. Friday April 4'" - two weeks of Cellercising and my muscles are tightening-up all over my body. My stamina is increasing and my recovery time based on how winded I am and how long it takes to regain my normal breathing rate is decreasing. 1 bounced using different exercises three times at least 10 minutes each time.

Friday April 11th- doing two to three bouncing sessions of to 10 to 15 minutes and walking. Saturday April 12th -weight 192 - have lost 5 pounds and one+ inch on my waist- muscle tone is getting better- I feel better all over. I'm building up muscle quick and the fat will be coming off fast now. The four year old hip and shoulder injuries are healing fast. Friday April 18th - week four complete - doing two to three bouncing sessions of to 10 to 15 minutes and walking. Any fat on my legs is gone - they are solid when I flex. Most of the fat layer is gone from my butt I have six-pack abs under the layer of belly fat The skin on my face is smoothing out and there is a noticeable reduction of fat on my face - still some, but going away fast I "feel" better all over. I did a five mile walk - by accident - and was not tired afterwards.

Friday April 25th -week five complete - Ordered Barney (a friend with a serious balance problem) a Cellerciser on Thursday it will be drop-shipped to arrive on Monday. OK this is significant - the muscles in my stump are starting to tone-up. A left-upper-arm amputee for over 35 years and now the stump muscles are toning-up - WOW! The only "exercise" the stump muscles could possibly get would be isometrics - if I was doing them - I'm not Spider veins are disappearing and it looks like the “droopy" eye lids are going away. It's hard to tell, but the age spots seem to also be lightening up on my forehead.

My Personal Fitness Goal is: Stronger, more stamina, faster recovery, improved balance, weight back to 160+ 5 lbs

My Long-term Goal: is age-reversal to full maturity 30-years-old with: perfect DNA/RNA, perfect healing, perfect regeneration, perfect shape and perfect wellness till I decide if s time to leave this plane of existence.

How I will know I have reached my Fitness Goal: I was a SCUBA Instructor Trainer for over 20 years - had to retire in 2003 - too out-of-shape and tom-up for diving. My goal is to make multiple dives on multiple days from the breakwater at Avalon on Catalina Island, California. This means I have to be able to walk up and down a 45 degree boulder-slope, enter and exit through surf while wearing over 80 pounds of dive gear. This will be possible by October 15th, 2008 or sooner. More Under Water adventures await - Yea!

I'll be putting up an article about Cellercising on my website and pictures at each major phase (each 10 pound drop in weight) of my "re-engineered" body. I'd love to be the "poster boy" for the cellerciser. If a one-armed, injured, old geezer can benefit and do the age-reversal thing - so can anyone! A-HO! So Be It! Get Back, Here I Come, with my Brain-On and Soul-On Seminars.

There's no way I can write or tell you how much this means to me. Thank you Harv and David - again the right thing at the right time -1 love serendipity.

Lance "The One Armed Bandit"

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of lance_merged

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hi!, my name is Marilyn. I am a mother and grandmother (59 yrs), who has a very busy schedule; and, so as a result, found it increasingly difficult to get to the gym even 3 or 4 days a week. Besides that, I was becoming more ware that my gym workouts (even when consists) were not very effective. I have always been very careful with my diet, but still I was only maintaining and not losing any weight. Through surfing the internet, I am so grateful for finding the cellerciser. it absolutely does everything it is advertised to do. It is a solid, sturdy piece of equipment that takes up such little space. I look forward eery day to my 15 min workout. Sine it arrived april 2009 tip now Jul 10, 2009, - I have averaged using it 6 days a week. The results have been amazing to me. - I am thinner and firmer all over (legs/arms/stomach/back) My clothes are looser - and even my posture has improved. I am so happy and I know now it is only a matter of time before I reach my goal of size 6. Thank you David Hall for a simple, easy and effective workout - the Cellerciser- I am committed for life - I can’t stop telling everyone, “Try Cellercising - you will NOT be disappointed because it really works!!

Sincerely,

Marilyn V

P.S. - Please thank Jerry (sales rep) for all the great information. It was really because of him I purchased the Cellerciser - Thanks so much Jerry!!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of MarilynV2

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Hello David,

It’s almost 3 weeks now since I started using your CELLERCISER mini-trampoline. It is the 5^ unit (i.e. the first 4—typical rebound unit) I have used the last 3 years and the best with predictable body cushioned and great bounce. I have recommended and demonstrated CELLERCISER REBOUNDING to my family—below—I care about to help them achieve a healthier lifestyle. I told them that they will be amazed at the difference in muscle tone and whole body endurance with regular use. It is a whole body exercise; every part of the body is stimulated including our internal organs. My waistline—34.5' before, now 31"—was noticeably reduced and tightened with more defined and hardened abs., deepened chest and much more Improved flex biceps. The skin tone benefits also from the lymph movement and blood circulation.

Please contact them as soon as possible to explain further the health benefits of CELLERSICER REBOUNDING and give them the same accommodation you gave me. I will send them the information I have on REBOUNDING & LYMPHATIC SYSTEM 'garbage collector" as moving the lymph by rebounding helps detoxify the body.

In Europe stimulation of the lymph flow Is the fourth most commonly prescribed medical treatment Most U. S. healthcare practitioners seldom consider the lymphatic system's critical role In preventing Illness or Its Importance to the over all healing process.

All the best,

Oscar

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of OscarA_Redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

David...

Ifs been about 4 months since I bought the rebounder from you when you were in Austin at the Whole Ufe Expo. At that time you told me that if I used itfor 10 minutes a day for 60 days, I wouldn't believe the difference.

Well, I can say that it didn't take me 60 days to see an amazing difference in my body! I have worked out all my life since my early 20’s (I'm 46 now) and was in fairly good shape when I started bouncing. But after only 1 week, I began to see my body changing. I started to lose weight and muscles started to pop out all over. It has now been 4 months and I have lost 22 lbs. and my muscles have all become very defined.

I’m addicted to the trampoline...and use it for 10-20 minutes each and every rooming as soon as I wake up. Not only have I lost weight and become more defined, but my energy level has reached a new high. I no longer get tired in the afternoons and sleep much better at night.

I have people telling me how great I look and asking how I've done it. When I tell them, they say...That's all?" Yes, it's hard to believe that In only 10 minutes a day you can change the way you look all over. I have stopped lifting weights and have cancelled my healthclub memberships. In all the years I went to the clubs, I never had the type of results I've seen from rebounding, nor as quickly.

I intend to keep bouncing the rest of my life.....

Ray H

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of ray-50_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

Jul 14, 2012

Hi Dave,

I purchased a cellerciser a few weeks ago and have been using it every day for about 10 days. Prior to this I have used some fomri of rebounder since the early 90's. I had one cellerciser previously but wound up giving it away - can't remember why.I always had good results in firming and toning with rebounders - some success with weight loss, too. About four years ago I decided I needed a "really soft bounce" Had previously tried a bellicon - worst experience I ever had - sore hips, legs and feet. Got rid of it immediately.What I have been using for the past four years is a "therapeutic" rebounder made by a company called Sundance. They make regualar trampolines and rebounders for home use (there really is a point to this long e-mail). I noticed that I did not get the same toning results with the sundance and forget about any weight loss. It was made with very long, springs. When I started using the new cellerciser, and even though it has only been 10 days, I am seeing amazing results. I can literally see the fat coming off my waist and belly. My legs are much more toned than they have been in four years.

My question to you is why would this be? Why was I not getting results with the very soft rebounder? I am truly stunned with what I am seeing in such a short period of time.

Any light you could shed on this would be appreciated.

Rose

From Dave Hall

Rose, when rebounders are too soft or sluggish, you can have a good bounce but not enough resistance to cause cell tissue to build. If a mini-trampoline is too hard, they can be damaging. If the mat isn’t the right material it can promote pronation causing knee pain and back pain. We have worked hard to create a unit that incorporates the very best features and quality to create results and to hold up. Best in health!

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of rosek-185_redacted

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

About my Life Line - My Cellerciser

Talk about money well spent, what better than making a small investment on one's own body.

Let's put it this way - have you ever seen a Hearst pulling a U-Haul? So we better realize our body needs to be appreciated!

I felt awful, I thought I was in early stage of Alzheimer's, my body felt sluggish, and my mind matched. I was truly worried about my health, I was afraid to take all the pills the Doctor suggested, and they wanted to give me cortisone shots into my joints to remove the pain I was in. I had put on 30lbs since I had not been able to exercise, or walk as I was able in the past. I have just made 60 and I felt like I was 200. When my trust -worthy Acupuncturist, Chantelle Deshazer, introduced me to my Cellerciser, I believe it has made such a impact on my quality of life, It has amazed my family and friends. I believe everyone should have one. It is a life-saver. If I can do it, anyone can. I look forward to using it. I never had this experience with a piece of exercise equipment. I have several conditions that should not allow me to exercise, but with the Cellerciser I am able to continue enjoying quality of life.

Between Acupuncture and my Cellerciser I wake up each day, excited about what the day will bring my way. I suggest to everyone to invest in yourself. Your worth it.

Stephanie

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of barb-89

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

My twice-a-day Cellercise habit continues to transform my body - and while I enjoy my smaller size, it's the dramatic increase in energy that I most appreciate. I think back of where I was six months ago and realize now, just how important it was for me to make the drive to Lodi to see you in June. Because of my Cellerciser (and obviously, no gluten) I require 2-3 hours less sleep at night. Imagine how that has improved my life!

Vanessa

Click to View Actual Review

thumbnail of vanessa_a

[/one_fourth][/fullwidth]

BUY YOUR CELLERCISER TODAY

When you buy a Cellerciser®, you’re forever part of the family. We’re always available at 800-856-4863 or email to answer your questions & teach you the best exercises for your unique situation. This program can change your life, guaranteed.

Buy Your Cellerciser